Did you post his age on purpose. HBD Uncle Jim. Kindly pop the question, I'm waiting in in anticipation. Really like Nadia and think she would make a beautiful bride!
Jamisi, you still be only 37yrs. Naija celebs, una too much. Anyway happy birthday. Linlin, I guess am first to comment, abeg I deserve an award for this.
HBD Jim Iyke. God Bless U/@Nadia u've been trying too hard dis past few wks 2 be rcognised on social media. U wanna be lyk ur jobless sister Yvonne Nelson abi #Clap for ursef#
hi every one feeling so happy, WHY??? Because it is my birthdayyyyyyyy. I am 20 today. Yeyyey me. But i give God all d glory and adoration for making me share it with my love one. So am saying happy bd 2 u blessing chinyere Nwaogu ye dat me. Kisses 2 u all.
Bear in mind she called him BFF not boo, not sweet heart. BFF! They are just friends, until you bring me a pix of them kissing that's what they will remain.
Why didn't I Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ swthrt or sugar lala in btween Τ̲̅Ñ’e lines..message lukin S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ plain lik ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ sendin to M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ nebor or coursemate!!!hehehe
And hw cum nbdy is shoutin e shud get married?? If na rita,genny or linda una mouth go sharp!!! Hypocritical hoes!!! LIBers and dier pussy atitudes!*ONYX GODWIN*
Jim Jim!, y reducing ur age? Age is just a number it has notin to do wit success or d ladys u wnt to dig deep,who wil love or wnt u wil sti do not by age ok,all d same happy birthday if only d date is correct,
37 keh? Guy u don old oooo...... Ntn romantic in d msg cos he has nt proposed 2u so una still b f**kin mates till he goes dwn his knees n propose...but nadia I dnt tink dis is d ryt guy 4u cos he has evry look of a hrtbreaker
Jim be man enough to settle down & make ur own family.@37,u are still into girl friend/boyfriend thing,though it's ur life,yes!but live a good one that younger ones can emulate,give it a thought.May God help u.-concerned observer
So 'Esomugha' is his last name? Leads to believe he is either from Anambra state or from Delta Igbo,maybe Asaba. Roughly translated from Igbo to English, Esomugha means 'I don't follow liers'
Ruth I think u need 2 register 4 evening English lesson. U jst made a fool of urself. Nma is very correct...It's 'lagging behind' not 'lacking behind'. Ode!
133 comments:
My Nadia cannot be dating Jim. It's impossible.
Sweet words! Nice 1..
Did you post his age on purpose.
HBD Uncle Jim. Kindly pop the question, I'm waiting in in anticipation. Really like Nadia and think she would make a beautiful bride!
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/
Awwwww! Dats so sweet. Luv dem togeda.
Maybe d love is 4 real.
Jim iyke should hurry n tie d knot he's getting old.
Jamisi, you still be only 37yrs. Naija celebs, una too much.
Anyway happy birthday.
Linlin, I guess am first to comment, abeg I deserve an award for this.
happy buffday jimmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
They are still booing and his 37! Jim u're an old man oh, marry her biko.....Luv you tho
Am also wishing him an HBD
From ur secret admire *hug*
He shud goo n gt married..doesn't he want to gv z parents grandkids.
Always thought Jim Iyke was his real name.
Oh well,good for the lovebirds and happy birthday to James Ikechukwu...
Happy birthday nwanne, Onweghi ihe mere gi . 2641B970
Hmmmmmm,happy birthday to him
Happy birthday Jim click here to see pics from his bash. so in love
Hbd jim!
Happy birthday Jim. Your girl friend really loves u
Jesus thats his real name??? Na real wa for "jim iyke"
HBD Jim Iyke. God Bless U/@Nadia u've been trying too hard dis past few wks 2 be rcognised on social media. U wanna be lyk ur jobless sister Yvonne Nelson abi #Clap for ursef#
Jimmy happy birthday to u
Linda, how does this affect the price of fish?
Is that a happy birthday wish to her boss or her boo?
vewy vewy lovely.
me likey.
hi every one feeling so happy, WHY??? Because it is my birthdayyyyyyyy. I am 20 today. Yeyyey me. But i give God all d glory and adoration for making me share it with my love one. So am saying happy bd 2 u blessing chinyere Nwaogu ye dat me. Kisses 2 u all.
How come u guys kno dey are dating cos her mes Go jim ik is jst normal to me
Happy Birthday Jim!
Happy buff day Jim. LLnP. See what job u can do on this url http://Fun4Days.com/sms/sms.php?share=76297
This guy is gradually becoming OLD,and he doesn't knw it. Jim abeg go marry. FINEWINE
Hbd jim iyke make una njoy una self I luv u guys so much wish u d best.linda hope u will post ma comment.
Love the two together. (Sim sim)
happy birthday bro, llnp.........two cute lover birds.
HBD to him.... More trending news , entertainment news and celebrity lifestyle here at Gistyinka Blog
Hapii bufday jim@linda dunno y u dnt post my comment.......God dey sha
HBD jim.. Still single @37? #bachelor4life#
Nyc one babes.but make sure he puts a ring on it!! *winks*
HDB <3 <3
HBD.
Amen!! I luv to see beautiful pipo in love.. i wish dis wud last *bigsmile
Iyke my brother, you are 37 and still and single? what are you waiting for. Happy Birthday anyway.
Bear in mind she called him BFF not boo, not sweet heart. BFF! They are just friends, until you bring me a pix of them kissing that's what they will remain.
Hbd to jim iyke.@ nadia,it'z true we neva 4get d pple who never 4get us.wishin u guys d best in life.
Are they dating for real?
Hbd Jim
Hbd Jim
Happy birthday jim
HBD jim
When wld oga Jim stop being 37???? This nigga is up to 40 joh.
Happy birthday nigga...u're getting old but all the same,I always love your swag. Apinex
Happy Birthday Bad Boy.
Happy birthday jim iyke but aren't u old enuf for marriage, flip my weaves n walk away b4 liber start insulting me
Hbd jim iyke. I wonder when we'll hear d wedding bells. 24E4C4AB winks.
Why didn't I Æ ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ swthrt or sugar lala in btween Τ̲̅Ñ’e lines..message lukin S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ plain lik ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ sendin to M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ nebor or coursemate!!!hehehe
sweet couple!! Enjoy!!
This nigga is 37? Mehn u nid a wife nt a boo boo or wateva!
Linda pls post my comment,e go shock the two of then like Nigerian movies.
Very open ended, I could tweet this @ my help...at least she holds "us" specially...Z
OMG! jiM IYKE IS 37! that man is getting Old mehn! 3 years to the big 40 #yikes
Chai!! Snh!! Love miss road! 9ja's version of HEIDI KLUM n SEAL!! BEAUTY N D BEAST!nxxxxxxxxxxxt plzz!! Mtchwww! *ONYX GODWIN*..
And hw cum nbdy is shoutin e shud get married?? If na rita,genny or linda una mouth go sharp!!! Hypocritical hoes!!! LIBers and dier pussy atitudes!*ONYX GODWIN*
Happy birthday LLNP. First too comment. Ray on point.
Happy Birthday Jim, wishing u the best in life. Have a fab one! Ur fans love u! Kisses!
Patiently wating for their breakup story p
Nadia ure too old for that shit!!!jim abeg go marry , old papa and ola man !!!!
Psycho bratt
hbd jim
Wow congratz... Do ad get married o
This love is waxing strong everyday,am so happy for them. Jimmy do and propose to her cos no time.
I de pity diz babe coz she go soon cry of hrt brk.wish em well shaa
Happy Birthday Jim! Wishing u all d best in lyf! LLNP! + marry soon oh! Lol
Uncle Jim u don old oh..pls put a ring on dt finger na..hapi baiday..
2day is ur bday y not put a ring on it? HBD jimmy,
This guy is either 40 or 41, 37 my yansh
hbd mr Iyke
37yrs?congrats Jim
HBD...Share †Ñ’ξ same BD with ♍Æ” best cousin.
Ntn romantic dia to me oh....... Unlike anny's msg very lovely n sweet..... Aldsm HBD iyk n i pray ds â„“♥√ε last
This guy don old ooo! Bros abeg go marry.
hmmmm,lekwa ha!!!! Otuocha,i mean opsssss,seems interestin
Na dis one dey reign now....make una no go marry
I love. Dis two love birds
Nice 1 dear
Hbd
Neva knew dey had sumtin..am lagging behind
"Lovement" Thingss....I go love ooo.
"lovement thingss" I go love oooo
Happi bday my great actor
No beef,jim iyke is ova 37 years old....maybe acting age...
He s ova 37
I don't get what pretty Nadia is doing with jim iyke :( **Scarlet-Vee**
BT Linda u sabi find trouble, c as u spelled his whole name! U did it with bad intentions oh! Naughty gal!
HBD jimmy!hop u wil settle dwn wit aunt Nadia oooo?
Nadia ure too old for dis! Jim ikye abeg marry! Agbaya
Psycho bratt
Wow,so nice and I feel she's love struck.
Who cares?
Happi bday my great actor
These two sud jus go ahead n marry, wat r dey waitin for...! Wish dem well.
See as Linda write d name in full like say she go him Naming Ceremony...Linda Linda well done oo
If Jim is 37 & we graduated the same year, same set, & the youngest person in my year is now 39 then somethings gotta be wrong somewhere.
Wish her luck sha
Jim Jim!, y reducing ur age? Age is just a number it has notin to do wit success or d ladys u wnt to dig deep,who wil love or wnt u wil sti do not by age ok,all d same happy birthday if only d date is correct,
Happy brithday
Ds bdy msg no hot joor... Choi! Nadia go meet annie idibia d numb 1 lover gal 4 yarns next time.
happy bday jim ike.
Oga tym nver reach to marry.....@ 37!
D shld get married.the re old enof and u linda.am prayin 4 u bcos ur gettin old.post my comment
Jim, Old age don dey come o. @37
Please, please, please Jim Iyke is 42 yrs old and not 37 abeg. Chai na wa for kie sha
Okay so Jim is 37? Put a ring on it already Nigga,your Ass is getting old...HBD
PRETTY GIRL
Happy birthday man
hbday my dear.luv ur swagz.
I love u
She calls me skittles, I call her space. *yawns*
Happy birthday Jim Iyke! Man u don old, pls go & marry.
37 keh? Guy u don old oooo...... Ntn romantic in d msg cos he has nt proposed 2u so una still b f**kin mates till he goes dwn his knees n propose...but nadia I dnt tink dis is d ryt guy 4u cos he has evry look of a hrtbreaker
Jim be man enough to settle down & make ur own family.@37,u are still into girl friend/boyfriend thing,though it's ur life,yes!but live a good one that younger ones can emulate,give it a thought.May God help u.-concerned observer
HAPPY BRITHDAY
I pry mk dis buari grl nor cry lata cos jim is so full of hrt break drama well hapy born day n do propose b4 ur brain go skip
James Ikechukwu Esomugha really digs this princess ooo...I go love ooooooooooooooo! #DatIgboBoy
Hmmmmm!! Where this jobless one comot from?
Okpo that's a short form of his name.. even my neighbours 2yr old knows that.... Mich sounds like shit!! How about that!!
Lacking...........oh u re welcome! Lol
So 'Esomugha' is his last name? Leads to believe he is either from Anambra state or from Delta Igbo,maybe Asaba. Roughly translated from Igbo to English, Esomugha means 'I don't follow liers'
1000000 likes.Thought so too!
Jim iyke go n marry ooooooo, u re fast getting old, u don pass boyfrnd, galfrnd tinz, 37 hmmm
this Nadia way wiz kid dey F*****
Annonymous fool..so nw u made sense abi?*i must comment...
Lool...A girl in my class once told me his name ws 'ejimkoye ikechukwu'...Nawa!
Did u hv to insult him? Haba, he only said what he thought n u are there defending Jim who wasn't attacked in d first place. Nawa o
Lool...A girl in my class once told me his name ws 'ejimkoye ikechukwu'...Nawa!
Nandia n Jim jeez!datz beauty n d beast 4u o
Mehn!!! I so luv dis comment
37yrs my foot!!!! Pls my Nadia Jim doesn't look cool enuf for u. I don't want to hear 'he broke my hrt' o.
Ruth I think u need 2 register 4 evening English lesson. U jst made a fool of urself.
Nma is very correct...It's 'lagging behind' not 'lacking behind'. Ode!
Black nd yello
true birthday is 25/09/70.