MI, Burna Boy, others, celebrate Nigeria with Close Up Loves Naija Concerts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 September 2013

MI, Burna Boy, others, celebrate Nigeria with Close Up Loves Naija Concerts

You remember the Close Up Loves Naija concert last year which featured musical acts as TuFace Idibia, Naeto C, Omawunmi, Ice Prince and DJ Jimmy Jatt, and the popular theme song produced by Cobhams Asuquo? Well, preparations for this year’s concert are in full gear.

With Nigeria’s 53rd Independence anniversary just a few days away, Nigeria’s top music artistes have gathered to celebrate with concerts in different locations across the country. 

The concerts will feature MI, Olamide, Burna Boy, Chidinma, Phyno and DJ Jimmy Jatt at Silverbird Galleria in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Abuja on the 1st of October, 2013. The events will comprise full games and activities from 10am and free for all to attend, so mark it down in your calendar.

For more information log on to www.facebook.com/closeupng. The Countdown begins! Naija get ready!!! See more photos from last year’s concert after the cut..

26 comments:

is that tuface?? click here tips to getting bigger boobs.

How can i enter Denrele caught in bed with a 14 year old boy EXPOSED.

Ds independence day hype self!

Yay!halo nigerians.am frm Kenya.

cool tho.

Wc of dem is cumin 2 ph, can't wait 2 see dem live in ph

First to comment.. Hehe.. I wish I could go tho

I always love omawumi's style. Chic!

Will think about it. Would love to be there,but free? Crowded things cause it will be free.

Kul

Oma is agadi nwanyi.

Hmmmmm. That's nice o! Which I could be there too! I'm in Kaduna State. M-kat.

Dan said...

Okaaay??

Really Nice one. Well done to the Close up loves Naija team. Great way to celebrate Nigeria's independence.

Nice one.Close up loves Naija. So Do I too.

WHICH kwa...whatever happens to d word WISH...hmmm

Hmm,Omawunmi love. Would be fun. Some pants will post last n be shouting first to comment
smb
Tweet

Dry town!

If actually you Ǎ̜̣̍я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Kaduna, pls pack your thgs A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ relocate to another state A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ run Fø̲̣̣я̅ your D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ά̲̣̣̣̥ϫ life, †̥ђα̲̅†̥'s M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ advice †Φ you, period! ♌☺ need †Φ stay in †̥ђα̲̅†̥ troubled state and be braging about it.

I was in last year concert at Eko Hotel Convention Centre, Omawunmi, Ice Prince & 2baba performances was awesome.

is it free?

is it 4 free

is it free?

is it free?

Nice one from Close Up. Will be there.

Last yrz show was so much fun. Can't believe I am missing this yrz show. #caughtinmybed#