DJ Khaled proposes to Nicki Minaj with a $500k diamond ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 July 2013

DJ Khaled proposes to Nicki Minaj with a $500k diamond ring

Publicity stunt or is he for real? 37 year old record producer, rapper, DJ and record label executive, Khaled bin Abdul Khaled, better known by his stage name DJ Khaled, asked Nicki Minaj to marry him via a video posted online and he explained why he wants Nicki as his wife...
"I want to be honest with you. I love you. I like you. I want you to be mine. The only reason I'm not telling you this face to face is because I know that you're busy. You need a man like me in your life that’s gonna take care of you and respect you. You gotta take your time and think about it, I understand... but I know I have to be here today to let you know how serious I am and about how serious this is to me. I want to let your fans know, my fans know, my family, your family, that I wanna marry you. I been working hard to get this ring... Nicki Minaj... will you marry me?'
DJ Khaled popped the question with a $500,000 diamond ring and with help from MTV. Nicki hasn't responded yet. The two recently worked together on Busta Rhymes and Nicki's collaboration 'Twerk It'. See his proposal video after the cut...he sounds pretty serious...

272 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272

I wish i can hit nicki minaj p*ssy.

Dj khaled is too big 4 ma Nicki plsssssss

Queen Bee said...

He's too fat for my Nicky joor!
That's y he had to spend so much....dats his selling point'in daprinces' voice*
Nicky over to u!
Don't marry who you will cheat on.lol
Am out!

Eva said...

hhahahh...is dis 4 real?

OMG !!! He sounds really serious !!! Wow Nicki please say yes !!! I know what dat ring can do for the life of my family !!! Abegi babe no dull me !! This guy loves u !!! But wait oohh when u na start 2 dey date ?

He aint serious. How can she take him serious when he chose to do the proposal online. Read Beautiful Nightmare

@ijseraphie said...

Na so.com Abeg make we here word jare... Follow me on instagram,skype,twitter @ijseraphie

DJ khaled go sip omo....she will not agree to your proposal when i'm here...u fat meat...abi u wan kill am

Hmm....just like that...cool anyway....Linda pls post my comment,when are you gonna start posting my comment

pearl said...

See gobe....biko I wee marry u oooo....pearl

Damochedxb said...

I see a man who means business.. Forget if it might seem embarrassing to her. You gotta appreciate a man that goes straight to the point. Nicki, just say yes..

Fizzy said...

No way man,am d guy 4 her..

This is shocking! Dat is approximately 80 million in Naira,Lip sealed.

#seen

Yemmie Oscar said...

Whaoh! That's a lot of sum. Btw, they would make a great couple. You know!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Quite cool... If nicki happens to wear dat ring ama chop off her finger.The ring is way too expensive.

So he had to make a public announcement? No respect. Mtcheww.

Thorn.

HEhehehehehehehehe,I hope Nicki Minaj aga wu ya n'ala...just saying. Nicki pls don't dissapoint him o,that ring is very expensive.

Diva Originale said...

Nikki fake from head to toes now fat dj wanna marry u..hahaha..smh..

*faint*

Now am rily scared...holes re this expensive

It dosnt make sense he went too far

NE WE OOOO

DJ Khaled, that ring u're holding is my size pls propose and I will answer YES YES YES right now. Whaooooooo

Well let's hear what Nicki has to say......

Awwwww, this soooo sweet*bates lashes*

BARBIELICIOUS........... said...

DJ KAHLED are u a learner?? Who proposes 2 sm1 with a link online? Plz it aint romantic and u so dnt luv her.

Hmm.. Money self!!

Chia..$500k ring..na wa o..pple dey spend money I swear..all cux u wanna propose or wah.huh??? Aniow sha shit happens...linda post ma comment o

Gift Amadi said...

Awwww! Nicki pls marry him..dat's so romantic

Hell yel,is dat he 2 propose 2 a girl........u're a learned..

Publicity stunt. They're label mates.

Oh pls! Dis guy shd just take a chill pill,it was on d news some months back that dis fat idiot was bout to get thrown out of his house cuz he's owing his landlord some rents and here he is proposing with a $500k diamond ring,dude pls just do sometin reasonable with d money..mschewww

#diedandwentsstraighttoheaven#

My man l hope u are seeing this, u better use $1million diamond ring when u will propose to me..lolz

Haha.....Khaled! Getting Arab Monε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ right? Go marry & f**k an Arab girl dude.If i get Ʊ with that ring Ʊ'll β̣ε̲̣̣̣̥ in Rε̲̣̣̣̥É‘̤̥̈̊l trouble man.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Angelic said...

Wow! Never knew Nikki minaj was a wife material #ok bye

Sexily Endowed said...

Omgoshhhhh.... Dis is so romantic. I cnt stop shoutin.... Ohhhhhooooooohhhhhoooooo... Dis guy just reminded of LOVE. Wowowowowowowow

Omg that's a big risk I feel sorry for him,hope tinz workout well,so romantic I want dt love

№†̥ true! Khaled has Α̲̅ wife Α̲̅πϑ beautiful kids! Who wants Α̲̅ balloon infested ass as Α̲̅ wife in †Ñ’ξ first place!

U go old . Wait until ur yansh and teeth start to fall.

Atutuboyoyo Says So said...

Na mumu dey do all dem people!

WAW ! hapi for both bt pray for nice outcom 0!

Wetyn de do monry sef?

Linda u ddnt post ma comment#sad

medals said...

And who told u he is a thug?...why re u so much surrounded with negative energy...FYI DJ Khaled is an entertainer not a thug...Google is your friend.

I can feel your frustration.

Why you nor dance Azonto? You didn't even made the first 30. Yeye dey smell.

GLAMOUR BOY said...

Ʊ sell ur head abi? Ʊ go look 4 ur own. @Ole

Khaled dnt fuck wit our first lady, mean while I wil discuss wit birdman abt ur request, aiiiiiiiit?

How romantic Dude's serious he doesn't court attention can remember d 2012 BET awards jay,bey,kim and yeezzy sat alongside single nikki in the front row ....... Jay-B, kim-ye @untothenextone "kha-niq". Blue-ivy, north-west, what next?who knows she'll be quoting her collab with cassie :the boyz always spending money on love

Dis na real man!

Stivin said...

Mr Dj u want to kill this chick ehh? U want to slack her artificial stuffs on her body. Say no to this Nikki

Donself said...

It will be so stupid of him,if he ain't siriox bout it. On youtube!, nicki has to go 4 dis,dis might be it. Khaled his cool,4get "his fat",they can be lik the Carters.

No b small thing Oo°°°......... first.....Kanye West nd Kim K. nd nw Dj Khaled nd Nicki Minaj?.....Guess its gonna work out 4 dem Oo°°°

Nicky is a lesbian. He can't be the only one in la la land without that's knowedge.

Thank you jare, let her bring †Ñ’ξ ring for us to sell...$500000 no be small money naw.

How can this man propose to Nicki Minaj who has a live-in boyfriend?
Is Nicky Minaj no longer with her boyfriend?
Olu.

Lool

Nicky Minaj likes big fat d*** oo... and its obvious this guy thing is small cos of his fattness
((monic))

taiwo said...

Awww so romatic,I think dj kalad should date nicky first before proposing to her.but nicky its best to say yes cos true love is hard to find these day.

Omo!...,see lie. Ma guy de luk for attention....nicki sha if na true abeg no dull am

Retarded hoe,all you know is just sell,fool,go get a life

hahahahaha!!

Make cool cash, just open this linkhttp://visitprofit.com/?ref=117617

Shiiiit he coulda ask me ,, i woulda accepet, the proposal, , smfh ,, i guess ,us regular folk aint, worthey, huh, ,,

I thought,Nicki, minaj, put out ,a order, of petition, on him to stay away ,from her ,now she gonna be in his new video, hmmmmmmmm,, smfh ,,,

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 272 of 272   Newer› Newest»