Mr Kenyatta said 61 civilians and 6 soldiers were killed in the deadly mall slaughter that started on Saturday, and carried out by Al Qaeda linked militant group, Al Shabaab. Almost 200 people were injured while 65 people are still unaccounted for. The Kenyan president said he can't confirm the nationality of the terrorist. He also declared three days of mourning.
May the souls of the people we lost rest in peace...amen. May we never see this again.
237 comments:
1 – 200 of 237 Newer› Newest»Hallelujah! Praise God!
Rip to doz dat lost dia lives
thankGod! @weezy
ThankGod...I AM wEEzy.
amen.R.I.P
Tank God its finally ova
May d souls of d departed rest in d bossom of God nd gv dia family D fortitude 2 bear ds unforsee loss,AMEEN.4rm Ruqqy
thankGod.
*Deep sigh* Thank God
RIP so sad
Thank you lord Jesus!rip to the souls
May God give rest to the souls lost...May He give us the grace to forgive the perpetrators of this dastardly act. May he grant us the spirit of peace...Il est le Dieu!
all dis moslem ppl self
Amen to ur prayers
Amen...*tears rolling*
May we never see it in Jesus name. Amen
May we never witness such calamity again.
Hmmmmmm may dia souls rest in peace!
Amen o,God is our keeper
Amen o,our God is faithful
Amen oooo.. Check the link http://adf.ly/WCvuV $15 for ur 1st log.. Its real check it out U den register 4 dollar rain.
Thank GOD d dreaded incident is over!
Nigerians shud tie der belt tight.. Des is a warning! We nid more securties in our malls nt one skool sat boi as security or old men old enof Ձ b grandpa#justsayn#
finally
But so sad for the late Victims...
Just horrible what these Islamist extremist doing!! You can never justify the killing of innocent people!!!!
God ve mercy..end time
Glory be God. Finally dis nightmare Is over.
Huge loss to their nation. May the departed rest in God's bosom.
May we never see this In Jesus name. Amen
Amen Oo°˚˚˚°
Thank God it's finally over o...It is well
Thank God it is over, may God wipe away our tears. Amen
Its a pity
Its a pity
A pity
Na wa oh! Na wa oh!!! I jus can't digest this! I just can't.
All is well. My Niece escaped death. Left the mall some seconds before the attack. RIP to the dead.
Thank God
Highest level of wickedness.
Amen
Amen...wat a tragedy! Dese ppl are mean... It's jst painful dat no amount of suffering or punishment can bring back the dead! Dey must suffer and beg 4 death sef
Thank God, I hope BH won't have the liver to stage this in Nigeria, cos we don't have the resources to attend to crisis, emergency and our force personnels are not well trained or advanced. May the souls of the departed rest in peace.
Thank you Jesus
Amen
So so sad.ds is a sad tym for Africa.violence can never drive home a point rather it leaves death,sorrow,thirst for vengeance and heightened hate in its wake.RIP to kofi Awoonor and all dos dat lost their lives.
Everytin dat has a beginning must surely hv an end, may dere soul RIP
After watching video clips of children and mothers being killed,I must say I wasn't moved one bit.If the grandfathers and fathers of the deceased who obviously are mostly political office holders like their counterparts in Nigeria; who are toturing the souls of University students with hopelessness by virtue of this ASUU strike and feel unnerved about it,continue in their acts of tyranny.Then I must say they as well deserve their karma.50-50 no cheating.Justice has been served.
Thank god it has finally ended,,innocent souls as been lost what a tragedy..
Thank God. Dem suppose kill those 11 immediately,stupid heartless animals,hissssssssss.
Thank God it's over. The arrested terrorists should be dealt with evildoers
So sad!!!!
Thank God and may the souls of the affected rest in peace
We bless God o
Thank God...
Thank God!
President says he Cannot confirm nationality of terrorist? Really? Thought we knew it already.
May their souls rest in peace
It is so sad how people are left in the dark. The 11 detened were the d attackers? No answer on that. Meanwhile, they were over 13 attackers. I pray for Nigeria, our respons na zero. Kenya dey more prepared sef!
What a wicked world we live in, wondering what dy believed in dt made dm ds heartless. May the souls of departed ones rest in perfect peace
Amennn,sad we lost a ghanian brother.Rest in Peace Daa Kofi Awoonor,u will forever be rmbrd...n to all those families who lost their loved ones,may God console u all..I pray we never witness such in all d continents of the world.Amen.
Amen. Thank God :(
Finally my dear, Thank GOD
It is so sad how people are left in the dark. The 11 detened were the d attackers? No answer on that. Meanwhile, they were over 13 attackers. I pray for Nigeria, our respons na zero. Kenya dey more prepared sef!
tnk God its finally over...(in r.kelly voice)the storm is over:::: may their soulz rest in peace...
May der soul RIP
Hmmmm God we need ur help oooo, may the souls of those dt died rest in peace Amen
tanks 2 Almighty.
May the souls of the departed rip
Thank God. May their souls rest in peace.
Amen!
Lord of mercy and compassion!!! We cast our burden on thee, save our humanity, our country and the world at large
Thank God is ova let nigerian soldier learn 4rm dis how 2 b responsive 2 emergency
tanks 2 Almighty.
Y'all should visit http://jealousmusic.wordpress.com for your latest songs,videos and gists too...
The world should develope a global anti-terrorism force specially trained and empowered to move in and deal with terror strikes anywhere they occur in the world. That should put an end to this kind of situation where terrorists would identify and attack a particular country for their contribution to the fight against terror as it were in this case.
Linda u had better post my comment..Mschew *Angry face*
Thank God is all over.
What do these people actually gain from killing innocent people ?smh...
Its soo sad.
#Kenya
May d souls of d dead rest in peace. Chizzy
If na naija nw, Hmmmmm. *lips sealed*
So sad.May their soul rest in peace
Thank God its over
So painful.
Hmmmmm. Thank God,may we nvr experience this again and may God deliver Nigeria just as he delivered Kenya 4m this Barbaric ass holes. It's just so dishearting what men would do to their fellow man.
Thank God there were arrests. Interrogation should be underway
Ameen
All Praise to God.
This world is not a safe place,d more u get closer to God, the better 4 u.RIP to dose that lost their lives
Thank God.. Sometimes I wonder if killing feel like a "soccer game" or "temple run" to all these terrorist .. The ease with which the take life slays me ..
Amen
Finally! nairobi terrorists got arrested!
if the world`s top ten armies were involved then this would never had happened! http://gettopten.com
Amen oh...its sad
At last.tank God.may Almighty God deliever us frm dis terrorist o.
Thank God
We thank God ohhhh at last. There is sth dat is bothering me LIBers pls read. On d post abt tuface n annie I saw d display piz of a person's comment n it was a d**k a hairy one at dat. @ Prince charming u er a very popular person on LiB but ur dp is giving ppu d wrong idea I love ur creativity but some ppu dnt av d patience to view ur dp most of us wud just jump into conculsion mayb dis gave d fola guy the inspiration to upload d hairy tin as his dp n d same goes for prince jobless pls dere er teens who check dis blog n biko linda dnt approve ppu's comment wid lewd pictures. I love u all n I love LIB
May their souls rest in peace
Thank God...let peace continue to reign IJN amen!!!
Na end tym tins oh
May their souls RIP...God have mercy on us all and touch the heart of all these terrorist...
Amen oo
Thank GOD, those that lost there life RIP.
Thank God.
Can't confirm terrorists nationality ke? Hmmm cos 3 Americans r involved abi,if dey were nigerians we no go drink water drop cup. May the departed souls RIP
Well its so sad!,all in d name of islam,I guess world war III is inevitable,unfortunately RELIGION is gon be d reason 4 world war III...nd if nt "cold war" nd d previous one lasted 4 30 years....
Tank God,dz nightmare is ova. Click on my name (MEGA) to enjoy ur free sms.
Yes ooo finally. May it never hapen again oo. Linda abeg post my comment oo. Ray on point.
Thank God
God Neither slumber nor sleep!
Thank God
Amen!!! Thank God!
May God take control.
Amen
islam is evil!
Tank GOD 4 dat oooo
AMEN...MAY WE NEVER WITNESS THESE TYPE OF EVIL EVER AGAIN!
Amen
Thank God almighty. May the soul of all those who departed rest in peace Amen.
Rip 2 d fallen!
Amen,may the lord put an end to war In Every country and silent the enemy wwithin
Thank God! May d souls of d deceased reast in peace. Amen
May d souls of d departed rest in peace, amen!!!
Linda, I neva still see all ma comments oh! Amen to the prayer though, its a sorry tin when pple have no respect and regard for the most percious gift called 'Life'
Good will always defeat evil as the light outshines the darkness...it's only a matter of time.
Thank God nd may this never happen again any where in d world amen
Mehn, no court, no shit, just gv the cowards torturous death.
May God help us all
Ameen
Praise God
We thank God! Boko-Haramists abeg please don not copy copy o!!!!!!
The end is really here ".......wars and rumours of war....."
Heart and prayers with the victims, family, friends and Kenya as a whole
May God have mercy
God save us...End time is near..buh seriously,they got me blvn we seein jack bauer 24hrs unfold.
AMEN
Amen
If u say dis isn't a religious fight or d killing doesn't av anytin 2 do wit islam why on earth will d terrorist tell d muslim worshippers 2 evacuate d mall, and why will one of dem b telling d lil 4yr old boy *who called one of dem wicked man*be asked 2 be a muslim?And 2mrw u guys will say islam isn't d one behind all dis abi? May thunder strike all those islamist who kill innocent people all in d name of getting married to 7virgins when they kill 4 their so called *allah*...plz 4 all those who say christian and muslims serve d same GOD here is what I av 2 tell u, stop been ignorant christians and muslims do not and will never serve the same GOD cos as christians we have learnt that our saviour already died 4 our sins and 4 d muslims they have to kill innocent people just to get married to 7virgins...
DSB...
Very sad.....God save us from unreasonable men.amen
Wow thank God finally is over. What a world we live in.
Tank God!
Thank God is over what a world
Tank God!
God have mercy
Thank God its over....RIP lost souls
Tank God!
Is so sad! May the good Lord accept the souls of the departed ones.
Dis kinda incident leavs me speechless! We should all turn to God, no man knows d hour!
So painful. May their souls rest in peace linlin,pls post ma comment,its my first tym Ose.
May d souls of those dat died rest in peace.
May all their souls rest in peace... May God punish the terrorists...
amen.....i jst wonder why ppl will killinq innocent souls jst bcos of their stupidity and ignorance
As dey are nw free from terrorist may God make naija free from Boko haram sect. pliz if u'r a true naija type amen
Thank God.
Amin.....ebele should take note not sit and joke around,u've seen worse in Nigeria and nothing is done to tackle this in a serious way,few days back about 130 people were ambushed but our so called president did not address the nation,see how kenyans are working together as one,christian and muslims,but my nigerian people will always make the situation worse,learn from them,we are one,we must join hands together and tackle terrorism.....peace...Solicitor
well if this happens in nigeria trust me government wont care like this...everybody go finish for that mall..it will b after 2weeks that nigerian police will show up..kudos to kenyan forces ...God strengthen and comfort the families of the ones lost in death and heal the wounded ..Alshaabaa you dont fight evil with evil
Amen.
Hmmm...hope we nigerians learn 4rm dis,cos dis might give dis stupid boko haram we hav in dis country an idea 2 pull dsame stunt dis fools pulled,mays of all d departed victims rest in peace...@get2nnamdi
Tank God it's ova
Na wa oo,@last
Islam is evil.
Na wa ooo,@last
Thank God. May God console the bereaved. So sad.
Na wa ooo, may God save us all. @Laedyyvee I fflw back
Our president should take a cue from this
AMEN Linda, may We never ever see dis again it so heart breaking. RIP to all the lost souls.
Na wa ooo @last
Second to comment » KING DUBY «
Amen o... We declare peace to all nations IJN
Amen...........
Thank God
May Peace reign on God's green earth, Amen!
Thank God its over!may God punish all dese terrorists terribly.linda ppst dis,dnt know wat ur p is,oda bloggers post sharply
A tragic incident...after som time hollywood would mak a movie abt dis incident and mak it look lik it was american military dat rescued d hostages...@get2nnamdi
Thank God they were caught.I hope Boko Haram will be caught too.
Thank God its over. Be careful shopping in malls.
Thank God!! Lord comfort those who lost loved ones :(
It is well,ooo,at last they can rest. Peace will rein oo. Amen
Amen
Praise the lord! Ha may Africa be saved from these brainwashed hoodlums looking for 7virgins
Thank you Lord!
Amen!
May their souls rest and in peace and may God arrest these wicked and blood thirsty souls causing mayhem around d world
So imagine boko haram doin dis in silverbired galleria in lagos n abj...jst imagine it
Okay!
So imagine boko haram doin dis in silverbired galleria in lagos n abj...jst imagine it
Or shoprite enugu n lagos :(
Tragedy.
Amen,woman of God linda
Thank you jesus!
May God forgive their sins and accept their souls 2 rest in his bossom,Amen
AT LAST! THANK GOD
May their souls RIP
Amin!
May their souls rest in peace! Say no to violent people!
Finally, it's over. Thoughts and prayers are with the family at this difficult time x
Tank God tis al ova
I hope our presi cn learn 4rm em..dts aw 2 act,dey faced n caught em buh our country ehn..kenya no rich pass us o buh deM stl dey efficient pass us..smh..i weep 4 dis country
It can happn2any country. Ds days I wnt be goin2any mall oo! Evn2see a movie. Its tym2fix ma dvd
I hope our presi cn learn 4rm em..dts aw 2 act,dey faced n caught em buh our country ehn..kenya no rich pass us o buh deM stl dey efficient pass us..smh..i weep 4 dis country
Amen!
God hv mercy
My heart goes out to Kenyans especially at dis critical moment.. May God console the bereaved and heal d injured IJN.. God bless Kenya, God bless Africa..