Watch hilarious NairaBET.com TV ad featuring Seyi Law. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 October 2013

Watch hilarious NairaBET.com TV ad featuring Seyi Law.

25 comments:

LMFAO!! Seyi always has an easy way to a laugh, such a naturally jocular man. Kudos!

Uz said...

Wondering whats "Hilarious" about this Linda.... eerrrmmmmm....

dee said...

Wht is hilariious here nw*bb raised eyebrow*

Linda u nid to check a dicko to know dreal meaning of hilarious cos is far from it

Reallyyy????mtcheeew

Lik seriouly.not funny at all..mtchew

Stop this linda.....abeg biko

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Smh

WTH IS HILARIOUS ABOUT THIS EHRN... ABI DONT YOU KNW THE MEANING OF HILARIOUS.

Linda... why did you make me waste data? That's just unfair! You are beginning to not care about ur readers it seems, just the money.

shm

he did bet against Arsenal wc he supports! wen u bet u knw

WHAT THE HELL IS HILARIOUS ABOUT THIS ONE??? And eyys, prince charming, wts funny? ode.

jessyremmy said...

Far from being hilarious linda....

lame

The hilarious thing there is that, the guy is an Arsnal fan who has lose faith in his team, leading to placing a bet against his team. Forgotten that he was watching the match in midst of his mate. But shaa, the bobo have to rejoice for his money abeg. Arsnal can win next time...

Nna jukwamu oo nonsense

jus dashd mtn my megabytes for notin. Mtchewww. Wats funny?

What's funny? And don't encourage gambling my dear. Nigerians have enough bad habits already.

Linda sumthing dey worry u abi? Mtcheew. I wonder if u see these things before u actually post them. Big head if u like no post the comment yeye geh

Chynwe PJ said...

Now searching for the meaning of the word "Hilarious"!

please who knows they name of the song used for this advert ??? please i really need it

Lol laff go soon tear my banana republic boxers...i bet u linda is laffin readin u guys coment..she doesn't giv a fuck about u guys..amybe da company paid her to post dis on are blog since she gat a lot of readers..@least to promote da advert..lol(seriously linda is juz unfair tho)

Austin Uba Onwuka said...

Can we look beyond the humor, and see what this betting trend is doing to our youth?

A lot of u LIBERS no dey watch sport, so they don't get the gist of this advert. Nice one I really like it