Saal and Slez of X-Project are back! The duo just released new promo photos and a brand new video for their new single, Azuka. This is the first video without the group's lead singer, Majid, who left a few years ago. X-Project is currently signed to SKP Records. See the video directed by Clarence Peters and more photos after the cut...
Hi Linda, I know this might not be the right place to write this rubbish but pardon my stupidity. I am just a secret admirer. You are looking very very pretty this days...so so sweet. I know you might not post this but just know am so much in love with you, I have all your pictures printed out in my photo album. I hope someday I can see you and tell u I wrote this on ur blog..LOVING U
Linda abeg I no fit laugh them just look like lion wey nova eat for million years....lol...wetin the song they teach us? Cos me no see any mean.this one na I must sing sha...hahahahahhahahahah
Linda I can't post comments with my url again, fa! Y na! Ki lo se is....tobinigeria. Yeah guys, I have flagged off my stlying business. I'm telling you coz we all family here! Check out the blog post on LIBers. www.37clues.com
dem neva chop...nothing great bou d song..go back and do more work! i think d problem with naija artistes is that they think their somgs must b a club banger..no, not true..see 2face, not all his songs r club songs, see banky...be creative, just dont follow d crowd
@Olufemi Oke, don't ever dare! Linda is mine! No one, and I mean no one can take her frm me. O hw I wanna hold her in ma muscular arms, tenderly, and see her protected frm y'll. Linda, with tears in my eyes, marry me. I am handsome and comely. Wen u see me, and it will be the first truth u'd confirm abt me. Above all, I'm pure and tender at heart. I'm simple, and striving to be perfect for u. Pls post this for Libers, they maybe my strength in this.
It takes a faggot to know a gay on sight. Thanks for telling us who you are. #nigerians can be annoying about things, ever since we learnt the word gays, even the fools amongst us use the word indiscriminately #Mtchwee
U are a big fool. They are men like u working so hard to survive and U are here claiming champion of LIB fool. I wonder what U do 4 a living. May all ur children waste all their time on BLOGs. Ewu.
Pc, dem do you with all these nonsense pictures U post as yr profile pic. If U are prostitute U better send yr email to ashawo.com. What do U think people will say about you. Looking at yr pic, it so irritating. Comot for road jor make I pass. Winks
In my humble opinion,the best thing for this duo is to go back to their native Sierra Leone especially with the exit of the only Nigerian among them. Maybe them go even be number1 for their country.
Can any1 remind me wu dey are? Are dey from d 50's... #counting d packs on the left. Ahahah. Any1 has a convex lens? Plz I need it for the counting... Call them 'Slimfits' not Xproject. Hahahah
X-Project, you guys are doing a good job, keep up the good work. Haters will always hate, but 'No one can do it for you, but you'. You guys are unique and seems very comfortable in your style. May be because you have been in the music business for a long time now. I remember your great stage performances back in the days at the same time the "Plantation Boiz" emerged. I have been and still am a Big Fan of your career.
Linda I thot u owned this blog, wats dat dp still doing on PC's moniker? Are u trying to get customers for ur blog? If so remembr it is easier for a camel to pass through d eye of a needle......
97 comments:
Cool guys! Good luck to them. Miya
Dey look Gay wif der shirts off..
Billie jean
Na wa o,wr did u guys enter b4?I hope ur new song is in line with d reigning genre. Check out http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=2947
In OBJ's voice "I just dey laugh"
*throws Nixoderm at them and walks away*
Who's he again?
they look local jorr..linda post my comment o!
The shirtless photos are pretty funny.
Good luck to them!
So men too have entered the trend of releasing supposedly "attractive" pics too? Lol! Ok, seen and noted!
When hunger strikes, work begins!
Beautiful Monster
Make we talk true, does d song make sense?
Girls jumping up n down!
I laugh!
Hi Linda, I know this might not be the right place to write this rubbish but pardon my stupidity. I am just a secret admirer. You are looking very very pretty this days...so so sweet. I know you might not post this but just know am so much in love with you, I have all your pictures printed out in my photo album. I hope someday I can see you and tell u I wrote this on ur blog..LOVING U
Aha, it's about time jare!
Were dat one wey get dada?
Okay o.
Naira Community
hunger abs..lol
Like they ve been on da spotlight.
Deep.
they need their shirts!!!!!
these guys re kul n fotogenic... D'KING... Says so.
Dis is rubbish and bull shit,but d sound production is good
Why that one dεγ raise hand(s) ȊΩ all d̶̲̥̅̊ pix'? Na new style?!
Dis is rubbish and bull shit,but d sound production is good
Wooowwww!!!!! They're now lookn Fresher...but I think they're now stale shaaaa.
must people be naked to sell? na wa o
i'm really confused here... dont knw whether to laugh at d pic or cry
they look like Psquare...
Long tym no c...wre dd dey spring awt frm?
Congrats to them.linlin,today is M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ birthday!happy birthday to moi and everyone celebrating today...
OMG the dude on the left really should NOT have taken his shirt off
I know send ur 6ix pack
Nyc video..dey really tried.
See an optician ok?
Linda abeg I no fit laugh them just look like lion wey nova eat for million years....lol...wetin the song they teach us? Cos me no see any mean.this one na I must sing sha...hahahahahhahahahah
Linda I can't post comments with my url again, fa! Y na! Ki lo se is....tobinigeria.
Yeah guys, I have flagged off my stlying business. I'm telling you coz we all family here! Check out the blog post on LIBers.
www.37clues.com
They dnt look local @first to comment. Nice one guys.
the guy with hair looks scruffy
These Serria-Leonians sha nor dey give up...nice one tho
They r nt sexy enuf nd dia muzik iz wack
U no sabi read? Scroll go up, then u go know where d dada guy dey.
hmnnnn..na wa! issokay!
dem neva chop...nothing great bou d song..go back and do more work! i think d problem with naija artistes is that they think their somgs must b a club banger..no, not true..see 2face, not all his songs r club songs, see banky...be creative, just dont follow d crowd
Clarence killd it all nd cov3rd up for dier dead song!was carried away with d video concept.
Quite interesting.I actually watched to the end. Nice video. different. Good luck
buffed bodies
U guys r looking good . Keep up d hard work . Wishing u all d best.
Good, very creative and audacious effort,
These guys are jokers.
Well, the sky is big enough to accomodate birds.
The song though
@Olufemi Oke, don't ever dare! Linda is mine! No one, and I mean no one can take her frm me. O hw I wanna hold her in ma muscular arms, tenderly, and see her protected frm y'll. Linda, with tears in my eyes, marry me. I am handsome and comely. Wen u see me, and it will be the first truth u'd confirm abt me. Above all, I'm pure and tender at heart. I'm simple, and striving to be perfect for u. Pls post this for Libers, they maybe my strength in this.
Change ds ugly Dp jor and behave matured,ds blog is not a porn site,I wonder why linda is not sayin anythyn abt it,mtshewww
U don dey wank with her pictures abi? Pele o
Idiot!
It takes a faggot to know a gay on sight. Thanks for telling us who you are. #nigerians can be annoying about things, ever since we learnt the word gays, even the fools amongst us use the word indiscriminately #Mtchwee
I actually think this video is brilliant, sui generis
God hw many of una linda go marry shooo make una take una time ohhh mtchewwww
Nice one guys.....bracezee say xo
Ode! 4 ur mind u done crack joke shey? #Smy ...All d best to dem project boys abeg.
-Urs truly!!
Ur case dey trend for psychia. Lol! Go get some help ASAP dude.
-Urs truly!!
Pless square's more like it. Lol! But hey! Let's show'em love anyweiz. #DilluteTheHate aii.
-Urs Truly!!
U are a big fool. They are men like u working so hard to survive and U are here claiming champion of LIB fool. I wonder what U do 4 a living. May all ur children waste all their time on BLOGs. Ewu.
Better with der shrits on.
D skinny dude must neva eva try dis shoot again both in dis life and d nxt#spits#
Pc, dem do you with all these nonsense pictures U post as yr profile pic. If U are prostitute U better send yr email to ashawo.com. What do U think people will say about you. Looking at yr pic, it so irritating. Comot for road jor make I pass. Winks
Biya nwoke,wat do u do 4 a leavn*wink*
In my humble opinion,the best thing for this duo is to go back to their native Sierra Leone especially with the exit of the only Nigerian among them. Maybe them go even be number1 for their country.
Ok..dont know wat to say.Like i don't hv to say somethn.
Liar abi its u who is gay and they are turning ur gay ass on! Pls they should never wear shirts never! ♥⌣♥ʃƪ
Can any1 remind me wu dey are? Are dey from d 50's... #counting d packs on the left. Ahahah. Any1 has a convex lens? Plz I need it for the counting... Call them 'Slimfits' not Xproject. Hahahah
Am sure u re a yoruba...ewu! Dnt go nd face all d dirty ladies in ur tribe, stay here nd blab...nothing for u..okpo!
Lol @throws nixoderm @them!
Bona u dey vex o!
Idiot na ur tribe get dirty ladies pass
Hey! Pls stop that xenophobia .the chaps have done a good job and they deserve to be commended. Show them love.
I think the chaps have made a good statement. Afrobeat has no boundaries. I salute u guys! That's the spirit great musicians are made of
When these guys hammer tomorrow, them go marry Linda and leave the fools wey dey criticize where dem dey
X-Project, you guys are doing a good job, keep up the good work. Haters will always hate, but 'No one can do it for you, but you'. You guys are unique and seems very comfortable in your style. May be because you have been in the music business for a long time now. I remember your great stage performances back in the days at the same time the "Plantation Boiz" emerged. I have been and still am a Big Fan of your career.
Funny Video"
~~~Muzzi
Nice pix
However you look at it, nudity is never cute.
@billies Jean,u have along way to go.so every guy that poses shirtless,in a pool or dances is gay.U're such an ignoras elenchi!
Bravo! Fantastic outing. Love the dance. Fantastic idea. AZZZZZZUUUUUUKKKAAAAAA! Congrats XProject
sweet packs, go, go guys...
Stale with such a fantastic song? This is modern Afrobeat at its best
So u prefer Rick Ross to the healthy looking dude?
Shame on you peeps for still being tribalistic @ diz modern era!!!! You should be flogged.
Am in2 music also..so my guys una dey try...
Don't mind d fool joor... Na dem local pass. Idiot igbo geh.. Ewu
Linda I thot u owned this blog, wats dat dp still doing on PC's moniker? Are u trying to get customers for ur blog? If so remembr it is easier for a camel to pass through d eye of a needle......
This is what has made Nigeria the hub of innovation and creativity in music. Both the music and the video are unique. Fantastic afrobeat concept.
Fela would love this
thin men with six pack is like fat women with big boobs
XProject are back oh! Different in their own way. Kudos guys! God will bless your efforts.
StBadmus is sick! Nigeria will continue to show love to XProject.
This is indeed very pleasing. U are back