Stella Damasus & hubby Daniel Adenimokan attend Chet's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 July 2013

Stella Damasus & hubby Daniel Adenimokan attend Chet's wedding

Stella Damasus and Daniel Ademinokan attended Chet Anekwe's wedding in Michigan yesterday Saturday July 20th. More pics of them at the wedding after the cut...

Check out her wedding ring...

181 comments:

Tomorrow she will release press statement saying her finger was hacked!!!!

Mtchewwwww
Yeyebrity

Olivia Twist said...

Hmmmm,God is watching u 0ooo

so??

~HAPPY BDAY SIS~via NOKIA3310

olisexxy said...

Stil lukn beautiful

Duuuuuh

Stella has definitely lost all the respect I had for her,like I used to like her a lot. Doris somin just take heart. Stella three marriages and still counting...SMH 4 u oooo silly woman

I tot madam stella said dey are business partner? Na waoo!!!! Is dis engagement business ring? Pls help me ask madam

This woman na bastard husband snatcher

Stupid husband snatcher! she`s like a bag of garri. Linda post my comment to avoid wahala,cos Stella is so shameless
*monic*

Stella...Omotola...Ini Edo..Rita Dominic and others of their size shld PLS LOSE WEIGHT! Haba!

oak said...

Stella!!!. Shaking off the dirt and bouncing back to life again

This wedding fear me. E be like shotgun wedding or are these the "days before the wedding" pictures?

Stella married.

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Aproko. Chai. I haff tire to laff.

Linda O..dese 2 r jst fwends O

Ariesbabe said...

Go Stella...Go Stella...Go Stella

Linda your amebo much jare. Please leave my girl alone.

nekkyville said...

Husband theif....I so so hate her now..she used to b ma role model tinkin she was a xtain but obviosly she's was a snitch...God wudnt sit bak to watch u. Beauty witout brains..mtcheeew.linda post am oh

OMG!WOMAN said...

Pls this woman snatched someones husband, I don't even know her reasons.

Mtshewwwww...husband snatcher

Na ur sister husband she snatch

Moonshine said...

Nawa o ehn naso dis dude free Doris Simon o dis life tho *lipsealed*

Bad role model

Linda! You want people to tongue lash Stella right? Lol... Well, I will seat back and enjoy the insults I will read.

Nobody gets snatched who doesn't want to be snatched!!!

Mtshewwwwwwwwww cnt even c her beauty anymore!!#aiya

seno said...

She's pretty

Dental news said...
Jehnypha said...

Did she snatch this man for real? Still finding it hard to believe.

Is d wife sleeping. How can your fellow woman snatch your man. Something must be wrong somewhere. Stella enjoy while it last.

Please let her be. No one is perfect and besides Daniel is an adult to know what he wants.

Dats wat every lady do dis days... Linda u beta post my comment no make me vex

Dental news said...

Somebody said beauty without brains,I can't see the beauty,look at Omotola beauty in all ramifications.

Susan Jolaoye said...

Who am I to judge

Gawd!! Am so disappionted in stella can't believe she went ahead in marrying dis daniel guy and I learnt she was doris friend,an husband snatcher!!!

Oloriburuku somebody..... Husband snatcher, yeye dey smell.

laura said...

Linda y don't I alwys c my post here? U dey sell am ney? Abeg oooo. Meanwhl ds stella, I don't ve anytn to tell u ooo na jst ds guy I pity bcs e never knw say na so so bad luck full ur body. Mk e no go die befre him time ooo

so why are u all angry? Is he ur husband? Mek una comot jorrr

ChyAdaJesus said...

Stella Damaturu karma s a bitch ooooo. Hapu ajo ife ka ajo ife Rapu gi ooooo.

LIB readers una 2dey judge person! Most tyms I jst wonder hw some of u lives are! Leave d woman alone let her enjoy wat makes her happy. How do we know 4 sure dat she actually snatched d man from onada woman? Is he a dummy ni? Please let d woman be biko!
Moving forward, I think dis woman is no longer as beautiful as she used 2b. Waris d marra wit her? She aint lookin fine again @ all jare!

.......Tarilicious says so.....

Thief! Theif! Theif! Ole..mschewwww

Abeg she didn't snatch d man o..d man walked away ni o cos nobody can snatch ur man except he is willing to walk away

Why did u theify theify person husband by now?

»kruiza« said...

Tonto once said dat dis ppl marry horribly... She wasn't telling lies

Make una leave am alone oooo, go get yaself busy with wat can Make ya famous

Is there anything like 'husband snatching'. A real man will never be snatched (not talking about those who go diabolical). Either he wants another wife, just messing around or he's an idiot for leaving his wife and getting married to another woman

Do not judge cos u don't know their story.meanwhile her pancake too much na. Linda post my comment o

Abeg stop insulting her jaweh, it takes 2 to tango, u can't snatch a man that don't wanna be snatched! So, ima say deuces 2 dem both!!! Peace

Duchess Chiquita bonita said...

Wow. And I really use to love her. Aunty stella I know u were lonely but u wld av gone far na, not d hubby of anoda acctress. Dt was mean.

Stella always looking radiant...

Husband snatcher..God will judge u..Mtsheewwwwww...

D death of her husband really xposed her kind of person.she is a disgrace to womanhood, pls. Respect ur kids.

Duchess Chiquita bonita said...

I use to love u but marryin anoda actresses hubby is just mean. I hate women like u jor

0MG stalla y nau. U shldn't have done that use to have faith in u no husband no 3. E no dey taya uuuu

hmmmm! i comment my reserve.

Why would u snatch an innocent womans hubby stella,dis is so unfair oh oya giv dorris bak her hubby & go bak 2 luk after ur kidz.(Comand tone) *ASH*

Chinedu said...

how is that ur fucking business???

Nawa o, how can you snatch someone's husband and destroy their and still have gut to be posing around. Olorun a ri ejo da o. I use to admire Stella but I no longer have respect for her. Wat goes around comes around duo. Na naija miovie let keep watching.

Gbokogboko...mscheeeew ...next pls

Shameless witch!

I think Daniel is not happy,somebody look him very well.

Why are peoole thinking like this,she shdnt marry again cuz she lost her hubby....at her tender age.if it were to be you,won't you marry again..Even great men of God remarry after loosing their wives without any delay.How much more...Was she the one that made the move.Senseless people

As much as I don't want to,jst really hate her naw

Pls can u move away from our faces and return Doris's son to her.

abeg na who snatch husband?

Common, u scared me. Honeywell Semolina advert. Loooooolz.

No1 can snatch a husband who didn't wanna be snatched! I'm sure Doris is smiling whenever she sees u retards comment about this...their marriage had collapsed before stella got into it so what the heck??? Stella and Doris are not sisters so they owe each other no loyalty! Let this obviously happy couple enjoy their union.

I can't blive she got away wit dis.. D so called husband sef b like who no get say e don turn vegetable. Oshi oda ni lepako!!!

Can't belive dis....Stella(am disappointed anyway)

mercy said...

I'm lost!!! Plz whoz hubby did she snatch???

Nonsense

Every lady should learn how to keep her man!

missthang said...

A husband can't be snatched unless he wants to be snatched! Pls don't put all the blame on her! Linda u never ever put my post up,I wonder y!

Very soon her hands will be on her head.HUSBAND snatcher.Learn 4rm ur mumu yoruba coleague.I didn't mention anybodys name ooooooo.mtchewwwwwwwwwww

Dirty Dirty.............Stella Damasus

fanny said...

Bitch.I hate her so much now

How did she snatch the husband o? Because I see a grown man smiling happily next to her. He looks like he willingly followed her. Obviously things have changed between him and his ex-wife and people just need to accept that simple fact, hard as it is to

See how white her face is.. Ojuju!

I dnt no y she had to stoop so slow . It a big slap on her.

So of all d men in Nigeria na married man Stella go marry?She is a disappointment 2 womenfolk I respcted her nd used 2 C her as a very responsible woman not knowing dat she s a homebreaker nd come 2 think of it na d poor woman kill her own husband?Ds our celebrities sef na wa o

I used to adore her before buh nw she disgust me so​ much,peepz leave wat goes around must surely come around its †Ñ’ξ law of karma

Shez lookin bigger sha nd nice.pls let's tk it easy on d judgement or betta still share it equally!d man 2 ws nt sleepn ...he agreed infact he proposed so instead of caln her a husband snatcher,cal d man a...em...lib readers fix am.#precious

@EDDYSYFAR said...

So Τ̲̅ђƺ juju neva still clear 4 Τ̲̅ђƺ M̲̣̣̣̥α̍̍̊и̣̣̣̥ eye.

Ashawo kobo kobo, God will destroy ur life, I so much hate ds prostitute called stella

Look@ her mid section. Husband thief

She lost her good looks.

Linda, you say hubby, are they officially married? I thought that was just a rumour.
This woman is all kinds of shameless. Serial wife

Husband snatcher! Bitch!

Na wao so u snatch person husband come dey use am poss for pulic hmmm tins dey happen

Linda post my coment ooooo. I tot she said dey are business partner? Is dat engagement ring 4 business 2, God is watchin u madam stella. Wat are u teachin ur dota?

I so much hate u now,wtf were u thinking .....husband snatcher

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

U guys re fools! Is d husband blind? He choosed stella instead of his so called former wife. So respect his decision n stop insulting stella.

Eve said...

Pls can some1 gimme the gist abt her snatching some1's husband,been hearing this for a while and I don't knw d story,I'm shocked cos I'm the number 1 Amebo in my house.

Omly God can judge her...stella Oju....

Hubby ke?? God purnish her for flaunting the useless ring seff. Ogbaje Oshi

When I watch all these Nigerian home movie, I really think it’s just mare acting but with the happens of late, issue of husband snatching and marriage break ups in real life not acting movie stuffs, am so so fed up with all these fucking smelly cunt bastard female actors. Fuck off fool. Beaching beauty without brains!!!. If I see u 4 Conner, I go do u strong thing.

Gela said...

Well like they say, what goes around,comes around. She stole d man frm smone nd def anoda lady will still him from her. It's jst a matter of time.....KARMA!!!!! Nd y wld d man allow himself to b stolen????cos he gat no mind of himself dats y.....*smh*

Nawa oooo, I wonder how Dorris is doing now

Hmmm only God knws d truth and he will judge everybdy dat has one way or d oda contributed to wrecking oda ppl's marriage. The bible says"they who God has joined 2geda let no man put asunder"can God be mocked?

banyana@soweto said...

She is looking great at usual

but some women shaaaa...why would she gladly fall in love with her co workers husband?
despite watever his marriage is going thru
see her parading with him as her boyfriend....#desperatewidows

I tut he married 2 doris simeon,c'mon wats appnin....#smh

can anyone be this shameless like stella?...
africanchicks.blogspot.com

I wonder why men are 'snatched' in Nigeria. It is as if they have no part in the affairs they get into. It is the women who are branded for life. I don't support women who recycle hubbies but truth be said, it takes 2 to tango. Men share equal blame not just the women!

Help me ask this please. As if men have no hand in ending their marriages.

And you will be judged for Judging her. Hypocrite!!!

Thank you for educating all these ignoramuses.

Kurukere said...

Wunmi Obe is right afterall!!!

Dlapikin said...

That looks nothing like a wedding ring to me. Besides, no husband is snatched, Women need to know who they marry and hold their homes tight.Nobody snatches your husband.

buchi babe said...

It is well. Na so dem go talk. Funke fate shall be her potion ver soon. I diot wey no get ITIJU.

Can't blev ds deir relationship is getting serious by d day..highly disappointed in stella

Rough Diamond said...

Yuck! See mouth! Onu pomo

Very soon, we would hear dat she was d greatest mistake he ever made in life.God is watching

she didnt snatch anybodies husband
he had left doris before she met him
did she drag the man n tie him with rope?
she didnt kill her first husband dats it
she fell in love with a man hu was no longer attached simple.

ERRR, YOU JUDGMENTAL LOT!!! DOESN'T THE MAN HAVE ANY RESPONSIBILITY IN THIS??? AH AH! EVERYONE IS CALLING HER A HUSBAND SNATCHER, WELL WHAT ABOUT THE MAN? DID HE NOT WILLINGLY LEAVE HIS WIFE? THE SAD THING IS MOST OF THE COMMENTERS HERE ARE WOMEN, ALWAYS READY AND WILLING TO KNOCK THEIR FELLOW WOMAN DOWN. HOW ABOUT THE MAN? SO HE'S BLAMELESS IN ALL THIS? IS HE AN IMBECILE?
BOTH STELLA AND THE MAN SHOULD GET EQUAL BLAME...ABI? PLS BE REASONABLE AND STOP LOOKING TO FOLK TO BE YOUR ROLE MODELS.

Just as someone else will 'choosed' your hubby. Go back to school abeg.

Am so disappointed in her like seriously disappointed...why would she do such a thing?

Leave her to God to judge Love you all

It ll not last.People re accusing Stella wat of d goat call d husband who does nt ve respect 4 a woman.I hate such men dat can just change at d slightest opportunity given 2 them.I just discovered dat most men re ready 2 destroy their marriage 4 some selfish reasons.For Stella u ve girls as kids wat wld u do if some 1 snatch ur daughter's hubby?Do unto others wat u ve them do 2 u.If I were Stella,I wldnt go dat far.Pls Stella ve a re -think 4 d sake if ur kids.they too I marry 1 day pls wish them well by not destroying another woman's home 4 ur interest an 4 God 2 listen 2 u anytime u pray.

Gela said...

It is u who is senseless....did u hear anyone saying she should Mt remarry??? Nt to another woman's husband. You sound like who can actually do wat Stella did....be guided!!

Men luv and protect their fellow men so much but women, not all. Why all this haterad on her new marriage. Women its hard time to change and repent on this attitude, so ununited.No man here crucified the husband here for even leaving Doris nor remarring to make himself happy. Allow her to be! HATERS! *sadface*

Queen Bee said...

How can she be as beautiful when she is indulging in ugly scandals?

@Anon 8:57 gbam! How come the husband allowed himself to be snatched?? It takes two to tango! So d blame shouldn't just be on d woman alone abegi!

Chinedu shattap....small brat-badoo-

*An husband snatcher** rme! Unu ga egbu nmadu with English na blog Linda, hahaahahahahahah!

Dead annoymous 7 34....I pray u feel doris simeon pains sum day-badoo-

In this century, divorce and remarriage are realities of life. Isn't it enough that you judgmental busybodies chased these two out of an entire country for their peace of mind? Leave them alone.

Stella!!!!! Stella!!!! How many Times did i call you? I see you are pregnant also. So you have refused to give Doris back her son? And you think it's fun you are catching abi? Nemesis is a bitch!!! Trust me, what goes up must come down!!!!!

Haven't u heard that term *watever rocks ur boat* as long as she is happy u can go and hug a transformer

Damasus ...hian.tiawoo....

Please how old is Stella Damasus? I believe in her 30's but she is looking TOO old like late 40's

Chai! Stella where is ur conscience. As 4 Daniel urcake dey wait 4u. I jus pray u won't end like Jaiye. Rubbish lifestyle wey all ds shameless celeb dey liv. Msheeeeew

At least Omotola, Ini Edo and Rita Dominic look nice...

Lovely couple.

Are y'all very sure she SNATCHED him?

See her lookn innocent buh its d oda way round must u destroy oda pples home 2 be Happy? God wil judge

Linda, e reach this one, you remember to remove some comments, abi? Because dem allow you take pictures.

Judge, Jury, Executioner. said...

See them looking like Pumbaa and Timon

WHAT A DEPRECIATION OF A ONCE BEAUTIFUL AND SUCCESSFUL ACTRESS. SHE GOT LOST IN THE FAME AND MADE STUPID IDIOTIC DECISIONS. AND THE SHAMELESS DANIEL SITTING NEXT TO HER LOOKING LIKE A BOYBOY EQUAL DONDEE UNITED. NO WONDER ALL THEIR JOINT BUSINESS VENTURES NEVER AMOUNTED TO MUCH. YOU CAN'T TAKE JOY AWAY FROM SOMEBODY ELSE AND EXPECT TO BE HAPPY.

leave all this yeye actresses dem no dey learn no be only Facebook we go hear of their disgrace,you Tube and twitter go dey ready for them.shame unto nollywood cattress

Shameless Stella.

I can't stop laughing at dis statement!!! My bellllleee ohhhh!!!

Story of a good girl gone bad; I weep. Difficult to empty the cup of respect I had for her, but, am afraid it's leaking away. And, something tells me she's pregnant. Watch out folks and thank me later.

Women! Doris is not complaining Stella is not complaining, neither is the so called husband complaining. Busy bodies, taking panadol for some one else's headache. And Linda, did she tell you that is her wedding ring?

Linda! Hubby ke?? Oda o they deserve each other.
P.s: stella looks spent
I thot this Daniel had sense, asheeeee.....smh!
Awon oponu meji

The tale of a gbokogboko(stella) and an Okunrin olojukokoro(daniel). Soon, fowl yansh go blow. Imagine!!! Abeg, post my comment o.

Google is your friend

The stealer is stella
The stolen is daniel(the mumu next to her)
The owner is doris simeon

Linda, u r so so behind with d way u don't post peoples comments. Dis made me loose interest in ur blog. Haba!

She has aged the guy....he looks so old

Amen and Doris isn't reating.

As long as u know there are d ones that go diabolical

Even before her hubby's death she was sleeping around; that's y her in laws have issues with d paternity of her kids!

U're obviously very naive

Too many dicks!

*hard* time ko, recession ni, ode! Don't go and invest more in educating urself

groovy said...

I really have no words for you Stella, buh i do know that whatever we sow we reap. So my D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥α̲̅r Stella, wait 4 it. Some said Karma is a bitch.

Sit back

Abeg they should all lose weight...u forgot to add toolz..abeg that girl is fat, with her "mary amaka" arms..I think its a trend in nigeria, once u get famous, u will add weight......
...........Dharmmy

Bellacious said...

Can't stella close her legs for once. Hmm mm mm #ashewothingz#

Lmao,this one say na "son". She kidnap am abi she adopt am...haha.
Aunty/Uncle ehh no vex oh, na HUSBAND no be son.

Judge no one so you won't be judge cause only God can judge.

This guy is a big FOOL!!!!!! No sentiments Linda, you must post this comment o

There is nothing like she snached my man' Honey he left you for her..hohaa

Good girl gone bad? She was never good. Ask people from her Asaba to Benin days.

Stella is looking so old she is not as pretty as how she used to be

stella and daniel una don commit, run from nigeria. But our conscience goes with us everywhere :) and thank God for that.

Dee said...

WHO CARES IF SHE'S MARRIED, HUSBAND NO WAT IS DIS AGAIN?

He without sin cast the first stone. .. May you all be judged the same way you have passed judgment on Stella. She might be wrong, she might be all you have said, but who are you to rain insults on her? Are you her god... Please be slow to speak cuz if you are indeed perfect, you wont be spending your 'perfection' on curses and wicked words. May God help us all

Cool in Lag said...

How can a man be snatched? Na "MAnknapping" ni? I beg Daniel is a cosmpolitan adult male, old enuf to know what he wants. Trust me,( am a guy,) we dont hook up with any woman we dont want to hook up with, and thats for real. All that ehm I dont know what came over me / She deceived me na our escape hatch. Lol. Amazing that women havent figured that out.

Free them all jor, and i wish Doris a better man jare next time around.

MENH SO SAD, I USED TO LOVE D GUY B4 BUH NOW HE DON FALL MY HAND BIG TIME.
DORIS ABEG TAKE HEART
AUNTY LINDA PLS POST MY COMMENT OOO

All you people shouting husband snatcher. Is it because we cannot see what u r doing behind close doors. Stop talking like u are holier than thou o! Abegi! Self righteous sinners. I have never seen.

Rosie Said....... I really dont get it. This is about Chet Anakwe's wedding,how come all the comments are all about Stella?.When I saw the white bride i thought it was my friend Chet dated way back when we were in ABU Zaria,its only at a closer look did i realize it wasnt her. Happy married life to them anyway.

Shameless husband snatcher... D way God will disgrace her she wud tink is film trick

Diva Originale said...

True..famous than fat...100% agree..

Morning story teller. Linda Ikeji's staff wrote this cause the name's spelt so wrong. It is spelt ADEMINOKAN.You say beauty without brains? she has 2 degrees and finish with 2.1
When did we become God to judge her? How are we sure u r not ur father's second wife's child.
She has luscious lips, so don't even go there.
Dorin Simon did not loose him to die,so why are you telling her to take heart? she should just do Jeniffer Aniston's style.
Don't wait for this new union to scatter,it might just turn Naija Angelina and Brad.
men are fewer than women, give the pretty babe breathing space abeg.

stella, ure part of these yeyebrity that cannot decides on wat is good n bad. i hope u end well

rubbish mtchheew
tomorrow now she ll come and start acting her script fighting for a cause!

when she was in nollywood, why didnt they put an effort in making movies that would relate to the northern crowd, expressing how bad underage marriage is?

@anon 8:57pm n 9:39pm u pple r so true..it is d man dt wants to b snatched...d woman just did her own buh if a man still wanna stick to his wife he will...most of d blame shud b on d men abg except cases where jazz is involved Wch obviously needs prayers...buh Pls d men r to b blamed cos d let dem selves to b snatched...gbam.