Caroline Danjuma set to open beauty parlour after attending makeup school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 July 2013

Caroline Danjuma set to open beauty parlour after attending makeup school

The former actress and mother of two returned to Nigeria a few days ago after attending a one month crash course at the London Academy of Freelance Make-Up where she graduated as a Total Pro Creative Specialist. Caroline is getting ready to set up her own beauty parlour here in Lagos.

86 comments:

Ada said...

Issorai! Entrepreneur toh bad!

Follow my blog for weight loss tips
http://cleanlivingnetwork.blogspot.com/

You go girl! Congrats

Simply beautiful...

Good 4 her!!!!! She looks beta wit age!
~~TRACY~~

Budickson int'l said...

linda so yu no post my comment 4 basket mouth article abi??...4 ur info,post dis one ooo

One month course, and now she thinks she is a pro. Well i guess there are many nigerian women that she can experiment on. Good luck to you ms i hope you are insured.

Phew!! That first pic though...

jewel said...

I love love love this lady*batting eyelashes* a body like dat will humble any man let alone the looks OMFG..licking lips...go girl#u rock#

Good for her...*EVE*

Wow!!! Pretty as ever. Nice 1 caroline

gosh she's pretty and I can't wait 2 go 2 da bs

Thief we marry 4 money. If u like go learn how to sell mama put.

How is dis news?

Blackberry said...

Wat a beauty...gives me thoughts of 69.

Linda go and sleep , first to comment yepeeee.

cuckoo said...

LOL.

ebi said...

Welcum back sexy piece,nyc 1

Shanday said...

Gorgeous woman

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Congrat!. Plz hop to see more of u in the movie industry as well. I missed ur fierce roles.

Ff @niyidaram on twitter

The first pic . The bum bum ones is it part of the Beaty training techniques?

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Its good to get married to a rich n loving guy. Look at u! So lovly n well taken care of, n with ur efforts as well....

Can't stand this lady.......sorry but can't

Maybe na jelosi dey worry me

She went on the right course...

Her flawless skin is a unique selling proposition towards attracting customers to doing business with her.

The more women commend her glowing skin, the more they feel getting her services will yield same result

Way to go....

Did yu say mother of two? Jeez she's hot.

Today open studion, tomorrow beauty palour.Biko, keep choping that old man money jare... Life is too short . Linda, pls I need a good looking sugar daddy to spoil me silly. Any rich good looking sugar daddy reading this to drop contact under my comment.Note:IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY PLS JUST DEY PASS DEY GO.
(((Monic))

Beautiful woman!

#whatmyown

Congratzzz

Dis one pass 6pcks ooo *run*

jane said...

Beauty!!! Babe you 2 make sense

In the immortal words of Jahbless, 'does Dangote have 6-packs?'

Make that three, I just 'had' her in my mind.

Its not good to have access to money and not know what to do with it. Caroline, you can do a lot more. Email me at mujercasada11@gmail.com. There is no harm in asking others.

Lol... to anonymous 11.34 pm. How u go admit say maybe na jelosi dey worry u. You must be an honest kind of person

chukudumebi said...

iamdidi said...

It makes sense with her glowing and flawless skin she definitely went down the right path..... Two thumbs up

I remember when caroline used to be one of Tubaba's many babes... How time flies all that is so forgotten now. I thank God for her.

Na wa oh! Money sweet ooooo.. See as caroline still fresh come sexy after 2kids,Hmmmmm issorai!

PRETTY GIRL

Ode! Makeup no be 5 years course, even 3 weeks u've learnt it

Seriously? U want to tell her how to manage her own money? Joblessness at its peak. Nigga pls make urs first

Bloggers,is she married to d same Danjuma?I didnt even know d Ekanem chick don marry sef.Seriously though,one month and u're a pro?Haba!She should ask d likes of Mina and Priscilla.Well,guess dis is money talking.#u go girl#

Plz linda how much does the course cost for people lyk me dat are interested, I am also a make up artist but I also want to sharpen my skills abroad nd ds one month course is just perfect for me, cos I also av a business to run here in naija. So plz libers help me out if you av an idea, at least knowing the price range would be fine. Nd plz no insults, plz I beg you. Linda plz post my comment plz, I really nid to know.

Good luck to her,still remember when she use to date 2face and she and Annie use to get at each other.

shes b AF!!

Flawless skin..Money is really showing on her. Mother of two wey still look lyk teenager.

---Taemy---

She looks like a transexual man in drag

Congrats sha!!! I remember when 2face used to nack this babe in those days. She used to come to festac everytime to spend the weekend with 2baba. But when she begin see too many different babes,she begin para and she wan turn mario. Eventually,she got married to an old man for money. Babes sha.

Ivy L. said...

Just a one month course? Pheew! Dt must have really been intense. We'll wait and see what she has to offer. Still a Beautiful woman btw.

seno said...

Caroline u look soo damn gud. Gosh! You rock girl! Ville+

Badt guy

Lets hope she doesn't start using this location as her brothel and gets shut down like the studio.

looks good inspite of the kids factor

And in your stupid mind you feel she would leave what she has to do to email you? You must be mad

Awww.....she's so cute

Yemmie Oscar said...

So beauty parlour ain't a good buisness? Hunnh?

Am so happy for you girl...

Confused human being

i dey jealous you o sis ..daddy just dey spoil u silly.....today music business tomorrow fully equipped beauty saloon...with able hands to run it..carry go my dear nothing do you

My thots exactly ooooooo. Insurance in this naija? Not in a million yrs.

I had the same exact feeling, 1month crash course is too short really? So pple dt do 6mo/8mo/1yr..... 3months tops wld have been aii... Seeing she's new@ds #Mz Tee

Simply beautiful,u go gal.

Come on can't u go online and do ur research,u just want to be spoonfed all the time, dis naija muas sef

It's nobody's biz if she used to be 2baba's ex,married an old man,went to a make up skul for just a month n lot's more...it's her life so allow her to live it the way it pleases her...besides the old man aint complaining so y takn panadol for anoda's headache????

omo see beauty

The school's name has been mentioned why not google it? Is common sense lacking in your head? Hian!

Thank God she has chosen a new career. Babe couldn't act to save her life.

lexy said...

Old man or not once thrs money,i like!

@ anon 7:10, so u knoow her life history this much. It shows how jobless u are

Anon7:10,@least she'Úª happy And doin great.the babe is Up her game.

Chew your bitter leaf in silence please. Thanks

U jealous human being

Body dey pain u sha

U jealous human being

Uhmmm,use to be Caroline Huchins of primary school days(FIJS)...Dat pretty face still there..Nice 1 dearie.

yakno said...

Still very pretty...thumbs up Gal.

You are obviously joking!!!

Caroline wow!,still lookin fly

R u dis jobless

Naija gurls mentality!!!! Bitch Dnt go get a life wait 4 ur grandfada

And u knw wat to do wit money and u dnt hv acess to money? U b FOOL

Do you need a sugar mummy if yes call agent mikky to help you what a rich sugar mummy call agent on this number 07065211817 call and tall me your problem okay.

Call and tall me ur number,no call and short me ur number,thank me lera

Didn't know her name until now although I gotta mention,she's looking even more beautiful than ever.God bless her hussle.