Bold enough for Hawtshoes? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 October 2013

Bold enough for Hawtshoes?

Take a trip to our websitee and see our vast collections of women's shoes, tops, dresses and more to liven up your closet and make you the envy of every fashionistas worldwide. Not only are many of our styles on the edge of modern trends, they're priced affordably too so you don't have to spend all your savings to get the look you want, furthermore, our collections are all exclusive editions so what you get is very fashionable apparels at unbelievable prices with very limited amount of people having it. Continue...

GIFT CARDS – Dear Boyfriends, no more i didn’t know what to buy excuses, simply purchase a giftcard for your loved ones on our website and this enables them to do the shopping themselves in the value of the giftcard you purchase.

How does this work?  Simply visit our website at www.hawtshoes.co.uk, go to account/giftcards, follow the process and pay for the giftcard, we will contact the person you bought the giftcard for and give her the code to shop on our website, so if you paid for a NGN25, 000 giftcard then she can buy several items worth NGN 25,000 on our website - http://www.hawtshoes.co.uk

WHOLESALE- You want to partner with us?  Give us a call on 08090660818, 0701155319, add us on BB 21496B47 or send us an email at support@hawtshoes.co.uk and we will give you your wholesale log in details to our website.

HAWTSHOES - Why not do the walking and let your shoes do the talking......

49 comments:

Sexy Mummy said...

I luv it

No be small I no know what to buy. Bf and husbands who forget their woman birthday wetin dey worry u a sef?

They r hawt indeed

lily said...

Wow these collections are really hawt!!!!!

Choi....this website too fine o, person money go finish for this country

Please I wear size 44 (12) do u sell?
Thnx

ASUU STRIKE said...

Nice Shoes

Lovely collections. I hope my husband is reading this. I want some Hawtshoes. Giftcard so I can pick my choice. Yipee

waoooooooooooooo very nice shoes.do you deliver to PH

aunty linda pls buy for me nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

This is the best shoe site have been seeing so far on LIB.The rest are craps.

Xisca said...

Dear boyfriends....shey u dey hear dat...lool....*nice one tho

Bizzzy01 said...

We haff seen

Prodigy1 said...

Good 4 dem gurlz... Linda don't u read your mailz?? Been try'n to contact you.. Or is there any other way?

APPLELIPX said...

MENHHHH.......
REALLY HAWT!!!!!!!!
MAKE BRAINZ.

NO SCHOOL TO HYPE TUITION; NO SHOE-SHOPPING

awoooow beautiful

very lovely shoes. Getting me some of these babies rite now.

I luv dis

Gosh,forst 2 coment

Nigeria's commerce industry is really going E(electronic).....Me likey
Ladies tym nd tyn BUT guyz,we get ours' @ Jumia and Konga

Na wa oh... balogun market shoes.. smh

diamond said...

My weakness. Beautiful shoes. Will luv 2rock some of dem

wow, lovely shoes.

nawa oooo! make una for tk am easy nah. erybody wan enter online shoe shop nw! e go soon enter child's play ooh

8k for one shoe? Chai! Which kain sex my babe dey gimme wey go make me wan buy dis wan? I no do oh. Abeg. U come talk say "dear boyfriends, no more excuses" who send u message? Abeg sharap! Me wey no buy wan d shoe before.

Nyc one buh too bad i hardly find ma size in all dese online retail

Chinny Choo said...

Shy enough for cold shoes.. Next!

pwitie B said...

Hehehehehehe bfs una d hear? Infact am showin ma bf dis post

come, they dont have much products naa, hian! Just 1 page for wedges, 2 pages for high heels! Kilode? biko they should go and restock!

"Dear boifrnds, no mor I didn't knw wat to buy excuses" hehehhe I luv dat

do they ship outside Nigeria?

Petro.... T said...

Nice shoes for gurls indeed.... They are beautiful, they'll really look good on ma Angel...

Sorry oooo! Buh must d shoe be heels b4 u̶̲̥̅̊ luk hawt? No hawt lukin flats?

Dammie said...

Wow!Hope dey r @ affordable prices

Lol nice incentive for stingy bfs ....

visit www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com for fashion updates

I love dis idea am so crazy Abwt shoes

Linda, i was distracted by the unequal fonts.

Dont just take what is given you hook, line and sinker. You have a reputation.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

This is cool.

Tiana said...

So dey can tell me #50k for a pair?

Ooooh Linda wtz all dis crap na? Do u knw Ciara n Future r engaged? Oya d weekend is ova come bk 2 9ja n gimme beta gist biko. Ahn ahn!

BLAZER said...

linda u re causing trouble o! ma babe is already saying i shuld visit d site. put up wot ladies can do or get for guys too. and anoda fin, y do u deal wif only female fashion stuffs. dis blog is
unisex i guess

chizy said...

Hot!!!!!

Miss T williams said...

I couldn't be happier with my purchase from hawtshoes,they arrived quickly and I immediately loved the way they fit and looked. , i need to order more pair of heels in a different colors. trust me use them girls you wont be disappointed, a customer from omole phase 2.

Fola said...

I found the website really easy to use and you have lots and lots of lovely goodies i will be ordering my shoes asap tonight......

Hehhheee Sade Ferrari , I love your shoes. Thanks for the delivery.

Miss Bugatti said...

make una dey yarn yarn dey misjive make una no go get the shoes wey go do the talking for u.. hehehee.. My Miss Ferrari going places in Jesus name! Amin!

Really affordable love it

It shows u r classless. If u've got gud dress sense u won't refer 2 d shoes as balogun mkt shoes. SMH4U.