Ghanaian actress & TV star Jocelyn Dumas shows off hot gym body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 July 2013

Ghanaian actress & TV star Jocelyn Dumas shows off hot gym body

The figure on this lady is wicked! 

270 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 270 of 270

sorry Linda , what do you mean by WICKED she is totally shapeless, and needs to do squats to rid the fat tissues on her enormous hips

THIS SHAPE LOOKS ABNORMAL,AM SORRY I DONT FIND IT SEXY,SHE BETTER TRY NOT TO ADD WEIGHT COS SHE WILL LOOK RIDICULOUS...

pattyng said...

Very very wicked figure,Mehn!!!!

Sorry but her his are too big. A little smaller and I wld give 2 thumbs up

Dear God!all I need in dis lyf of sin is a wicked figure like dis.I go cause traffic jam 4road.hehehehe

she dy do us strong ting omor

Wicked as how linda? Plsss I need an explanation.

Blood of Jesus!

Omo!!! This Joceyln figure na die!!! Damn!!!

CC said...

It's a bit grotesque and a very sexually suggestive figure but I know men will love her for just that. As a woman, I know she must spend a ton of money getting clothes tailored sha. But she is such an incredibly beautiful woman gosh, I gbadun

She's rly fit... beautiful!

i'd like to see a picture of toolz like this i belive toolz is hiding behind several bodymagic clothings

Jesu kristi ! This is my dream woman , God pls give me a wife dat looks like her

Hips of life

seno said...

Hips don't lie. Cute one

Mercy Johnson de realy learn for where dis girl de!see ASS!

With tiny legs, I hope those legs can carry the hips in future #justsaying

Am so wishing I have dis body

-Ebun . said...

AHHH. Nawa oh ! No be small tin.

Dis shape is wah I call "Hourglass".

Jehnypha said...

Walahi!!!! Linda i'm speechless.

Whats so "wicked" about it? Her boobs are tiny.

Kai!!! Dis shape is wikid!!! I hope u utter a prayer of thanksgiving each day?! Cos,girl...you are very well endowed!!! #meme#

Tinu said...

No it is not!
Linda you are mean!

It makes sense

Dis is hipnotic. Massive!

Elewe ukwu,egbuo ewu! Tee Jay no lie atall

Don't be fazed by idiots who have nothing to do with their time. Take a stand against stalking and don't reveal any personal infos about yourself online. Also see to it that you take up a different pseudonym.

Hater!na wa oh . U still hissed. SMH

I know u r d one stalking urself. Attention seeking motherfucker! Get a life!

Linda, I am assuming you are being cynical as her thighs are massive. Needs to cut down on carbs ASAP!!

She should go on with the muscle expansion cream to help expand her hip muscle and turn it into a fiqure 8,also apply on the hip.The effect would catch up with her,good luck.

LOL all of you saying she's had work done must have not been to Ghana before LOL. She's definitely wider than normal but it's not too far-fetched when you see Ghanaian girls.

Chinny said...

Show ur own tummy. Mgbeke feeling fly.

deedee25 said...

This Lady is VERY hot! I've met her in person and she was looking very sexy and beautiful. she has beautiful skin and a nice pear - shaped figure. she's a mum too!!!

Let's see your own #hater

i crave for just one night with her..shit! my oinky responded to d pix! shit..

One case study? U must be uneducated!! Mumu

fly guy said...

Let's see ur own tummy, wiv ur face like gremlin

jamar said...

she has pear shape. its good she is working out to reduce the hips, its a bit too much. if the hips are able to come down by a few more inches, she will have a fantastic pear shape. the beauty of pear shape will not be seen on her for now.

fly guy said...

Plenty big deal,naija gals and their akpu belle

She's d chic in lynxx fine baby video ryt

@ anon 1:24 u ar very stupid 4 sayin that

JJ said...

Jocelyn, you are a beautiful woman, but you have a little much on your rear and sides. You need to burn-off some of that fat so your hips are proportional to the rest of your body. To achieve that, you need to do Cardio. Specifically, you need to run the treadmill until the weight comes off. Lifting weights or doing chest exercise will not do it. Good luck.

Hey Zaynab, let me borrow your first comment on the list status and shout; DAMN!! Ghanaians got it good and thick, y'all remember @matildahipsy ? she's from there too and the girl in the Lynxx video.

Exactly! I think it is too much, therefore doesn't look good

Lwkmd,=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Seriously that waist is too large o! If she make babies in future it wl be wider o!

i Love this woman o!!!!!

Lolzzz... U been seein 2many muvies tho.

but dis her figure doesnt look normal at all it looks like she had implants tho she didnt

nydraps said...

Dayum!!!! Ghanian girls and endowment especially in †ђξ ass region....*lusting*

princess said...

hell no... its too much.

I will lick this for anything! Geeez... i just came!!!!! Awhhhh

shes hot, but i also know som1 that is hotter in the same ghana where shes from... check out the site and see the ongoing debate about the age restriction coming into law in nigeria. thanks

good, check out this link and see who got a better hips...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nr0WhaVaAU0

Meeeeeeehn....dos curves mak brain lyk damn criosly!!! Shape to Baaaaaaad gan.....

Diary of a Lagos Estate Agent said...

Zaynab u're a clown sha, how does this comment help your situation then, @billy franca; will u stop that?

how come dis Ghanaians never ans their native names?? if its not nadia, its jocelyn abi jennifer .. whatever happened to nana, osei ,and the likes?? bunch of fake peeps!!

nice curves now but she go hear am by the time shes like 50+ if God tarry...o di ojo ale ki onidi to mo pe eru lo un ru

WHAT!!!!!!!!My goodness. i want it to clap all over me.....

Btw this ur tatoo face or whatever is hideous, Makes me want to throw up anytime I scroll past ur comments and you are always commenting *wince* Biko change ur profile pix or use avatars. No vex. Thanks.

Zaynab, stop hyping yourself, this just a blog. And for your information, you're just a 'domestic appendage' of mattress and you've always been 'LAID'.

Mgbeke dey talk

that girl said...

Love her bod men!!!!! 90% of their girls are like dat, like ghanaian girls are so freaking curvy, they make 9ja girls uncomfortable....lol, the only saving grace is dat Nigerian girls are finer. Buh the Ghanaian girls that are fine, are really really fine....

Interesting how Nigerians like big women. She would be shunned as fat in the west...

when ur 50...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 270 of 270   Newer› Newest»