Dr Sid and fiancee Simi Osomo share vacation pics in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Dr Sid and fiancee Simi Osomo share vacation pics in Dubai

Love is a beautiful thing...

100 comments:

AMY said...

Awwww. Nice!! Make una enjoy wella ojare! God bless ur union!

Luv is biutiful indeed

Ifyawazie said...

Money is a beautiful thing.

Lyndalicious said...

Love is a beautiful thing my sister, Baba be a boo provider.

lovely

Its gr8 2 b in love . .gud noon libers

Rough Diamond said...

Love is a beautiful thing don't get it twisted! Oshee!
Enjoy no time for nonsense

Cuties

See love am happy for u guys ....enjoy.

dhobiz said...

That's how we ball out

Juliebabe said...

Wow, am so happy for them, love is really beautiful

yemmy said...

9ce one.

Money and love is a beautiful thing...without money love won't be completely beautiful.

Linda is dat not u in d pix

Love and money, fantabulous mixture.

Without money,lovve ain't nothing.u can groove with if u don't kudi.

urhmmm! awwww! I must have a getaway with my boo this Val! in a yatch with all the designer goodies like Chika Ike...diference is my boo is single *rollingeyes* #MyOwnNoGood

Oh God! I so much wish for this.

chioma nwereoma said...

see love, chei dis is nice

Luv z beautiful wen dere z moni + aunty linda u no wan. Show us d persn wey dy screw u #SHUGAlee

Fammie said...

They are sure rocking it.... enjoy folks

www.laborealgadgets.blogspot.com

Love nd money goes togeda. Love is beautiful, money is good.

Make una flex wella

nkem said...

Money makes love beautiful

Omg.... sweeeet lovee

lubby d'elmagnifico said...

Awwwww, dis makes me want to say yes to som1 oh-love±money beautiful walahi

So they carried photographer too. ......Issokay

I can't comment with M̶̲̅γ̲ gmail again, plx Linda help out Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo . If I wanna publish, wat I ge̲̅t̲̅ is " Click here to continue" nd ntin opens there. Plx help

Amarachukwu said...

Oh love is sweet ooooo

Impression said...

Fiancée abi wife? Didn't you post their wedding news on your blog recently?

Love is beautiful, but money makes it real! Love doesn't look like it exists when there is no money!

@jessyangels4love

Fuck your opinion said...

Linda I must see ur own this year. Forget bou money, u need a man coz I knw u get horny once in a while. Wink*

Love is a beautiful thing indeed.

Ds 1 na titanic part 2 Ooº°˚˚°Âº ....LSIDA

#Olori Adeyemi#

Wish them best of luck all the way,its not by pics of kissing and hugging.I'm married with a kid all I learn from marriage is that u have to Pray and act matured.You have One Mouth and Two Ears,God did not make a mistake.

Hills Caleb said...

God bless the hand made

Wish them the best.Lindo abeg help us beg Mike Adenuga CEO Globacom make he increase salary for call center instead of all these Musicians way he waste money put.We dey suffer for globacom.Linda I take God Beg u Publish my message.

Wish them best of luck all the way,its not by pics of kissing and hugging.I'm married with a kid all I learn from marriage is that u have to Pray and act matured.You have One Mouth and Two Ears,God did not make a mistake.

Wish all best of luck #bright bravo#

hilary obiorah said...

So romantic

jvc said...

dats luv wit money n swag.........nwa lbeku

shannia said...

Love is a beautiful tin indeed...nyce

yeah!love is indeed a beaurifu thing.

Nyc

Yea..God bless their union and give me mine at the right time too,Amen.

U speak my mind,exactly

Money is d icing on d cake

Bonita.....I can't help but notice how you've overtaken Bonario....lol. Must be a "Bo" thing. You will be a sure winner of 100k Christmas 2014!

Linda dear,dnt wori,dnt mind all dis people disturbing u to get married,no be to marry today cme divorce 2maro,tke ur time girl,dis year no go pass u by.

Dont get it twisted.

Ash baby said...

Nice!!!

Two love birds...nice one

Na dis ones I wan see. Young guy..young girl enjoying their lives together not dat stupid money miss road local girl Chika ike constituenting nuisance evrywia

Make dem no fall for water oo..

Owo yen da!!!!!...

I pray 4 mie tooooo ooooo! Nice one sid B

I feel u girl

Derinola said...

Love is very much indeed a beautiful thing!!! please don't mind my grammar ooo... *Smiles* that's just the way i feel... LOVE IS SWEET.

Ok!!!! Money makes the world goes round.

mosumola4love said...

Dont Getit Twisted

SouthernSoul said...

@ify, thank u jare!

The small money wey this boy don make he wants to spend it anyhow anyway na him know.

Love is good

@April jay I TOTALLY AGREE ...LOVE AND MONEY PERFECT UNION

@April Jay i totally agree with you...love and money perfect union

Love is sweet.

Love is good

Yea Love is indeed beautiful,nd he dat findeth a wifey,findeth a Gud tin....remember u can only b hapi,wen ur wit d ryt man or ryt woman**divy** dtz my veiw

Enjoy o . . . . .\

check out hot sexy gist here

pwitie B said...

Enjoy love birds

chichi said...

I love this carry go

Love is a beautiful thing when there is money o abeg

I just love this couple. Dr Sid is so responsible who would have ever known? See the way he proposed to her then that lavish introduction now holiday?

Awwwwww!!! Sme dy am gon be on vacation wt ma hubby lik dix...I xoo envy..#same 2yhu lindywee..

Ann Marie said...

Awww love is beautiful

Ann Marie said...

Awww love is beautiful

I suspect its Bonario usin a different name.

I thought they would have been married by now. Pls I want to see wedding pictures. I don tire for vacation pictures . This is 2014.

Bonita is bonarios alias,na d same person...he wants 2 win 100k again,jobless mofo...lookn 4 free money evry year...its xavier...bt ds show off tingy is rly iritating sha....chike ika is d most annoying...wtf....men,poverty rly corodes d brain

Lov is a beautiful tin indeed...av fun.

i love their typa love

Ruth Aniedi said...

Love is beautiful, wen dere is money it makes it look real! But it doesn't look like it exists when there is no money! Ave fun guy

So true

Mehn,true talk! Everything is just for show off na,they are just being unnecessarily extravagant!

TWITS said...

UAE (Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, RAK)- The Place To Be.

halliday said...

Money where @thou??

Sandra Amy said...

So beautiful

Aww.... Nice one!

Did they hire this boat? Ok so it's the boat cruise in Dubai that is the news. Weldone o. Ferry from Lagos Island 2 Apapa can achieve same. Linda gbaliaaa, you can do better.

Same prob I hv

Love nwantinti

Abeg wier my bf dey ooo even if na cotonu make he carry me go 2...lol

With a sound financial means and stability.

MissBusyBody said...

Congrats to the couple.....

love is a beautiful thing when money is involved!

Its obvious that !!!Mr and Mrs Balogun & Dr Sid and fiancee Simi Osomo.Guess!!!! are sharing the same yatch.....

whizzev said...

love in the air

Love is really a beautiful thing jaawe

se na boat everybody dey use do enjoyment now? 1st tiwa now sid

LIB Habit said...

Dubai all D way, can't wait for my vac.... dancing scale ewu.... lol