Actress Yvonne Okoro stuns in lingerie and see-through red dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 February 2014

Actress Yvonne Okoro stuns in lingerie and see-through red dress

The Nigerian/Ghanaian actress has one of the best bodies in the movie industry...

171 comments:

Bright said...

@Linda, i concur to that, i love her body...

SANDRA said...

I just admire this lady. She makes me proud 2 b a dark skin lady.

Lol Rihanna wannabe.I luv this babe but this dress is a NO NO for me

Mhen dis lady is beautiful, didn't even knw wen everytin stood up...

Omg... This mama is so damn hottttt.... Like smokinng hotttt.... Seriously am just having some standing ovation in my trouser..... Oh God, i want her like ryt nw plus i cant believe i just downloaded the pic.....

AnnMarie said...

Linda I agree with you, she's got a beautiful body

yeh she is fyn bt stil lokin for movie she act,her face is familiar

mimi said...

What is all this.

Thought she's married? So y wearing dis? With ur contour nose...nice laps thou. 1st 2comment

hismahillz said...

Hmmmm!

Lindiway, yu and yvonne really look alike.... Is like yu are twins...... Nigerian must re-claim there possession....

Every bitch wants to show off her ugly body to d world for fame. Shame to all these celebrities who re bad role models by going naked nd competing for showbody.no wonder guys of these days disrespect ladies becos dey present demselves as cheap whores instead of vessels of honour. Shame on her becos dis is not sexy at all but madness

Linda stop encouraging nudity frm these bitches

Gorgeous

Linda wat best body et her cover up for her husband not for street dog. Rubbish

No be small best body, she's cute too. But but but dis dress......

Me no likey

tomisyn said...

Wow! She's totally beautiful!

Nice cloths #bright bravo#

Wow, this is beautiful, we are expecting see-through dresses in naija parties and functions sooner.

Most women go naked to show sexiness. Na wa everywere I turn na yash breast nd nakednesss. Women hv fish brain mind u we d guys we still fuck dem hard nd suck d boobs till it dries up for d nex husband becos we know d ryt girl to bring home for mama not sluts

Cheap girls everywere tasty for moni. Grandmama abeg cover up abeg u tu old for all these

Shameless women everywere lolz

All dis actreses sef,I only no her on blogs, d film dey act is it diff from d ones we buy in d movie shops,dos marketed by alaba Marketers.lol. #kelywester#

umunas said...

Must u b naked b4 u r noticed?nawao

See her powo face

Hoooooooooooot !!!!i like her alot !

Hmmmm I respect her so much dis shld nt b cumin 4rm her

kingsley marcel said...

Oluwa's perfect work of art,,,the BLACKS are Beautiful

Iv always had a crush on her!

Who said abegi...

Wildflower said...

No doubt....she has one of the badest bodies. I love her acting.

Wow so sexy anytime I see her I just wanna wank myself

LINDA said...

Choii! See beauty!

@BOBO_EDO said...

*sigh* nothing left for imagination anymore...

@Bobo_Edo

Hmmmm oh sexy lady, pls try n settle down

Oh,,,,I love this,,

Cute n sexy but I sight her pant nawah women una no go kill us

I can't see anything stunning here or is it from my phone?

Tosin Awodogan said...

Well Said, lost my immediate brother (Sanmi Awodogan) in same manner (Dana crash) and since been afraid of heights. We dont even have a facility centre that will care for the emotional aspect of the survivors and those affected. maybe they think the money they call compensation is what will heal us. There is need for emotional healing and closure, since the time of her plane crash till date there has NEVER been one solid report made public on all the commercial flights that crashed (Only God knows what they do with the so called black boxes, maybe they have been caused to bury the cause, for a cost). People need to know what caused the crash (we watch air crash investigation), not that you will shut down the carrier and the rest will move on. Well, i hope this gets to the president (or whoever is in charge of that part of the presidency, the aviation)

Fergie?

she "kinda" looks like you Linda!

charles said...

naija women should workout so that they can also look this hot. Most of them look bad when nude.

Florie said...

She sure looks good.. 1 of †̥ђε actress I like so much

hahahahaha, so sexy.
Yvonne Okoro is one of my favourite artistes. she's just thinking outside the box. so lovely.

Lovely..

Bit Bender said...

first time i saw this kinda dressing, one of those MTV red carpet thingy, i said "wait for it..." Meaning it will soon get to Africa. Well, now.... "Here is it....."

Opelicious Morgann said...

I clicked thinking it was Yvonne Nelson and found out it was Yvonne Okoro. I don't know her but she is very stunning.

I love!!!!

Naija acts are good at following trends.
This one don hjoin the wagon of "see-through wearers".
Issorit

Going naked has become trendy, God save us from dis demonic styles.

She look like a whore in that dress

MLB said...

Its Sad, Womanhood has been debased. No more Role Models but Whore Models.

She has join the host of the people wearing crazy dress

SUGAR DOC said...

She's cute. I hope she doesn't start getting nude, that saying na from clap them dey enter dance.

kryssten kryss said...

Fashion... *Ekpermepolo

Gbabe said...

She's sexy but I don't envy her.

HoT!!!

At first i thought i saw "okro" i don fear

Naso e dey start shaa , soon .....no panties
#Ike mmadu egheruzie ohe !!!

I like very much and d dress too she is suppose to b too old 4 dt kind of dress or dressing dt way.

Anytin 4 show biz

God I love dis lady. #plentyhomo. Lily

batiomax said...

Linda you can say that again!!!

kidykuz said...

She luks lyk a fulani lad

Darling Happy said...

If u have it flunt it

Old news pls Linda try and post something new like how Boko haram attacked governor of Adamawa state

I can rmb the first movie I saw this gal beyoncy she wasn't this pretty and curved.. moni is good oo

fly guy said...

damn, sexy AF

Gah Damn It!! Smoking hot!! Eeeeeeeeeh Linda I Still De Office Oooo. Hmmmmm. #WAHALADEH!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

She don try.....make we begin clap for 'm ? Nonsense#am not impressed#

Yvonne watiiiiin? As I like U reach U come wan fall my hand? Haba. U don big pass dis kind yanga. Pls don't do it again

beautiful. she looks like Tiwa Salvage.

Whooow! She looks so damn sexy... I tink dis ppl ar gradualy catchin up wit thr hollywood colleagues

IFY NWAJESUS said...

For christ sake,wat is dis?

Wow! Sensual....left a lot to imagination......#Nice

PRETTY GIRL

elpachinto madriga said...

Best bod ever........I av always loved d babe

Bodies ko boobies ni

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lindy so right! She's gorgeous..

Haaaawt but indecent

Please what is this? Yvonne okoro I like u please don't make me dislike u. Have a sense of decency! Please

lantern said...

I hate newspapers.

dis aint moral. U're biuriful, bt dis jst made u luv lyk an outcast.

No b Rihanna wey she wan follow so?hehehehheehheeheheheehehe

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Madam, u for no wear cloth.actress my foot.look at sum1 i love so much my role model

Fine girl

Lindodo how u take know say her body is one of d best in d movie industry? Huh? Hmmmmmm!!!! I comment my reserve!!!!!!

Ehen Yvonne why nah?

Boo ur stunning,u dnt nid d whole of DZ shii to prove dt...@least u wear pant unlyk riri**lolz**divy**

Annette said...

I love her;Yvonne

She a beauty!!!
#Kadnal

Yvonne!!! Looking sexy as always

Waoo she is luvly I can't take my eyes frm the pic

Waoo so luvly I can't take my eyes frm the the pic

This is it,the type of chick I'm waiting to put a ring on...

This is it,the type of chick I'm waiting to put a ring on.

Ya α̲̅πϑ I love her somuch

Hmmm....lovely one miss Okoro. Nice lingerie

U don't need to show ur body b/4 pple knw u are beautiful bcos ur dress is no no to me #rubish

kharlito said...

Looks camel toed in nature.

Linda approval my comments nah,haba nawaoo

She has chosen Ghana as her country so address her as such

Blazing said...

Oh I love Yvonne, buh one the best bodies in nollywood. Na lie. I also love the fact that she makes nudity subtle in a sexy way

winniekoko said...

All these celebrities want to be noticed.....wannabe celebs...mitcheeeeew

Best body after jackie
She's very luvly

ANYA IKENGA said...

Why not walk naked madam?

DBCJ said...

Breathtaking...U can make a bald man grow dreads

page said...

woow dis so luvly,admire her nd yvonne nelson alot...she s sure a queen

meeen if i handle her 4rm d bk na tripplet.abi na

. . . Lady L! Pls, connect me - LIVE with 'SleekYvonne'immediately

vicky said...

U can say dat again linda!sh as a stunning body.

Olodo ashewo

Yea she does dt body is banging!!...nd she gat pretty face to go with it.....but cnt vouch for the brains though....#jesSaying

Igor said...

I hope she just took pictures only pictures with this nude dress inside a studio.

Confam babe
! Body to die for

Damn!!!!

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" her body is the bomb, i give her that, bt i hope she does nt go out with that dress like that, though.

coffee said...

She is pretty

Certainly not the best bodies, such indecency can not be, she is disgusting.

This doesn't make sence to me at all

coffee said...

She is pretty

Thrashy!

Mogbe! She's damn hawt.love her nose and lips #wink#

Tooo beautiful.....

Nice body

Ok oo! Patiently waiting for my prediction that women will start going Naked in 2016.

She is beautiful, but the outfit look indecent to me!

Diamondz said...

Why will she dress like dis? Yvonne trust me dis dress is so gorgeous and u jus got dis amazing body, kudos 2 u, but believe me, u WHORE sorry WORE it all wrong, is a big NO especially 2 someone like u.

This is total nonsense

For nollywood u go advertise ur body make men see wetin dey wan buy ...she fyn sha .....am Rosegold

evalsam said...

She for kukuma waka naked nau.. mtcheeww

Oh pls shut up! Hipocrite

Seeing it physically will be of great value but not pic.

Daft u have refused to see its a lingerie advert...ode

How was that dose of haterade my dear?

Bonita watever its a lingerie nt a dress . Hot hot she is , LUCIANO .

Me like, yvonne be going raunchy dese days....

Church that Baned women from wearing Pants

Keep quiet, you gay! Wanting to be someone else is a waste of who you are.

Get a customised, approved Google AdSense account for as low as 5K. Limited offer! Get yours while it lasts. Contact Adejare on 07061384090, BBPin; 2174625F. Or hit me on twitter @iamPopCee

There's nothing there....Stupid gay

Ur english is whack!!!u need to enroll for english lesson

Honestly, I felt like hitting her G.spot tho not after eating her p*4y_ #where's my vaseline Oo_linda pls try n wear dis lemme see ur own!

cherie said...

Olodoo! Is dis a dress? Its called lingerie

Linda dat gal is hotter dan d hottest

She no set d pant well

Fucking sexy

for guys only, but for girls? 14yrs in jail..lol

Y is she exposing her body?nonsense.

Hot mama!!!

EXPO BUT YOU GAT TO LOVE IT! WORK IT GIRRRRRL! NICE!

Love her cheek bones,she is pretty+sexy...!Buh with this outfit this lady got on,mamacita is "just attracting flies"...#Cheezyjayne

dis is so on point!! am so luving dis!

I still trip 4 u.cute babe.

Yvonne, I jst lov u.

Linda where r ur morals & sense if decency?wot is beautiful or sexy abt nudity?she shld cover up a beg!

o.O no words...

LaaAaaaaffffs stop lookin at d pix it will drop down

FDJ

Hot Cool Gist said...

Lovely Red and Black design.... **Tell me you like it!

Dummy,its not a dress...it says lingerie

I luv u sweetheart u are d best

Mz fenty DW said...

Flawless Effortless #EndOfDiscussion

Exactly Bona..all I see is a lady trying to promote her hight class ashewo ...nonsense outfit

I love this lady!

So u downloaded her pic? Smh, oya wank till ur skin peel

PD said...

#disappointed#

she is fuckin damn sexy. zazazazaza ...am feelling horny

D dress looks like night gown..its a no for me

Yea I gree shes hot but pls dnt tell me she wore dis in public
******A-BELLE******

Princess Ehima Elema said...

Whoever you are God bless you... Biko somebody help me tell these losed dogs.

U are a disgrace Okoro , you just lost a fan. Must you show us your black pant ?