Stephanie Okereke Linus steps out in her natural hair
The actress photographed today rocking her natural hair. She looks really good without the weaves. Can't remember the last time I stepped out in my natural hair...probably since secondary school. Lol.
Awwww! She looks georg. But, isn't she wanted for embezzlement or something like that? Has the issue been resolved? I hope it's not true sha. Shey her hubby get money?! Anyway, worefa.
Sorry, i am confused. When you said natural hair, did you mean she stepped out without a weave-on. Natural hair to me is what Chimamanda Adichie has, no relaxer at all. Stephanies hair looks relaxed or is it my eyes?
This is the 3rd woman i've seen displaying the natural hair. That's commendable.I seriously think you Nigerian women should start showing off your natural hair/beauty.
Buh u jxt started makin nice hairstyles recently its not like d hair do in ur old movies were kool...just sayin cos u said its bn long u stepd out wit natural hair..jxt passin though
I'm a girl and I always encourage girls to carry their natural hair, it won't kill you. Some girl here in benin don't give their hair a break, never! When you meet them in the saloon, they look like witches
I love her look. Goin with one's natural hair makes u look 10yrs younger. So I rly love the look. Its my fave. If not dat gehs go say persn no get moni.... Z
Oh my darln Steph where ve u bin? Alwaz looking beautiful. I've alwaz loved u ma role model. But mercy John alwaz remind me of u Cuz there's this thing about you guys.
Permed hair u mean??? U re lacking news sha, me I ve been natural for 3mnths no perm ntin..lol oya lemme make news yes I asked for it.. hola at me for more details
Walahi Linda no try am o, that your huge forehead na die. Thank God for weaves wey dey rescue people like you. BTW, a shorter weave will turn you into a worldclass babe. Try it.
Are you kiddin me Linda, that makes you a....person with inferiority complex. if uve got the good looks then u'll go natural. it even gives you a younger look. Though i fix, braid and carry Ghana weaving. i still flunt my natural hair cos its long and i look more beautiful when i do soo. Soo linda please try and be natural once in a while.
Nofin wrong in carrying our permed hair ooooo. Planned carrying mine 4 2 good weeks wen I retouch dis weekend. Its not a tabooo. Anybody wey say I no get money 2 make hair, e concern am. Linda ur case bad ooo..Hahaha. since 2ndry sch. Mine na for a year plus.
90 comments:
Beautiful,,,first to comment
Beautiful jez lyk chidinma ekile
Awwww! She looks georg. But, isn't she wanted for embezzlement or something like that? Has the issue been resolved? I hope it's not true sha. Shey her hubby get money?! Anyway, worefa.
She looks amazing!!!!!!!!
She luks fab.
Nice....
She luK great.
She is looking gorgeous. Visit inspireoma.blogspot.com
The ever graceful stephanie... Where have u been hiding?
She luks gud
Una too dey hype all dis celebrities wohs dere if she flaunts er natural hair biko ooo linda let me hear word *loolz* buh she looks good on it thou.
Linda pls hw is dis a mind-blowing newz??? I tire ooo
I love dis lady die,she's so cute.God Bless ur hustle darling...Stephy says so
Pretty damsel,alwayz lookin gud,luv u scarra
@soul u asked the question and answered urslf,lol
Sorry, i am confused. When you said natural hair, did you mean she stepped out without a weave-on. Natural hair to me is what Chimamanda Adichie has, no relaxer at all. Stephanies hair looks relaxed or is it my eyes?
Fine. Babe to shun!
Pretty woman.
I don't understand why I don't like this girl. She looks and sound snobish and fake. Also her acting is too intense.
Beautiful, av always loved this Lady. She never goes wrong in my eyes.
See photo of Linda Ikeji and Denrele way back @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com
GOOD FOR YOU LINDA!!
My finest actress since day one
This is the 3rd woman i've seen displaying the natural hair. That's commendable.I seriously think you Nigerian women should start showing off your natural hair/beauty.
Buh u jxt started makin nice hairstyles recently its not like d hair do in ur old movies were kool...just sayin cos u said its bn long u stepd out wit natural hair..jxt passin though
www.hollynolly.blogspot.co.uk
Linda I can't imagine how you'l look on ur natural hair,with that ur large forehead!
na ur twin sista be that o @lindaikeji.
She has nice hair
Beautiful
I'm a girl and I always encourage girls to carry their natural hair, it won't kill you. Some girl here in benin don't give their hair a break, never! When you meet them in the saloon, they look like witches
Im sure linda doe not have hair lmao
Not bad!!! I xpected like african weaves! Dis? More like retouch/relaxed hair... Pweti anywayz
@prince gianni
Looking very chic
I love her look. Goin with one's natural hair makes u look 10yrs younger. So I rly love the look. Its my fave. If not dat gehs go say persn no get moni.... Z
Stunning looks steph. Bia linda u mean since afta secondry sch u no rock ur natuaral? Kai ur hair must be rat chop like Rita Dominic's.
Linda what happpened to your natural dreads..
Witches is an understatement,more like bald demons
She look sweet
Hey pweety, good to see U again
Stephany always look pretty and polished!!! She talks well and she's collected!!!!
@Bobo_Edo
Witches and bald demons? Lol. We done hear.
Love the look. Hope this trend catches like wild fire. Off with my weave.
Oya make we go LIMPOPO!,Mtscheew.who gives an ish!
Looking stunning n Natural!
Even your comment shows how confused you are.anon 6:34pm.
Linda,lol
Oh my darln Steph where ve u bin? Alwaz looking beautiful. I've alwaz loved u ma role model. But mercy John alwaz remind me of u Cuz there's this thing about you guys.
She rocks her relaxed hair not natural hair..... That hair is not natural Lily
it's not natural,an african natural hair has kinks..hers her gone with relaxer.
Looking so cute...love that Steph
PC wetin u carry between ur legs there...I knw knw say ur suck they irritating ooooo pig
Beautiful lady..my role model, u re alwaz faultless dear#me likey#winks
LINDIWAY....THIS IS NOT HER NATURAL HAIR O! IT'S HER "PERMED" HAIR WITH NO WEAVE. NATURAL HAIR MEANS "UNRETOUCHED" HAIR. THANK ME LATER.
Elegant lady!
Sweet lady
Its now a crime to be extremely Good at wat you do.....nawa ooo
Movies??...who exactly are you referring to??
Linda bia,is dis news? Signed:#QUEENTY#
She looks adorbs.com!! *In Giulianna Rancic's voice* Attention ladies if you get thyroid disease you might want to leave your weaves.
Really beautiful!!!
Amebo!
their is no big deal in rocking ones natural hair,its good to give ones hair breathing space but nowadays its like a taboo na wa ooo
Beautiful woman!
So love dis look!
Cos steph is a star!
Puff puff face stfu!
She no care or know weda u dey exist or not! So tell me, how ur hate take affect her?
nice 1
This is one Igbo babe I love with all my heart.
U know hatred kills, ryt? And u are a bloody hater..........u just can't end well
Lovely, Linda can look better.
And she deserves a medal?
not bad atall....
And so fucking wah? Wts relaxer meant 4? Ova sabi naim de wory u.
BUSH GIRL LINDA, is that natural hair to you.. You mean she stepped out in her own hair not weaves.EDUCATION: that hair is permed and not natural!!
Permed hair u mean??? U re lacking news sha, me I ve been natural for 3mnths no perm ntin..lol oya lemme make news yes I asked for it.. hola at me for more details
Love women with there natural hair she is fabulous. Lindo pls do your own and let me come after you with my phantom rolls royce.
~de2boy
Love women with there natural hair she is fabulous. Lindo pls do your own and let me come after you with my phantom rolls royce.
~de2boy
Walahi Linda no try am o, that your huge forehead na die. Thank God for weaves wey dey rescue people like you. BTW, a shorter weave will turn you into a worldclass babe. Try it.
Are you kiddin me Linda, that makes you a....person with inferiority complex. if uve got the good looks then u'll go natural. it even gives you a younger look.
Though i fix, braid and carry Ghana weaving. i still flunt my natural hair cos its long and i look more beautiful when i do soo.
Soo linda please try and be natural once in a while.
word of advice from the elders. I old pass u
Teetaa
Nofin wrong in carrying our permed hair ooooo. Planned carrying mine 4 2 good weeks wen I retouch dis weekend. Its not a tabooo. Anybody wey say I no get money 2 make hair, e concern am.
Linda ur case bad ooo..Hahaha. since 2ndry sch. Mine na for a year plus.
JOY
what a charming angel she's. cute pics
Oooh! Steph u look rlly great
Tnx Jor. I'm on two years without perm. All natural and long!
Yes permed hair.How many celeb are comfy wit that? Who know u? Go hug bush joor,mumu
Its vry gud n quit 2 carry natural or permd hair. I ve bin carrin my own 4 5 wks now n am njoying it. She luks bitiful. Tessy
Linda u don't have hair ,that's why
Anon 10.52pm ,are u not amebo too.abi wetin u dey find for LIB?
Not all african hair have kinks oo! Go on youtube and see for yourself. Black women need to educate themselves about their hair.
Effortlessly stunning and very ladylike! I really luvvv!
Linda, you looked good back in secondary scool with your short natural hair, and I still have the pictures to prove it...lol
Absolutely stunning! She is soooo damn beautiful like that. I hope she sees all the comments here