New Music: Addiction - Show Your Talent & Sambarimba
Ark Media Records signees and Afro-pop
dynamic twin duo Addiction (Aaron & Sharon Igho) drop two new singles:
‘Show Your Talent’ prod by Sarz and ‘Sambarimba’ produced by Gospelondebeat. Listen to Show Your Talent below and Sambarimba after the cut...
what's been happening to Sarz these days sef? I don't hear his name often, its this gospelondebeatz that seems to be everywhere now. BTW, nice tunes. Sambariba is very danceable.
20 comments:
LOVELY...t TONTO DIKEH CAUGHT IN BED WITH A SENATOR CLICK HERE. SONG
Pls guys,listen to it and give me a feed back! dont wanna waste my mbite
9ce 1 ,I am already ADDICTED
Sambarimba gr8 gr8 song.premium music! Consider a version wit a Davido or whizkid.
How long has Ds guys been? Naija got talent, wish u guys Grammy
Wow. I'm impressed
Thumbs up guys.My playlist has just been spiced UP
Learn more on nourishing your life at http://lifenourisher.blogspot.com
What a creative picture! I so like the pix...
sambariba has been on repeat. I so loveeeee!
quite dope! its some nice stuff here. Both beats are banging but I prefer the groovy nature of sambariba
These guys were my seniors bak in uni jos demonstration secondary school gosh I'm so hapy 4 them #abeg I'm not famzing oo b4 libers wil eat me raw
Good music is hard to find. This is good music. Well done guys!
love me some sambariba
what's been happening to Sarz these days sef? I don't hear his name often, its this gospelondebeatz that seems to be everywhere now. BTW, nice tunes. Sambariba is very danceable.
Go guys,J-Town fynest,u rock ma world!
J town 4 life lovely song
I'm ADDICTED men
It's actually a great and useful piece of info.
I am satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us.
Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.
Feel free to visit my site Nassif Zaytoun Mp3