"I'd die for Yvonne Nelson' - Iyanya says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 July 2013

"I'd die for Yvonne Nelson' - Iyanya says

Iyanya was a guest on youths program Rubbing Minds this afternoon on Channels TV and according to the host of the show, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Iyanya said he would dine with Genevieve, die for his ex girlfriend Yvonne Nelson and dust off another ex, Tonto Dikeh during a chat on the show. What does 'dust off' mean?

151 comments:

Hehheheee, wah a pirry! Dt seems more like diss off, ignore, chase off,...fill in d rest o!

fools

"Doff off"- Dump!...again.
All that talk about Yvonne is just talk, nothing more! If you can die for someone, you wouldn't let them go in the first place.

He meant he would get rid of her like a bad habit.

"Doff off"- Dump!...again.
All that talk about Yvonne is just talk, nothing more! If you can die for someone, you wouldn't let them go in the first place.

Nice one.Ms Joi

Get a life .. A real man don't tell. You all talk to much

Olivia Twist said...

*yawns* All na wash,talking trash just 2 remain in d lime-light...I tink dis guy needs 2 get his head checked properly cos u can continue 2 play wit pple's heart lyk dat..Don't let fame get in2 ur head 0oo

Hahahahahahaha i laff in spanish!dis dude is a goat.he go and take a thousand seats joor.i laff again dis time in ibibio

so what??????????????????

Dis 1 na real wat dos dust off mean? Lol

What has gotten to dis midget brains???wtf

Mtcheww confused brat

Dust off.. just lyk cleanin away dirt.. so his sayin tonto is lyk dirt to him.so he gotta Dust it off...

lindar calm down, its jst a spontanous question like a teazer q?! I knew u would do this and i saw the whole thing... Besides he didnt want to answer the question..

because she is now doing very well mostly in Nigeria.Ihope yvonne is not dumd to fall for this rubbish.

Tichapu tonto big time! Cos she does nt worth dying 4....hehe

Aijay swt

I tink he means.....u knw lyk hw u dust smetin off ur body i guess

Can this guy make his mind up already ??

It is like d statement funke Akindeles ex hubby made "u r d biggest mistake of my life" Inyanya u messed up big big time to liv girly yvonne to b with agbero street raised pig Tonto, dust d mess off well

seno said...

Shey uve started again,u won't leave dt poor gal alone. As for tonto,do wat Eva u pls wid her. I dnt k

Rough Diamond said...

Dust off like a trash! Tonto pass u weda u make billions or trillions! Iyanya u dey madt! Epo calabar like u

He's just aa fool mouthing off. Grow a pair and be a man bad boy image is sooo last century

mz sweetina said...

Ehhhhn...me not feeling the short hands sha!na una wey dey love knw oO

Abeg this guy should take a seat.. mstchew!

throw into the trash can....get rid of!

Linda, if u ask me, na who I go ask?

Self-fish, self-serving boy; will you die for a just course?

na wa 4 iyanya oo,hu go blame him shaa afta tonto disgrace herself at his london concert.dat grl is a digrace 2 igbo ladies n women.first lesbianisms,bleaching,sharp razor blade tongue,rudeness,crazy song nw drugs.dt grl is a total,in toto disgrace.bt omo,iyanya u case 2 much o.u get businx wit genevieve?

Dust off means something of no worth. Are u serious?

Y re u askn us linda?

This two remind me of a babe in leadcity and one senator dondo! Dramatic lot

inodawrds,d guy cn do wvout tonto,,eyaa,,,as fr dieing wv I.Nelson,,hmmm,,iyanya,,does dat mean u cn mary ha?

throw away...inside dustbin,trash can, waste bin.... refuse dump! na waoooo

linda e mean say odas good for bed but tonto dikeh the learn work. na

Ahh it means so many things o, only him sabi which 1 he meant by that.

diminishing thingz....goin dwn the drain

I really dont understand this unnecessary hatred for Tonto Dike. What rubbish is this? What has she done again? Iyanya is just a half-baked individual that does not know how to use his words. Money...... I have told you to stop missing road, but you always do that. If this idiot was still in his village we would not be hearing and reading such trash.......

OKEY

Okey!let's get dis str8...diz models wanna emulate footballers;brazil hosted d confed cup n won,bayelsa hosted d mbgn n also won.Taribo west@40 was claimin 26 in his club nd one aunty kate @38 iz claimin anna banner@18...dis is total crap
Less I 4get,hu cares abt one dude,Wantin 2 die 4 a feminine structure jes bcos of ha waste.#furiouslyfurious
*kalloy*

mehn dz tonto 4 no be star oooo, evry moment bad recordz.. most hated celeb
she need to pray hard nd change her life style/attitude..

MOST HATED AWARD GOES TO...TOTO DICK

Dust off mean say the Toto Dicky na unwanted chaff to am...

And pls who's Iyanya? Is he d one tracked star of kukere?....SMH. Naija with so much loud talks on these guys that have not been tested. Dem jus dey chop una money!

Eve said...

Linlin,dust off means he'll dump her,it means he doesn't send her,picture him dusting a spec of dirt off his shirt,that's what he wld do toto dick...y does explaining this gimme so much joy...I must really not like this Tonto Dikeh girl though.

tonto ask God 4 mercy nd ur story wil change, turn a new leave nd go closer 2 God!!

pls help me to ask him.

ARAMIDE said...

To punch or beat someone.(1) We dusted them off one by one. (2)We had to dust off all those big guys..
Don't cuss me out cos you "think" am wrong!

Aramide

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Wat does dis even mean??? Mtchewwww!!!! But I like d *Dust-off* Tonto part... She was obviously a mistake...
MYRAYA

ARAMIDE said...

To punch or beat someone.(1) We dusted them off one by one. (2)We had to dust off all those big guys..
Don't cuss me out cos you "think" am wrong!

Aramide

Favourmoyse Blog said...

eyes rolling *Warefa*

'Dust off'-forget she ever happened.

Lindodo,just watched d program. The interview was ok,n iyanya sounded like a very interesting guy. Pls don't start wahala here cos poko's defender are on d lookout. Luv ur blog.

Publicity stunt!

Dust offf??? OMG like she's a piece of dirt!!!! Mehn!!! Tonto you're so fucked. This is really deep!

What is this boy feeling like long hisssss

Na waooh!! which one u dey na bros abeg take am easy ooo .

Iyanya you rest na, with your small penis.

Guy!u seem to ve 2much to say dis days abut ur women..fame sure do intoxicate.enjoy while it last.

Why using such for our Tonto? And valuing yvonne d stranger. Cara

Moron.

I pity all those girls running after this ETOK IKPON (short man). Now u're looking for attention. If u like turn imbecile for toolz.

Mscheww!

Dis is so true...I actually watched it was suprised tho. D presenter enterd d niggas mind lol, he culdnt avoid d questions

ANYA IKENGA said...

Sorry Tontolet. See what igbo (indian hemp) has done to you?

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Dust off? Eyes rolling....

Bibianna said...

Kukere master!looking 4 Ghanaian waist.lol

Dis child aint worth sh*t, talkin bout dese ladies like dis. Who born am??

Lmao.....

Rahman mighty said...

hehehehe lolz....... badest guy

What is wrong with dis boi. So all his life na women women. Shame on u man.

Rahman mighty said...

huhh?

irreplaceable said...

Lol!!!!! Linda u are looking for trouble oh, abeg i dont know wats dust off.....

Lilian ulasi said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

U seem to have tasted the penis. Hope it had 6 packs too and u loved it.

Dust off mins to forgeT bout sum en,dnt blame d dude,blame d game

Iyanya if I slap u

Iyanya if I slap you

Vking said...

hhm,am am sure iyanya is back with his mind,but my advice to lovely yvonne is never to let him back in her life.They might be good friends but nothing else attached to their friendship.

Put her aside, as u throw away water for washing hand. lol

Adanna said...

aswear dat chick is olda dan 18 was she tryna say dat am 12 lolzzz! Abeg o datz hw dey did last yr na crossriver hosted it n dey won

Yvonne honeypot don dey scratch you again ni?you mtn money dey shack you to spend?ok na!

I trust Tonto to have a reply for him by 2mrw! Jobless people *yawns*

Na lie. All dis pple sabi lie. I watched iyanya on basket mouth Friday show and iyanya was asked if he had anything with yvonne Nelson he said they are just frnds. Make pple stop all dis stuff about Yvonne, tonto, iyanya. Even d tonto ain't saying anything. Even d yn gal should take a brake and stop saying even d actress we know his dating, we no know the actress.

'Dust off' lk cleaning up a piece of trash n getting rid of a liabilty.what a shame!

Dine, die, dust all from ur mouth.

I bet the Inyanya guy doesn't know the meaning of dust off, trust me.

Whateva to Iyanya. Who cares? You should only die for Jesus, even in metaphorical terms.

Yah! It is because Jesus died for you that you can even appear on my computer on a Sunday afternoon when I am relaxing. So pls find your footing, behave yourself and just get a grip.

tess said...

Iyanya don't try ursef..after all d bad mouth..if I knock u eh u go shut up.#farmer

I think he said DINE WITH nd nt DIE FOR.....linda r u sure ur eyes r okay????

»kruiza« said...

Tonto!!! Pls were ever u r ryt now, I'm impatiently waiting for u to reply dis riffraff ooh

Your Fan..

Iyanya; kiss n Tell guy. He keeps ranting about d women he has pinged. Such a guy... Mschew, I jump n pass.. I blame Yvone Nelson sha f allowing dat "nkpi" called Iyanya t kukere her waist! SMH.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Iyanya is acually feeling guilty for all d insults he rendered on yvonne. But yvonne should b strong n not give in to him incase he's trying to come into her life again. As for dusting off Tonto, she deserve it! Even more.

Who is talkin, iyanya park well . Didn't blame u for saying dat 2 tonto na she tonto I blame for dating u. Short hand. Gift port harcourt.

SHUT UP YOU NKANKPU WOKE (SHORT MAN)NWA AKPUDA, NWA AKAKPU SHARAP ALREADY YOU GUNTU DOYA AFTER BREAKING YVONNE'S HEART NOW YOU CLAIM YOU CAN DIE FOR HER MTCHEWWW SHORT IRI AKPOM MAN SHATAP SHATAP SHATAP I DISLIKE YOU FOR HURTING YVONNE!!!!!!!!

Duchess Chiquita bonita said...

Hmmmmmm. Iyayan dt was nt nice. I tot I trained u better than that. U re really dissapointing.

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Hahaha Linda if u ask me, na who i go ask? Ok wait lemme go nd ask around nd i'll get bk to u with wat dust off means... Bye

Oluwadamilola said...

I'm telling youuu, this boy called Iyanya can misyarn for Africa.. small boy oshi..

OMG!WOMAN said...

You people should pity tonto nah, she doesn't have a mother.

Lmfao this dude is lost it very childishh I must say

Confused indomie.. Mtcheww!

Ur so right .he is a fool dirty boy like him

Pls just to confirm something a real man don't say I love you or I miss you or I did die for you ..?

Welcome to linda ikeji blog am old enough here to know is ur first time..

She'll will have to reply bcos she's a shameless whore

lmfao ... dis iyanya dude tryn to get yvonne's attention again smh
africanchicks.blogspot.com

Abeg! Iyanya take a sit! U rili need to grow up dude!

groovy said...

Hehehehe!!! Tonto see ur life as e be? I warned u but u wouldn't listen. See as small boy dey diss u? Na u sabi.

What? i post a comment and i dont see it!!! Racism!

**turn a new **leave** huh? Ur bullet nearly took my head off, choi!

Mishievous said...

Yvonne, you are a classy lady, please stay clear of this uncivilized boy.

I actually heard Dine not die. Lili

Can't u people keep quiet $ stop condemning one person for the other.Its their lives let dem live the way they choose to

Lol.
True that, she's new here.

Not really.. started readin this blog since may this year.. but i rarely comment. Thnks fr ur warm welcome tho. I appreciate.

Hmmmmm

Damage control. Its not werking

YN sweerie, don't listen to him.

#liar liar pants on fire

kourtney said...

This iyanyan guy is really hauuuuutttt!!! I dig him,sum girls might just see his short arms but all I see is his very sexy bod.tu bad for tonto hez gona drop her like a bad habit..but hez an ass hole, he shouldn't have said that about any of the ladies, bia linda what's his business with genevieve?

Whatever! He can die for her but he can't stay faithful to her. Meanwhile the person he left her for is a psychotic, grammatically-challenged, Rihanna wannabe who isn't even competent at being a rebel with weed. I don't even like Yvonne Nelson but Tonto Dikeh is on another level of cray-cray that isn't cute.

Who r u ppl 2b judgn tonto dike lik dz? R u ppl beta of? Dnt judge so dt u wont b judged...Dt lady deserve a beta life nd treatmnt lik evry oda persns do JENNYLOP

Mumu...γφυ always constitute nuisance on this blog, making dumb comments. To whom brain i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ given, sense is expected. Half-baked dweeb, shut up and learn how to make comments..0ponu aye!

Foolish fool, which 1 have γφυ recorded?? his songs Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ trending, why should i even be telling γφυ sef!!

Iyanya still feeling Yvonne obviously, who wouldn't? That beautiful babe. But Tonto Dike how market na? Dust off bawo? Lmao. Tonto had better change her ways b4 its too late.

Iyanya is totally confused!!!!!!

This guy is so emotionally disconnected that.c'mon no respectable guy disses babes in public.

Oga correct if u wan correct...my dear,its new leaf jare.

Yeepa

I'm sure Iyanya himself doesn't know what it means to "dust tonto off"..well,that's an idiomatic expression which simply means to "punch or beat"

buahahahahaha oh iyanmi, etuk ikpon, ahhhh

May this year? Hahaha pls when LIB elders r talking just chill, ive been reading since 2009, May this year! Have you been living under a rock?

Rily? Ps gist me o,cuz me I went to LCU too,lemme not carry last

Well bitch,dat'll b d last warm shit u'll receive here,unless ofcos u make a meaningful comment which ¶ doubt. Som very hot shitz await u boo. Muuah

Who Is dis 1 forming for

wunmiekabo said...

Ur bullet don blind my left eye

Iyanya is the one who should be 'dust off'. Dirty and uncouth.

Iyanya is a nutcase,he is nt beta dan tonto dike,a man dat pecks n talk is a big fool.anyway u knw fm wia he comes fm,lil success sharks dem n dey re known for sexual gara gara.so he feels wt d lil money he now has dat he is a king.rubbish.but it serves tonto right when u dnt look bf u leap na broken legs n hips be yr portion.he already told u ppl dat he wants only yr waist yet u ppl re opening for him to enter!u a even lucky he didnt tell d world u gave him std like d big bro tart nando!

thank GOD you know you can only dine with Geny. Iyanya is acting very juvenile. He sounds vicious. Well i trust tonto nah, she will soon respond.

Jade said...

Yawns....

Good for her, since she is always attacking innocent pple on twitter. Waiting for her reply though.

Good for her since she is use to attacking innocent pple on twitter, will be waiting for her reply though.

Hehe.. no need for insults u dnt knw me and u callin me a bitch?.. wow.. oh well its lib what can i say?

this guy can talk plenty lie..am sure he didnt mean what he said about dying for I. Nelson and am sure he wants to do Tonto Dike, if he hasnt done her already....

Dee said...

WETIN CONCERN US WHO DIS SHORT FELLOW WANNA DINE WITH,DIE FOR AND DUST OFF, UNA DEY MAKE AM FEEL SPECIAL. I DONT HEAR NOISE 4RM PEOPLE LIKE LYNXXX OH DIS SHORT DWARF WANNA BE HEARD BY ALL MEANS MSTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW... LINDA I TINK DUST OFF IS IGNORE.

Hahahhahahahaha............. Cnt stop laughing.... Ehhehehehehehee........... Ohhohohohohoho.....

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehehehe! U will soon die on my behalf.

Who is iyanya to diss tonto publicly?

Sola ObaT said...

NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES AMAZE ME. NO SENSE OF GRACIOUSNESS. SMH.

NAUG said...

Lol. "Dust Off" is an idiomatic expression which means "to make something usable after it has not been used for a long time"

NAUG said...

Lol, "Dust Off" is an idiomatic expression which means to make something usable after it has not been used for a long time...

famous brief and i like to be usual with your posts