Omawumi calls Noble Igwe out... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Omawumi calls Noble Igwe out...

Don't know exactly what happened between these two (I think they used to be friends? Not sure) but I've noticed they have been subtly subbing each other on Twitter. Omawumi this time around twitted directly at him...The 360nobs founder is yet to respond.

60 comments:

Nikapetrelli said...

All dis twitter stuff,Una sabi

LOL... They know what's shaking them up.

When will all dis our so called celebs grow up nd stop all dis deir twitter rubbish
*tayad of d whole shiit already*

Blackberry said...

Failed "P".

Oya make them knack blow na! All join, this twit fighting no dey solve anything!

Gbabe said...

Such is life ...I'm sure omawunmi is richer than him now.

All their fight na for twitter. This Noble big head beggy beggy, what is he sef? If you want to be a celebrity you have to be celebrated for something right? His own is that he just want to belong by force. He will soon apologise to Omawumi and stalk her to events to go and snap picture with her.

well this noble Igwe shaa.

Celebs shuld learn hw to iron tins out wit themselves without slamming one another on social networks
What then is our buziwack if he didn't feed "U"..............Any way is from her heart(sorry Wumi gurl)

ALL NA ATTENTION!! THEY ARE JUST PLAYING!

Cupcake said...

Dat 1 na their probs them dey make their duo nd me i dey hustle 4 mine

all i can say is k,wetin concern me?

This "noble"doe....first it was Rita dominic now its omawumi....I hope all is well doe

If there's anybody to joke with plz noble not my omawumi geh inugo my gal bone am God wey give person big teeth go give am big tongue to take cover am na u talk am! Chilax

Hmmm ok seen, when the going was good did they tell us, now they want me to put my mouth, their 2cent

SUNSHINE said...

The guy looks like an effigy.
Shigidi oshi.

Nawa

Jemima said...

Her baby daddy

Tiana said...

Vry great and dia buzzzz

Rough Diamond said...

Noble big head! U better back off!
Omawumi no follow for una nonsense click!

Ghen ghen!! Wen omawumi gts angry!sumtin z def wrong!Omawumi!my lovely oma!!! *sippin paraga,waitin 4d drama 2 unfold*hehe *ONYX GODWIN*

I Am Behind ASUU Strike said...

Omawunmi cool

dee said...

This onigbese, boro pose Noble.

kee kwa nke na ese?biko kwa jeje oo.i like omanwumi songs n stage delivery,alwz on point.so mr nobs carry precau ooo.!

I guess noble igwe has a problem with celebs and should quit the godfatherism just like bizzle does. It makes dem look irresponsible. He is what yoruba's call "olaale"

Who cares? Crap!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Ok na. Waheva

He is sooo irritating to me he acts like he's brad Pitt with his big head. Is he from money he acts like those lagosian kids whose parents have embezzled govt and think they are better than everyone else

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Ok na

he has probably duped her out of deals or money now,this guy that lives of defrauding rich people,noble da scrub...

Mtschew!linda dis is unethical!!!get d fool gist&report bak....wetin be dis halfdone?.....moving on!

This Noble with his head like small stout bottle, his busybody is too much........T

BeautifulMe said...

Dis Nobs guy has sumtin abt him dat dese babes Ô„ vexin abt. 1st it was Rita, now Omawunmi. Well wareva it is, we ll soon find out. Shebi naa naija we dey nd Linda neva stop amebo work. *fingerscrossed*

Hehehe nosy Linda,I dey hail o

ah!!@anon 7:20..God bless you o. That Bizzle or whatever is so annoying. all he does is follow one celeb to the other. I hope he has family that can talk to him. Msheew..He is everywheres trying to be friends with the rich and famous

Lady Fola said...

May God help them .Next pls

they used to be friends. noble was my colleague and omowunmi came around with her baby daddys suv noble and quarrelling with people na wa o.

Hehe, Omawunmi.

Omawunmi, the wonder woman. http://HiredPay.com/?id=mmanua2079 Just click on the link and register, it's a money making website. Do it fast!

...God Wey give man big meat, go give am big teeth to take cover am...na so she talk am, tnk me l8r

spiky said...

*sigh.....dr goes a pained Warri kid, oops sorry, Warri pikin.

Linda ur own aproko sha! Can't you see is a joke! Noble delivers food and all those food stuffs! I'm sure omawunmi wanted and blah blah blah! Who said they are fighting! Linlolo aproks

Lmaoo @shigidi!! You no just well dis geh.

I can't stand that Noble igwe. O ne ti k'ogene. Ne ko di ka upside down bottle of small stout. Always trying to put s'one @ the same time trying to feel among. Biko Li Li go nye Bongo apkola nma nma; maybe he'll reach s'ones knees. Isi ko oke......

Noble big head always looking for attention .............local aba boi .

wemimo said...

Y una dy yab bizzle join na?? Lolz well noble I neva liked u..big head...omawumi show am shege..

Noble is just a SCRUB. He shud go and hide is pentagon shaped head and quit posing wit 360nobs. we all no his head is empty and Oye is d brain behind 360nobs.

Hmmmmm

Nt intrested...

yah dey both know

I shall say this to Celebs .Quit taking out you anger and quarrel on twitter call up the person have a drink and settle what ever squabble you have if you don't then go your separate ways knowing you tried and stop disturbing the twitter sphere.

this noble sef, with his wannabe banky w looks, abeg go and sit down. omawumi i love you ,dont mind this igbo local champion . trying to put his big head with every celeb. fine clothes no money brokeass guy. you mess with the wrong girl, i like the way omowumi gave it to him.

this is so funny, now everything na news

360nobs guy don de show emsef too much.

Nikapetrelli said...

Damn can't believe i was first to comment,Asuu strike tins on POINT

Silly dumb child @ Nikapetrelli

Noble na Aba boy when did he come 2 lagos..His work na to follow celebs up n down..wetin d guy dey do sef?

winiolarposh said...

Noble don cast

winiolarposh said...

Noble don cast

Na,Aba boy, wetin you be?