Breast cancer campaign with MBGN 2013, powered by Dealdey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 October 2013

Breast cancer campaign with MBGN 2013, powered by Dealdey

E Commerce in Nigeria isn’t just about clicking and buying online and once again, DealDey is portraying just that as they partner with Sebeccly Cancer Care this month of October. October is internationally recognized as the Breast Cancer Awareness month and currently, the most common cancer in Nigeria is Breast Cancer.

DealDey will be combining forces with Sebeccly to conduct free Breast Examinations and create Breast Cancer awareness for ladies all through this month from the 14th to 31st of October at their newly launched Pick Up/Service Centre at Akron Building, 1st Floor, 92, Allen Avenue, Ikeja. 

DealDey will be having a massive sale of top-quality lingerie from renowned designers starting from as low as N700! They’ll also be selling other household items at great give-away prices. The proceeds from all the sales will be committed to raising awareness and providing treatments for women who are battling with the disease in Nigeria.

DealDey has been on the E Commerce scene making ripples with their amazing discounts on foods, spas, hotels, training services, coaching lessons, apparel, gadgets, electronics, international travel and more in Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt and all across Nigeria. They are working to expand their service operations to more states in the coming months.

DealDey is known for giving massive discounts on all their items which are available on www.dealdey.com . Follow them on Twitter - @DealDey, Like them on Facebook – facebook.com/dealdey
For more information, please call DealDey –                        08099997111, 08099997222
Call Sebeccly Cancer Care Helpline for counseling           08102056469, 08081076764

46 comments:

Bizzzy01 said...

Nice + beautiful gurl

Bizzzy01 said...

Yeeeey, 1st commenter, Hehehehehhehe

Thatz good at least women will knw their status abt breast cancer..........

Yellow baby

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

If indeed Anna is a nigerian, which am sure she is, she's doing somethlng to complement her skin colour.

Aww fresh fine girl wit good motives! No b tat old dog miss isabella of last year wey sperm don block her head!

BrokenEnglishmandey said...

Hummmm!!! Na only two comments on Breast Cancer support campaign! Na waoo! We really need to Educate our Women well well oo, open their eyes, and let them know that early detections could Save Life and alot of Money

Mab said...

Nice, and Linda pls cage ur sister nxt time u go out shopping, some1's opinion on twitter nt mine, babes is too excited, mk dem no kidnapp u o

My sis wnt on sat and said it ws kool.... Nice 1..

Mo

e bonto said...

Great idea,pls ladies go their and test o,its free,but Linda,this info is coming late o.

Sup wit all dis beaty queen and breast cancer.cant de look 4 sm oda project to do rather dan breast cancer.de re simply lookin 4 where to make money am sure her main s to get top pple to cm donate money 4 d patients nd @ d end of d day nt all d money donated will be used adequtely.look 4 smtin else to do n stope decieiving urself abeg

Nice one.

Emmanuel John said...

nice one

Aunty Linda please I need a list of ur advert rates. I dn send mail tire with no reply for weeks nw. Hope u read N reply this one.

cutemumm said...

Nice one..btw Linda, maheeda's account on IG has been suspended..she has another one now @m9ja since you be her stalker..:P

Nice concept.

Eeya, but you are not sorry. A failure today can be a success tomorrow. So don't give up.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

If only women will allow der breast to be sucked properly xpecialy from xperts like us, this breast cancer thing wud hav been eradicated :)

Raposky said...

Sweet girl

Mrs E said...

@ bizzzy01October 27, 2013 at 11:58 PM: unfortunately you are not the 1st commenter, Hehehehehhehe

emel said...

Good thinking..

Yeepee!!! I have tried so many referral websites but they haven't been real. But this one I joined a month ago is realistic. Just earned my first monthly payout via western union..http://MonthlyJobPay.com/?id=iheoma

Thats gud

Nice move!!!! Dis gurl fine sha!!

Idiot,i pray say fresh na face or finess,u nor know say na halfcast girls spoil pass.ph girl 4 dat matter

Nice one....keep the ball rolling!!!

evans said...

i love this

sam said...

good one...beautiful

ejikebiggerdick said...

Where the hell is this @Rough Diamond of a fool?...u can't write any comprehensive sentence to save ur miserable life...idiot! Always typing rubbish in every post of dis blog....I'll keep planking u till u stop being stupid!
If I check any other post nd u commented more than ones, be sure to receive a total embago...okpo!!

N u had to say it 5times?? Seriously get out.

Where are they in port harcourt?

Gozzy said...

Gud step!d gal is pretty btw

bubbles said...

How do I go all the way from abuja...would really want to attend pls pls pls

Hope the initiative will not die immediately after her reign like the ones before hers. It is an otherwise commendable project.

Bizzzy01 said...

Says who?? Luk veli veli well ooo, Lmao

Thumbs up for u girl.. Conti with the move. Pretty lady

Lmaooooo.... What a prick!!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Yea. It's good

@blogthug/whatever! You are so dumb and stupid.

Kip it up gurl, n 4 u haters ama slay ya"ll

Black Smith said...

These kind of courses are very important to the society that we live in if these kind of courses were start before the situation was much batter

Ophthalmology
Surgical instruments
Dental Instruments
Beauty instruments

Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
Very helpful info particularly the last part :) I care
for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for
a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

my homepage - Lumisse Serum