Port now and stand a chance to win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 October 2013

Port now and stand a chance to win

Port for free today and stand a chance to win up to N10,000 airtime (on any network), every week from now till the 31st of December.

Simply complete a “Port” to any Network, then visit our Facebook page (Interconnect Nigeria-ICN). After you “Like” our page, send us a Facebook message with your phone number and stand a chance to win!!

Here's how to port for free!!!
(1) Visit the nearest office of the network you wish to port to
(2) Fill out a short form and Text “PORT” to 3232
(3) Receive your new SIM card and retain your old number
(4) Wait for SMS confirmation and you are ready to go!!

This message is brought to you by Interconnect Clearinghouse Nigeria (ICN), the administrators of Mobile Number Portability in Nigeria. ICN also offers Interconnectivity Services (Voice, SMS, and Data), Co-location and Infrastructure Sharing, Billing, Reconciliation and Settlement, Managed Services (VAS Aggregator, Broadcast: Voice and SMS, Message Hub, Do-not-call Database, Short Code Management). For more info, visit our website on www.interconnectnigeria.com. Follow us on Twitter @MNPNigeria to get the latest news and updates in the Nigerian Telecom arena.

15 comments:

Amaboy said...

i don port o

Amaboy said...

i don port o

Amaboy said...

i don port o

Don Peror Francis said...

Wen I neva open dis page I think say d tin dey real..So if I port I no come nko? Anty Linda na u I dey ask oo

Ready to go!

Nt intrested. Nxt

Prodigy1 said...

Na by force !?!

The thing is that adirom good @ all this stand a chance tin aka mu I portu goo since

Port where? They are all bad.

What difference does porting make? All the networks are the same.

I think say this linda get good information, wetin be port? All d network na thesame

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Port go wia?

Gyemali said...

Porting is gud o... cos it allows u b wit d good network of d moment. I don port 2 times

For what Na!

port ko port ni,as if u will truly win..