Beyonce dazzles in short skirt & crop top at sister's NY fashion week afterparty
The superstar singer showed off her incredible figure and midriff in a glittering mini-skirt, matching crop top, pale pink heels and white fur coat to her sister Solange Knowles New York Fashion Week after party yesterday night. See more photos after the cut...
Pls 9ja girls una dey see armpit, entered a taxi 2day on my way to work, and dis two ladies where like dey've neva used stick on dat area. Bk to d mata cute armpit B, am not a fan anyway. Team RIHANNA
what is she wearn plsss. This isnt cool to me, shes a lady or ratha a woman she looks beta wen she dresses maturely lyk wen she wears her jeans wif top n her heels. Nt tryn to dress lyk her kid sis.... Solange. All d same sha beyonce rocks
She may be k,but not as cute as my nkwere opiegbe bby lindosky,any way she better not wear them short stuff out side because there is too much snow and cold in nj and ny,thats my advice,engineer prince talk so.
Sorry,did her husband write an open letter?did he complain? Plz shutup,u must not comment**divy** lindodo abi linyamYam,wetin bona give u as Val gift?? Chop d comment o
Dev neva used stick, doesn't mean d place wusnt bare,mumu. Did u check to c weda it wus bushy. Dr r oda means to mek dat place nice nd clean, olodo.stick user.
I'm glad you said her husband! Do you think they did not agree on what she was to wear before the superbowl event? Off course she agreed that with her hubby! So your opinion on what she wore is crap as long as her hubby approved the dress for That event...... So please park well
Competition with Rihanna and others such as Lady Gaga and Miley is open... Jay should to take care of his actions. If not next time we see her naked. My mistake ....she was already at the Grammy :-)
She 's looking kind of fake with all the mimics. Be just happy and enjoy B. Do not alway try to overtop yourself - Remember Michael Jackson (RIP)...
Hey Bona',Beyonce aint stiff αηδ â„“̊ think U̶̲̥̅̊ know that! U̶̲̥̅̊ don't judge by these pics,but with her natural,beutiful,sexy αηδ flexible body as U̶̲̥̅̊ must have been seeing in her music videos.â„“̊ love Bey' αηδ her songs!
Bey wasup wit u always wanting to look lyk a teenager since u had blu????Are u rebellin or sumtin??Anyways...ds clothes u wear are not meant 4 ur body type, they LL look beta on petite pple lyk kourt kardashian....U rily do nid a change of wardrobe..Still a fan tho
The funny tin is she had fun in those cloths u called ugly. Got Linda attention wit it. Wear Ur fine cloth let's see if pple will be commentin. Haterz always jealous of pple who don't care y,all exist
all of u talking shit about queen b...common keep shut cos shes still d best when it comes to 21st century diva...always hot, quality music, best mum, never a dull moment for her, career lady....so what more does a man need? biko make una go find toilet sit down.....dan segun says so.........queen b all d way, after my mother na her
I see the lens of ur glasses is weak. I ain't a fan of hers but brov, shawty is a 10! And to think this is some1who has a kid but still has a hawt body.
@ADERONKE Beyonce don't give a fuck about your look, so shut the fuck up bitch! @BONARIO, Beyonce cannot be associated with the word stiff not even when u use 'she looks'. she's as flexible as Ms Shakira! so, don't make that mistake next time. Her ensemble is just different, Beyonce is showing more and more of who she really is lately, her new music, her fashion and all... Just free, funky, sexy, classy.... y'all don't have to like it. it doesn't stop her from appearing as she pleases.
In Jay-Z's own words 'it aint we, it's me and her,and that's where we differ.But it's her time and I had to let her do what she wants, even it hurts'.-Lost one.
97 comments:
Hmmmm not so sexy
She looks so stiff
This is what she should have worn when she performed with her husband at the grammy instead of being naked while her husband was all covered up.
Always in a party mood...enjoyment queen B.
Queen B, always looking sexy
She looks hawt.... she can do no wrong fashion wise.... go Bey
Dis pple just making their money like linda.
Two words- beautiful and radiant
Pls 9ja girls una dey see armpit, entered a taxi 2day on my way to work, and dis two ladies where like dey've neva used stick on dat area. Bk to d mata cute armpit B, am not a fan anyway. Team RIHANNA
really dont knw wat to say
She turns my head. #blessher
Nice outfit...
Trashy biko gini bu this
what is she wearn plsss. This isnt cool to me, shes a lady or ratha a woman she looks beta wen she dresses maturely lyk wen she wears her jeans wif top n her heels. Nt tryn to dress lyk her kid sis.... Solange. All d same sha beyonce rocks
They overhype this girl to mushhh.she no dey jel me one bit.I prefer kelly pass her.
Bey of life nd after life shAaa!
Just der...Wish Joan Rivers could commrnt on this...
She may be k,but not as cute as my nkwere opiegbe bby lindosky,any way she better not wear them short stuff out side because there is too much snow and cold in nj and ny,thats my advice,engineer prince talk so.
Fresh skin dats what interests udeze.,
I love those legs
Beyonce aint Stiff
Bey has lost all fashion sense. She looks drunk and tacky.
Hahahaha where's jayz doesn't he like foloow her everywhere?
Sorry to be mean but she looks like a $2 dollar stripper. Still beautiful though.
U didn't enter a taxi, u entered a bus #doesnthurt2telldtruth#
Banario thanks jawe,I see nothing sexy in d pics at all.
Lol @ you entered a bus not a taxi.
Its King Bey boy down bitches.
She's always beautiful nothing more
Sorry,did her husband write an open letter?did he complain? Plz shutup,u must not comment**divy** lindodo abi linyamYam,wetin bona give u as Val gift?? Chop d comment o
She;s starting to get a little too big headed.
that was not so cool outfit, but why is she lighting up everytime, i mean her completion.
read interesting gist and entertainment
thats it. always
read interesting gist and entertainment
@Anon 2:09AM, I thought so too, what rubbish is that one saying? Meet 2 ladies in a taxi? Tah!!!!
Thank God u said 'looks stiff' cos Beyonce is the last person u can associate stiff with.
Trust me, Joan would say she looks incredible. Bey and Rihanna can never go wrong fashion wise.
Cute at the moment
Look so stiff in diis her outfit.......
Does solange dress like this?
Dev neva used stick, doesn't mean d place wusnt bare,mumu. Did u check to c weda it wus bushy. Dr r oda means to mek dat place nice nd clean, olodo.stick user.
Hmmm my mouth kpichikom
Take it easy on him now.
She shld know she is now a Mother!
Nice.I love her style
So much sexy. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hmmmm I'll pass
She doesn't have to be sexy every time!
She looks amazing joor!
Nyc 1
Sometimes u just nid to shut up
Lmao...I wonder o
Mchewww! Rubbish!
biko did she bleach her armpit? Fine armpit sha.
Mtcheew. Abeg linda wey my val gift.
*adefunke*
I agree Bonario. Her face looks good, her figure-lovely, the outfit- still and so ugly. That's all!
Nyc1
Stiff? Beyonce? Shocked! Are u blind?
Her head is there anyday, anytyme
Its actually boarded a taxi mr english teacher
♡ Queen bey
She's d best! Go Bey
Is dat k leg am seeing? Still love u bey my fav celeb
Nt a fan of d@ dress
I'm glad you said her husband! Do you think they did not agree on what she was to wear before the superbowl event? Off course she agreed that with her hubby! So your opinion on what she wore is crap as long as her hubby approved the dress for That event...... So please park well
If dem wan price tag wetin she wear now , U̶̲̥̅̊ go dey hear $25,000 or more on top dis ........... Lopsealed
She still rock my world. Beyonce.
Competition with Rihanna and others such as Lady Gaga and Miley is open...
Jay should to take care of his actions. If not next time we see her naked. My mistake ....she was already at the Grammy :-)
She 's looking kind of fake with all the mimics.
Be just happy and enjoy B.
Do not alway try to overtop yourself - Remember Michael Jackson (RIP)...
Hey Bona',Beyonce aint stiff αηδ â„“̊ think U̶̲̥̅̊ know that! U̶̲̥̅̊ don't judge by these pics,but with her natural,beutiful,sexy αηδ flexible body as U̶̲̥̅̊ must have been seeing in her music videos.â„“̊ love Bey' αηδ her songs!
You are not JayZ tho
Bey wasup wit u always wanting to look lyk a teenager since u had blu????Are u rebellin or sumtin??Anyways...ds clothes u wear are not meant 4 ur body type, they LL look beta on petite pple lyk kourt kardashian....U rily do nid a change of wardrobe..Still a fan tho
*british accent* that skirt is hideous,don't like it at all and she looks like a street walker **flipsmyweaveflutterslashesandwalksawayshakingmyfanny*
Bona park well! What do u know about sexiness if not razz? And u are sexy? TeamQueenBey! We rock!
Bey is tha Queen. .you don't even need to like what she wears to admit that#BOW DOWN BITCHES
PRETTY GIRL
She is nt that cute
Lol....madam park well & stop bn in competition with RIRI
I swear ur a fool . Ode.na by force to comment. Stfu
Then comment on a rihanna post.cos no body asked wat team ur for.ur fav us still basic tho.bd trashy.lol
I jst feel lyk rocking dis babe till she erupts a fountain of clear fluid....
The funny tin is she had fun in those cloths u called ugly. Got Linda attention wit it. Wear Ur fine cloth let's see if pple will be commentin. Haterz always jealous of pple who don't care y,all exist
she look so bad..d cloths aint lookin good on her..but since she s a celeb..sum wudnt look well..blind by fame.
Don't even like her recent looks ever since she had Blue Ivory.
To many she looks nice in the dress because she is a celebrated figure. If it were to be ordinary person the reverse would be the case.
.......Gistme
She is a human not a robot y'all want her to be ok!!
She still gat wear what she feels like wearing oo!
Mk una leave her alone o!
_>Marilyn~
Hmm am not surprise
all of u talking shit about queen b...common keep shut cos shes still d best when it comes to 21st century diva...always hot, quality music, best mum, never a dull moment for her, career lady....so what more does a man need? biko make una go find toilet sit down.....dan segun says so.........queen b all d way, after my mother na her
Ivory Ko,bronze ni...
Guys, I really think Beyoncé has changed o, she's probably taking a few tinz
Thank u @Anon 11:39
I don't like her dress
I see the lens of ur glasses is weak. I ain't a fan of hers but brov, shawty is a 10! And to think this is some1who has a kid but still has a hawt body.
@ADERONKE Beyonce don't give a fuck about your look, so shut the fuck up bitch!
@BONARIO, Beyonce cannot be associated with the word stiff not even when u use 'she looks'. she's as flexible as Ms Shakira! so, don't make that mistake next time.
Her ensemble is just different, Beyonce is showing more and more of who she really is lately, her new music, her fashion and all... Just free, funky, sexy, classy.... y'all don't have to like it. it doesn't stop her from appearing as she pleases.
She has lost it
Na ashawo she be nw.. cuz she dy dress lyk sttriper nw
In Jay-Z's own words 'it aint we, it's me and her,and that's where we differ.But it's her time and I had to let her do what she wants, even it hurts'.-Lost one.
i rlly lov ur sequeence crop top n shrt skirt.....nice body beyonce.
kim#luvstruck has tout the likes of beyonce how to rock a crop top.....lol
Don't like the outfit
Nice and beautiful
Shuuuuu Lili ogini? Haven't u deactivated valentine mood yet? Hope all is well with u? Stay blessed and miss u