Chris Brown enters rehab + Karrueche proves they are still together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 October 2013

Chris Brown enters rehab + Karrueche proves they are still together

To shut down the break up rumours, Karrueche Tran posted the photo above on her instagram page and wrote 'Always and Forever'. Meanwhile it's being reported that Chris Brown has just entered a rehab facility in Malibu, California for anger management issues
"Chris Brown has elected to enter a rehab facility," a rep for the singer said in a statement to E! News Tuesday. "His goal is to gain focus and insight into his past and recent behavior, enabling him to continue the pursuit of his life and his career from a healthier vantage point."
L.A. County probation department is trying to determine if Chris violated his probation by getting arrested in D.C. over the weekend after allegedly punching a guy in the nose.

37 comments:

Gud for him,I pray he turns a new leaf.
As for Amuche and Christian,they're only acting their age,Lindiway leave them as they live for the moment.

diamond said...

Ok o. Luv is actually a disease

pixiedust said...

Except u will do ojoro....i know am first to comment

Smh karrueche tran head tho......love CB anyway team breezy

Nazzy said...

Gud for dem

O.k o. Later we will hear another thing. This their on n off relationship na wa. It won't last anyway.

jen said...

Hehehe*rihanna sorry o

bbdatouch said...

Good

It's not a matter of entering a Rehab,it's growing up & doing d right thing at d right time
For their being 2gether,it's on Tran gurl dat can stay wit Chris forever

_Travis_ said...

l0l.. Dis guy is full of ludicrous xtics!

desperate move by a desperate chick, who wants to tie breezy down, so he doesnt get back to rihanna. at 25, her life is still all about breezy, no job, nothing to call her own, meanwhile another 25 year old girl, is there making money n being focused. this is a case of desperation so that rihanna doesnt takeover. kai! girls ehh?

Chris shuld grow up and start doing d right tyn @ d right tym or he will continue being a disgrace to his fans..............
Karuecche is d only gurl dat can stay wit Chris regardless of his arrogancy

Okay ooo...I haf hear

This pics is S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ old! She just can't give up on her meal ticket. Good FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я him maybe when he comes out he will be Α̲̅ better person.

Rehab my yash. Send him to SCOAN in Nigeria for deliverance. Together with her former girlfrien Rihanna

U correct!

awwww...loving a beater,because ur turn never come, u better get ur act together and find someone else...rubbish!

*Her former grlfren* u and chris who really need deliverance

Lol..u funny,@Bonario

Ok good luck.

I konw right!! Exactly.. Well said!!

susan said...

This is old af! Chris recent pictures both in Α̲̅πϑ out of court has Α̲̅ nose ring. Desperate move on her part,bcos chris said she can't move in Α̲̅πϑ if she doing bcos of riri,she might as well just keep him FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я I think she ₪☺ longer care FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я his sorry ass anymore!

I am sure that guy sabi do am

Don't be silly she has her on clothing line and does a bunch of other things. Just cos she can't sing or be a hoe like rihanna doesn't mean she doesn't have her life together.. you grow up and all I'm saying get facts before you start typing trash!! Smh

LMAO.bonario thou

What clothing line? What else does she do? Damn the thirst to stay relevant. This is an old pic. I use to like this Karrueche chick but seriously she's just casting herself as she shows her desperation that's why CB will never respect her.

lawrenzolee said...

conferm

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Breezy cool off boy

Na wa ooh

mak una enjoy unaself anyhw anywere, both in de kitchen, bathroom, bedroom. Bt mak una no dieoooo.pls post my comment

@Metuna what do u mean by karueche is the only girl who could stay with CB,if the guy shakes your hand I know u are never gonna get those hands wash again

This kpako boys shouting Chris grow up chris grow up. Imagine bush man wey neva see food chop D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ advice his meal ticket. Well. I don't blame all of you I blame linda Fǿя̩̥̊ activating the stupidity in you guys. Hungry Nigerian guy advicing chris brown. Hahahaha. Okay na.

Lmao

LMFAO @ Osondu Marvis.

@Lucas ...whts funny about wht he said....mtcheeew

Make dis guy kuku marry both of dem shakina ! Iya ile ati iyawo