Mo Cheddah shows of bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 July 2013

Mo Cheddah shows of bikini body

The rapper shared the photos on her instagram page. Another pic after the cut...

189 comments:

Omo dis girl thin ooo, hope say she no go break sha.....lolz

Nice Bod swts

Awwww, sexy + see flat tummy

nice body

She's jst ma kind of Gurl!!! Juicy pix.....

Awww....cute!

Wow!She's hot nd I like!!!

Once again another bikini pic. Smh. Tho she got a nice body

I rest my case

Abeg go and wear your cloth jor,not even an ounce of erection.
just straight like a ruler,no curves atall.

Hoooottttt 1st to comment

Go mo! U are getting fresher by the day. But pls release a new song. Its long overdue.

@Rebabs On Twitter said...

I See Bones.........Where's Ezekiel...Dry Bones Need To Rise Again

Now this is what I call THE BODY she's looking we'll toned not to skinny or too fat but just right

@Rebabs On Twitter said...

Loool Just Bones.....Looks Like Its For Charity tho, Like SAVE THE SOMALIANS

Mocheddah diva

Mubolas said...

Photo shoot seems to b the next tin?...this is not where u should b making headline sis...work on Music,tink u've got d talent!...nyc body though

Our very own rihanna!

I just love this girl so much she never disappoints me in or out of cloths she kills every look

Sexxxxxxyyyyyy

adeola clegg said...

O ga o, as we have seen the bikini body nko? Didn't know people lounged around in bikinis, shouldn't there be water somewhere? Even a bath tub would do aunty!

She's too skinny I beg! I like my women with meat!

Is she now a rapper *sigh* linda has even forgotten her kind if music lol$

See abs I love a woman that take time to workout this other singers need to take note instead they getting fatter by the day ride on mo

Lepaaaaa toooo bad

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Is she a rapper or a singer? Heard few of her songs. Not impressed with her pictures though. Her legs and thighs can't beat the flesh I have on my finger!

This is da real bikini body! I lov...

Midex of Life said...

I don't understand all these 'indoor' bikini pictures. Is she swimming inside the cushion or inside the wall behind? Jes asking

Dry bones #next#

--DIVA

Gela said...

Well it looks like d new craze for female celebrities these days is to b showing off bikini bodies....well Mo Cheddah gat lovely body tho

Damn! Woe to that person that say's Jay Z's lips are bigger than Mo Cheddah's boobs. Hehehe!

skinny

Dis mo "chedah tinks shez wise! Y she no snap nearer na! If u wear bum short+spaghetti we go hear...abi u tink say we no noe say u flat ni? Jus see am! *yimu

Wow very klin bod,she's cute nd so tender lol..me likey

Sweet fuck., wud fuck u again wen we see..

Cute babe!...but seriously,this breast small sha!. Bra size 28 if der is.

This lady is sexy. Wish I had a body like that (sighs)..

ebi said...

Flaunt wat u hv oooo,nyc bodi @least nt lyk sm pple wit flabby bodi.

When did sitting room become bar beach or swimming pool?abeg post my comment o!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nice!

Wow. Never knew she had such great bod

Cute body.

WHY

Nigerian celebrities n bikini pix, Linda Wey Ur bikini pix naa.

berete abubakar said...

hmmm lovely she try

Hmmmm...

Shebi dis one na bikini's body has she forgoten dat we have seen d complete naked somtimes ago infact i stil av it on my fone i min d 1 she intend 2 send 2 Eldee

Awwwww,sÓ cute,cheddah sayz so

flat breast

Madam..! So u'r still alive??...hmm gud! Gud!!

Dis is wat u̶̲̥̅̊ can refer to as hot bikini body! She's sexy

Nice, make i go gym. Fat people will come and diss her now.

Ameriestyle said...

Nice bikini body
Visit www.ameriestyle.com for your latest fashion must have

Wat is wrong wit all dis celebrities and bikini?.......nawa o

Nice Body

Jennifer Anyiam said...

Hmmmmm them lots are now wearing bikinis indoors smh........ great body Mo chedda

ChuChu said...

Wat is she frontin?? #Nufin#

Gemzy said...

Evn mo'cheddah dy shw bikini body???? *smh*

Pls what can I do to stop everyday sex with my wife I love her so much that I have not sleep with anoda woman since we get married 3 years now do she not romantic advice Pls

ohhh see my flat chested sister.... She is cute tho.... More phire 2 ur energy babe.. Lots of love. *The Big One*

She's gt d finest body so far

Ok nah..nice one dou. I dey wait another bikini body shah

FERNANDEZ said...

hmmmm! cute smalley,sometimes i feel lyk putting ha insyd ma pocket nd take ha 2 bahamas for holiday...

Fin legs

wunmiekabo said...

Mo'cheedah I love ur skin....ur skin fyn pass Riri Own

30DB4FA6 said...

Nawa oooo. If others dey show bikini body even mocheddah go dey show shame no even catch her sef see her peanut boobs and dry nyash chai god av mercy lol even if month cheddah naked I can't get a hard on no nee to reach for my vaseline jhoooor

She luks so beautiful,i L♥√ع her pose.

Nice body...beautiful complextion.

Soul said...

OMG! I'm a woman and I just got really turned on by her body. Damn! Abeg, plenty homo. See, Eku, you can be thin and beautiful and not disgusting. It's Mo'cheeeeeeeeedah!

Sugarcane baby...Linda post my comment oooo ehnehn

Woow nice but not gud 2 show off ur body like dat

I WOULD!!

FAR FAR FAR FAR BETTER THAN TOOLZ!!

NICE BODY!!

Na wah o,this ugly chic. Where she spring from now,mtcheeew. See breast like dog wey dey breast feed own. Lindo,its not every1's bikini you have to show us abeg.

nekkyville said...

Now nakednes is being celebrated in nigeria.hian!!!dey wear pant n bra n call it bikini.forgot she exists sef wen last did u go for a show or rlease a song????

Rough Diamond said...

She is ok. What happened to her music? We no dey hear from her again?

Please why is she hiding her face? Is she shy ni or wot?

Linda, so far this is the best Naija bikin body that u have posted. She looks sexy and bikin-ish... No sucking of stomach and no masculine structure! I love ds.

Y ar u shy? U knew quite sure dat wat ur doing does nt potray gud of u.

She looks so chick and effortless... Unlike the other chicks that were trying so hard to form bikini body. I'm not a fan of Mo'cheddah but she rock the bikini body joor! Others make una learn.

preshy said...

Ħ♍♍♍ na wao pant and bra is now †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ oda of the day. I wish I ve fyn one 2exhibit. Between she's beautiful.

Dis hoe has been Singing meaningless music since she left knight house!
Dose people that helpd build and nuture her, when she was nothing.
Desperate rude slut!
Please spare us okay!
This girl has a very bad character, and it wud onli lead to her downfall!
Shez soo proud, and shez actually very dumb!
I heard shez neva known book snce ha secndry schl days, wonda how she graduated!
Smdh.

Can someone pls tell me wat happened 2 dis girl's career. I miss her tho

Dislike thin girls.

OMG!! Look @ her body, im sure she is un a romance dats why we hear less of her works lately....cute!!

Sexy! Her body is damn hot

i love!!

who send am make she wear am wif dah her konkolo breast wey she put for chest well her body tak style make brain sha

Very fit,nice...but her type of bod wuld neva b appreciate here in 9ja(lotsa bush boobie n ny*sh hungry men)...oh well atleast e get person wey i get boob pass

Whoop! Hot bod

So Mo'chedda don turn oyibo be dat? She don buy her own cream be dat oh!
**Veecta**

Cheddah Boy said...

All my grinding and Hussling Na bcos of dis Gyal!!! Nice Body Baby, "Miss Portable"

Joblessness

seno said...

Ok, next!

Daizyyyy said...

Hmmmmm Linda I want 2 show u my bikini coke bottle body too but I dnt know how 2 do dat#winks#

Maloribeauty said...

Nice body,bt I don't trust dis girl ooo

Whts dat small fish doing too?kilo fo shi??? C her flat ass. Cum gal pls pack well

9ce body. i beef oo

localboy said...

She looks so much like a starving crayfish.. Put on your clothes bitch..

Does she av a swimming pool or beach in her sitting room? Am jst curious, I thought these tinx are worn @ d beach or pools.mmmmm jst checking. Nice body shaa.

Eheya....She's probably bored. If u like no post my comment linda

Nice pix....but you thin like stick.
And wait....do you wear bikini in the parlour? Nigerian celeb mentality shaaaaaa!!!

Hawt

booboo said...

Okey!not bad

fly guy said...

she luks gud

Wey d bodi? Mtschew.

Cute pix..linda try show us ur own na...I knw u wil b cute in it, esp nw dt I'v made money, let me knw if I can cme 4 ur hand in marriage..lolz.#ijusthopeso. Dr P on d line

GossipHA Magazine said...

Wow...girlfriend (MoCheddah) ma mouth's gone pout again...superly super sexy...hope you wouldn't be exceeding the model thing I see hear to porn...;-) POSH Pix u got there...

get trendy on GossipHA www.gossiphamagazine.com/our-blog

...its all about chic, trendy & beautiful people!

Well she shas such a wonderful tiny lil' bod.
By the way, Nice shots

GossipHA Magazine said...

Wow...girlfriend (MoCheddah) ma mouth's gone pout again...superly super sexy...hope you wouldn't be exceeding the model thing I see hear to porn...;-) POSH Pix u got there...

get trendy on GossipHA www.gossiphamagazine.com/our-blog

...its all about chic, trendy & beautiful people!

Go mo !sexy, show dat Ghana girl say N̶̲̥̅̊Æ ̴̴͡‎​ b only her get bikini body

toya said...

now dats just fab

kellie said...

I gotta say she looks gud. Not a fan buh I cnt lie abt her bod! Dats a bikini body alryt. Unlike sum of d "bikini bodies" we've seen on here.

michael switch said...

Nice body......sexy mama

Me likey

*Minxy* said...

Very fit

Come linda,organise an awareness seminar on why,where n how a bikini is worn! Ogini di! Even inside bedroom bikini body abi u wan say pant n bra body?

Great body

One word, HOT!

Cute

My Love *kisses*

Na wa oo....dupe u sef don go bleach finish.....it is well...nice pic dou...

Bt y she dey hide her face.

Dental news said...

Nonsense, obviously towards the end of life otherwise nudity will not become the order of the day.
After feeding all eyes with your body what is left to the imagination of one who will marry you? Nothing.
nonsense

Ariesbabe said...

na wa 4 al dis bikini body show offs, e don 2much abegi... Make al of una go si dwn jare

her body is nice she is the type of girl i would love to have as my baby mama?

bbdatouch said...

She is cute

Ohhhh boy! See flat tommy. Nice pix babe

No b00bs, no ass, just as flat as †Ñ’ξ drawing board i was using back in ♍Æ” university days....and she's proud to post them....mtcheewww....

Hot Hot Hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Love this girl so much.....too much

Stay dere and be giving ur fat ass hope.

Who is snapping dat pic?

Women mentality.under weer....Noooo!,bikini yes!

Now, this is a body that's a delite to look at,THE GREMLIN SAYS all these guys with fat body should stoop sending Linda pictures joor.....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Luvly..bt is she dis fair or its instagram filters kini

cutteee

Hmmmmmmm....so dis babe don follow deey. 4m model,Nice Sha#Ojimsclaxic#

Erm ok...yaay! Bikini body!?! So what? Aint there supposed to be like water somewhere around? A bathtub or even a glass of water would do...no one lounges in their bikini aunty!

Na wa for una sef. Toolz..una say she too fat. This one now...shes too skinny. No boob no yansh. Omo araiye le. Abeg shes hot and super sexy and so is ny toolzy.a thorough african woman.as for her surposed display of nudity...with a body this good who wouldnt.

Abeg go sidon! C beef!
Rihanna body ree ke! Na werin we dey call bikini body be ds!

Go cheddah! Go cheddah!!!

What's hot about dis, let's all accept Jesus and forget about the tins of d world cos dey don't matter, Jesus loves you all,dats all u need to know and care about,let's stop nailing him to d cross a 2nd time,he already paid d price, no one is perfect but let's keep trying and trust God to direct us, all dis stuff don't matter.love you all, God bless u all.linda post dis if u Love God,thanks

morsi said...

She no bad!!!

Not sexy, d 2 main tins ar nt dere, ass and boobs

Soooo true

You are just showing how local u are! Does that look like a palour to u she's obviously by a pool or at the beach! People say rubbish in the name of comment

She's fit

Nigerians need to stop is nudity rubbish wearin person dey wear swim???make she wear dress inside water??pls that's why bikinis were created by the way this babe sexy dieeeee

This is about the hottest bod I've seen on this blog since this era of madness in the name of bikin pictures started, but then, why lounging in a bikini miss? Are you a learner????
Finally, what happened to you? No1 has seen your shadow lately...your music career don end? I love you tho.

Dil.

God go punish all of una plus una thumbs wey dey call her thin,dry,flat wateva!
if y'all are females i'm sure y'all are just low inferior stupid fat pigs looking 4 ways to console ur stupid fat self
jealous lib MOWRUNS!!!

We nigerians cannot be pleased ever, u people worship the ground rihannna walks on and call her sexy, I like my women with a bit of meat but my own is if u tink Rihanna is sexy den mocheddah is giving her a run for her money!

I beg if I had Dat body I go wear bikini joh

andrewchuks said...

She looks good on it.

Sex on LEGSSSSS

Linda dis Is the best bikini body you have posted!!I repeat only properly toned bodies should post pictures of themselves in bikinis! Well done cheddeh u are hot

I just love this girls swags

People just hate to love this chic. Now this is how to wear a bikini...she looks super hot and her body well toned! Envious much...All those with bad comments and 'opinions', yep you have a right to those but just note that your comments are a reflection of who you really are...bitter lot!

1st of all ds ur English na die o..no 2 aah aah u wan slack d woman pussy?lastly u nid to go see tb joshua for special prayers..maniac oshi

Abeg wen wil toolz show us her own naw? Mocheddah mbok y u wear red rope for leg like who dey dance juju..

I can see the bikini but where is the body?!

Go nd learn english first... den come bak nd ask for advice

whats with bikini? she suppose wear singlet nah. mtcheeeeew!

kellie said...

In oda words u like cellulite and flabby, sagging girls. Gud to know buddy!

Hahahahhahahahahhahahahahhah

Rily dis ur english na wa oo! Is it that u fil lik cheating or what? What is d probs? Y r u complaining?

Lmao!

Nigerians need to stop is nudity rubbish wearin person dey wear swim???make she wear dress inside water??pls that's why bikinis were created by the way this babe sexy dieeeee

true talk

This comment is so personal!! U obviously know her!! I beg we are talking about her body take a sit

Hahaahahaaahhaahaha

See her like me,ipekere.

Nabila

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda am a little bit confused abeg jor help me out were is bikini to be worn is it inside the sitting room or in the pool or pool region or out doors were one can swim and also get a tan in the sun cos i don't get it mochedda is wearing a bikini and she is lounging on the couch na wa o and least i forget the babe don bleach finish oooo

Calm down its not all about what you think...

The Real Housemaids of Lagos said...

Hotness

My Country Models said...

Shorty 2 die 4

skiny

She snap naked pix 4 inside her sitting room, she call am bikini. Nice pix but she aint cute the way she appear in the pix. Linda wanna see you on bikini too

Na wa oh! U need help Rily because your comment is very hateful and animalistic you need to remove d log in Ur eye b4 u do anoda... Your bad belle is on anoda level...and yes her body is hot

Dat anklet on her is cheap......cheddar cheese or whatever they call u, cant u afford a gold anklet? Since u wanna show off, u show off well with levels pacing..........

SHE IS AN INGRATE
SINCE SHE LEFT KNIGHT HOUSE WAT HAVE BECOME OF HER CONTRACT

R u serious about fucking her b4 dude u enjoyed some sweet pie. I need her toto too

Erelu Loves CSI said...

Fuck u again ke? Rotfl.......Bros u don fuck am b4 ni?!...... (˘̯˘)

somepeople will just write anything coz they feel lyk writing. A bitch jux said the anklet on her is cheap please show us some bikini with the real anklet on.. BITCHHHHHHHHHH

L
HELL IS REAL! MOCHEDAH REPENT IF TRULY YOU LOVE THAT BODY OF YOURS. DO NOT GO TO HELL BECAUSE YOU ARE A
CELEBRITY OOOO. I DEY TALK MY OWN

MOCHEDAH REPENT BEFORE YOU GO TO HELL. I DEY PITY THAT YOUR BODY FOR INSIDE FIRE,YOU GO CRY AND ALL THESE PEOPLE TELLING YOU ,U ARE BEAUTIFUL WILL NOT BE THERE TO CONSOLE YOU. REPENT TODAY AND PROMOTE DECENT DRESSING

please lets try and encourage our nija stars it's not easy.but if you dey still wan hate abeg go chop shit and die and dem go still dey do more bikini and dey make their money

Omo see gobe, if i catch her for our backyard

Pretty body

Omg...Hahahaha...u so funny