With Nigeria’s 53rd Independence
anniversary just a few days away, Nigeria’s top music artistes have gathered to
celebrate with concerts in different locations across the country.
The concerts will feature MI, Olamide, Burna
Boy, Chidinma, Phyno and DJ Jimmy Jatt at Silverbird
Galleria in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Abuja on the 1st of October, 2013. The events will comprise full games and
activities from 10am and free for all to attend, so mark it down in your
calendar.
For more information log on to www.facebook.com/closeupng. The Countdown begins! Naija get ready!!! See more photos from last year’s concert after the cut..
26 comments:
is that tuface?? click here tips to getting bigger boobs.
How can i enter Denrele caught in bed with a 14 year old boy EXPOSED.
Ds independence day hype self!
Yay!halo nigerians.am frm Kenya.
cool tho.
Wc of dem is cumin 2 ph, can't wait 2 see dem live in ph
First to comment.. Hehe.. I wish I could go tho
I always love omawumi's style. Chic!
Will think about it. Would love to be there,but free? Crowded things cause it will be free.
Kul
Oma is agadi nwanyi.
Hmmmmm. That's nice o! Which I could be there too! I'm in Kaduna State. M-kat.
Okaaay??
Really Nice one. Well done to the Close up loves Naija team. Great way to celebrate Nigeria's independence.
Nice one.Close up loves Naija. So Do I too.
WHICH kwa...whatever happens to d word WISH...hmmm
Hmm,Omawunmi love. Would be fun. Some pants will post last n be shouting first to comment
smb
Tweet
Dry town!
If actually you Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Kaduna, pls pack your thgs A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ relocate to another state A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ run Fø̲̣̣я̅ your D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ά̲̣̣̣̥ϫ life, †̥ђα̲̅†̥'s M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ advice †Φ you, period! ♌☺ need †Φ stay in †̥ђα̲̅†̥ troubled state and be braging about it.
I was in last year concert at Eko Hotel Convention Centre, Omawunmi, Ice Prince & 2baba performances was awesome.
is it free?
is it 4 free
is it free?
is it free?
Nice one from Close Up. Will be there.
Last yrz show was so much fun. Can't believe I am missing this yrz show. #caughtinmybed#