Flood a victim of the flood disaster with love today. Text Flood to 35388 and do your part to support the flood relief and rehabilitation process. God bless you as you do this. Another pic after the cut..
First he had †☺ G̶̲̥̅☺ topless,then wear dat smile on his face. Hmmmmm maybe na Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o flood victims dey be for him villa. Wizkid will be having a good laugh wherever he Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ . Burnaboy equals Epic fail!
Na drown e dey drown...? Abi na swim....,lol, because sincerely e be like say na swim.. O,... na so the flooding sweet reach when person go come dey swim like say e dey Olympic swimmg pool, .... Lwkmd.
Burna boy is funny yo. He wnts us 2 send money nd he is givn ds funny expression lyk ds is all a joke. He shud b corrected. Linda post my comment oo#tolu#
Now this FWLC pictures be looking like "pool chilling" pictures. The essence of the pictures has been taken away with celebrities smiling in the pool and making drowning look fun.
Nt lookin real @ all,, me likes u burna boy bt dis ur flood pix no follow.. Lookin so fake as if his smiling.. Dis is flood 4 God sake, nt swimming kkkkkk ??
He is not wearing the "usual black tee" cos he wants us to see his ugly tatoo, I bet he's never had a tatoo before. Village boy, see his durty armpit. #spits
Shirtless,ngbayen wah nko?with him dry chest!plus oluwaburna no dey drown. U wey burna b ur crush,ur crush no dey shave...look 4 another crush make u kuku ma crush properly.lmao. LatinoPINKY.
99 comments:
The only shirt-less one among the entire celebs use, daring to be different innit?
The only shirt-less one among the entire celebs used, daring to be different innit?
So he can't shave his armpit..duckhead
which river be dis or na swimming pool?
I can see he is having fun. Looks like he has forgotten the motive of the campaign. In this case, I don't think I wld love to run his race.
Beautiful Monster
Burna boy weldon
Burns lee! Keep it up
He looks lyk he's having fun
Heheehhehehehe
Once he's saved from the flood,he should shave his armpit.
Burna Lee! Keep it up
MT
Dis is evidently the dumbest n worse so far#dislike#
Dis Burna boy sef..all d others put on clothes Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo...always showing off his dry chest..
#inburnaboi'svoice# dey call me buuurna
He looks like an hipopotamus
First he had †☺ G̶̲̥̅☺ topless,then wear dat smile on his face. Hmmmmm maybe na Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o flood victims dey be for him villa. Wizkid will be having a good laugh wherever he Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ . Burnaboy equals Epic fail!
Wot does dis one tink he's doin?? Lool! Ur drowning n still tryna look cute. Mumu
Lol...the second pic is hilarious......looks like he is playing in the water/having a really good time
Linda u are mad Oº°! U N̤̥̈̊ø̲̣̣̥ fit post wetin make sense ? Wetin b dis ?
Hehehe usually I don't comment bhu ds burna boy's pic tho lmao...his facial expression lol
Na drown e dey drown...? Abi na swim....,lol, because sincerely e be like say na swim.. O,... na so the flooding sweet reach when person go come dey swim like say e dey Olympic swimmg pool, .... Lwkmd.
cool...........
Thumbs up to Burna.... #charitytinz
www.isyberry.blogspot.com
Burna thanks 4 ur love
Burna be swaggin inside water,he doesn't look like a sum1 drownin abeg..
Thanks burna, I have done my own
Don't get it
Is he drowning? Lol. It looks like he's just practising his backstroke
Gud 1
Dis guy mumu is second to none, see as e position himself for cameraman to snap. #idiot#
Yaaaayyy its my baby's turn.buh he doznt look lyk he'z drownin.matters not nwayz.im sha d 1st to comment.Aunty Linda post my comment o.
Burna boy is funny yo. He wnts us 2 send money nd he is givn ds funny expression lyk ds is all a joke. He shud b corrected. Linda post my comment oo#tolu#
Now this FWLC pictures be looking like "pool chilling" pictures. The essence of the pictures has been taken away with celebrities smiling in the pool and making drowning look fun.
He looks lik he'z smiling @ d camera
Dis boy is swimming not drowing.can u see d smile nd excitment on his face? I dnt tink he nids my 100naira.
Na everybody dey campaign soooo. i tire oooohh.....
Hahahahahah,burner boy is swiming instead of drowning.......... Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o hilarious
Boi or Wat eva u re called, if Na so flood dey take carry ur village peeps,dat means i ve 2 save ma money 4 hurricane! #bbmstraightFace!
-noraFab
C as e b like gorilla....so fake but i dey pay dis money bcos of linda..cus shis ma role model
He is feeling so relaxed,I tout it comes with attitude
Burna thanks 4 ur love
Burna boy na wa oo... Can't u pretend to be drowning?
He feels so relaxed no attitude
it is burna boy, he can do no wrong. I love him :)
Don't like
He is jes having fun wit a back stroke!!! Na so person wey flood wan carry go dhey du? Arrant nonsense!!! #paragonimus
Odas dey wear black t-shirt,y him dey show nipples?mtchew!!!
Is he swimming??? See face
The First Picture, perfect. The second one he shld av jes opened hez teeth to gv a Big smile, very fake
Na smile person dey smile if e dey drown?????????? Ask oluwaburna ooooo!!!
lol typical of Burna boy to be shirtless. Love him still
Looks like he's having a good time in water. all smiles and poses! #powpowpow
Who will the next person be..?dis campaign of a tin
Dis boi think say na play dem dey for here o
Nt real jare,eku still da best
He's just having fun in the water.
That's all!
And I thought Wizkid's picture was bad. This is the worst of the bunch.
luks lyk hez havin loadz of fun.
E be like say meself go do campaign Oº°˚˚°ºoo
This campaign no dey finish?
Dis boy isn't real in d 2nd pix joorrr
JESSICA
NOT NNYCE @ ALL
THE 'FAKEST' SO FAR...
Back stroke things...
All I see is someone thats having plenty of fun.....
Its unfair o.....Aunty linda still didn't post my comment.God is watchin u #sobsob#
Why smiling? Burna Boy self, Nah Only Funke act well.
Read Juicy Gist HERE
Ok u. Don't want him to smile? Its a nice campaign and a smile can motiv ate. People.
You're drowning alright
Nt lookin real @ all,, me likes u burna boy bt dis ur flood pix no follow.. Lookin so fake as if his smiling.. Dis is flood 4 God sake, nt swimming kkkkkk ??
Hez even relaxing inside water
ℓ☺̣̇ℓ,u dey drown u dey smile na die u dey oo
First pic; Dope!
Second pic; speechless!
Dis one dey inside him bath tub na....na so smile easy to smile when person dey drown?aaabeeegggi...Burna I like u oo bt u know try...
Like saying#flood tins mennhh
Lol!!! Y is he not wearing d black t shirt...#sexytinz
Doesn't look real @ all, not touching in any way*bb straightface*
Na wa Õøº°˚˚°º, hope they r texting flood as well? #jxasking#
wetin mak am dhe smile??? This one is strong
Niceeeeee!!!Dats my crush*covering my face.Dizza
I tink I prefer d first pix...he looked srz dere...d 2nd one is nt dat good and srz....great job dou
D first pic luks lik he's in a swimming competition. D second pic...... He's actually smiling!! Ah ahn..... Ziiiiiip... Still donating anyway.
Its like he is tryna smile in d second pic.
He is not wearing the "usual black tee" cos he wants us to see his ugly tatoo, I bet he's never had a tatoo before. Village boy, see his durty armpit. #spits
Beautiful Monster
I hope this water is disposed, probably it must be contaminated with germs.
LINDA POST MY OWN PICTURES OF THE CAMPAIGN OOO! at least u don c am for ur mail box...lol!
Burna boy wants to steal my wife.she is always talking bout him.abeg burna y u fine like ds?mtchew#smh
I dnt J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ knw why I dnt like this burna boy..soo fake..wajes own pics Ȋ̝̊̅§ always the best..linda post this pls
Aunty linlin u no dey post ma comment abi?Dis aint real jooo,Eku still da best
U look sexy...@juicyhwatstuff...watabooty,if its actualy urs....wetin concern me wv burna boy?av donated anyway...xavier
Libers una no go kill person wit laf, everfin na quarrel 4una nawa oooo. 4 once u guys shud jst apr8 sumfin gud huh
He doesn't look gone.
Hahahaha!!! Bonario!
Nice one burna so unique shirtless outta of em all
Hahahaha...no bi small thingy
Shirtless,ngbayen wah nko?with him dry chest!plus oluwaburna no dey drown. U wey burna b ur crush,ur crush no dey shave...look 4 another crush make u kuku ma crush properly.lmao. LatinoPINKY.
Foolish peepz
I WISH THEY WOULD CALL ME TO DO THIS CAMPAIGN. I WOULD JUST TIE MY TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.
Sh*t