Davido acquires Mercedes Benz G55 AMG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 July 2013

Davido acquires Mercedes Benz G55 AMG

Davido has acquired the 2012 Mercedes Benz G55 AMG said to be worth over N20million, though he's yet to take delivery of the luxury SUV. Davido already has an Audi Q7, a Chevrolet Camaro and a Hyundai Sonata in his car collection. Congrats to him...

257 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 257 of 257

my dream car. hmmmmm OBO LOMO

Gush.. Over #20 million for this ugly looking car.. Would have gone for a rover sport instead, and still have a car to call a jeep with the blessing of sum change in my pocket.. Besyds a rover sport is far more responsible dan dis ryd davido got.

Wow!! cant believe am first to comment.. Please do post o! Congrats to him i guess we work hard to play harder!

michael switch said...

Omo baba olowo.....njoy ur life cos you only live once!

gud 4 u

Lovely ride, nice sandals.cashing out bro

The sky is ur starting point all the best.

Money speaking #speechless

Congrats dear but just try and invest ur money in other worthwhile things .

Congrats to him.

Congrats davido good for u .

nice 1 bro..........its ur time, av fun

giz said...

How that one take tear ma boxers

Cars Cars Cars!!! Even the Richest American celebs D♡И'Ŧ go around buying cars. I wonder why Naija artists are like this. #sadBBMface#

Tortoise head. Hehe huhu

Pls my guy enjoy yourself....only one life u'll leave!

hmmmm, this is not news. NEXT!!!!!!!!!!

Biggest boiz tint,congrat nigga

We thank God for his fathers life.

Na ur time my dear enjoy joor

...nd we all now know who his father is...

Love those sandals...

Opeedo said...

Congrats Davido ... Drive safe.....
Pls click HERE for hot naijagist

eedris said...

Wat d F weres ma comment

billydon325 said...

jst dey jolly no be hustler 4rm d beginning..1st page tinz sha...linda post my cmnt o,na 2dy I strt am

Young boi, rich Dad, hardworker.. u sure deserve it but please learn to spend wisely oo. Competition or Not.. Goodluck

Linda come wetin I do u na,haba post my comment na,dis is d last warning ooo......OBO I pity u sha 20m jes for a car nd u re stil dressing lik 1 who is runing mad,get a life,hisses

Mumu!!!!!

Star boi,gat level.G Wagon not a child's play.olodo ppl calling it ugly....smh

Black Mamba said...

Same here too brov! German Vehicles rock! As for Davido I pray u get more bigger vehicles Dan this, bigger u i pray!

Black Mamba said...

#Fact

spoilt brat

GBAM!!!

Black Mamba said...

Lool

pizzyander said...

Haba davido! The shoes are more attractive that the jeep. Y spent more on the jeep?

Big fool!! Ur dad owns, shame nor even dey ur mouth to talk am.. U must be a retard.. How many years David take senior u?? That is if he senior you at all.. Linda I wonder why you dey allow all dis underage for your blog. Ekpa!

June said...

Yes ure, nd u just fulfilled ur Destiny on Earth. RIP

Linda, G550 is 2012 and it's sold at $112, 168 dollars while G63 is 2013 and sold at $138, 237 dollars.

e bonto said...

Davido,I just hope u r saving 4 d Rainy days,against d future. Cars r not real assets take note.

this explains why the headies hyundai automatic car was like a piece of shit to him

Nna, I haven't seen dangote post his own o..me I have money too,, my father is a king, every one comes from somwhere...its best all dese people stop acting like NIGGERS-yes that's y the whites think they are superior (some of them)...wisen up and do great things..like inventions and innovations. #im a chemical engineer.

it gives me joy each time i click on any tap on this blog cos i know that each tab makes one industrous woman richer, that woman is you; linda!

To whom much is given, much is expected. Granted he decided to do music instead of taking advantage of the opportunities afforded by his dad. That i can respect but the fact is that he grew up priveledged so i am surprised he is acting like a local boy that ran into money. I am pretty sure those in real wealth do not advertise what they buy every week. Bush man

A lot of u retards don't seem to follow the business in the music these artists give us.these ppl make thousands of dollars everyday on I-tunes and amazon,they have 8 figure endorsements and some of them are into one form of business or the other..in Davidos case,his father is also a billionaire,and Davido probably has billions of naira waiting in cash,assets and investment.what is he supposed to do with all the money he's been getting?

This little RASCAL!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

shutup u old fool.which one your papa get?

Maks...... said...

Linda, pls do you know if Nigerian Celebrities pay tax? Because na cutlass govt dey take cut my small salary every month, all in the name of tax.
If actually they do, they wont be flaunting their big cars and houses to the public like this.
Lindiway, it is good to have you back again

Congrate omobabaolowo...keep it up

congrats to u davido.
Do you want to be among the happy people in Nigeria ?, if yes, subscribe to this investment platform. Mc'dave Investment Services Ltd (MDISL). mcdaveinvest.com
DONT BE LEFT OUT!

Please, guyz leave him alone..if he worked for it , then let him enjoy it. Finish...Enjoy boi...

Lool.. abi ohhhh

WTF!!! Are you for real?

Lindy babe, Davido or U don lie for here ooo. Mercedes G55 AMG 2012, omo I cant shout.. Shey na G63 we dey see or na is coming G55 2012, base on the pic. babe dat motor picx na G63 2013 ooo, make him remove am, naija we don pass that level ago.. Longest time & period. this news get K leg, all the same machine different from motor. Mistake dey somewhere jor. make we dey see, truth no dey hide oooo. Eko no go spoil. lol

i no longer see my comments. Why?

He is then to flex his youth..gbam

Should it be your own daddys money.. its not his fault your dad is a peasant

I cant bet your father has 2 bicycles, 1 okada and 2 pairs of bathroom slippers

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 257 of 257   Newer› Newest»