New Video: Wande Coal - Rotate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 October 2013

New Video: Wande Coal - Rotate

Afro-hip hop sensation Wande Coal has released the video for his hit song, Rotate. The video was shot by ace music video director Sesan Ogunro ..officially released today. Enjoy...

63 comments:

I'm in love with this song.... Nice video

Yipeeeeeeee
Am first
Dancing skelewu*******

Onyi

Tiana said...

Me still thinking abt this video sha

Nice job Sesan, icing on the cake of a cool song.

E try, nice one

Lady gaga went nude on stage nd what are u waiting 4? Go find dat news com oooo!

Beautiful video... Thumbs up vtwi...

Jerome Etim said...

This anoda wande coal flop since his Go Low video. Sincerely, i feel Sesan has lost dat creativity touch to videos, just imagine if this videp was shot by Moe Musa... u practically wud wanna watch it ova n ova again

nice one!!

Coooooooooooooooooool

Would you eat this kind of cake in a wedding(PHOTO)

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

I Don't just like sesan and his visuals

NOT BAD, but he should reduce the black CLOTHINGS because of his colour ...wearing them in very dark backgrounds would not go so well.

Rough Diamond said...

it's jst dere!
I expected more for a song like dis!
Wande mi, u still try!

Don Peror Francis said...

Lilly Angel,sincerely speaking u are falling my hands,anyway am not clicking to watch**SAD**

maximama. said...

Naija artists and their stereotyped kind of music and videos. I don tire to watch and listen mbok! YIMU!

Don Peror Francis said...

Lilly Angel,sincerely speaking u are falling my hands,anyway am not clicking to watch**SAD**

No matter the misunderstanding Davido had with Sesan, I really must compliment the guy.. He's good mehn.. Clean video anyways..

cool,nice one.

Chidera said...

Wow! Luv u Wande....*kiss*

Non sense

I love dah videooooo!plus d song jus gt me movin my hips like.....

HATERS-SLAYER said...

just passing.

Nice video.. this guy just forget Ijaniki, Ojo lagos. Nawa oo.. . I wish you well bo$$... You are an inspiration..

video is what the songs says,girls rotating.. its ight...song is a banger though.

i know Sesan director is hot but pls is he d only director?

WANDEEEE COOoooAAlll yes bwoi we ah miissuuuu lol seriously u made me love afro beats

Let's check it out.

dont know what to make of this.

Sesan over moe whatever is name is..lol..Davido see gobe!hahaha#BadoL.S

the video gave me a headache. stupid song

Nice one bro

Go Wande coal u no dey carry last me likey.more grease to ya elbows

Nice one WC .btw Lindinor hw u dey guess fine, kisses n hugs.

K...

Wande Coal's the best

Dope!!

Very gud but u need 2 work on ur dance step
Gud video but no step. PZY

Original black diamond,,ds guy is gud,,thumbs up 2 him

Nice video

Sesan pls don't push Clarence Peters out of business. *sob*

Amazing video. World class. Nice 1 by Sesan!

Rotate said...

Sesan as lost it, I Don't just like sesan and his visuals, see jaye jaye, Finally, then rotate again? Why does he like this video quality, plus is no more creative, he needs to wake up, this video looks like azadus video in those days, dead sesan

badoo said...

Sesan as lost it, I Don't just like sesan and his visuals, see jaye jaye, Finally, then rotate again? Why does he like this video quality, plus is no more creative, he needs to wake up, this video looks like azadus video in those days, dead sesan

PRINCE said...

And Moe shot Davido's skelewu after Sedan right? Just checking

I love Wande coal. Come rain come shine.

is sesan losing it....poor video. Dark all through....very very poor indeed

This video sucks, can this sesan guy be creative please. ..... typical everyday video, please naija artist use directors that know how to tell stories like clearance peter! Kilode rubbish

You girls are craazy! How are you gonna get any respect if all you are is about marketing your bodi!!

Gistgroove.com said...

Nyc vid

franly speaking, d video is just there, no creativity! d song on d oda hand is nice

Sesan does good videos but i have a problem with his love for darkness, see dbanj, wiz kid, and now Wande's video, pls sesan do something different and in light, tnk u

Where is clarence peter. I guess. Sesan. Is no1 director now nice video

BORING VID!!! SAME OL'BS!!!

I am not impressed with the video.

DANCEHALL music at its best.WE will soon take over trust me NAIJA.

The song try small, but the video is totally useless. Low budget video, i know sesan wuld 've done better. But wande coal no get d right amount.

NONSENSE... I AM A GIRL WEN I HEAR DIS SONG I ROTATE.. I DDNT SEE ANY FINE FINE GYAL... BIG BOOTY .... OR NYASH SHAKIN... #LETDOWN

It was Moe Musa that shot "Go Low" , Mumu boy!

There wasn't enough ass rotation though. Nice video over all.

that girl said...

It's a typical Nigerian club music video. The only thing dat stood out for me was d girl dat looked like a doll...buh oda dan dat... Nahhh won't watch it again. *now playing audio of rotate*