Actress Yvonne Nelson stuns in black at her movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 July 2013

Actress Yvonne Nelson stuns in black at her movie premiere

The Ghanaian actress wore this beautiful Mai Atafo gown to the premiere of her movie 'House of Gold' at Silverbird Cinemas on Friday July 19th.

118 comments:

She looks stunning

Oouuuupss nice outfit gurl.

Olivia Twist said...

Beautiful

This one is just trying so hard to remain relevant. Smbh!

Fabulous, buh still doesn't change the fact that love is wicked! The joy of the Lord is my strength..Amen

Nice one girl! You rock in that gown

Not a fan but she looks absolutely pretty infact flawless and gorgeous. Just perfect.
BTW linda plx upload wat rukky sanda wore 2 d premiere.can't stop laughing

Lovely dress I love it

Hmmm!Cute!!!

Lovely......always on point

One word...beautiful. Amaka

Ariesbabe said...

Way to go grl...u luk gud

Cute dress with lovely hair style.

Ariesbabe said...

Way to go grl...u luk gud

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Stunning! Radiance!!!

Resplendent!! It fits her so perfectly!

Dats my girl

Gosshhh.. Dis is beautiful me likey a lot.

Hmmmm!

Cute!!

Luv! luv!! luv!!!

Wow! Spechless. Mouth left hanging open

seno said...

Pretty dress. I likey

Classy&absolutely stunning!

Absolutely flawless.*wink*

I love dis lady

Nne. Must u expose ur back. Nice dress anyway.

Stunning but daring!

U try

Nice gown bt d makeup is nt dt gud.

WoW dis is Cute!

pheonixstarlet said...

Lovely dress

Beautiful Yvonne.

cutieonyi said...

perfecto! Pass me dat gown wanna rock it*winks*

Beautiful

Best of yvonne Nelson...... Whao!!! She looks sturnning..... Love u girl!

Wow! Beautiful!! I just love this lady.

kellie said...

Totes adobe!!!!!!

BeautifulMe said...

Super dope...#dazall#

Is dere sth else dis Mai Atafo is G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ at? Maybe he shud explore his oda talents and leave designing to odas. Sorry to say dis,but his designs are boring and dey suck. Did I mention? His prices are outrageous.

I love Yvonne. But I think she should MOve on for real and forget that short man. U may be lonEly today, just wait, another man will come. Why am I saying all these? As soon as inyanya said that rubbish, she went twEeting: "what's up guys"?...with so much excitement. Pls if u are through with that premiere, u berra get your ass back to ghana. I don't know if something is haunting u there that u can't stay at home.

Jade said...

Excellent!hair,make up and dress on point. Plus it doesn't hurt that she is one gorgeous gal.

So sweet!!!*winks*, she's a powerful Dresser *thumbsUp*
-noraFab

Love it....

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

D back isn't ok

pls wat is ruky sanda wearing? her breast is jst all over the place, I can even see part of her nipple.

STUNING BUT SHE USELESS

Beautiful

dinma said...

very beautiful gown...nd d yvonne look very sexy in it

bimsoty said...

Me likey

Every lady should learn how to keep her man!

Lovely gown 4 a lovely lady! Always on point. Nice hair do.

Wow! She looks sweet, I love it

See dis gal o... Her swag done dey reach our naija gals own o... Nyc gown miss nelson

Beautiful outfit.

Never a dull moment wt her
~Ð great anonymous!

missthang said...

Looking good is good business!

Nonsense

Looking gorgeous

Why is this overrated ass bitch always on this blog....she's not even Nigerian..please!!!!

nnomsky said...

Cute! Really cute! Inyanya see what u missed. Village boy!

Radiant** chick...no dey use d vocab wrngly

Kiss kiss,so classy. thumbz up. Ay sexy mama

ellagold said...

Lovely gown.

Wow gorgous

Beautiful dress, l love her figure.

Very beautiful....
monic

Wow! Just wow,I must confess. She looks so beautiful.

So gorgeous!!!!!

Eve said...

I lovvvvvvvveeeeeee this dress,I can picture me in it...damn!

ada said...

Looking so beautiful.

brownie said...

How that one come take follow? You sha want to comment by all means!!!

To me,she is too hot for Iyanya
!

You sef u fit say ya sentence con correct?? Weti be wrongly?? Abi na word be that?!

OMG i could give an arm to own that dress,Jeeeeezzz!!! Yvonne killed it in this outfit...Dang! Chick is hawttt#Flawless

PRETTY GIRL

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Nice outfit YN.. So gud to see u've moved on with ur life nd higher in ur career. All d best nd mk sure u dnt go bk to ur vomit.

pretty chic...jxt love it. naija guys na theif. ......iyanya....abi iyamaa....

Gela said...

Yeah yeah d dress is lovely bt I jst dnt like Yvonne, I have never liked her for a second nd d fact dat she keeps trying so hard to get Inyanya's attention after they broke up, really pisses me off.....abeg go back to ur country joor. U all leaving ur brokeass ghollywood to come make money frm our Nollywood blocking chances for naija pple nd trying to steal our men.....nd d reason bin dat ghanian guys are fake nd nt as loving,caring like naija guys. Abeg waka pass joor.

cute nd lovely

Rough Diamond said...

Gorgeous! I love d dress! Mai Atafo bad designer!(In wizkid's voice)

Toke see how ppl dress oh..abeg take note

Oluwabobby said...

forgv my unsocial attitude bt i can't see anything special here.What's wowing when a sane man or woman gives his/her expensive cloth to d tailor to cut cut cut,make holes that we can see sm parts of the body meant to be covered.*%Abegi kukuma no wear anythn make we no sey d thn just dey start smal smal.EKO OO NibajÊ ooh.Thank God sey VI no far frm Yaba
Etisalat,please give me megabite.

Beautiful outfit,me love it.

Lmaoooooo the way u said 'this one' CLASSIC

The organisers need 2 appreciate 4 sweeping the red carpet free of charge.word

Sweet. Lovely.

Where is Prince Jobless, Linda? Abi u nor gree put am again cos of im photo?

ewwwww she has freakishly long hands she looks like a freak..thats nasty.

Beautiful dress worn by a paragon of beauty.

The best I have see her since this year!!!......beautiful!!!

kourtney said...

She's beautiful!!! I think she's prettier without makeup.

Abeg I wan ask 1 que,Ds Nelson geh no sabi her country again abi wetin? Evryfin na 4 naija she dy do am,BF 4 naija,Movies 4 naija abeg if she wan from naija mak she jst tel us joor!!!Mstchwww....Blockn road 4 our upcomin artiste!

See how beautiful and tall she is and dat short dwarf Iyanya was shouting I want ur waist all I want na ur waist! Kmt how does he want to get to that waist " with ladder?" Lmao

So have you finish ranting?! How has this hatred changed her pay? Huh? Madam get a life, its free in church.

Chai e dey pain u well well o. Hate her or love her,one thing u cnt take frm her is dt she's a pretty lady n has a lot going for her. No choke on d haterade u sipping on o.

Chai! Jealous much?

Her Clothes 4 this event would have been better in a different color rather than black. She just looks like a bereaved wife in it in black

Mhmm fyn gal n nice gown buh waka leave our country for us abeg

Fyn gal n nice gown buh biko waka leav our country for us

Noo,'wrongly' no be word at all. Buy brighter grammar or better still begin read dictionary. Weti be wrongly?? Abi na wrd be that? I laff in french. Olodo oshi.

Why so bitter Hun? You need Jesus 😳

Yet. People keep buying them don't be a hater sweetie

Yakno said...

Stunning...I love Yvonne Nelson...Nice one Gal.

Olodo so u don't know that wrongly is a word? If u guys are jobless u can go become LASTMA. Hahahahahahahaha.

Loving dat gown. She rocks

Dee said...

LOVELY.

this classy n stunning, y Ruki no look for this type wear, na nipple baring ugly gown she see...

@Angela,why are you so bitter?its not good for your health.How is she blocking you,the sky is too wide for two birds to clash.Help your self

Wow! Can't get over this dress! lovely and the hairdo just perfect.

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

Wow dis gurl is tooooo beautiful!!!!!!!!! She's is d ideal woman, almost perfect, she gat s height, figure 8, speaks well, intelligent, beautiful,classy! Wat else could a man wish for! Pls marry me gurl! Lemme be ur Romeo ?

Am loving ur height gurl

U are damn beautiful, luv d attire

Most girls hate her cos dey knw she's a threat to our NAIJA girls! Mehn from wat I hv seen so far I must confess she beats every gurl in dis country! She is finer Dan Genevieve,omotola(Akpa akpu

herby said...

wt is ds 1 saying?

herby said...

Lovely dress

Mischievous said...

Yvonne Nelson, you are a classy lady.

OMG! I saw the movie in silverbird yesterday!!!!
They did a great, great job! Like, I truly couldn't believe it!
It was hilarious to the letter S and Omawumi and some Nigerian actor who was a driver were out of this world!
The guy was supposed to me a minor xter but, honestly, he was the joker in the movie that made the movie absolutely interesting!
The gay guy too!
Absolutely love this movie, great directing, great picture quality, great sound- absolutely amazing- so impressed:).
Yvonne is really doing well, I must say....