linda this pic didnt do flavour any justice, well flavour is the man. and he would have a bigger dick too. iyanya is calabar and they are known for small dicks. i like big things.
Linda u de find my trouble oh..... I posted my comment sinceeeee yesterday by 11pm but you never update am. For me it is Flavour........... No contest. All my friends and family know I love him die. Linda post my comment oh.
I would have picked iyanyan but his viens in his hands looks so irritating and that dark dirty belly,york!!puke!,my flavour is so sexy and charming.I'll pick flavour a million time
FLAVOUR mehnnnnn... Inyanya is HOT oooo, but flavour has got this waist fluid movement that is guaranteed to give all night passion, plus he comes across as a "lovemaker" more than anything so, yeah baby FLAVOURRRRRR... *Phew: long type*
Flavour all the way! Flavour sef go sabi do the thing, dey wine waist pass Inyanya too, even though Inyanya na Calabar man! If u think Iyanya is hot...then Flavour is burning !!!
abeg na the two of them at once jare but if am to choose base on sex I will choose the calabar lo nishan' brother but based on looks den na flavour HONNEY
Lindus is wa 4 you o.... Sha yu knw how 2 get us. I don't normally like Short guys but mehn,I'll go with Iyanya.... And we'll start it up on d dance floor. Chai!! Now am daydreaming tins..... #Okbye
Na wah........ If Iyanya does not go shirtless would he die,flavor looks bi-sexual to me,so for me,none of the the 2 out of them,wld prefer a randon guy,who take Jedi and knows his onions About sex......
Iyanya everydayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Flavour's is hot but, there's smth missing. Iyanya already knows what women want "ikpok eto"! Pretenders will never admit they feel d guy.
Hmmm... this Iyanya's long neck na wa oh(its unflattering).... his strong akpaobi body won't even lemme consider him.... i think i find Flavour more attractive and sexy biko!
Biko...its so fucking iyanya...see his lips, see his eyes, perfect body...dis dude got me wet dream all the time...I so luv iyanya...my crush of life! One night stand, I won't even let him sleep dat night....
Its Flavor all d way. I can't go 4 Iyanya b4 I bcome d topic he discusses in his nxt song jst lyk Yvonne Nelson, Tonto n Tiwa. iyanya is a kiss and tell guy. So I repeat, its flavour ALL THE WAY. #NobleAngel says so.
I love my man soft, iyanya is hot and always tryna show dat off of recent. Appears bared-body in all his shows flavour is sexy and finner facially. *caressin those nipples* wth him, m sure I aint rockin on a rock!!!
Fla aint sexy atleast nt in dis pic.. Iyanya.. Super hot.. Although I don't see d buds dat always make him take off his shirt.. But calabar dudes are knwn to f well.. So... Its Iyanya!!
792 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 792 Newer› Newest»Meehnn! Its Iyanya. Forget d height, short guys have great package ooh. Try one n thank me later!
Mr Flavour all the way cause he's a man and Iyanya is just a boy.
Its iyanya buh while we @ it I'lld like flavour to be by d corner playing his *shake*(hahahahhahahahahahahhahahaha)
Flavour all de way
FLAVOUR!!! of course :)
I luv u Flavour,I so hit on flavour
Flavour, iyanya does not look like sum1 that can treat a lady right
Flavour of cause .Iyanya looks dirty and as an akwa ibom man I know he would have a short Dick as they always do #runs away with speed.
Flavour oh!
Definitely flavour-jst my type of guy *winks*
Iyanya shld know this his body showing is getting very irritating. Enuf already. Flavour all d way abeg!
Flavor fine sha
Kum dis linda y is it u dnt post my comment. Fuk u nd ur blog
If I were a girl! I wud neva hit any of dem, but @ gunpoint wud have 2 b flavour!! Inyanya is 2 thick and stiff!!
Flavour, nwa mama
Its nt even under debate...Flavour is a cool guy and all,but Iyanya #wow# na dats Hot
Flavour Flavour Flavour!!! Me likey#KimNana# say so. Flavour rocks harder
Flavour is game#mehn dose lips.
linda this pic didnt do flavour any justice, well flavour is the man. and he would have a bigger dick too. iyanya is calabar and they are known for small dicks. i like big things.
Omo na Flavour all d way,Iyanya looks like a short tuber of yam with six packs lmao.
iyanya has a little dick. flavour is taller and sexier in my eyes. and im sure he carries it big.i am fucking flavour
Flavour
Linda u de find my trouble oh..... I posted my comment sinceeeee yesterday by 11pm but you never update am. For me it is Flavour........... No contest. All my friends and family know I love him die. Linda post my comment oh.
i wil go 4 flavour...his d best...iyanya is jst makin a fool of himslf...mcteeeewwww
Pls lili publish my comment am new!love ya muah!
this is a disease of the eyes...its Iyanya all the way #okbye
Flavour is real n sooooooooooooooooo hot dat Am wettin my pants!but inyanya like who,s he,those packs looks fake to me.
I would have picked iyanyan but his viens in his hands looks so irritating and that dark dirty belly,york!!puke!,my flavour is so sexy and charming.I'll pick flavour a million time
FLAVOUR mehnnnnn... Inyanya is HOT oooo, but flavour has got this waist fluid movement that is guaranteed to give all night passion, plus he comes across as a "lovemaker" more than anything so, yeah baby FLAVOURRRRRR... *Phew: long type*
Ladies... its iyaANyAaaaaaa
Iyanya ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!flavour is just a village man!he can't even. Complete 1 sentence in english!
None! They are both too vain for me, if I didn't know better I wud ve classified them as Gay brothers.
Iyanya get 4 packs... flavour get 2 packs lol
Flavour....From how u dances, he sure knows how to use his "thing"
Iyanya oooo
Nyc one
None jere!!
None jere!!
None jere!!
Linda u and sex,I know u will hit the two.
Flavour all the way!
Flavour sef go sabi do the thing, dey wine waist pass Inyanya too, even though Inyanya na Calabar man!
If u think Iyanya is hot...then Flavour is burning !!!
MR FLAVOUR,upon d dance!
Moment of silence for flavour.his waist,dat mouth n ohhhhh the way he speaks igbo.its a no brainer flavour flavour n ohh some more flavour
kai! with the way they both dance? A threesome wont be a bad idea.(I hope my husband doesn't read this)
Linda pls consider ur male readers or abi u wan turn us to Gay
The kporokoto master gat it all.
Flavour mehn!!!iyanya looks lyk a man that will be selfish in bed!
flavour is appetizing i ll hit him 10 +'mes over inyanya tinks he s looking gud buh to me he s irritating
Iyanya......awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww he's do on point
Flavour of course/ he is damn sexy
Gonna pick Flavour
Flavour ♍ý dream man. Pls paste ♍ý comment
Of course,flavour, its good n cute
if i were a girl, i wud prefer flavour.....yaxx.
Flavourrrrrrrrrrr
Inyaaanya ooo.. The way he moves that waist.... Chei!
Flavour
Neither,dnt find any attractive even if am drunk!
None.
Could i have a portmanteau of both??
Have u guys seen flavour rolling dat waist in his videos? Just imagine dat on d bed wit him. Ummmmmmm yummy.
Will choose flavour over and over again. Iyanya ke? Noooooooo
If I'm to be a she goat,, I'll go for mr flavour n'abania...dat dude is hot..042 reprezenta......6packs nah be d mata....
People I no be woman so I no get talk 4 dis mata but like man we're I be na shake ukwu(@Flavour)
Dis 1 na question??? Flavour of course.. He's jst kool.
Flavour
Flavour of life! Inyanya d midget! Mscheeew!
none.
Pls flavour darling...... he drives me crazy
Iyanya ofcourse..
Flavour all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hmmmmmm linda see d kind question u dey ask!I'll hit inyanya so hard bikonu linda don't go there!!
Hmmmmm.....the night?I will have IYANVOUR the two
None abeg.
Will test d two first(winks), then I will tell u linda whom to hit(big grin)....
flavour!!!!!!! all da way ;)
None, i'll pass, thanks. *NEXT!
Iyanya
would make ♏♈ baby cum 10 times ......
Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist
Wow!flavour is definitely d best
flavour na
Flavour
www.ameriestyle.com
Flavour.........straight up...
Flavour. Who is Iyanya?
iyanya of course... abeg who is flavour!!!!
abeg na the two of them at once jare but if am to choose base on sex I will choose the calabar lo nishan' brother but based on looks den na flavour
HONNEY
None abeg.m..... There too dirty for my liking
Lindus is wa 4 you o.... Sha yu knw how 2 get us. I don't normally like Short guys but mehn,I'll go with Iyanya.... And we'll start it up on d dance floor. Chai!! Now am daydreaming tins..... #Okbye
None!
None..both r horrid.
none jare
Flavour jare
I can eat up dose lips in one nite.
Na wah........ If Iyanya does not go shirtless would he die,flavor looks bi-sexual to me,so for me,none of the the 2 out of them,wld prefer a randon guy,who take Jedi and knows his onions About sex......
Can't choose, a threesome would be d only ansa
Flavor
Flavour
Lindi... u and ur one night of passion sef......Inyanya's "10packs" makes sense sha....bt not for passion.
*Slimmie*
Iyam ya is a downloading dude. Ladies, watch out
Its iyanya,omoge wts ur flavour?iyanya is my flavour
Linda you shouldn't even be Asking. Θƒ course it iyanyna. Post my comment ooo.
FLAVOUR ALL DAY!!!
Iyanya it ΐƨ for ♍ƺ
i give it to flavour, inyaya lok like a dwarf
Linda kongi dey ur bodi I swear.go n look for sumone to help u with it biko.
Lind bia,y dnt u lik postin my comment.beta do sumtin about it nw!
I will go for Iyanya. He has everything. He is good lookin n too fine. His body is killing
Abge flavour rock....!
Flavour all the way to my bedroom!!
I dont need to think twice, definately FLAVOUR :-)
Y r all d LADIES forming holy, na only 2 pple commented but when no body c una, u guys can even take their d*** as LOLLY POP.
I'd prefer flavor... Viqui
Flavourrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Iyanya everydayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Flavour's is hot but, there's smth missing. Iyanya already knows what women want "ikpok eto"! Pretenders will never admit they feel d guy.
Fllllaavvvvoooouuuurrrr!
Iyanya is all in one,he'll sing lovely songs into my ears (little thing),den tease me with his waist(o boyyy) den d rest is hallelujah(lol)
FLAVOR!!Nyanya is shorthanded....
Flavour all the way.i just dont like short guys!
One night of music PLEASE ! Flavourrrrrrrrrrrrr
NONE of the above!!! if i have to with a gun held to my head, it'd def NOT be iyanya. not with those short arms.... lmao.
Hmmm... this Iyanya's long neck na wa oh(its unflattering).... his strong akpaobi body won't even lemme consider him.... i think i find Flavour more attractive and sexy biko!
And u think flavor don't hannn
NONE
Flavour! Flavour!!
Dfnetly ♍Ɣ husband and non of ths one
Flavour 4 sure...
My tomato juice ehhhhhhhh, Mr Flavour Flavvvvvvvv
I prefer flavour
Its so hard 2 pick cos I love Flavour buh Iyanya got a hot body damn mmmmmmmm.Since its 1 night of passion il go for Iyanya
Iyanya oooooo
its iyanya
iyaanyaaa!!!!
i vote for flavour...
c d badt boy look on iyanya. S*x wil be hot. Def iyanya
Iyanya please and thank you.
flavour joor
Flavour, biko. Iyanya's muscle wouldn't allow him carress me properly.
**OMA**
Pls I will go 4 flavour he is hot
Flavour of course!...iyanya's arms are becomin too big for my liking
FLAVOUR......... Inyanya looks like a short yam tuber
Flaaaaaaaaavvvvvvvoooooouuuuurrrrr.
Iyanya is on point
If i'm 2 choose as per ds pics,den i go 4 flavour otherwise it's iyanya or u kuku let me av both*wink*
Its got to be Iyanya,come roll n put ur waist into action for mama!
Flavour jor.
of cos flavour. Yam yam body done yam finish. Not sexy for me but scary.
Linda you no need ask naa, It's Iyaaaaaaannnnnnnyyyyyyyaaaaaa! I have a crush this guy, mehn!
Flavour all d way, all nite long, wherever, however **wink**
Flavour ooooo. Am sure his dick wld be big .... Iyanya dick be small am sure . Linda pls paste dis
Non
Lol its iyanya...
Iyanya is the dirtiest man alive. I can swear he smells and his ass smells worse as well.
Flavour all the way, do you see how he moves his body when dancing? Looks delish
Biko...its so fucking iyanya...see his lips, see his eyes, perfect body...dis dude got me wet dream all the time...I so luv iyanya...my crush of life! One night stand, I won't even let him sleep dat night....
Iyanya of course!!! He's my imaginary boyfriend!!!
Its Flavor all d way. I can't go 4 Iyanya b4 I bcome d topic he discusses in his nxt song jst lyk Yvonne Nelson, Tonto n Tiwa. iyanya is a kiss and tell guy. So I repeat, its flavour ALL THE WAY. #NobleAngel says so.
FLAVOUR
FLAV!!!!!! iyanya looks fit....its just that he has this bricklayer look.Flavour is really sexy.
None of them!!!
FLAVOUR all d way....
this shld not be up for debate! Pls don't insult iyayan's sexyness by this comparison
Flavour is d booomb his six paks is still d boomb
FLAVOUR all night all the way!!! let him twist and roll that waist for me.
Neither *Sigh* Both of them do NOTHING for me...
None
Flavooooooooouuuuuuuuurrrrrrrr,all the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Well,since I hv alreay hd my share of Flavour,I guess its Iyanya's turn*BB eyes rolling*..yes I will go for Iyanya.....
flavour all the way
Wld hit on blinks99 cos she is far hotter, sexier, n gorgeous
FLAVOUR
if uan like mak una go put baloon 4 una body, i no choose ani body!! linda post ma comment
Its flavour any time any day
Flavour of cos, iyanya muscles are just too much and doesn't look enticing @all.
Linda, the question is which one you hit, you horny bitch
Its Iyanyaa.....#iniyanya'svoice# kukere kukere kurere, d dude alredy sed he has moni
Biko flavour is hotterrrrrrrr! Taller nd fresher !!!!! Iyanya can only boast of abs !is usky
Like hell.......both of dem....lols
Dagrin... Lmao
Flavour!!! Za Flavour of Life!! Iyanya is too down to earth abeg!! The taller the better **winks**
None sorry,they are not just my tpye.
flavour is sexy,very sexy more sexy than iyanya....iyanya is all muscles and too hard,flavour is sexy ,soft and enticing....flavour any day
I love my man soft, iyanya is hot and always tryna show dat off of recent. Appears bared-body in all his shows flavour is sexy and finner facially. *caressin those nipples* wth him, m sure I aint rockin on a rock!!!
Iyanya!!!!!!
Flavour!Flavour!Flavourrrrr.....
Iyanya of course,Kekere
I wld hit Flavour over and over again
Flavour! No going bak on that.
ewwwwwwwwww Linda. Neither the midget guy nor the igbotic fella.
I wld hit flavour over and over again
with the way inyanya is just having extra muscles anyhow, his dick wont even make sense again. Pass me some good ole juicy FLAVOUR!!!
It's flavour baby. Iyanya is too short for my liking.
NONE!!!!!
Ewww! Ofcos iyanya! And @ 1st to comment, he is actually very blessed down there. Trust me.. Flavour ke?? Hahaha!! Eww!!
Flavour most definitely
Lindiway you like bad thing oh Kai......FLAVOUR all the way!!!! Very great FLAVOUR
Flavour please.. Those lips.....
Fla aint sexy atleast nt in dis pic.. Iyanya.. Super hot.. Although I don't see d buds dat always make him take off his shirt.. But calabar dudes are knwn to f well.. So... Its Iyanya!!
Taaaaah.I wld settle for Flavour anyday.To me flavour seems more creative and entertaining.
like it's such an easy pick...IYANYA ALL THE FUCKING WAY!!!!!!!!!!!
Its IYANYAAAAA!