14 year old boy rapes 9 year old girl to death in Ikorodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 October 2013

14 year old boy rapes 9 year old girl to death in Ikorodu

Unbelievable sad story of how a teenage boy raped a 9yr old girl to death in the Ikorodu area of Lagos

From Punch 
The police in Lagos State have commenced investigation into how a nine-year-old girl died, after sustaining injuries caused by alleged consistent rape. According to police authorities, the deceased was raped over five times, by a 14-year-old student, Onyi Adimabua, in the Ikorodu area of the state.
The father of the deceased, Simeon Jigo, told Punch Metro that Onyi is the son of the proprietor of the school his daughter attended. He said his daughter opened up about the rape when she started having medical problems. The 77-year-old man said his daughter died on October 3, 2013.
He said, “Up until my daughter’s death, she was a pupil of Fulfilled Greenland School, Ikorodu, and she was in primary three. One day, she came home and started complaining of pains around her vagina, stomach area. We rushed her to Ikorodu General Hospital.

“A doctor checked her and after conducting some tests on her, told us that my daughter had sustained medical complications due to forced sexual intercourse. I was alarmed by this; so, I had a private discussion with my daughter.

“She told me that it was her school proprietor’s son, Onyi, that had been raping her. The boy had threatened to kill her if she ever told anyone about it.”

The indigene of Ondo State told PUNCH Metro that after initial treatments, he took his daughter to Arogbo in Ondo State to be taken care of but her condition continued to deteriorate.
A few days after the troubled father travelled to Ondo State, Onyi, accompanied by his parents, also travelled to Ondo State, to apologise to Jigo’s family. The girl, however, was said to have died that very day.

“On getting to the house where my daughter was, we discovered that she was dead. Onyi confessed that he had been raping my daughter prior to her death,’ Jigo said.
PUNCH Metro learnt that after the girl’s demise, irate youths in the area attempted to lynch the 14-year-old boy.

The bereaved father was said to have intervened and reported the matter to a nearby police station, where the teenager was held for safe keeping. The next morning, Onyi and his parents travelled back to Lagos.

The alleged rapist’s parents, in company with a chief in Ikorodu, reportedly visited Jigo when he returned to Lagos. The group were said to have pleaded that the bereaved father should not pursue the case but he refused.

Jigo said, “I went to the Ikorodu Police station to report the case but was surprised when the policemen on duty said I should not write any statement.  They only told me to write down my telephone number and said they would call me later.
“After waiting for many days without any call, I wrote a petition and the matter was transferred to the State Criminal Investigation Department, Yaba.”
It was however learnt that Onyi had been taken to his father’s hometown in Delta State thereby stalling police investigation.

The teenager’s parents,  however described the incident as the handiwork of the devil.
The 14-year-old boy’s father, Andrew Adimabua, said, “I trained that boy in the way of the Lord and expected so much from him. He has confessed to the act; there is nothing to hide. He told me that he learnt about sex by watching blue (pornographic) films.

“We are not hiding him and we will cooperate with the police. On the day the little girl died, he was beaten up and made to stay in the rain for hours. As a result, he contracted pneumonia so we sent him home for treatment. When he recovers, he’ll be taken to the police for questioning.”
Police Public Relations Officer, Ngozi Braide, who confirmed the incident to our correspondent on the telephone, expressed shock at the development.

Braide said Onyi would be re-arrested in the course of investigation.
“It is appalling that a teenager could indulge in such act. The matter is under investigation and the culprit will be re-arrested.”

159 comments:

Bizarre!
I'm just loss for words.

I wud just kill him if he were my son!! Gosh terrible!!!!!! Sex sex sex, almost every problem in the world today is sex related...

Wow!!!God Ђα̲̅v̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣ mercy...u can imagine,child †̥o child Oº°˚ ˚°ºo how much more all dis old cargo politician †̥o dis kids...N̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅̊ wa Oº°˚ ˚°ºo God take d wheel of dis country nigeria.may her gentle Γ̲̣̣̥є̲̣̣̣̥Ƨ̲̣̥t in peace in d bossom of d lord

Wow!!!God Ђα̲̅v̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣ mercy...u can imagine,child †̥o child Oº°˚ ˚°ºo how much more all dis old cargo politician †̥o dis kids...N̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅̊ wa Oº°˚ ˚°ºo God take d wheel of dis country nigeria.may her gentle soul Γ̲̣̣̥є̲̣̣̣̥Ƨ̲̣̥t in peace in d bossom of d lord

mehn that`s a terrible one! http://talkbillion.blogspot.com/

oh wat a world!

God have mercy :(

babe said...

may her gentle soul rest in peace. May God save us all.

dat boy was nt really given d right training,

Dis is horrible. Kids of today learn too fast,its unfortunate dey imitate the bad ones. Parents need to be cautious,mind the company your kids keep n wat they watch.

Opeedo said...

May God comfort the bereaved family!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Na wah oo! Children of these days.. Pls let d boy pay for his crimes o

Nawa ooo,what a world

OMG my mouth agape!!!chai!...9 year old?

Hmmm. May τ̣̣ђё little girl's soul rest in peace.

Consequencies of a failed society. May d soul of d departed girl rest in peace.

Nnenna said...

Who are raising these wolves?! Why should a 14 year old boy be having any form of sex? This is just appalling! These young girl has lost her life for no just reason! May her soul rest in peace, Amen!:'((

Nnenna said...

Who are raising these wolves?! Why should a 14 year old boy be having any form of sex? This is just appalling! These young girl has lost her life for no just reason! May her soul rest in peace, Amen!:'((

Nnenna said...

Such a devilish act...justice must prevail,he did it once and saw d pain d lil girl passed tru yet he had no pity and continued his unholy act...he can't be brought properly infact he must be a wizard...may her soul rest in peace.

lade said...

This is just too sad

May her soul rest in peace, what a pain.

that boy is very wicked.

justice must be served

A 14 year old boy raping?? This is appalling how can a 14year old boy be raping this trully sad

Mad man!!!there r some places in lagos i always pray my unborn children ever live there

May d parents bear this irreplaceable loss. Really short of words. oz

М̣̣̇Ɣ Ɠ♡D, М̣̣̇Ɣ Ɠ♡D, М̣̣̇Ɣ Ɠ♡D!

What a wicked world. Our child have lost the values for life due to bad up bringing

Na wa oh I am in shock

patty said...

Oh my God dis is reali horrible,d stupid parents of d boy should put their selves in d girl's father shoes nd tell me if dey would accept d fact dat its d devil hand wrk if it was their child,dat boy should be seriously dealt with so other kids wuld knw dis act is bad

So pathetic!!! "14/9" 14+9"..... H̶̲̥̅̊Ø₩ com? 4rom where they started? So confused!!!! But if it's really true dat boy should never go unpunished..
~ALATISHE say so~

Alu!!!,

Since his penis is big enough for sex let him face wat people wit big penis face

I have always held the view that rape is one of the most heinous crimes any one can commit and those who perpetrate it are beastly, cruel and no different from ferocious animals.
The parents of this rapist had better not prevented this boy from facing the law, otherwise he will grow up into a bigger and more merciless monster. If I may ask, are there no hospitals in Lagos where he could be treated of whatever ailment he has that he should be taken to Delta State? Or when did Delta State become reputed for hosting the best hospitals in Nigeria.
I think that parents must also empower their children, both boys and girls, to be able to discuss whatever experience or issue they are having. That poor girl could have been saved if she had the courage to raise alarm over the atrocities being committed against her on the first occasion.
Sad sad day!!

Rough Diamond said...

Uwa imebi!!!
#Endtimetinz
14yrs old?! Tufiakwa!!!

Justice or no justice will neva bring the little girl back to life. So painful :(

Make dem kill d boy o,so dat it wil be a lesson 2 oda rapist. Useless boy

Horrible news,a 14yr old? Where d heck did he get d pornography frm?now his stupidity has led 2 d innocent girls death

crazy world o. i just dey fold my hands dey obsserve o

stephluvly said...

Onyi u re evil God will surely punish u. Devil incarnate.

WINNY said...

WHY DO THESE STORIES ALWZ COME OUT OF LAGOS...IF THEY AREN'T RAPING AN UNDER AGE THEY ARE PURING ACID PPLE OR KILLING PARENTS...IS IT FRUSTRATION!!!!NA BY FORCE TO DEY LAGOS!!! MAKE UNA RETURN TO VILLAGE OO NO BE BY FORCE TO DEH LAGOS

End time tinzz oooo.... *crying*

Speechless...GOD v mercy on our youths#smh#

I AM NOT YET MARRIED. STORIES LIKE THIS MAKES ME SCARED OF RAISING CHILDREN IN TODAY'S WORLD.

theo said...

First....hehe,na wa o av noticed its always all dis strict and godly parents dat produce sexually active kids,I tink kids shuld be let loose at times so notin really suprises dem anymore n shudn't be tryin 2 do wat dy learn

diamond said...

My God. Wicked boy. Thunder fire u dere. Mtcheew

Horror indeed. May d good Lord console d girl's father. As for d poor Onyi that d devil used to peptrate d evil act, he shd be remanded to Borstal home to learn that life is not a bed of roses.

Signs of endtime

Dis is cracy , dat boy needs 2 be killed I don't care if he is a teenager or he should be lock away for ever and die misrably

this world is turning to something else

eyyah

This is sad

Eastcoastprince said...

Pornography is a weapon that has made many do what they never planned to...pls try to abstain...and teach your kids to abstain from it...it eats up your self control, damages your mind and destroys you in a slow by steady way. Now see what it has done to that poor 9years old. May her soul rest in peace. As for the young boy, he got himself into it...so the court should decide. Please abstain from...it is the modern day Mind Killer.

Eastcoastprince said...

Pornography is a weapon that has made many do what they never planned to...pls try to abstain...and teach your kids to abstain from it...it eats up your self control, damages your mind and destroys you in a slow by steady way. Now see what it has done to that poor 9years old. May her soul rest in peace. As for the young boy, he got himself into it...so the court should decide. Please abstain from...it is the modern day Mind Killer.

These things are getting out of hand. And only few media people like Linda or Tunde Leye with the Burnt story he has on his blog now are even saying anything about it.

Sad much!!! But wt is dis world turning into a 14yrs old boy knows abt raping already.sobs

Chidera said...

This is horrible, disgusting even....Chai! Little children of nowadays are something else!

Mtchheewww!! Wen he gets well, he mst be re-arrested, den when his of age, d shld sentence him life imprisonment ASAP... Den he can die nd rot in hell!! U trained him well nd his acting lyk a devils child..*cynzi*

msidusogie said...

Things like this make me fear for my future daughters,may God help us all

Sad sad sad.....no words...just shivers,tears n sad

So so sad, so so sad.

Why are people so stupid, saying 'end time' an innocent girl just died and a young boy's life is ruined because his parents where not monitoring him well enough and ur saying end times. Nigerian fools

Pornography seriously...some few days back saw ds little primary skul pupils all fixated and commentin on a porn dvd cover on full display by ds dvd stand/hawker....parents have to be on alert and talk and open up more on these young minds

0lorii Baruwa said...

The boy should be dealt with severly.

What d teenagers of this generation know how to do is very alarming. Pls parents always keep an eye on your children,dnt b too busy to get close to them so they can share any information with u.

Nazzy said...

Blood of jesus...wat is this world turning into bikonu....

I don't blame the boy for the girl's death because is a coincidence. But I condemned the act.

Brownsugar# said...

Pornography is EVIL.... guys please stop indulging in it!

God help us all

I am still speechless.

What a world we live in. This calls to question the roles of parents in shielding their wards from the devastasting effects of the sexually charged environment we live in. Every messages from coy's advert, home and musical videos have sexual undertone. Various blogs, social networks and internet at large are daily inaundated with barrage of raunchy, titillating and sexually explicit images and videos. What do u expect when these children\teenagers are daily bombarded with these. The sleeping sexual predators in them are awokened and are unleashed on the already troubled society. Parents pls be wary of the information ur wards are exposed to and try to bring them up in the ways of the Lord.

14 yr old boys... shocked shocked this is so scray and crazy

TIRED OF UGLY FAT? CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO BURN OUT STUBBORN FAT

Lady Stelusy said...

So pathetic, l pray the lord will give the deceased parent to bear the lost, as for the boy he should be taught a lesson so dat other teenagers will learn from it. No sinner shall go on punished.

munchie said...

just cryin

If u brought up ur child in d way of the LORD,how did he get porn movies to watch? N even had to practicalize it.Jesus!!!14yrs old cud rape a girl to death! Dat guy must b frisky!

This is not just rite?

our kids should be protected by parents, teachers and governments by allowing them to be free with us and purnishing bullies that threatens their life. By facethefact

Ʈhe boy should face the consequences of his actions. Lord pls protect our kids.

Hmmmmmm na waoooo I pray this shouldn't happen to any of my person bcs na kill I go kill de boy make God go gorge us

I weep!!!!!

Roymorgan said...

OMG RIP MY BABY SISTER

Ebonyoma said...

Btw, that theo of a person that commented earlier, you're stale. I'm only sad for this country. The only thing annoying me right now is the fact that the case was reported to the police the first time and nothing was done about it. Tbh I am very sad for this country. Nigeria is insecure. May the little girl rest n peace. Amen. The boy should be sent to the rehab or something.

I've always said it that porn isn't good for anyone. An average male as long as he is sexually active has a no of porn videos in a mobile fone. Look at wat porn has caused. Pple think its indecent dressing that causes rape alone now what will u call this one. Was this 9 year old girl indecently dressed b4 she was raped to death? Was she? Indecent dressing only forms a little perentage to the cause but there are other factors such as addiction to Porn. Even if a lady is decently dressed, once a sex addict sees her, he must attack. Nigerians should learn to open their brains wide and think outside the box. Consider other factors and throw away this low mentality we have. Since numerous rapists are roaming free on the streets, how do u think an average male kid would act? Since victims are always blamed, dnt expect that rape will stop. Since rapists are nt punished severely, then expect that little male kids will be free to start raping little girls. What a messed up country we live in.

Well it has happend, d boi is still a teenaga. U kant kill him buh rada take him 2 a rehab nd some spiritual cleansin.... So dat e no go happn agAin. Linda post my coment.

_Travis_ said...

what barbaric act! God help 0ur youth of this days oh, this incident is quite unsual. #xo weak!

_Travis_ said...

God help us.

dis is wickednss, may GOD help our children.

Things like dis have existed long time ago,,i blame it on both parents(suspect and victim),,as a parent u have to keep ur eyes on ur kids,know ur childrens where abt al d time,,observe changes abt dem ,talk to dem abt everything,make dem ur best friend ,create enough time for dem and above all pray for dem.its quite a pity though

OMG!it's such a pity..d boy need too bear his own cross,wen he was committing such act wit d 9yrs old girl ,am sure sh pleaded nd shed a lot of tears 4 him to stop:-(..d boy needs to b purnished ,bcs he as an heart of a murderer."Train ur children in d way of d lord nd wen dey grow dey wuld never depart from it"d boy parent never did dat.*angry*

its not ez training a child, u can only pray to God that ur child turns out right.

Ngozi Braide again wit a rich family case??????
Wait @ 14,boys have sexual urge known as "primary" which I don't think can lead to death,,anyway he is an active man
I wish justice not perverted but done d right way and her soul RIPP amen
IN JACKSON's voice" and I am speechless speechless"

Lesson to prospective parents, make your children comfortable enough to be able to confide in you. Teach them about sex early and let them have knowledge of things like this so anytime they are faced with situations like this, they will know what to do. If this little girl had the courage to tell her dad d 1st time it happened, I'm sure this beast of a boy would have been checked. Also let your growing boys know how to handle puberty..... Da illiterate chic

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

He's following in the footsteps of yerima.

this is really sad, made me cry. Parents should have a strong grip on their children with the rate at which technology has advanced. Children now have access to information that normally they shouldn't. Media is not helping matters. God have mercy.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Onyi's father ve d gut talk rubbish in my face! If am d girl's father. Na 50/50 be this. He must join d daughter to d grave

Wat is this 1 saying? U get sense @ all?

#Smh...God help us

another result of pornography..people think pornography is harmless....but it continues to lead people to want to act it out...SMH

wow such a terrible story ....... this is the sign of the world coming to an end............... any which way justice should be tampered with mercy..........phanasaww say so

In Nigeria when a boy is born they go all out in celebration, instead of giving birth to this type, is it not better that couple remained childless? Mtcheeew.

sad story . this is terible

any way this is the sign that the world is coming to an end............ justice should be tampered with mercy...................... phanasaww say so

this is the sign that the world is coming to an end..... any which way justice should be tampered with mercy............... phanasaww say so

While I understand the shock generated by this sad piece of news, I honestly can't help but wonder a bit at the surprise. While this boy has clearly shown that he is a barbaric good-for-nothing rapist, I dare say that at least to some extent, his sex obsession is something which was triggered by the modern world. Think about it..all the wild songs, the videos, the porn, the nude pictures have become a norm, shameful as they are. Children are not dumb! Ofcourse they're gonna absorb all of this and do stupid things like this. That being said, this boy should be locked up and properly punished because I still believe that his common sense told him he was doing the wrong thing.

Anonymous @12:56 and because you're god you know the parents didn't do all these things. dumb ass

this is ugly....OMG!
The parents are even are of his pornographic adventure...IMPRESSION LEADS TO EXPRESSION INDEED!
This should be a lesson to every other oerson involved....

this is ugly....OMG!
The parents are even are of his pornographic adventure...IMPRESSION LEADS TO EXPRESSION INDEED!
This should be a lesson to every other oerson involved....

Hope dats nt d socalled 14year old on d picture cz dat guy looks older...speechless doe...

Linda, pls explain the picture on the left. That looks like a dead boy, about to be placed in a wooden coffin beside him. What has that got to do with the story?

Am very sad d way we are comment abt this issued. The boy do d wrong thing. Why the parent of d girl take her to ondo state instead of take her to best hospital. I will say is d negligent of parent of both boy and girl.

I think the girl must had had an infection that was not properly treated. That I think is the primary cause of death. Was it because the father could not afford proper medical attention that he resorted to taking the girl to the village without getting proper medical care??

Has a full autopsy been done yet?? There are several issues that needs to be resolved here plus the boy in question is also a minor before the law. Would he be convicted of the crime of rape without the girls testimony?? No forensics for test.

Police said not to write statement because?? they have probably been paid off by the boy's parents and instead of conducting even a seemingly investigation, they dared to say no statement!!

But I guess this is NIJA where anything goes. I bet the whole thing would be swept under the carpet.

Nija is in serious trouble and we have not even started yet!

No single tribalistic comment? Wow! After dem go say na yorubas dey tribalistic. Igbos are just trouble makers with wide mouths. May the soul of that little girl RIP.... And to the boy whose life will never remain d same..... I say God have mercy.

Really sad, but this is what pornographic images are doing to young people. Advise to parents is please be open with your kids and talk to them freely about sex, because that is the only way they can differentiate between what is real and fantasy.

This is tragic,why was the girl not taken to a good hospital,let's don't forget the boy is also under aged,so let the juvenile court handle the matter,rape issue in this country have gotten out of hand,its high time the government do something about it or else ours will be worse than that of south africa,this is so sad,am speechless,just speechless.

Did u actually read the whole story??? *smh

The devil has suffered, everyone blames him. May God help this our generation. RIP lil girl.

Swizy

Make una no mind onyi he dey spy he papa and mama when them they fuck coz them they live for one room. Na he papa and mama teach am make police investigate am weller. Anyway shall the girl done die we for ask her more Question weather na 1day this 14yrs old boy go 5rounds on her? Or na 5days. Truth is bitter....... @j2k.

Nikeh El' said...

What is this world turning into,even a 14year old is raping someone let alone to death? God please save us

wemimo said...

Ha...eleyii Maga oh...irukileyi...am dumbstruck..I cover my children with d blood of Jesus!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

So making him stay in the rain, ehn hen!Mschewwww! Pneumonia??? So! Smh! I'm just speechless!

Onyi what a shame,i pray for the soul of the girl,where the ethnic jingoist you silent now coz its one of your own,had it been other way round you insult the whole region the culprit is from,pls have a rethink

Let that boy be sentenced to death by a firing squad o! Ebony said so!

Why are people surprised this is happening? With all we read online about boys and girls, celebrities and non celebrities misbehaving in the name of "see me I fine".
Sex is no longer hidden like in the days of old, girls making silly comments about boys doing them well or they will go get it from somewhere else.
Very rotten society, hope the boy's parent can be punished too.

So pathetic! Women/girls hv alws bin on d receivin end coz som men/bois wif uncontrolled libido cnt let dem b.Dis is UNFAIR,SO UNFAIR...

He'll have to leave with d fact that he killed sm1 cos of...wait,can a 14yr old be conjiled? Children of nowadays,computer age,jet age sef...crazy, my head don scara #didi

etochi21 said...

Sign of a failed home..RIP little one

shugarlipz said...

Wat is dis country turning into biko?I'm rili short of. Words,,,I swear no one can mess wit my gal child and get away wit it...#na 2 buy registered gun kip 4 my ile#

Come to think of it, did I just read that d fada of d girl is 77? That is serious o. As for d boy, he should face d law strictly. RIP to d girl and Gods comfort to the old (77yrs), wonder ​♓☺w old d moda will be. Sad one though. God keep my kids from eveil, opy fasco

with Technology on the rise, owning gadgets d priority on pple's minds, bbm n all sorts, how wont kids have access to such?lil children owning galaxy s4 n co....4 what?access to porn now is no biggie anymore...so well, May her soul rest in peace

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I am pained to the hilt by this story....*sobbing seriously*
I blame porn for ceasing to be accessible only by adults...
Kids now access it rather so easily over the Internet...
I blame the parents of the teenage boy for poor oversight over their hormones-crazed boy...
I blame the father of the deceased for not wading in promptly and intelligently...
Ultimately the boy will be remanded in a juvenile home for being a minor when the crime was committed...
Deserving the full weight of the law are the parents of the teenage felon!!!

ibeakwadalam said...

Too bad they don't have money to conduct a proper autopsy.

Porn is not what killed the poor girl but rather a combination of lack of education and poor medical care.

Teach your kids early about the dangers of sex..... have an open communication channel with your kids where they feel safe enough to talk to you about ANYTHING.

Lastly, KEEP YOUR FEMALE KIDS AWAY FROM UNCLES!!!!!

Lucian said...

This is a juvenile case, that is if the boy in question is actually 14 which I doubt, bt if he truly is, he should be handed ova to d juvenile home. It's not good parenting to allow a child go free with such a crime as this.

I sympathize with the family of this young girl.

It is obvious that d police and onyi's family have already started playing some games. God bless Nigeria.

dis one na sex wahala

Lucas, u r cute sha... Back to d real case, this is soooo sad and painful.

He neva used vaseline

Shame. What a bad reputation he has brought upon his family and indeed the school. May her soul R.I.P

Chinasa u're stupid! Yerima got married not rape, understand d difference b4 u talk, moron

Dis is realy pathetic,may God help us

Aymii said...

Well my sister, Lagos is the Commercial nerve center of Nigeria, Hence is densely populated...... .wherever you have such a combination there is a high tendency of finding different manner of Awkward happenings.... ........I myself have noticed that it's only in lagos that all manner of Imaginable evil under the sun abound.. that being said it is also a fruitful land,and a city filled with opportunities................#2 sides to a coin.#

It's amazing how some ple just come here and leave stupid comments....how does killing 14 year old sove the problem? We cannot blame the parents cos we don't know how they truly are but for them to take their son to the girls family to apologies shows they are people of good character......parents should be more aware that in these time we live in you hav to monitor your children closely.....for the girls you need to get them constantly talking and don't judge them or get hysterical when they tell you anything...this way they will always be confident to talk to you and you can discover problems early......and as for you adults here who are guilty of watching phonographs just change your ways.......even if nobody has died in your hands yet it is demonic and it can ruin your life somehow.......that boy should be sent for deliverance and also sent to a remand home where hopefully he will be rehabilitated....

princess dee said...

Shame on the stupid boy n his family.The sch shld be closed down n the boy shld be severely dealt with.

Shut up dia ewu. Don't u read bible and see the bad things and signs the Lord said will b happening during end time? Mtscheww

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Nne gi moron.
Nna gi onye apari.
Aunty onye ahia rod.
Umunne gi ndi ara.
Fool.

I agree with anon4:09pm. No forensic to prove the rape since the girl lost it. But whichever way,the boy shud b dealt with,his dick shud b cut off. If he has such mentality at this age,if he gets older wat will he do? Sigh*....God help this country we live in. This is disheartening! Gosh!!! #annytooch

Anon 9.33 u are d bigger moron! What's d difference! Having sex wit a minor is wrong whether its within marriage or not! I'm sure u are muslim!

Queenneth said...

I also wonder why people cover rapists.my sisters husband raped the househelp and she covered himto date.sent the poor girl packing..its a gruesome act....its perversion.all in the namd of family and marriage and respect.he died 6months later cos the girl cried out and said he will die in no long time.he died in his sleep and am elated about it....People, lets call a spade a spade and not a spoon.

Hahaahahahaha.a! Chai! Anonymous and chinasa, una no go kill me for here o! na fight? Una don leave d poor gal wey die begin dey quarell una self! Kai!

Hahahahaahahaha! Chai! Anonymous and chinasa una no go kill me! Na fight? Una don leave d poor gal wey die com begin dey quarell unaself! Kai!

Queenneth said...

I also wonder why people cover rapists.my sisters husband raped the househelp and she covered himto date.sent the poor girl packing..its a gruesome act....its perversion.all in the namd of family and marriage and respect.he died 6months later cos the girl cried out and said he will die in no long time.he died in his sleep and am elated about it....People, lets call a spade a spade and not a spoon.

Speechless! This is serious. What should we call this? It saddens my @

This is a sad case, but some Nigerians, have got nothing to say order than it is the hand work of the devil, the boy was not brough up well, etc i will say that u all ɑre wrong, it is the parents of both that ɑre to b blamed, this not the first time we all ɑre hearing of rape cases, where teenagers or adults ɑre involved. The point here is that, all children should be thought about sex education, from age 5 in order prevent incidence like this from re-occuring again, they should be though about their private parts,and to be told what to do if someone else touches them there, or how to defend themselves when it comes to situations like this, both boys and girls should b warned about having sex at a tender age and if they go out of the way to have sex, it more be a protected sex and that they live with the stigma for the rest of their lives.
If this is being done, cases like this be prevented. Please linder publish this post thank u.

sad life

hey!dis is funnyooooo,go chinasa go gal,
lin.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!OH GOODNESS, FOR REAL????

DOES ANYONE ELSE FIND THIS TO BE A FUNNY STORY?

1) WHO THE FUCK IS THE KID LYING IN THE CARPET?

2) HOW DID HE GET PNEUMONIA AGAIN?
FROM THE RAIN???

3) WHY DOES A 77 YEAR OLD MAN HAVE A 7 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER?

4) REALLY THO? YOU'RE BEATING THE KID AS PUNISHMENT FOR RAPE? OK, THAT'LL LEARN YA!!!!!!

SO MANY QUESTIONS.
LINDA HAS TURNED INTO THE GLOBE MAGAZINE OF BLOGS...

MAMA IFU

Wonderful point u made.God bless u.

i stay in that evironmen, readers be carefu. The parent of the girl are the cause of this whole problem/
thge father just married another wife before the incent and the former wife left the children in care of are junior sister who is 14yrs and have just given birth also . At that point the 9 years old girl gain freedom. The nine old girl old was never rape it all started with routine love making.. She would close from school and come back to the prorietor son to continue the routine act. i blame the boy but however of what use is it holding a minor , would he bring the dead girl back . She died of apendix so reader go and investigate well before commenting, the father did not allow them operation the child and that worster the situation.

The same father is now extral ordinary rich, the child died a week and he bough a jeep 2weeks later let linda ikeji investigate well. both parent have their fault .