Between DJ Neptune and his wife on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 February 2014

Between DJ Neptune and his wife on instagram

It's celebrities prerogative to do whatever they like on social media ...and...it's my job to bring the interesting ones to you. Hehe. Yesterday, celebrity Disc Jockey DJ Neptune posted the pic above on instagram and said 'With a good wife and God by his side, he's blessed'. The first comment you see on the post is from someone called 60watz who writes 'Lame, delete'. At first you think nothing of the comment until you find out who wrote it..:-). See who after the cut...

60watz is DJ Neptune's wife, Ese Imohiosen

That's the end of my amebo...lol

113 comments:

Lol! Am sure he did sometin dt annoyed ha so he's trying to bribe ha wit dt post.

Dosi

Linda you are a pro!

Lol. She gave him same way He brought it lol

True talk, he who findeth a wife doeth good and obtaineth favour from the Lord, so why should he be bothered, when there is a good wife and not woman

Lol the guys are just playing hide and seek and you Linda are the intruder.This game is exclusively for two

mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew oshisco of lyf.

Amebo

Gbabe said...

Oouch ! Lol.

Neptune cool dude #bright bravo#

Lindiway I feel like arrgrrrrrrh!
lemme pardon u boo

Choi...amebo na full-time job, every thing and anything, the woman is cray in a funny way....and btw upon all the negative news and attacks, linda u r my fave blogger, something about ur style...just saying oo... this is not wash or ass-kissing, afterall i'm posting as anonymous....hehehe!

Okayyy..next!!@@!

Peejay said...

Linda! Hahahahaha! Amebo of life!

Gbege!

The wife is a fool and an idiot...neptunes sorry u don't have a good wife after all cos she doesn't appreciate u 1 bit...u should have said with your dj equipment and God u r blessed not ur wit ur wife at all, i guess she's seeing some1 else.

choi so my crush is married...hmm issorai....linda thanks for telling me oo...

loooool, its actually funny! Considering she's his wife. She was the last person on my mind, was already thinking it was a side check
#ok LAME*DELETE

Linda Linda!!! U ehnnnn. Check out my fashion blog www.meemjay.com

EvErDrEAm said...

Wait ooo,. Hubby wrote wifey delete!! Ahhh

Trust my Delta sisters,we re no nonsense people. #Evil grin lol#

mz vee said...

Abeg make una no vex 4 my linda º°˚˚˚°º shez jst jokin. Linda no let dem kill u 4 me º°˚˚˚°º

O.m.g......wt does she mean by dat sisi gbeborun(linda)

Amebo in d highest order.

That's fun time. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ouchhhh !!!!ouch !!ela of life *farts*

Ur boobs tho! *suck suck suck*

Publicity stunt.they must av planned it.

Talk talk

Lolzzz. So sweet.
KASH said "PEACE" tnx

so everyone is rushing to IG now to go search for 60 watz and " kfb " hahahaha ....Ok oo Linda ... we don hear u! And where is the news here ?

#daveydave

Ouch! Dats vry bad of d wife... How wuld u coment lik dat on a post dat praises u. It shows she's not worth d hype den

This aint news

Hahahahahahaha, eish, see falling of hand oh! Oh lady 60 watts u re no even romantic at all, see as u fall Oga hand 4 social media, kai. Hahahahaha.

May said...

Yawa!

jude iyke said...

Funny. Ouch

DA_UNIQUE said...

bur datz an awful comment 4rm his wifey..

Bless the 2 of them know what they are talking about innit I say leave them be!

I smell.....nvm

Ishhhh. Lobatan!

Annie Diamondz said...

She doesn't hav d time for internet love...mean babe

Lol...she's obviously kidding.

AnnMarie said...

Linda amebo

One of naijas best dj..... first tym me seeing him....
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***

my babe is back

Mtschewwwwww

Lovely comment frm his darling wife..... Mehn, that shit signifies love.... Others should learn frm her...
***COMMENTING FRM 1770***

She must have typed that with a smile so mission accomplished ... Jay

Neptuuuuune!! Nice One Brov.. Love WanTinTi.

.GENTLE DISPLAY
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

alexander o said...

Hmm

Miss X said...

Linda you're too naughty. lol

Most times when men have done something wrong to their wives, they always think going on social media to proclaim their love is enough to calm down their wives. Lol. It doesn't work for me too o. Thumbs up 60wats.

Janelicious said...

And

Itumo

Lucy said...

Na wa ooo, *Lame delete* hmmmm!!!

Who is deceiving who. mtcheeeeeew

WIFE BEGGING HUBBY FOR A FFL BACK. LOL

hello how are

('-_-) IMPRESSION said...

I think it shows that they're close, and they can say anything to each other. That's rare these days o. Me likey!

Lolzzz.

Eya see fallen hand, lolz

Lol!!!

Hahaha okay ur name is linda amebo and not linda ikeji

Sharap der, you are the fool.

felly said...

Dey talk 2 each other anyhow on twiter IG I every where so its just a joke, d other day she call him WEREY dat means MAD, so dey understand each other n jokes around, luv dem both. Linda u should watch dem more u will laugh

What! Is this how empty ur brain is and u just jump to conclusion? Husband n wife are playing n having fun. U dey dia dey swallow panadol. Idiot

Check her Bio,News,entertainment,gossip,lifestyle,event,fashion,inspiration,beauty!!!!! So it must not b News all d time!

Gracee Love said...

Oh my God this is funny

You r completely insane! Fool

Its *chic* idiot,u no go skl

You r completely insane! Fool

Millypee said...

hmmmm! Linda, aproko manager!

Big fool, dats wat u ar. Am sure u dnt kno wat is good dats y u ar running your mouth. Wat is ur bizness if she does nt appreciate him. Oponu of life. Illiterate. Reason bfor u write anytin stupid. Goat.

This is gonna be a hilarious couple... L̳̿☺Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇☺L̳̿​.

Pls this couple always play like that, i know the wife. Leave them alone biko.

I no check. Na by force.

hide and seek tins, dj neptune carry go !!

Lady forced to make love with a dog and horse

Try make sure say dat ur fart no turn to liquid shit cos It sure pass say prick go don scatter dat ya yansh

Why is she referring to her husband as nigga??? Sometin isn't right, it's like she's rude

Why are people so vicious? Sure she made a mistake in her spelling but was the "idiot" necessary? Haba take am easy

All of you insulting anon 12:31 are bastards, are you guys fucking blind to see??? Calling a black guy nigga is wrong not to talk of your husband, walai Neptune dey fuckup. Maybe she's richer than him but that's not an excuse to be rude
- Baby face

Ode make Una no near my side o...delta ko lux ni

I THOUGHT HE WAS SHOWING OFF HIS SOFA......

She is not into him.

Aby said...

#Lobatan# i comment my reserve

Lol. Seems like an inside joke or something.

Chimooooo!! Anon 3:02 u a retard....onyxx don yansh ur brother or ur daddy b4 agbaya oshi...

solsammy said...

hmmmm, Linda you're intelligent

Anon 3 13 " baby face thank u oooo, they r really blind to see especially anon 2 01 the useless person that is calling the parents and generation "goats" .... His wife is a fool and still an idiot for writing such.... Anon 2 01 try to take a dive in ur soak away and eat shit, u fucked up dirty ass crack.

The Pleasure Boutique said...

Lmaoooooooooo. Of celebrities and their spouses on social media.

Um has it crossed anyone's mind that maybe she was joking? ... smh

Ajibola said...

Linda I don't want to believe that you have lost touch so much that this is what you think is news worthy. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the conversation between these two peeps so find other things to do and stop living on their Instagram pages. As for the ignorant asses that said she does not respect him just cause she wrote " lame......delete", it's called a sense of humor. It's very obvious that the stupid African mentality towards marriage is the reason why you would think anything was wrong with that statement. They have been like that even when they were dating and I'm glad marriage has not changed that. Not everyone gets married to a robots. Ese and Patrick were friends before marriage and obviously that ain't changing. Get a life and a sense of humor and just maybe y'all can be someone's wife someday.

Looool... maybe the husband annoyed her and posted that. Hahahah

Baby face u are the biggest ode. Black man dey call black man nigga loosely used and u dey vex. If white man con talk am nko u go call for the head be that. Oponu

"Delta ko, lux ni" rotflmho

ZeeZee said...

thats a terrible comment for a wife to make even if she is joking!

Maybe she doesn't like the picture

Valentine said...

LINDA I LOVE YOU

I neva see Amebo wey reach u:.

I hate that ugly word ` nigga'. Slave word. Pple everwhere, all over the world thinks that is ok for blacks to call each other that word... Dr. King and all our other ancestors..am so sorry...

MzAnon said...

Idiot whats funny in a wife telling her hubby his post is lame he shld delete? That's lack of respect. We delta girls don't respect men its nt new She's stupid for embarrasing her hubby in public

Maybe its a joke the neptune himself sleeps around so i cant blame tha chic

Onyx's comment *yawns* dude is getting boring by the minute.. Bonnaaa! Yu're still d man!

Linda Linda... I hail thee

Come oo anon 3.06pm where did she refer her husband as nigga? Ode

To me it was a joke and pls forget neptune that one will always be local pls xclusive and caise are better educated handsome and rich

Anon 5: 43 iwo loponu ju so cos some blacks use the word 'Nigga' loosely that makes it right, you are just another follow follow baboon...bastards ni e

Dude you're kinda senseless, must we copy everything??? What if it's vice versa, will the lady like it? They might have been doing this for long but it's gon back fire soon especially when their kids starts doing the same to other people thinking it's cool. Always try to use a little of your brain when commenting plus there are so many other ways of joking not this.
-baby face

She is so childidh evn if der ve a problm must dey show it on instagram

Ignorant people i dont know the neptune nor the girl but i can say this how is it anyone's business i looked thought both pages and i see their humor in one of her pictures she knelt before him so my people the reason why some of us are not married today or some of our marriages fail is the lack of friendship the humor the PDA and what not so for some fools here saying she doesn't respect him i am sure you where born a slave and will die a slave this article just made me like them more looking through their funny faces pictures and what not Aunty Linda i am a big fan but going off on instagram is definitely not the best

WINIFRED said...

lol, they are just very close n crazy like that........these ones are forever........

Anon 6:20am...obviously u r blind or probably got issues with ur eyes...u r d ode+olodo. U shud go back to d second pic n FOCUS.... mtcheewwww