Kanye West planning extravangant wedding with fight jets next year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 October 2013

Kanye West planning extravangant wedding with fight jets next year

Kim K's third wedding will be as extravagant as her second wedding if her fiance Kanye has his way. Kanye, in a radio interview yesterday with Power 106's morning radio show, hinted at an extravagant wedding to take place next summer.  

When asked for a hint about his upcoming wedding, Kanye said;
"Two words: 'fighter jets'" He went further to explain "Kim knew I was eventually going to ask her to marry me. I just had to get that ring right. I worked with four different jewelers. Three rings were made and only one hit the ringer and that was Lorraine Schwartz's. 'I actually changed the ring the night before. The ring was less than four hours old when I gave it to her.'
"I wanted to marry that girl from the first time I saw her,' he said. 'Kim and I are the perfect balance.''I had to wait through a bunch of other relationships to finally get the chance"

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219

all the best ma sweet Kim.

jewel said...

I think this marrige will not last. Kim can't hold up her end of the "I do" lil wonder they opted for a prenup. I still wish them well sha...however lng, atleast they'll enjoy it.

http://tinyurl.com/richbyjob/?id=jewelE
Follow the link and register to start earning immediately. 25$ instantly after u complete simple task. U'll not be disappointed.
This is for real so pls use ur real names so as not 2 make payment difficult.

VIKTUR said...

Cool! Hope the marriage last 4hours too!

He shud marry u I guess, anty holy mary,kim is 100 times better than ur sorry ass.

Bad belle bastards wud always talk, as if jay and bey's pretence is better

KANYE WEST SPEAKING# Am coming for y'all 9ja runz gals, wil marry you with the money for the ring bcoz u r cheap and will be excited to see dollar. $3000 dollar babe apply @ if u be fool, respond. make ona no go mk money, rather seat n say rubbish.

LIB said...

All this Kim luk-alike criticizing her. Ona don bleach oooo, even Don Jazzy dey face him Biz mehn. Make ona lv dem face Don Jazzy. #HIS STILL SINGLE# LOLZ

They are both adults..let them live their lives together as a couple..let mama kris stay outta d marriage..

WE DONT CARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wetin we go hear next na divourse...Retarded celebs

I Am Behind ASUU Strike said...

wow

Interesting... Hmmm not bad trendingnewsng.blogspot.com

ah ah... i was thinking the same. shes dead around him

Hahahahahahahaha, he has finally confessed, all na WASH!!! Kim is just looking for a way to salvage her TV Show, their relationship is as fake as that picture, mstcheeew.... If indeed Kanye is in love with her, then im sorry for him, because Kim is a shark and a vulture, she will devour him and suck his blood... btw im sorry for that poor innocent baby, is it South East or North West? God have mercy.

I jst hope d divorce will b as extravagant as d wedding cos kanye is jst over-top wit evritin he does...sori buh i cnt help d negativity

FELA said...

kim k is just sooooooooo hot

Don Peror Francis said...
Bro Kanye,u be man n na so all of us dey talk until we go chop belly full,but shall wish u guys all d best

@Don Peror u think every man is like u abi???? Na ur type wey dey make girls show some men pepper. U better change...So wen u chop belle full, den u start fooling around. HOW CHILDISH. Real Men wont.
Shout out 2 some REAL MEN>>.

ME said...

Awww...Kanye that was so sweet, Congrats to them both, he is obviously seriously in love with this woman. Its a beautiful thing. Hope Kim feels the same n would plant her feet in this place forever. HML to them

Me too. I want a man who can luv me this much.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»