Stephanie Okereke Linus steps out in her natural hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 September 2013

Stephanie Okereke Linus steps out in her natural hair

The actress photographed today rocking her natural hair. She looks really good without the weaves. Can't remember the last time I stepped out in my natural hair...probably since secondary school. Lol.

91 comments:

Nse onye said...

Beautiful,,,first to comment

Beautiful jez lyk chidinma ekile

Soul said...

Awwww! She looks georg. But, isn't she wanted for embezzlement or something like that? Has the issue been resolved? I hope it's not true sha. Shey her hubby get money?! Anyway, worefa.

She looks amazing!!!!!!!!

mz mimi lee said...

She luks fab.

Nice....

She luK great.

She is looking gorgeous. Visit inspireoma.blogspot.com

Shinelle said...

The ever graceful stephanie... Where have u been hiding?

She luks gud

Una too dey hype all dis celebrities wohs dere if she flaunts er natural hair biko ooo linda let me hear word *loolz* buh she looks good on it thou.

Linda pls hw is dis a mind-blowing newz??? I tire ooo

I love dis lady die,she's so cute.God Bless ur hustle darling...Stephy says so

Pretty damsel,alwayz lookin gud,luv u scarra

@soul u asked the question and answered urslf,lol

Sorry, i am confused. When you said natural hair, did you mean she stepped out without a weave-on. Natural hair to me is what Chimamanda Adichie has, no relaxer at all. Stephanies hair looks relaxed or is it my eyes?

Fine. Babe to shun!

Pretty woman.

I don't understand why I don't like this girl. She looks and sound snobish and fake. Also her acting is too intense.

Beautiful, av always loved this Lady. She never goes wrong in my eyes.
See photo of Linda Ikeji and Denrele way back @ www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

GOOD FOR YOU LINDA!!

My finest actress since day one

This is the 3rd woman i've seen displaying the natural hair. That's commendable.I seriously think you Nigerian women should start showing off your natural hair/beauty.

Buh u jxt started makin nice hairstyles recently its not like d hair do in ur old movies were kool...just sayin cos u said its bn long u stepd out wit natural hair..jxt passin though

www.hollynolly.blogspot.co.uk

Linda I can't imagine how you'l look on ur natural hair,with that ur large forehead!

na ur twin sista be that o @lindaikeji.

Mzz Becky Wright said...

She has nice hair

CHARMY said...

Beautiful

I'm a girl and I always encourage girls to carry their natural hair, it won't kill you. Some girl here in benin don't give their hair a break, never! When you meet them in the saloon, they look like witches

Im sure linda doe not have hair lmao

prince gianni said...

Not bad!!! I xpected like african weaves! Dis? More like retouch/relaxed hair... Pweti anywayz

@prince gianni

Looking very chic

I love her look. Goin with one's natural hair makes u look 10yrs younger. So I rly love the look. Its my fave. If not dat gehs go say persn no get moni.... Z

Stunning looks steph. Bia linda u mean since afta secondry sch u no rock ur natuaral? Kai ur hair must be rat chop like Rita Dominic's.

Linda what happpened to your natural dreads..

Witches is an understatement,more like bald demons

She look sweet

Hey pweety, good to see U again

Stephany always look pretty and polished!!! She talks well and she's collected!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

Witches and bald demons? Lol. We done hear.

Love the look. Hope this trend catches like wild fire. Off with my weave.

Oya make we go LIMPOPO!,Mtscheew.who gives an ish!

ChuKs said...

Looking stunning n Natural!

ujudearieomalicha said...

Even your comment shows how confused you are.anon 6:34pm.

Linda,lol

Oh my darln Steph where ve u bin? Alwaz looking beautiful. I've alwaz loved u ma role model. But mercy John alwaz remind me of u Cuz there's this thing about you guys.

She rocks her relaxed hair not natural hair..... That hair is not natural Lily

it's not natural,an african natural hair has kinks..hers her gone with relaxer.

Looking so cute...love that Steph

PC wetin u carry between ur legs there...I knw knw say ur suck they irritating ooooo pig

Beautiful lady..my role model, u re alwaz faultless dear#me likey#winks

LINDIWAY....THIS IS NOT HER NATURAL HAIR O! IT'S HER "PERMED" HAIR WITH NO WEAVE. NATURAL HAIR MEANS "UNRETOUCHED" HAIR. THANK ME LATER.

Mischievous said...

Elegant lady!

etochi21 said...

Sweet lady

Its now a crime to be extremely Good at wat you do.....nawa ooo

Movies??...who exactly are you referring to??

Linda bia,is dis news? Signed:#QUEENTY#

Chigozirim said...

She looks adorbs.com!! *In Giulianna Rancic's voice* Attention ladies if you get thyroid disease you might want to leave your weaves.

Really beautiful!!!

Amebo!

their is no big deal in rocking ones natural hair,its good to give ones hair breathing space but nowadays its like a taboo na wa ooo

Rough Diamond said...

Beautiful woman!
So love dis look!

Rough Diamond said...

Cos steph is a star!
Puff puff face stfu!

Rough Diamond said...

She no care or know weda u dey exist or not! So tell me, how ur hate take affect her?

nice 1

This is one Igbo babe I love with all my heart.

U know hatred kills, ryt? And u are a bloody hater..........u just can't end well

Lovely, Linda can look better.

And she deserves a medal?

not bad atall....

ChuKs said...

And so fucking wah? Wts relaxer meant 4? Ova sabi naim de wory u.

ATL said...

BUSH GIRL LINDA, is that natural hair to you.. You mean she stepped out in her own hair not weaves.EDUCATION: that hair is permed and not natural!!

Permed hair u mean??? U re lacking news sha, me I ve been natural for 3mnths no perm ntin..lol oya lemme make news yes I asked for it.. hola at me for more details

Love women with there natural hair she is fabulous. Lindo pls do your own and let me come after you with my phantom rolls royce.
~de2boy

Love women with there natural hair she is fabulous. Lindo pls do your own and let me come after you with my phantom rolls royce.
~de2boy

Walahi Linda no try am o, that your huge forehead na die. Thank God for weaves wey dey rescue people like you. BTW, a shorter weave will turn you into a worldclass babe. Try it.

Are you kiddin me Linda, that makes you a....person with inferiority complex. if uve got the good looks then u'll go natural. it even gives you a younger look.
Though i fix, braid and carry Ghana weaving. i still flunt my natural hair cos its long and i look more beautiful when i do soo.
Soo linda please try and be natural once in a while.

word of advice from the elders. I old pass u

Teetaa

Nofin wrong in carrying our permed hair ooooo. Planned carrying mine 4 2 good weeks wen I retouch dis weekend. Its not a tabooo. Anybody wey say I no get money 2 make hair, e concern am.
Linda ur case bad ooo..Hahaha. since 2ndry sch. Mine na for a year plus.

JOY

Barry9ice said...

what a charming angel she's. cute pics

LOVELY!

Oooh! Steph u look rlly great

Tnx Jor. I'm on two years without perm. All natural and long!

SOPH said...

Yes permed hair.How many celeb are comfy wit that? Who know u? Go hug bush joor,mumu

Its vry gud n quit 2 carry natural or permd hair. I ve bin carrin my own 4 5 wks now n am njoying it. She luks bitiful. Tessy

Linda u don't have hair ,that's why

Anon 10.52pm ,are u not amebo too.abi wetin u dey find for LIB?

Not all african hair have kinks oo! Go on youtube and see for yourself. Black women need to educate themselves about their hair.

Aduke said...

Effortlessly stunning and very ladylike! I really luvvv!

Nnebuihe said...

Linda, you looked good back in secondary scool with your short natural hair, and I still have the pictures to prove it...lol

Naija Sex Matter said...

Absolutely stunning! She is soooo damn beautiful like that. I hope she sees all the comments here