New Music: Addiction - Show Your Talent & Sambarimba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 September 2013

New Music: Addiction - Show Your Talent & Sambarimba

Ark Media Records signees and Afro-pop dynamic twin duo Addiction (Aaron & Sharon Igho) drop two new singles: ‘Show Your Talent’ prod by Sarz and ‘Sambarimba’ produced by Gospelondebeat. Listen to Show Your Talent below and Sambarimba after the cut...

20 comments:

LOVELY...t TONTO DIKEH CAUGHT IN BED WITH A SENATOR CLICK HERE. SONG

Pls guys,listen to it and give me a feed back! dont wanna waste my mbite

9ce 1 ,I am already ADDICTED

Meca-E said...

Sambarimba gr8 gr8 song.premium music! Consider a version wit a Davido or whizkid.

How long has Ds guys been? Naija got talent, wish u guys Grammy

Wow. I'm impressed

Thumbs up guys.My playlist has just been spiced UP

Life Nourisher said...

Learn more on nourishing your life at http://lifenourisher.blogspot.com

What a creative picture! I so like the pix...

Dee said...

sambariba has been on repeat. I so loveeeee!

babigirl said...

quite dope! its some nice stuff here. Both beats are banging but I prefer the groovy nature of sambariba

These guys were my seniors bak in uni jos demonstration secondary school gosh I'm so hapy 4 them #abeg I'm not famzing oo b4 libers wil eat me raw

Good music is hard to find. This is good music. Well done guys!

CeeY said...

love me some sambariba

music lover said...

what's been happening to Sarz these days sef? I don't hear his name often, its this gospelondebeatz that seems to be everywhere now. BTW, nice tunes. Sambariba is very danceable.

Go guys,J-Town fynest,u rock ma world!

tunde oba said...

J town 4 life lovely song

I'm ADDICTED men

It's actually a great and useful piece of info.

I am satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us.
Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Feel free to visit my site Nassif Zaytoun Mp3