Video: Lamar Odom's mistress, Jennifer Richardson, tells all | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 July 2013

Video: Lamar Odom's mistress, Jennifer Richardson, tells all

In a taped interview with Star Magazine, Lamar Odom's former mistress, Jennifer Richardson tells it all. They met in January 2012 in Washington DC and dated for over a year.

Jennifer Richardson tells Star:
"Lamar and I were not just a one night stand. This isn’t something that just happened, we met, it happened and and then it was over. No. This is months of time. It was our life…our life. First class plane tickets to every city that he was in. Going out my own drivers. All my own reservations made, car service from the airports. I was in all the same places they were. I was the on the road girlfriend. It was a relationship."
She also said she gave Lamar a threesome as a Christmas gift last year...choi! And then she puts Lamar's wife, Khloe Kardashian on blast; saying Khloe is in denial, and should get a divorce for her own peace of mind because Lamar will never change. Find the autoplay video after the cut...

159 comments:

Make this lady rest kwanu...na waooo.

Omo Babe said...

Some people just like to have their fifteen minutes of fame....without thinking about the implication

So bloody what???? She's just looking 4 cheap publicity...Guess lamar will love you more 4 breaking his home??? Ode

Seriously if I have a gun I will shot that woman how can she be this mean she knew he was married n she was sleeping with him just bcos she ask 4 sometin n he didn't give her she decided to tell the whole world cheap bitch now let see weda any man can ever trust u jenifer

Lol at get a divorce, do u can pack in abi???? All these girls sef ni dey shame again, so she likes the road gf she was?

Hmmmm Don't trust anything that bleeds for 5days and yet stays alive after.

now,why cant she let khloe decide dt herself? wats in it for her flying d story nd cumin on air 2 say a stupid love affair wit anoda woman's man.she shuld butt off jare. khloe,pele.

Dis gal is an idiot
Kmft

Tramp tells wife she shud get a divorce??? Its a pity how extremely stupid some girls are. YOU ARE A BLOODY CONCUBINE get that?? She worth nothing to make chloe leave her husband. Tee

Wow.....

OH MY GOD, GIRLS ARE JUST OUT THERE TO SPOIL PEOPLE'S MARRIAGE. WHAT DO YOU GAIN FROM THAT? NO DIGNITY WHATSOEVER SHAMELESS.

Jezzzzzzzz!! Khloe is gonna cry. But wich one be d mistress own! she dey wait for divorce. Dats to alwys remind us that lots of people actually want us unhappy

Damn!! Human beings r desperately wicked! Hw can a fellow woman do this? Moreso,how can a man u struggled through thick n thin wit cos he is ur husband cause u so much pain n humiliation...

The spirit of jezebel in flying around.married men,zip up stay away from the singles ladies n another man wife.he that have ear let him hear,period.

XTINE XXX said...

hp it not true....coz cant still believe it and if she thinks khloe will divorce her hubby...na lie...she will love him more

DIVA said...

This one na a merican gangham style.... My nija husband snatchers never upgrade to this level o.... lol....
I wonder what this life is turning into....
She is even advising her to get a divorce rather than being sorry...
Stella damascus, and all the celebrities in husband snatching bisuness, this is it o.. You can come out now rather than denying all your excapades

DGS said...

We al av our secrets

Mich said...

You gave him a Minaj as Christmas gift?woooow!
Giving Satan's goodies as present on Jesus' birthday,coolies.

BARBIELICIOUS............ said...

ALL THIS GROUPIES AND THEIR QUEST FOR FAME??? SMH

B***h get a life and leave Lamar and khloe d fuck alone.

Damn! Some people are just evil and home destroyers.

These days people carry out atrocious acts + display their filt/sluty attitude publicly.

No more shame displaying negative attitudes.

Oh dear lord Jesus! Hurry with your second coming

kaylah mahammed said...

NOOOO! this cant be true *sad face*.....always envied Khloe & Lamar's relationship

LOOOLLL It always hurts to be the rejected and abandoned one. Sorry o side chick. Khloe is the WIFE and she can decide to get a divorce or not get one. You're just a pathetic low life who wants to end the marriage by all means. May God punish you.

Move on miss!

#Poor Kloe# I L♥√ع her the most of all the kardashians*sobs

PRETTY GIRL

hmmmm... things were once going well and suddenly...... this can't be a blackmail. she knows her ex quite alrite. but young lady lamar can change, anybody can.
Dr FIBROID

This is absurd. Who talks about someone you love like this. She aint going to get anything from this rubbish she has put out. She will always be the outside chick

well i still do not believe this home breaker, you were all the places he was does not mean that he had something to do with you, what if you were busy trailing him to come up some day with a story like this. anyway sha, oyibo dey reason one way, if i were his wife, i will believe my husband until i see concrete evidence that he really cheated on me.

Dis Jennifer geh nah idiat #datsall#

Smh!Home wreckers always on the loose.Wat will it take to get ur own man looser? Issh..

SIDE CHIC BEHAVIOUR.. THEY MUST SHA IDENTIFY THEMSELVES TO MAKE THERE MARK.. SMH

Any woman dat wants to wreck my home shall run mad IJN AMEN. I pity Khloe

bullet! said...

Home breaker!!!!!!!! Idiot!! I hate †̥ know dis is happening †̥ my own Khloe!!!! All is well! Dis Jennifer gal z A̶̲̥̅̊ disaster! Witch! Runs girl! Watelse am short of abuses, Aunty agbaya!

how does that affect the price of garri in the market. its still N600 per paint. abeg NEXT.

nwajesus

Choi, Khloe's lami has caused a scandal in d kardashian clan.

Dis babe is soo shameless,ow cn you advice khloe 2get a divorce so dt you wil b able 2enta lamar well abi? Jealousy is written all ova dis babe,tlkn abt d 30daiz marriage&reality show&all. Well ordinarily wud v said she sud file 4a divorce bt becos of home wreckers like dis babe,wil advice they work it out&go 4family theraphy coz dis d 1stime of hearin such &nt give pleasures 2a shitty home wrecker...

jstsayin said...

Y's dis bitch doin dis?u loved him n now u want to ruin him,wen will these cheap ass girls stop?if na yemen u go ready spend time 4 jail,idiot u want to break khloe's heart,to wat end?
I wonder wen men will learn to keep their d**k to their wives n stay faithful...anyhow wish dem all well

#jstsayin

Ok madam mistress clap for your self! mtcheew.

The world is coming to an end. How can a woman come out and proudly say she is an "on d road girlfriend" with and another woman's husband. This is not love, it is foolishness.

vivian said...

Dis jennifer grl sounds paineD jor, she is jes a home breaker, Khloe shuld stick2 her husby nd dey shuld settle dis ammicably.

Khloe should make up her own mind. Who is she to advice Khloe to divorce? Slut!

brownie said...

What wronG with this home wrecker/prostitute? What will u gain after all this? After his divorce, i bet he won't even look your way!!!

There's no smoke without fire...

Yaawwnnnnsss,they should get the divorce already cos A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ tired of the same shit story everytime. Men are fucked!

Mr B said...

I really hate all these bitches. What does she stand to gain by doing this. Lamar next time come to naija and pick a lovely girl that will code evry till she dies. #luv my naija babes

Rough Diamond said...

The jenifer girl is very stupid for saying khloe shld get a divorce! She wan enter abi? Mtchew! All dis home wreak ers sef!

This girl is just an idiot, attention seeker..... She should come and swim under 3rd mainland bridge....

This girl is so right, khloe is really in denial, see wat her competition wth big sista Kim has lead her to, she always want to be see as the perfect one wth a gud marriage no bad records. Everything Lamar Lamar Lamar, she worshipped him too too much, am not saying dnt respect ur hubby but her own was just too much. Who is laughing now koko, kim's got a boo and a baby but I feel sorry for her sha, cos I knw dis will damage her

Na wa oo... & this is someone's child

This is obviously a lie.....it is sooo freakn obvious.

HAS ANY SEEN ICE PRINCE AND YVONNE NELSON BEDROOM KISSING PICTURES?
lol
ICE PRINCE HAD A FUNNY ERECTION ON HIS TROUSER.
SO FUNNY.
GO ON FACEBOOK, TYPE "A NWANYE HOUSE'
LIKE THE PAGE TO SEE THE PICTURES INSIDE.

SEARCH ON FACEBOOK
'a nwanye house'

Why is she telling all now

Seriously sometimes although am a born again xtian I just feel d best revenge is to cheat also.....men can be so mean.am also waitin to get pregnant ,after some years only to find out dat husband asnt been so faithful.......v been prayin fastin despite not being d one with d issues.i feel for khloe.........sad sad sad.

onstelly said...

And so who cares n you are even proud to say it silly thing and as for lamar honestly I don't know what to say to u

Jesuuuuuuu!!! My heart bleeds for Khloe @dis point sha. May God keep such scoundrels away from my husband o..hian. its bad enuff dat u sleep wit him, but to destroy his marriage and home jst beats d shit outta me....#sad.com#

She sounds like d desperate one instead, so she's had her 15minutes fame, she should let us rest. Kloe should know that she didn't marry a saint and should stop seeing Lamar as one. Men will be men, expecially one who doesn't know God.

Patience said...

Wow I kinda believe her, Kloe karma is a bitch u took him away from his wife and kids. Now his moved on 2 d next available woman

Oh no... They looked like a perfect couple. Nothing is perfect though. Linda better post my comment.

Na wea ooo, don't get a divorce khole unless Lamar himself tells u his cheating and don't wanna be wit u no more.

Mutiat said...

Shut the f___ up you home wrecker! U definitely are a low life. You say you love him blah blah blah... Yet u betray him. Look up the meaning of love, sell out! What do you stand to gain by all this??? Hell is where you belong. Don't destroy another person happiness because you can not find yours; you never will! So, all the best in your miserable life; you will be needing it. Mstcheeew>>>>

Linda make sure you post my comment ooo...

Don't get a divorce khole unless Lamar comes to u himself and tell he's cheating and wants out! She cld be f*** lying

jumoke said...

mehn this girl has mind..... doing this interview for fame and telling khloe to get a divorce, if it was Nig, i trust my people would arrange guys to beat her life. she looks like Kris Jenner though

Dawgiepimp said...

Omo ale atoko wa na ile ni babe yi shaaaaa.....two timing bitch....

Omg! Khloe wld feel like dying. Lamar wat U̶̲̥̅̊ did wznt fair Ooº°˚˚°ºoo! Khloe tried her best in the marriage trying 2 make U̶̲̥̅̊ api in any way she cld. Hmphh! Guyz truly can't change. Smh!

She is stupid,I cannot divorce my husband evn if I caught him on top of a woman.she is jst out to cause problem

Charley dat xmas gift mk sense paaaaaaa.... Hehehehee

Mmz Dangote said...

Meet ur sugar daddy today. make as much as u want. no xcuse 4 bin broke. call 08o,three,four,six,six,nine,one,two,seven. Lagos & Abj. Only.

This gal is a scam joor.see r bony face sef lyk bonga fish.soo cloe shud get a divorce so dat she can be wit lamar?e wil def leav u 4som1else don't u fink so?.goat oshi.y is she comin out nw to speak abt it.she shud leav cloe abeg she aint gettin any divorce.every marriage has its trying moments even if its tru.stupid ugly geh

Jesusssssssssssss Lamar three some !!!!

Sound like an act to me! First to comment! Hehe!

Dis b*tch jes wont stop,seems she swore she'd break dm up. She don turn marriage counselor shei...divorce my a**

ode oshi...get a life...khloe dosen,t care if he slept wit u last night self....desperate single wanno be home wrecker......

why are some women just a home breaker?what an advice choi,men and dere doggy attitute never contemted

Home wrecker... How dare u advise her to get a divorce so u can marry him???? Bitch. Who ever paid u to do this has failed cos she ain't gonna divorce him. U have just been used for fun. Disgusting bitch it's even so obvious she's lying.

sick retarded fame seeker....she ain,t getting a divorce...oya continue with lamar...all des single desperados self....smh

porshe said...

This slut should swerve jor!trying so hard..bitch be claiming space, go get yur own man.

Just as she made d long term girlfriend look like a mere baby mama,some is also making her look like a wife label.
Its called karma and yes it happens so people should better not insult d lady cuz khloe isn't a saint.

Khloe's sisters are baby mamas and she's married. She's keeping her crown as the only wife in the clan.

Gone are the days when the word "mistress" was a huge insult. Now mistresses are claiming rights and claiming "relationship". But if na you, we no go hear word. You will come out like Solomon Akiyesi's second wife and start claiming victim, wanting us to pity you. You will disturb pastor with night vigil and offend God's ears with your wicked prayers, asking for your enemies and your husband's mistresses to "die". Babes, abeg, if you no fear man, @ least fear God na. We no dey see all, but God sees and you can't fool him o!!!

Now this ia a PERFECT example opf a HOMEWRECKER! What the Hell? God pls Bless KHLOE

This gal is a she devil dat has bin paid to destroy dis guyz marriage.even if it were true smeone is giving her d guts to do dis.instead of u to look for ur own husband to marry,u wnt to take smeones own bcos of d first class tickects nd reservations abi?anuofia like u!mtcheeeeewwww

Oge Nsimah said...

This Jennifer is a useless cheap attention seeker.... Khloe should not mind this stupid publicity seeker and mend her famliy. This might be her our test 2 the glorious married life. Pls sweet Khloe know that, that imbecile want to take ova ur position and don't allow that .where re u going to if u divorce ur hubby? Do u know what the next man will leta turn into. Pls a bird in hand worth more Dan millions in the bush .

shiii, dis ho ice cold

What a fucking home wrecker . People need to beware of these bum bitches . Urgh she just angered me looking at her

nneka said...

Yawwwwwwwn...Abeg they should go and sit down. ..neeext!

Diversity Blog said...

why telling us all this GOD help all these men with all the 15min fame whore to sleep with if she claim she love him why try to destroy his home rubbish

People cheat and make up... Get a life!
So what if they want to work on their marriage.
#gerrout jor!

This girl is Evil, envious n full of jealousy, from d interview one could tell she's out to ruin Khloe's marriage. Arrgh! These oyinbos, imagine! Get a divorce.... mean hearted creature.

Bitch!!!

Khloe should get a divorce because u av a free pussy, she should stay in here marriage n make u feel u loose out completely.

Ode! Don't go and find ur own man..mtcheeew!

Fuck you bitch .....die already pls!!

What's her fuckin bizzzzz. She probably got disapointed wen kloe still stood by her man, dats wat a good wife does. D aint splitin biachhhhhhh!!!! Whore

Monica said...

Low-life bitch wanting to reap where she didn't sow.Khloe was virtually travelling to every city Lamar was playing in,if u break up their marriage wat'll be ur gain?Fame?! Sorry bitch u'll end up like 'em other girls...

cutie said...

May amadioha strike ur mouth. Homewrecker.

She'ڪ a home wrecker.Biatchhhh!

Dis was her sole intention to break the marriage quote khloe should divorce lamar cos he wouldn't change, so jen your the advicer now

TBLAZE said...

Drama drama drama,bitch bitch bitch,damn women can be so degrading.go on lamar.

BIG RUBISH.............THIS WHORE IS A FAME HUNGRY,GOLD DIGGER ,FRUSTRATED BITCH,DESPERATE HUSBAND SNATCHER.

I thought this cheating story of khloe &lamar was a joke .could it be that this lady was paid to do this ? Because I see no reason why she is advicing khloe to divorce lamar.and why is she telling the world about her affair with lamar? She sounds like a cheap slut to me .

Men!!!!!!!

OMG!! Can't believe dis is happening to khloe of all people.. Really pray she isn't gonna go 4 d divorce. But wat cld ve gone wrong, khloe is such a devoted loving wife. If it were kim, its still undastandable, SMH#poko

porshe said...

Bitch jennifer richardson wanna make me fly down to the U S of A and giv her face a lift with my fist! Someone gonna tell that bitch to calm down and shut the hell up, she's trespassing! How can she not have a conscience, she wanna break a home??? Bitch has too much of Lamar fever..#team Khloe#

Lies! I trust Lamar... Desperate bitch!
Unbreakable oo by God's grace

na wa oo this one is just a whore,why should she kiss and tell. to make matters worse she is not even ashamed to be known as the "other girl" to the extent that she showed her face to the public as well as asking khoel to get a divorce. some people are very stupid and shameless.

If you are in the Christmas spirit you go to church or eat a tub of icecream or something, not a freaking threesome! its kinda obvious she is lying. I dnt buy this crap

Favourmoyse Blog said...

so we know a leopard never changes its spot ...so get lost bitch

So now that she has told the world she had sex with Lamar, what does she hope to achieve? Lol. Celeb drama!!!!

Lamar must hv gt her pissed

Khloe should get divorce for peace of mind or for you †Φ move I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊?...idiot!pls khloe, stay with your man nd be steadfaast I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the Lord!...He's ur strength!

Women are becoming sick. Just looking at her face, i saw foolishness. Khloe doesnt need your advice. Most women i know that divorced their husbands are today chasing younger men and desperately looking for love and ready to even take worse bullshit that their partners gave them.

what is her problem sef,she has suceeded so what does she want again

The babe resemble kim tho...mmh Lamanu!

Let her stay I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ denial na. It will dawn on her one day.*yawns* fake ass kardashians mscheeew!

What will this lady gain doing this to break a home? Every man cheats, this isn't fair oh am in tears for Kloe

Wow! Just wow.

Dlapikin said...

If I was khloe I would never leave my man. The only reason why this girl is in the news is because she was tossed out. If Lamar was paying her we would not hear about her... And when you have an athlete husband he walks with a bullseye on his back. Klhoe punish your man but hold him tight.

Oh wow, won't this heffa just love if Khloe divorced Lemar, so she could take her place. FYI Khloe ain't going nowhere anytime soon.

And if this is true Lemar is such a dumbass!!!

One part of me feels its a setup...wen money is goin 2 b given 2 d cheat

A bitch will always be a bitch. Stupid girl looking for a cheap popularity. Am I the first to comment?

She's just a groupie with no morals or respect for herself.. Na wah for all these glamorization of being a side hoe

Wat's my biz wit dis info.Mchewwwwww.

Oyibos and their ways. Sounds more like their movies three some lollz and somebody is proud to say it on air soon nigerians will follow suit.

Ode which man no dey cheat....

Bitch with your square shaped face, you shagging someone's husband and u aint ashamed of it? Get a life cos Khloe's got one ok

Shameless idiot

deb said...

Psycho bitch, make she divorce am so u go put head. Kloe don't listen 2 pple who doesn't want ur happiness

Mean jealous woman. Karma is a bitch.

So you want lovely khole to leave him so you can move in?

Lamar hope you feel good for messing around with a low life. Hope khole has the heart to forgive you, cause you only get one chance at a good woman like her.

Am in tears for her2 dey look so gud 2geda *sigh*

If only Khloe and her clan can be wise enough for her not to leave dis guy....this gal is obviously gaming for ur position, i have zero tolerance for cheating cus i ve been betrayed before but its in no woman's to tell another woman to get a divorce esp if u were the curse. I hope Khloe knows that she can sue this idiot for breaking her marriage just like Nike oshinowo was sued by doctors wife...dat if US has a provision for that.i dnt know wat dis world is turning to where mistresses have d guts to discuss their shameless, despicable acts on d pages on magazines...get a life old,plastic surgery error lady...im so appalled

yebariba said...

what a bitch. It is obviously pay back cos lamar no longer wanted her trifling loose ass and she probably swore to destroy his marriage.... Yup all these side chicks will do that once you say you are no longer interested. Lamar sef. Oloriburku. That is what you get. I hope Khloe takes your ugly black behind to the cleaners COS THOSE KarTRASHian sisters love money more than anything else...

Na wa o

Dumbass tryin †☺ break a home so she gets paid. Just let the man be!

Oh my!!! Khloe... Side chick syndrome.

Your mother inclusive

nicole said...

This girl is so lucky she lives in a civilized society. If she were in nigeria, she'll be on 'The Sun' news paper being interviewed on the acid bath she got from her sugar daddy-lamar's wife! #SKANK!

memphis said...

Eya. Because Khloe is barren? Poor girl. This barren issue na human issue o, no be only Africa. Poor girl. It's a pity she doesn't behave like someone who believes in miracles, or else she would be fruitful in no time. Nothing pass THE BIG GUY UPSTAIRS.

Adaobi said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))
...Bonario.,Ʊ alwayz have ur way with words...ℓσℓ

Bona, I've never replied any of your comments, but u really cracked me up today.

LMAO ah ah ah ah am finish with laugh lollll u no go kill person Bonario. this is so hilarious *in a woman's mouth*

Amen!!!!!!!!

When a "woman"says she sleeps with your husband n hv d nerve to criticze u or coerce u into divorce like this dnt believe her story o,she might be making it up to infuriate u or cos trouble so that u pack n let her try her luck.4 me khloe shd know she has a man dat some sick ladies lust after in dr heart n trust ds american chics dey can go to any length to,get what they want,this is hw it starts for dem but trust d therapist ova dr to tell u dat ds woman needs help n seriously she needs one.am married n if my husband treats me well n respect himself n u come up wt ths trash,i will personally tell u to shut d hell up n go get a life!linda induct me into dsclub wetin my comment do wey make u no dey post am?

Can't stop laughing. You are very funny

princess said...

Look as dis stone face baboon blarbing nonsense. Wats her business. See how people shack panadol for anoda person headache .u no dey shame. U were just a spare tyre, on d road girl frnd.if u like no go marry.gud for nothing slut

Janelicious said...

and if she packs out you will pack in
oyibos and their way of life. i tire for unah

Maggie said...

Lamar opened the door to the devil. how can a woman be proud to say she is a girlfriend to a married man. shouldn't you have your own husband. shameless whore.

side chicks are forever side chicks... she just needed the attention and all. and getting a divorce wont make jenny a wife or even lamar's wife...

dear mrs home wrecker are u not a fool? do u think after all of this lemar would come to u. even if khloe leave u he wont. stop embarrasing ur self for the world abeg. its digusting

Jay said...

OMG!!dat was a nice one.hahaha,can't help but laugh,even though dat comment is sexist.

@Bonario na your mama be THING wey dey bleed for 5 days and stays alive after. Maybe you don't even have one only an animal like you would make such a lucid acrid uncouth comment. dumbass, aburo lamar odom. I really respected your comments till now.

Lamar needs prayers the girl can be called all sorts but the truth is Lamar is philandering Mother f****** and won't change his ways not even for Khloe.This is not even the first girl they caught him with so he is who he is.

White girls Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ fond ☀̤̣̈̇f it....pathetic beings!

Yuuukkk! Now dat sounds irritatin,Bona ya mama!waka!

Khloe should look on the bright side. He cheated on her with a babe not a guy. It would more painful if it were a guy. Don't get a divorce! Men cheat. Fact of life!

I believe this, all of you saying tis a lie men are men so i believe. its all left to khloe either to see whether they can pass this stage in their marriage and move on or being as intellectual as she is divorce him and find something better. shes pretty shes young maybe its all lamars extramarital affairs that doesnt want to allow her to have a baby.Advice divorce straight the earlier the better. As for the mistress lady shes not a home wrecker if the home was already spoilt shes just a biatch for making it so public just send a message to khloe or ask her to go out sometime, just not so public have some compassion. Its one thing facing a problem with those you love, Its another thing facing a problem with the whole world (alot of criticizers, illwishers etc) Khloe, God being with you, youll get through this. Ms Mistress youre a dirty bitch and the whole world can see it. like seriously a threesome see the kind of friend you have, one who agrees to hv a threesome with a married man, it is insanity at its peak. You have no class, shameless thing, youre doing asif you didnt know he was a marrried man, asif you didnt know affairs are wrong and following someone around like a dog isnt weird + desperate.Happiness is what you can never find. So this ms mistress is a living explanation that prostitutes dont have to be tagged prostitutes . Lamar you too are stupid and a disgrace to black men, youd think men with family history will behave better to their own family. youre a pig and you disgust me. leaving a nice beautiful smart woman for what a tramp?? Men i will never understand you, these kind of relationships are the reasons why the youth fear to get married or dont want to get married at all. ms mistress and lamar, rot. Khloe God be with you

Shame shame shame shameeee.hmmm nd ma name z jennifer am so ashamed,poor khole am soo sori for her, ill put her n ma prayers oo

Khloe love lamar no dout about dt but it is unfortuatly dt ds mad wman entered into their marriage with her evill act. I strongly belive dt ds lady is one of ds oyibo witche she is from kingdom of darkness. At her age she is not married with children. My advise to khloe is to forgive Larmar if he truely ask for forgiveness so dt dt monkey,evil bitch & granma will hate herself & her behviour for ever.

Wickedness in high places! Khloe do u believe in prayers? I invite you to Power Must Change Hands programme on 3rd august @ MFM prayer city in nigeria or watch it online.. Just remember that since the death of John the baptist the kingdom of heaven suffereth violence and only the violent, I mean the gra gra taketh it by force. Any strange woman in my marriage: summersault, dismantle, scatter, die IJN!

Chi said...

This is cool!

Da dah la tour. Jr gun tour.shere summer dear bar kang cetterns ke we tour.i back you back at the words bad back.