Tonto Dikeh replies Iyanya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 July 2013

Tonto Dikeh replies Iyanya

When asked who he would have dinner with, die for and dust off on Rubbing Minds yesterday, singer Iyanya said he would have dinner with Genevieve, die for Yvonne Nelson and dust off Tonto Dikeh. Trust Tonto Dikeh to reply...but she went easy on Iyanya, only writing 'Nigga sounds pained'. Guess she still has a soft spot for him..:-)

See the video where Iyanya made the comment after the cut...

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

#bites carrot#!

She gat time

First to comment!!

Both still sound emotionally pained!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Iyanya is a poor boy! Abusing my Tonto? Just because he has a few millions in his dusty bank account? What a twat! Tonto doesn't need him anyway! You're too black for a girl like her! Mong!

poko baby, no dey carry last. She still lukin for a perfect grammar dat will suit kukere master. Guys dey badddddd. Morning my people. Honeybell.

Iyanya is just so childish. He should get over his short self. After all the rotten things he's said about Yvonne 😏 *rme*

I guess she took this calmly rather! on the on the other end Tonto you rock jare! Make you no mind them! POKO! linda Ikeji pls follow @thehooktv. Gimme a bday gift plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

feel like stabbing tonto dike said...

Why is that tonto dike is making everyone hate her.... Most time she do act lik a bitch!

PinK said...

Lol....... Tonto, we saw it coming

Smh. Lost humans. They both need to visit a doctor. Sure they are suffering from polio of the brain. " don't ask me if it exist " Rubbish

I rest my brain

Star Dot said...

Y won't she? Poko baby was soft this time ooo

Linda Ikeji..
So u decided 2 delete my beautiful comment on d Omoni Oboli post??
Y post it in d 1st place if u didn't approve of it??..
Linda its past 2am...
Don't piss me off man..
*rolls eyes till eternity*
Behave urself Little Linda...
Don't u eva repeat dat shit again
I'm off 2 bed...
Cheerios...

Thought she was going to tongue lash him

Am I d first? I serzly doubt tht

I

Bitch ur just a side ho he fucked n is obviouSly regretting. Quit tryin to mk it look like u meant more. Ho

Does iyanya have mental problems or some speech defect?

Linda!!! Wat makes u tink she ws referring to iyanya.
TM

Linda, abeg forget those two or is it three, na dem know.
Pleaseeeeeee, post this comment. I'm 36, still a virgin (God is my witness), but no boyfriend, not to talk of fiancee. I need a man who only wants kids and not marriage (if you want marriage, no wahala). I want at least 3 kids before menopause sets in. Reply me through this thread if you are interested.

Rubbish....
E2

ebi said...

Eyaah she luks washed goosh nw she is acting lyk a swt gal.lolzzzz

Wow.
Fashion loving ladies, pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com

Dlapikin said...

idiots!

i kno say dat loud mouthed, igbo smokin twerp no go fail to "trend" by replyn. tonto( if dat evn qualifies as a name) u neva kno wen to shut d fuck up, evn an imbe lyk iyanya cn provoke a comment frm u. Very soon u go d reply readers comment for LIB.

esin sayz

meaning?.........tonto dere was no nid replying,.....just shw maturity nd pretend you did nt hear anything,by d way it iz just a question nd dats iyanya's opinion

U c diz chick? She dnt fuckn care abt U** she Rude n she'z her,@leazt she iz hersef***Screw u Hypocriticz,we gat so many lickablez u can lick on👌......that is what she wrote on her instagram pic

HahaHahaha Tonto is just a big goat.. Btw her and iyana, who is pained? Bitch go get a life asap...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Aha! He was compelled, but I guess he still has value and a soft spot for Yvonne tho

What's the beef m, every one Is having with Tonto

Why can't these children in adult bodies tweet things that matter and make difference. Especially Tonto. You don't see angelina Julie, Fela etc doing things that would not make a difference to others, instead tonto tweets drugs, sex, and insults.

Na waoooooo. All dis kind marriage sef

yomehere said...

lmfaooo! all small kids, d only person i pity is yvonne..first to comment, cant sleep!

Hmm!...he wil die for yvonne nelson because of her waist,abi?

Tonto is nt gonna say anytin bad AbT him,iyanya no go carry her go show if she try am..attention seeker tonto..

Ђåª•ђå♒ђåª•ђåª poko babe how far

The both of em needs to grow up,,, sounds like kids to me. 'F' dem both
Stunner say so....

Iyanya needs PR tutoring.

This tonto should please eff off this page jare! Ode!

SHIT HAPPEN!!! NO HARD FEELINGS!!! IS JUST A DAMN QUESTIONS ....:)

bulls_eye said...

iyanya is a pretty immature jerk. First he insulted Yvonne Nelson, then he started professing undying love after the backlash. Now it's Tonto dike. Does he think he scores points for being mean to his exes? That it makes him cool or what?

What pains me more is that some foolish girl will still go with this child

Aint surprsed

E pain Tonto o

Ur name appeared in today's ODM page 56 of july eddition...be very careful!!!...extortion's bad...

ok nau

Cold lol did they ever date? I wonder!?

He really sounded pained....hahahahahahaha

hahahahahahahahaahaa...Iyanya ooo,you want tonto dike to kill her self? rude boy like you!

first to comment!

I think he his childish 4 saying such on air,watin happen?y u dey beef d fine girl sef.wotz our biznes if u don't like her. Abegiii!

*SmH*....mumu pikin...she had better go soft...grt celzy... FTC..

Hehehe..talk of the angel#sheba

Tonto is just bored n is looking for some excitment in her life. Linda abg post dis!

hi linda.. this is my new blog.. can you add to ur blog list..thanks
http://dekaomotivational.blogspot.com/

Ameriestyle said...

Awww, Tonto you sound pained for taking time to reply and not the other way round
Visit www.ameriestyle.com and see the latest fashion must have

Well its al gud! She loves him i guess if ny tonto i no will blast him back

What a stupid girl

xtinexxx said...

Hahahahahahahaha...e pain u sef

Tonto got served#smiles

=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) . LindA self Hate TD .

Favourmoyse Blog said...

whenever u make a post on a video I dnt even bother following the link cos often its not dere...( like now)...dat reply? ???its unlike her though

Tunde Maximo said...

Useless cheap skates having a go @ my poko. Who does he think he is.... He'll be the one dusted off like a piece of trash. #loser.
Poko my luv don't mind all dis haters "they fear what they can't understand and hate what they can't conquer" u r the best luv.

This Iyanya is troubled!! Thank God that he is talented so it makes up for it.

Can we Nigerians talk about something very important order than dis folks. A very tense issues about the underage marriage should be our focuse not dis folks . If iyanya want to die he should pls go ahead.

Mtchww!

As much as I like ds dudes,it mks me wonder n ponder y alll ds trash n talks... Can't a relationship end smoothly witout all ds trash?? @ tontolet bt wait a 2nd!!! Must long tym naija celeb go dwn wit sum1 dt jus came out shining?? Iyanyan of yesterday @ project fame?? Tomoro mayb linda wld start jumping out of relationships with Ayo or moses of project fame... Celebrities my left brest... MtcheeEw

Sorry for her. Tonto take heart. Try n change ur life style dts y u ve too many haters.

why was he moving like that?

Marvis said...

Am not sure dis the only comment from her,,cos i trust poko .she has loadz of reserved insults to render..just saying tho#

Dis guy s confused..mtcheeew!

Ebere

Just like you still have soft spot Dan Foster.

she doesn't have anything for inyanya just that he is into music. collapo things in future to boost her music career. niggas u guys just view this blog a lot of foreign and captivated story in it

I think by now Iyanya should have learn how to aviod some Qestion.He need to improve on how he answer some certain Question,i beleive there lot of better ways to answer this Question not to hurt anybody.

Hehehe...I knew she was gon say somtin lol

»kruiza« said...

I knew she'd fire back... But never expected it to be dis MILD

wunmiekabo said...

Tonto pls hang ur self wif noodles iyanya rily Embarrassed yhu*Crying on Behalf of tonto*۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀۳

And linda,why do you like pickin on Tonto? Ђ‎​‎‎ȍw̶̲̥̅ is ds an issue? Is their relationship wahala,so let dem be.

Happy monday...now who is pained?

Wats Dª̳͡T Fø̲̣̣я̅ ? They shuld leave d babe alone. Anyways guess he was just catching some fun.

Midex of Life said...

Laffing in Spanish. I knew she was going to reply.she did not allow his statement to get cold. Tontolet sha!

But finally this Iyanya talks a lot,if A̶̲̥̅̊♏‎​ asked. Tho I don't like Tonto Dikeh

Treasure said...

Tonto c ur life? No one wants ur company. U are 'dusted'.

Loooool its iyaaanya! Tonto u should chill a lil tho, ud live longer and happier when u ignore things that should just be ignored. In this battle of u against d world u can't win

Useful Citizen said...

Dis iyanya should sharrap and stop answering questions lyk an idiot! I no blame am,if not 4 kukere and ur waist wey sell wella..or else whu b iyanya...mtcheew

Na wa oo lynda,ow u tke know say na iyanya??(˘ᵔ˘)

nekkyville said...

As usual,tonto can write english.she shud go for some clas.pls can smone xplain wat she wrote???

Linlin she stil hs a soft spot 4 him lolz d guy is pained ko mumu geh she bin jealous

Linda she stil d trip das y she wasn't dat rude lyk normal ha

Best Laptops For Student Guide said...

Na you guys sabi. I don't even think or looks at you guys. A replied B. B insulted A. Rubbish. Celebs will soon turn to Cele...Lol.

Its like a lot of pple are beefing tonto. She shud learn 2 control wat she says. The lang we use speak s much of who we are.

Dat response was soo unlike tonto dike, she's begining 2 grow up

Tonto na wa oo..person call u dirts n yes u nor yab A̶̲̥̅♏ well!!I swear u fall ma hand

Tonto na wa ooo!!u fall my hand gan..that short calabar call u dirty..u nor fit faya A̶̲̥̅♏ bak!!

Rough Diamond said...

Poko baby, I knew u dumped his black ass! Lol!

See talk,hmm mmsmile

this guy is usually high 80% of the time...why is he talking like that....kmt...

That her reply carries meaning! Most likely means tonto only tantalize ayama (sorry,iyanya) with her toto..and almost there dey pain wella! Tonto is winning the one tracked SUPERstar

Jbankz said...

I dont lyk ds iyanya boi @al,y is he behavin lyk a kid.watz wif al d kisss nd tell for?mk una ask am who fuck pass nd d fool go tuk.Tonto plz leav am na Mumu

princess said...

Guess if he was asked who he wld cry for #it must defo be meeeeeee!!*tongue out*sowi to da tushed biatch!!tonto.luv ya dou*first to comment*Asuu tinz nooni*Linda post dis fin o!!if u no wan go back to ya modelling job*eyes rolling

barbie doll said...

Who does this dude even fink he is? Smh. Crazy ass modafucka

cutie said...

Pls that was a forced question and they gave him names #notmakingsence#

Al dis ur post abt c d video after d cut, nw nw 2! Nd I cn c anytin Linda if na joke u beta stop am!

Nd as 4 to*to go get a life

Me thinks the reverse is the case. Tontoh is pained.

Hehhehehe

Hehhehehe

Hehhehehe

cutie said...

That was a forced question and they gave him names #notmakingsence#

eeehhyyyahh!! Sori tonto chary.....fine boy don snub u.

Lol its funny but nice one

So predictable. .so this girl cannot disappoint me for once!na wa o..*common sense no common at all*in nse ikpe etim's voice. ..

First. Na me be first. Ohhhhh give me the price plssss.... I wanna first of all thank God for dis, my family, my friends. Mehn hard work pays. I pray na u go be the first to comment next time

Daizyyyy said...

Hehehehehehe. Die for yvonne ok o. Tonto were u expectin him 2 say otherwise?

Must Tonto reply everything?She can't even ignore some tins, dat shows they bother her but she claims they don't.remember Tonto,if u hav more haters dan admirers,there is somtin definitely wrong wit u.U r a beautiful girl,go about ur shit quietly and stop ds ur obnoxious attitude.if u hv to put up drama 2b noticed then ur talents are in doubt! Behave like a lady sometimes!u r not d only weed smoker!some smoke weed but stil remain calm.U need a chill pill girl!

Soft spot? For a guy dat dnt k anymore abt u and his dusting u off? Chai dis tonto dey madt.nt jus lik her slf

I'm I the only one that finds iyanya seriously irritating? It's dat gay boy smirk that he always has on his face. Boyfriends must be scarce the way that dese chicks r killing themselves for him. Kmt

This tonto sef! Must she always mouth off?

Silent beef.

Mischievous said...

Linda, what else do you want her to say? This is a short and classy response. I guess you expected her to swear and curse like a bitch and you felt disappointed, you better be careful.

Sorry babe.find a ganja of ur size..........is now a big boy .............eedrizz say so

fave said...

Truely iyanya sounds as if hez in pain. My girl tonto must have dealt with him. I love tonto so much. Iyanya is so messed up.

seriously he was given 3 names who was tonto thinking he would dust off?

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Ei can pain!

fly guy said...

who cares

wat is really wrong wit diz iyanya sef.....he shud go sit....hez starting 2 irritate me....grow up abeg#immature

Tbitch will neva ignore tinz. The way the babe makes mouth about being rich eeh,when she's not even among d top 10 rrichest nigerian actresses..well na her rudeness they make us notice her,if she stops,who wil notice her..By d way entertainment industry is getting boring n Tonto brings out d drama..I enjoy it somtymz tho.Ride on bitch!!

Is she saying **y(GAY) and #SHEBA# as in Queen of Sheba? I'm just asking?

*smh*....I wonder wot prompted dat sort of Question....As far as am concerned!no responsible man wld be asked such Question wen Souls are Perishing.....Y'all should do smth more meaninful wth ur life and time biko.......All dis Die for" "Dinner with"..#eyes Rolling"Nigeria's got beta Issues.......Get busy Abeg

booboo said...

BuHahahahahaha!!iyanya were,confused soul

GREAT love said...

Its not professional to metioned pples names just bcos of some siling answers

Iyanya Ȋ̝̊̅§ just confused, he's just tryn to please his fans cuz evry1 has beef for him already abt d freestyle ☺Й YN. U̶̲̥̅̊ made M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ proud yesterday wif d way U̶̲̥̅̊ spoke yesterday. I feel U̶̲̥̅̊ guy.

Iyanya has gone mad ah swear

confessor said...

Nigga is confused....
Now he can die 4 yvonne?
Dis is anoda ♥ triangle dat
Has been passed fron Chris brown
Thank he respected himself 4
My genevieve cos I 4 pore acid
4 him mouth

wetin dey worry dis Iyanyan sef,na fame dey swell ur head so abi na stupidity.u r no more wit yvonne Nelson,u want only her waist.nw u can die 4 her .guy u don kolo b dat o.abeg take several seats joor.btw lindinor hw bodi hp u don dey ready to come back.stay blessed.hugs.

Hmmmmmmm.........tonto dike, ds is a big *poko* for u ds time.
Well, u don't expect her to really say anythin on ds. Wonder why ds girl still receive all ds kinda hype self.

tunde said...

Whoooooo!

i love how she did this....thou...iyanya behaved like a kid....but he wasn't given much of a choice....three women...and three choices....it could've bn anyone...

Make una help me beg dis opportunist to leave women alone,dis guy own don pass be careful.na wa o .i use to like him buh nw im matta don tire me.

I love iyanya 4 saying he would die 4 yvonne nelson. Perfect d way he arranged it.

is that an award? lol

Ariesbabe said...

Imagine dis 2 set of jobless pple...mtchew

But Linda you can't just be assuming it is for Iyanya..and if it is actually for him, regardless of soft spot or not (Tonto plz u cant be having soft spot for someone like Iyanya tho)..I think this is the best possible response I can think of..it is not offensive or insulting but it sure does pass a message to Iyanya..Weldone Tonto for this one.

She's so pained that she's been dusted off by that bricklayer-structured guy......

Jade said...

Dear me....yawns....Slow news day huh?

Hehehe, iyanya..... tonto went so easy on u. So am guessing is either she still luvs u, or dat u kw some bad shit abt her.

bee said...

BITCH is pained!!!hhaahaha!!nice one iyanya

Hehehee.....he really sounds "pained"

GIST METRO said...

She looks like a witch here. Oh she's a witch I forgot

Wow iyanya, guess he still got sumfin 4 yvonne nd yeah hu won't dust off tonto? I knw I will

@tontolet no vex ds time around, #softspotindeed#. I just wish d media wud stop hyping ds tonto dike and erythin she posts or tweets, looks like she's indeed enjoying it.

This Inyanya looks & sound STUPID

Plz guys stop talking abt stuff ure not sure of, only Tonto and iyanya knws what happened btw them,y should he even make such a comment abt her,I think its childish,we all know Tonto dike has issues bt seriously, who doesn't ?she only makes hers public,pls let's stop judging,cos at d end of d day sin is sin, thanks people #my opinion though#lin post dis

AY said...

Loooool. Tonto see what happens when you run your mouth on other people business. Karma is a b****. Deal with it.

Tonto d lord is ur stength..my advice for u is to retrace ur step cos u don't av any good record nd it reali bad as a lady

Shit happens, you know.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Guess tonto also ve a soft spot for iyanay too. Yvonne should ignore all thses rubbish.

Tonto also ve a soft sport for iyanya too. Yvonne should ignore all these bullshit!

Whatever whatever! Another gist biko!

dis iyanya guy is jst annoyin, dnt like him. he feels sexy nd try to sound hot bt he is NOT. mscheeeeew,. am sure Gene baby wont feel flattered by ur statement.i wouldn't . EVE

Hmmm ...just passing through. *bbm lashes*

Djaguar said...

Rather than dis two celebrities pickin @ each other.I fink they can do smethin betta with their time by fightin against dis early marriage thingy.let your voice be heard pls and stop actin like kids.

Seconded.. The smirk aint the only ish.. Its just the annoying fact that he's feeling so fly.. Jeez! Smh for the girls though..

He's regretting leaving nelson and fiills too big to beg. Sha gud luck in ur corna corna apology I pray nelson hears u out but guy u fuck that chap up

nobi his fault he is been regected by dis bebe, the chic is toomuch

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lol! I saw it coming

Children

Children

Come to think of it, he only repeated what Yvonne had made public in the first place in a different way.

Rubbin' Minds una don cause kata kata o!

Biko When is Tonto going on Rubbin' Minds?

I meant to say......for Dan Foster.

wow! Am interested hope u dont mind my age? coz am 31

Bloglord, are you a mind reader? Nonsense!

U are tonto rite?? Dis is hw she writes too hahaa gotcha! Msposh

You are a player

Very interested. Email me. Thomcarlin@yahoo.com

Well tonto that's what u get when you want to sleep with every male artist that becomes popular and loved by female fans you always want to be the first to get entered,how won't he disrespect you?

@anon 2:55am; conji is rly a sin.. Take heart!

You must b mad for saying stupid shit

Naso

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Seems like d dude dint hav a choice.. Ebuka kept him in a box by giving him dos 3 names... Don't mean he can die for Yvonne Nelson... If he cud,,he wud be married to her.. So YN don't get ur hopes up.. Dude be done wit u a long time...
MYRAYA

Unique Bee said...

Iyanya is just an opportunist, he never believed he will have some change in this pocket, so he is always mis talking...Does he think him and Genevieve are in the same class, why mention her name in the first place....I am sure Tonto is still thinking of what to say to him....Iyanya! Your time go soon fade...

Somewhere somehow in my mind, everytime i see iyanya, i ask myself "where is his mortar and pestle?"cos it looks like he shud be in the village pounding yam and blowing the fire under his pot of waterleaf soup with his mouth....Village goat.

As for tonto, ure an idiot, u rubbish urself by sleeping with boiz in the music industry...not even men ooo. Daty y midgets and babies like Iyanya nad Wizkid can have d guts to diss u publicly.

Later u wud open dat pie hole on ur face and talk about having class and showing off designer clothes, shoes and accessories.....fyi, class has discrimination, but of course u dont know that cos ure just a "fucking money miss road low-life".....

Inyanya grow up,learn on how 2 ansa some questions,as 4 poko babe u r on ur own gurl,as u make ur bed so u lay on it.

For Dos of una wey carry her Mata for head like gala...HOW MARKET

celebrity wahala please check out this site http://visitprofit.com/?ref=107807

Weder tonto dike is great or iyanya is childish, it has nothing to do with all of u making silly comments. Guys beta go find somthing to do instead of wasting ur time making stupid comments. Where u dere wen there were hangn out or did tey inform u guys. Na wa ooo. Busy bodiessss

Errm leave your email address or something...

Don't be stupid nw!!!!!!! She did nt say anytin bad nw, U are already saying she act like a bitch... Tonto u are d bomb #poko#

Tonto has been so stupid .rud and arugant , has no home training, and respect for anybody she have gotten wat she wanted from this fool, , you can say all wat you want , did all this girls realised your a drop out and that's the reason you dnt have respect for wemen iyanya be careful, and stop making fool of your self idiot

Iyanya invest in a media coach to teach you how to compose yourself during interviews. The way you were rocking yourself on the chair way distracting...placing ur hand over ur mouth while talking makes it harder to get what u r saying .....and many more. Not hating.

Mischievous said...

Short men are usually very noisy.

Mischievous said...

Sadist!!!

Dude u r a dumb fuck

THIS INTERVIEW IS NOT ABOUT TONTO ..I GUESS HE'S TRYING TO CORRECT WHAT HE SAID ABOUT YVONNE LAST TIME.....SMART BOY.

For tonto to respond so calm and cool in few words means Inyashortdude must have attempted frebie sex frm her, and self-styled bitch turned him down, that a time.

Tonto Who? That ras babe? Abebi....

Aiit , gracefulemy@gmail.com

Linda, please am interested in the 36 years old lady that wants only kids and not marriage.

@anon 2:25am andyejiro4sure@yahoo.com

kelvtris01@hotmail.com... That's my email address.. Send me an email.. You'll neva know where it will lead us.. Looking forward to reading from u soon

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»