Pastor Sign Fireman released on bail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 January 2014

Pastor Sign Fireman released on bail

Pastor Sign Fireman has been released on bail four days after being arrested and detained by the Nigerian Police over the alleged ritual murder of a 12 year old girl after the girl's killer, 18 year old Ikechukwu claimed he killed her following instructions from the pastor. (If you missed it, read about it here and here).

Pastor Fireman was released on bail this evening Saturday January 10th after the police investigated further and found inconsistencies in his accusers account of what happened. 

93 comments:

Hmm well thank God for him

Dey hv gone nd chnge tyns..may God hlp us in dis country

owk Gud for him.

Well if he's innocent den I tink he's jst earned a seat in heaven 4d wod says "blessed r ye wen men persecute u nd say all kinds of tinz against u,Rejoice nd b exceedingly glad 4 grt is ur reward".

Rough Diamond said...

But na wa!
Hmmm...... Only God know!

This is still incredible.

Apply for this free govt grant to kickstart your dream business.

Hmmm! Inconsistencies? Hilary Obiorah

Oya! Make his gullible followers Go and celebrate with him. Very soon he will tell dem to shop grass.

This is Naija were everything is possible.

Rubbish*walksaway*

Thank God...this man is innocent

Linda kip eating my commentd

saturday isnt 10th Linda... pls check up

Ann Marie said...

there's no smoke without fire and for the boy's mum if you are reading this, shame on u. why are u so sure your son is lying against the pastor? go to his church tomorrow and see the standing ovation he'll get for "winning the battle" just like pastor Biodun of Coza. Nigerians shine ur eyes there are fake pastors everywhere

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hmmm nigeria police d boy is nw lying or what? God is watching u all nd God we expose all d evil pastors nd evil politicians rituals in nigeria frm dis year go in jesus name Amen. U pple shuold go nd sleep after enough bribing y u pple we no release him mtcheeeeeew

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hmmm nigeria police d boy is nw lying or what? God is watching u all nd God we expose all d evil pastors nd evil politicians rituals in nigeria frm dis year go in jesus name Amen. U pple shuold go nd sleep after enough bribing y u pple we no release him mtcheeeeeew

Swaggs isimemen said...

Oya na. Once ur being accused. D imagin has been paintd. Tell me nw who will wnt. 2attend his church after dis incident evn if its false? God help ur children oh.

Naija Ninjas

Amarachukwu said...

Ok ooooo

Sabrina agu said...

So he has no knowledge of the murder or what!

May God vindicate His own. Even His own elect. IG

***Please Linda post my comment***

My mind tells me this pastor isn't innocent. Yes, the boy might have a history of raping girls, which makes it possible for the pastor to have sent him on such an errand in the first place because the boy has a devious mind to carry out such. But the claim that the pastor isn't involved after the boy confessed doesn't add up. There are members, area and assistant pastors or even playmates that the guy could have implicated, why call a man of God when Nigerians respect and fear the wrath of pastors. Any hoo, this world is mysterious, the ministers, politicians and occults involved have closed the case.

Those names no be here o! Hmm! Sign with Fireeman,it shld hav been sign and wonder...

I dont like commenting on issues that has to deal with pastors, let God alone comment on them.

whitefalcon said...

Thank God he's been vindicated. May God continue to strengthen His children.

Released after collecting bribe?

THANK GOD OOO

God is watching...

There is no smoke without fire. People should beware of fake religion leaders........

I pray say him no knw abt the killings ooooo

January 11th o

slimrossy said...

Ok, next?

Pls any one help a sister, am a student and I need a job to support myself in sch, any decent job, am in 4 it, my bb pin 280c7813. It urgent pls.

Case closed invariably. All I can say is »» ”may the lil girls soul rest in peace”. I always knew d investigation won't lead anywhere. Na Naija we dey.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

jvc said...

mtchew 9ja funniest country ever,dat pastor must b checkd evn d mother of dat boy 2.n d bank accounts of those police officers must b investigated cuz am so sure unsual amouts must hav greased their accounts................nwa lbeku

Hmmmm ok ooo

One doesn't need much investigation to know the kid was lying. How on earth will someone believe that this stylish rich pastor would consult a boy of 18yrs living in badagary to go and kill for him?? So out of all the pple on this earth, if the pastor needed a human head of faeces, it would be this retard of a boy 18yrs of age he will discuss such with? So the unkempt looking boy had access to the pastor to sit down and discuss how he would make him rich ??hmmm some pple can be so dumb to ever believe this kid in the first place. If pastor fireman needed a human head, with the kind of riches he has, he would have been a ble to employ a professional killer and not some kid that will go to an uncompleted house around his neighbourhood to kill an innocent girl. The problem with some pple here is that they don't think before they comment. Linda oya do the needful sharp sharp

FAMMIE said...

Thank God for him

Police ke,d bad ones alwais paint odas black. Police to look into any matter,I dnt trust dem. Anyway,its Gud dar knos d truth.

It only God dat knoz n c everytin dat transpered..I wept for d 12yr old gal, so sad(meemee).

Hmmmm good for him only God knws d truth #zip my mouth#

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Hmmmm... Gid will expose all thoes thqt is resonsible for the little girls death

BRIGHTINO said...

I am not a member of his church but i think he is innocent. Happy for him

please is the pastor guilty or innocent?

Mz MNB said...

dude is cute

I wouldn't knw y ppl wil wake up n accuse oda ppl

I do u want to know said...

Case closed!! Now the brainwashing continues!!

Pastor rejoice 4 ur reward is great in heaven....r “Blessed are you when they revile and persecute you, and say all kinds of evil against you falsely for My sake. # dnt be sad...paul d apostle john and rest also went to prison# I tink paul stayed in prison 4 13yrs# and to d ppl criticizing dis man..run and ask God 4 forgiveneSs even if d man is fake or real, it is nt our....to judge# if we judge our sef here who will judge us on d last day#

Linda nwa IkejI!!! Chris okotie vis contesting for president 2015 oooh... his madness no get part 2. he nd to see a psychiatric doc urgently.

I don't comprehend dis nigerian court,why granting him bail wen we all knw dat he wil reappear in court again for judgement.

The poor always suffer, well they have cut him loose.......I won't b surprised to hear that the case turned cold....

Zonnak Group said...

hmmmm only GOD knows..

Pastor Fireman is innocent.He is a real man of God

Those accusing him will be put to shame

How much was the woman paid to be against her son??? What a world??? She obviously realized her son would still rot in prison $ thought it wise to accept the bribe but what for???#dnaisneededhere#suspectingthemotheralso#temmy#

o gbasa ha.

#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#

Story story! Storyyyyyy!!!!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Dats gud Linda so u dnt have an excuse 4 nt attending service dis sunday.

oilandgasdissertation said...

Lips sealed HOTGIST

Saturday January 10th? Haba, edit before publishing please!

Fabulous Mrs Smith.

Like did dey really carried out an investigation ???

#That happy sister!

What actually happened still remains a mystery... Good thing the man of God is out

I knew this is gonna happen... No be Nigeria we dey??? Who are we to believe the Pastor or The boy...??? Everything is clear to GOD!

Phoenix said...

Really? I knew d story was going to change....abi no b same naija we dey?

Hmmmmm

Thank GOD finally mhh .frm gold

I am sure he must have threatened the mother of the guy which made her to quickly dismiss his son's claim. If na u nko?.

mary moore said...

Thank God for him.

Wat ar we 2 belive now????

We thank God!

He has bribed himself out that is Nigeria for you.

THIS PASTORS ALL OF THEM THEY ARE DOING BUSINUS THAT IS WHY WHEN SOME COMPTRENT PASTOR BUSINUS MAN IF HE COME NEW THEY WILL BE JELOUS OF HIM AND THEY WILL MAKE HIM TO RUN AWAY FROM LAGOS THIS PEOPLE THEY ARE WEAKED.

PLS PASTORS ALL OF YOU YOU KNOW EACH OTHER IS BUSINUS PLS DONT DISTROYE YOURSELVES.

HAHA NOBODY IS COMMENTING? ABI UNA KNOW LIKE GOOD NEWS?

@Momoh, your grammar can drive the pastor to commit another murder

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

Abeg no vex ooo ur skool never resume from ASUU STRIKE? U need to revise ur GES 101......jeez

Momoh wtff?

Iloanya Obianuju said...

Just as expected

@momoh...wetin u write so? U dey stammer? Can't figure out what you're trying 2 say.

young@heart said...

When this "pastor,man of God" and his controversial church was aired either by the BBC or channel 4,can't remember which, i remember my husband saying that if someone who clearly is a job man and his ilk are living affluent lives in the name of God, then there is something they know that we don't.

@Momoh what exactly are u trying to say..don't get ur point

#Lydia#

@Momoh u don send english sch.

Looollllzzzz....what was that @momoh... Ur phone no get spelling check or u dnt know how to use it...

Mo'banks. **next to blow**

My french teacher would say "fem la bush"...it's supposed to translate into shut ur mouth or sumfin...whatever it is...I am doing it and **watching** as d drama unfolds....there is nothing hidden under the sun..that's for sure.

Mo'banks. **next to blow**

olori said...

Good for him

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Abeg who re d pple going to his church?Smh

Nomsa said...

Easy wif the gbagun plz.#okbye#

De rich will be always using the poor to become more richer in Nigeria,,,police working with money

For those of you that think that Dr. Sign Fireman paid the family of the 18 yrs old to sell out their son, well my prayer for you is that may someone pay your mother to sell out on you! Do you know what it is to bear a child and raise one to that age? And then turn around and make him suffer? Please think well!

PAVOUR said...

No comment

fake pastor tinz. i'm sure he will be performing miracles in his church. His congregation should beware. Pastors usually use people with issues to get human parts for them so when yawa gas, they can deny.

no matter who is lying, nothing cann ever carry me to fireman's church. I pity people who jump from church to church seeking miracle pastor. Why cant you pray for yourself?

i hope his really innocent