Video: Watch Tonto Dikeh's full peformance at Iyanya's concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Video: Watch Tonto Dikeh's full peformance at Iyanya's concert

Watch the full length of Tonto Dike's performance at the Kukere Concert in London...

274 comments:

1 – 200 of 274   Newer›   Newest»

Tontolinto baby

She is high

Dat's a hott mess

Choi.... Tonto dike don shayo pass level.. Mehn pele for uuuuuu

Efya said...

I think POKO was drunk!

Tonto was definitely below par that night!

Lol. ...rotf. ....lmsao....lwkmd....

She just dey open mouth while auto tune dey blast for arena.

First to comment! Ohh yea!!

Ada said...

0_0 Oh boy! see fuck up, LMAO!!!

may God judge d person that gave tonto cocaine...so sad for her

MizAnonymous said...

Lmaoooooo tonto was obviously high

OMG OMG OMG...just help to comment again...ds girl is sick and cursed,she prolly got high on her intake...actn like robocop,wee re and asinwin

OMG.... embarrassed for her. she must have been high or drunk.... london skunk is not joke...

London Girl is falling down,
Falling down, falling down.
London Girl is falling down,
My fair Tonto!

this Tonto is on sth...

maryambabalola said...

smh.... dont even know why she's singing

Sarah said...

OMG! Clears face , tonto if u r reading this, you a big disgrace, how can you take an international performance so mundane and perform so drunk, u disgraced not only ur self, but we Nigerians and the music industry. Jeeeeees, I'm not proud of you at allllll. And you calls ur self a lady see the way u were shouting londonnnnnn, like a retard. Pls be professional tonto and re access ur self.

Sarah said...

OMG! Clears face , tonto if u r reading this, you a big disgrace, how can you take an international performance so mundane and perform so drunk, u disgraced not only ur self, but we Nigerians and the music industry. Jeeeeees, I'm not proud of you at allllll. And you calls ur self a lady see the way u were shouting londonnnnnn, like a retard. Pls be professional tonto and re access ur self.

stone-mind said...

first to comment dancing AZONTO REMIX ALINGO but linda i beg post my comment o! if u no wnt riot for this ya site.....

maryambabalola said...

smh.... dont even know why she's singing.

naija una get time sha .....

Buhahahahahahahaha...wasted
Baby face

Is she really drunk? Cos she actually behaving like one.plz she's so boring!

is she drunk??? *cant watch

She is such a junkie....too much 'igbo'or skunk no good o...smh, she could not even cordinate herself for a second!

#kaybams#

Am beginning to doubt her sanity.....dis girl is tryin tooooooo hard.....bt wait oo na weed highness or alcohol

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I love her performance! Incredibly atmosphere. But did white folks attend this too? Saw the pictures of Iyenya and I saw no white folks.

COUNTDOWWWN TO MYYY BIRTHHDAYYY!!!!

What a girl

Tee said...

*SMH* Thats what ROPO brought to entertained you guys in London. rip off...

Drunk.

oisa said...

But she raised her arms up,Y she say she no shave her armpit?

Poko baaaaaaby. You couldnt even sing ur song. No voice shebi? Hehehehe btw was she drunk before getting on stage

wooow she's a born moron i swear! wtf??

Disgraceful is an understatement. Tufiakwa!

A HOT MESS!!! SHE'S GONE!

Saddambinladen said...

It is so so obvious from the video that Aunty poko was high. And besides, she fell by stepping on the tailor loran gown she was wearing and not as a result of any slippery floor as she claimed. Better she just face her acting thingy cos music aint for everyone.

first to comment!

She may have a liitle too much to drink...u see how she is yelling London, London, London!!

first to comment

And then actually take the steps necessary to make her fall for
you again. How do how to get a girlfriend you feel when they come at you frowning
and complaining? In the animal kingdom are how to get a girlfriend based on a recent experience.
Or again, if it's not a relationship. So are a lot of women that are not nearly as noisy and busy.

My page :: get a girlfriend :: howtogetagirlefriend.com ::

Chai Omo weyrey yi tin fa Gbana o. It's so obvious .how pathetic

Oh my lawd!!! this lady called tonto is as high as a kite. She is wayyy up in the clouds, she must have smoked some good shit ( marijuana).

From d minute she stepped on d stage, I could see a drunk
She must v finished a bottle of Hennessy before stepping out
Tonto pele o

HYBunny

No doubt,she was high AF...hahaha kai see as she dey shout,if u notice Linda,she not steady,hahaha all the same #poko

Royal Highness......... Serious Ffing up!

what a disgrace

Well I can't see any link here.......would love to watch tho.

hOTGIRL said...

WHAT A DISGRACE!
she was definitely drunk,screaming and making screeching noises.She was probably on crack or something.
too bad...road to destruction.

Tonto pride goes b 4 a fall,u go soon fall finish idot .2face Took His Marriage To Dubai,
Tonto Dike Carry Her BD Go Uk come go fall for stage,
Stephaine Okereke Took Her
Marriage 2 Paris, Just Friday
Here, Na so we go Dbanj Birthday
Party For Sandton south
Africa.....What Is Happening?
...hope say dem nor go carry
2015 Election Go Canada ooo linda post dis comment 4 d cheap,useless,poko to see.

Eyaaaa dis gal don mad...tf

waplegend said...

immediately she fall nack her head 4 ground nai her eyes clear she come see road well

Abeg ooo na only me see this thing? This girl is highly on drugs or something look at the way she was acting Chineke onye mulu nwa oooooo????

What a hot mess ! Who let her on stage like that

TontO was dead drunk mehn!!!!..... Shame!!!!

Ruth said...

She's obviously high on something.

No doubt...Tonto was either high on drugs or Alcohol
What a shame
She made a big fool of herself

Ruth said...

She's obviously high on something!

Shaddy said...

This babe don kolo finally...what a disgrace!!

9jagurl said...

Amazing effects of Marijuana and Alcohol got Poko overexcited and drunk!
The fall wasn't as epic as l thought.
I think it isn't how U fall that matters, it is how U pick up yourself that does!

ENn said...

Tonto was definitely stoned! Embarrased much for 4 her.

Eyah she's was tryna coverup the shame from falling. Chai n the audience just wasn't rooting for her. She must have lost her voice trying so hard to be heard. Ndo oo Tontoh... The guy tried to hype the audiance cheer for her. Eyahhh

This baby isn't just okay do come.pple pls she needs prayers o.

Asaa said...

OMG! Much worse than it was potrayed! Thenfall wasn't even as bad as the whole outing! She was obviously drunk! Inyanya will regret bringing her n the show! Embarrassment of the highest order! Gosh! Terrible!

Hot mess!!!

OH MY GOODNESS!! SHE HAS GONE BONKERS! INTOXICATED INDEED.... I WISH SHE THROWS THAT RAT OFF HER HEAD

show of shame!Tonto Highness

KALU KALU said...

Linda, listening to dat song has officially made me retarded! No doubt she was fucking inebrieted;what a damn shame!Bush Ikwerre Gal!

This is embarrassing. Was she actually drunk? Ughh!.

Wale Saranda said...

I pity her

Shame catch me thru the whole viewing session... Jeez! Obviously, this small woman like she described herself was so high on something... What it was exactly, am not sure of but she was higggghhhhh. Na shame make the MC pursue am sef make she no begin vomit or talk wetin dem no send am. Chai!!!

LMAO....This chic is a hot mess!!! She was def high on God knows what.

Tonto is obviously high on something. Wat's this show she put up? SMh

bee said...

Jesus ooo!!! Tonto dike is sooo f**king high!!!wat!!!dis is a SCANDAL...a slap on d entertainment industry,naija nd women race's face!!!OMG,I dnt even knw wt to call dis.no London stage is eva gonna welcome her again!!!tufia!!!

Rotfl! I can't just stop laughing! Lmsao,really? Seriously? Omg!!! Tonto oooooo,lwkmh! Linda thanks for making ma nyt! Lol

Gabon said...

Honestly kids compose themselves better than dis gal do. She must be on drugs

Linda u most post this o abeg... Tonto shld jst get a life or jst rest. she jst keeps fooling herself...@tontolet you'v not goten d right people to talk to you. keep embarassing youself. POKOSHIT!!!!

@jaylicioussss said...

Oh well she was soo high

LOL! Obviously she was high before going on stage! Weed or Coke!

Drunk moda F

Tonto was definitely drunk

Banke said...

wooowwww dis babe is am embarrassmentI swear. I feel sorry for her family. The shame she brings them doh.

Kai, hear noise o. Wetin be this? Not sure if she is drunk, or losing control of her body, or just plain clueless. Who allowed her to perform? She really needs to stop doing music and stick to acting

Dame T said...

Sweet baby Jesus!! Ogini??? This woman was high on something yet unknown to any human beign. Her"highness" di egwu. I just dey pass O! With ezigbo oso........

Sharon Obuns. said...

Linda,where's the fall na?#rme. The crowd no try. They couldn't even pretend and excited.

Dubem said...

Wat is dis. She must actually b on cocaine. Like really she nids to see d doctor. Or till she dies b4 u people wud treat her. She haz really lost it

Is she high on something? Big time mess up o.....LOL!

Seriously no hating.....buh is tonto high on drugs or drunk cos she aint bhavn normal.ahn ahn. ..

I can see she is really drunk

Jeeez. ....she was drunk as fuck.Very painful to watch... lol

LINDA! WSUP WITH YOU AND TONTOH DIKEH NOW? THIS IS EMBARRASSING,OR UR TRYNA MAKE GEST OF HER. EXCEPT THAT, COZ THERE'S NOTHING TO WATCH HERE. I KEEP COVERING MY EYES FOR HER, COZ ITS TOO MUCH. HABA!

Now I believe say dis tonto dey smoke weewee.... She was just acting like Bruce lee in snake in the monkey shadow!!! All I can say is stupid, stupidest and tonto.

What an horrible performance from her.. She made a fool of herself hvn been under the influence b4 going on stage...lol @ the quick fall of hers on stage...smh

ayo said...

First to comment oooo

Or-Say said...

This was such a painful video to watch. She was obviously high on something. gosh! I was biting my finger all through. such shame. I wish she stocked to her acting, she would have been more respectable.

This Chic is obviously very high on something

tonto dike's walk of shame!

This Chic is obviously very high on something

victoria osuagwu's said...

WoW, I am beyond speechless, I hav never commented abt tonto or her songs, buh afta watchin this video I must say, she is a terrible terrible entertainer, am sorry hun buh u need lots n lots of work, no hating, jx my opinion.

She was definitely under the influence of drugs.....gosh, that wasn't energy, she was restless, confused n wet in do LONDON Biko wey she dey shout lik one village girl

ugo said...

Lol! I don't even kno what to say.

eby said...

Look like she was high,but she didn't fall na. Still love her sha

Na who do this gal this kind wicked thing ahhhhhhhhh SAD.

No video here o,mama Linda

Poko Gel really need treatment

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww.....One word #SHaME#

I weep 4 ds gals parents! #shikena

She is so high dat she cudnt compose herself properly

Ugo said...

This is just a junkie with misplaced priorities!!!

Ariyike Sorinola said...

Lmao!!!!! Tonto tii ya were o....

OMG!!!!!!! hehehe, pls which paraga did this girl drink before going on that stage????? LMAO!!!!

YipeEeEe kukere 1st Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo claire

She is drunk

She's so boring she look so drunk nd actin lik a bitch dat she is. Am sure she doesn't hv fans dere..... If I was dere wld hv tro stuffs @ her lol 1st 2 comment

she is drunk mehn.....

all i hav 2 say is hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihi-hihihihihihihihiihihihihihihihih-hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihi-hihihihihihihihihihihihihihihihi

well, i guess this video contradicts the pics cos she fell at 3:55 and i didn't see any boob popping out or some sort of adjustment...

Tonto Girl really need to go under Pastor Chris Deliverance cos how will tonto not shave her armpit ...pfff

What on earth is she doing? Gown is too long and she is acting like she is high on something. Somebody should have told her to go sit down.

leoweblink.blogspot.com said...

this is really nice, i like her swag

Julit said...

What a pity!

She simply made a complete fool of herself. She was most definately drunk.

Wat a shame. I shame 4 u tonto. Pls embrace ur nollywood acting thing n leave d music world 4 d ppl dat has d talent. U jst abused dat stage. U should hv heard dat 4rm ur advisers, dats if they proffessionals

mirianwalter said...

Bizzybody tonto!

SHE IS A DISGRACE! NIGERIANS WILL KEEP HATING HER! IM VERY SORRY FOR HER! BY FORCE EVRYTHING! FAKE ENGLISH, FAKE SKIN COLOR, FAKE CLOTHES, FAKE PERSON! *SPITS*

Wtevr she smoked/sniffed b4 the show must've been really good!!! This one is more than being drunk o.

She's so stupidly drunk! .quite shameful!

Lind u go pay me ohhhh I just waist my MB

she was drunk...

franni said...

Heheeee
Bold girl

This lady 'tonto' is ruining her life. From all indication, she was drunk or on drugs. Why the need for that?

she was obviously drunk or high on weed...#SMH

Definitely drunk....lol

Ashmark Olakunle said...

She's high.....very high

Why did they even allow her to come on stage?

Bee said...

Tontooooooo/100x...how many times did i calld you? Please,biko, e jor, dan Allah, forget abt music, its not ur line @ all, ur acting too is so poor...Serzly, this should be tagged 'WORST SHOW OF THE CENTURY"...shuoo,u are a total disgrace to womanhood! mtchewww...Ms Ikeji, abeg i take God beg u, post my comment oooooo

Dee said...

Wat da hell! Tonto really fucked up, guess she took coke bfor going on stage cos she over acted by screaming execively.
But all d same, I like her courage n her swags, she stood up and continued singing. Bravo!!!!

anuli said...

Omg, she's a disgrace, its obvious she was high, only. God knows wat she doped b4 getting on dat stage. She Needs rehab and deliverance

omg!!!!!! SHE WAS SO HIGH!!..WTF?? "i dint shave my armpit dats y i cant raise my hands"???!! TONTO U ARE A SHAMELESS HUMAN BEING!!! LOOK HOW ONLY 3 OR 4 PIPL ARE D ONES HAILING U IN ALL OF DAT CROWD..OFWHICH MOST PIPL CAME DER TO SEE UR STUPIDITY AND PUT IT ON SOCIAL MEDIA! TO LASH U! U FED THE CROWD AND U HAVE DISGRACED URSELF! SHAME ON U! IDIOT!

Pathetic!!!!! Couldn't help but laff.

AmmY said...

She wasn't herslf dere @all...wat she tuk was jes 2much nd she acted way 2weird--ur berra dan al of dis gurl##

@leoweblinks pls wat is nice there! Rather she made a fool of her self as usual.

She's really high on some shiiiiitttt..she's such a disgrace!

where are her family members to TALK TO THIS GIRL?? Y disgrace ur Family and yourself this MUCH?! Dont u have self Respect?! From Music to being High on stage! Hu wears a dress for a "performance"?! U have Built so much Hatred for urself U dont even know..even doz around cant stands u! Look wat drugs can do to u!

Eya!poor tonto!she's so high!!!jesus!heard she lost her mum as a kid!This talented babe needs help!pls don't condemn yet!let's urge her to get help!signed:wide eyed!

She needs to check in for re-hab and fast!this babe sure has a drug prob,quite evident..this is no alcohol;its drugs.

@Leoweblink , whats the fucking swaggs about it ? it doesnt shows on foreign artiste when drunk on stage ,.. its very clear tonto aint with her sense..@Adejoke Adeyanju , you very right my dear , she was total high... on cheap drugs thou .. Pffff

Sorry case..

She was actually Called out of Stage! The producers wer embarased after d show! She is so shameless! She Was way too drunk and shoulda not been allowd on stage! Tonto Bad market 4u rite here! U need to stop disgracing Nollywood. U R A BIG DISGRACE TO NOLLYWOOD! and NIGERIAN Women!

I kind of like the way the guy was just interrupting her.

The dress she wore was wrong for the event. doesn't she see TIWA,WAJE, OMOWUMMI but to name a few. her dress should have been knee length to enable her dance not a red carpet dress.

D babe is high...it explains it all

Shiz so drunk, hope she dint throw up on stage

Foolish entertainer

Omg, she's a disgrace, its obvious she was high, only. God knows wat she doped b4 getting on dat stage. She Needs rehab and deliverance

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,, I laugh till tears came out from my eyes.. Definitely, this girl was drunkkkkkkk and wasted. She just kept shouting Londonnnn and the MC tried in making her composed... She started dancing when another act was meant to start.. Kai, tonto, you fuck up o.

Rahman mighty said...

nawa ooooo linda no post my comment again!!!!!!!!!! wetin i do dis gal self

Obviously she's so high

*laughed***

I had to cover my face and watch with one eye cos I just couldn't believe how in d world she tot she kuld pull off a stage performance in dt dress, she definately was high something even her voice through d MIC was toture, jezzzzzz wts d ish with dis gurl naaaaa kai.

Zee said...

Total mess. Na me de even shame for her. Ws that even a performance? A mad woman can do better *spits*

She's either drunk or on drugs

All i saw was a girl high on cocain being massaged on stage by a man while shouting incoherently.
Ques: is she a dancer or a singer?
Longest hiss ever.

Hah! It's official this girl is soft in the head.its no more a joke. Heeee!! Nah wah oo

Reptyle said...

This lady was soooooooooo high on some of the good stuff. I was so embarrassed for her. She really needs to get herself together.

Reptyle said...

This lady was soooooooooo high on some of the good stuff. I was so embarrassed for her. She really needs to get herself together.

Oh my! Poor thing was drunk and fooled herself! Leave d drinking for d mature honee. The mature know when to stop. #OdeOfLife

I'm dumbfounded. She made a complete fool of herself. Whatever she took, sniffed or drank is definitely high grade. Screaming london like a kid who just learnt to speak. Smh.
PokoNoni!

genune said...

She was sooo wasted

Dis girl is wasted, she really needs deliverance

Very very drunk!wat an irresponsible woman!smh

hugobabe said...

Why hating ¸ her she is Just doing her thing.abeg make u people do something make we see before u start criticizing others.smh for u people nah who be dis anonymous self ur mouth too wide.tongue out pls dont cry

This girl is a big disgrace,don't get y pple encourage her,she's so drunk and has d right to defend her shit online.idiot.

She definitely was drunk or sumfin.

diamondsstayclean said...

o ma se o!!! Too much to drink before a performance and wearing a dinner outfit to come dance on stage.She no dey see Beyonce when she is performing on stage? she wears what will allow her move!!! Its a pity,someone should hold that girl because she is really close to the edge now

@Leoweblink , whats the fucking swaggs about it ? it doesnt shows on foreign artiste when drunk on stage ,.. its very clear tonto aint with her sense..@Adejoke Adeyanju , you very right my dear , she was total high... on cheap drugs thou .. Pffff

Looks like she is on some cheap cracks, by the way, how can she wear that kind of dress for this performance.
Whats up with the Miming, Tonto Dike take yourself serious abeg....

Meeehnnn!!! D girl was definitely high on sth

D new Ambassasdor

Godiya said...

That gown is a dinner gown and she looked and sounded drunk wiv the way she was screamin london coupla times...mtscheew

omg,I'm ashamed for her, she was really high, obviously no one wanted her on stage.

Why the hell was she screaming London?? She was def high not just weed something stronger. And the bleaching is really making her look pale.

U must b stupid if dts ur definition of swag!!

Ur a fool, u fink dts swag? Mumu ode arindin, oponu

Missy on the Blog said...

I shake my head for Tonto.....I buried my head in shame watching this video, pity.

Waffi guy said...

Tonto doesn't have time for haters! You go girl! You are really enjoying your life.

Hmmm!! Tonto alws trying so hard,nothing do U shaa,but des performance me not liking it at all.

Damn!!!!! She's just high on cheap drug!!! What an apology! #tufiakwa

Wow. Absolutely unbelieveable. This girl is a mess. Small charity dikeh for fgc port harcourt those days has gone on to be the biggest fool we have in naija entertainment industry as whole. So sad.

Linda, you wicked shaa! Na dis video make me conclude. If u and tonto dey fight, na knock out punch with devastating result you givam so with this video.

Damn!!!!! She's just high on cheap drug!!! What an apology! #tufiakwa

O.M.G she is drunk

Poko baby

Its obvious she high on something . Shouting Londooon like a street drunkard. Show of shame .

Buhahahahaha!! This tonto Dike must be suffering from demantia

Silly, which swag abeg??

The girl is so high. Wasted in fact.

that girl is just mad

Utter rubbish

She waz rili high.. Not normal @ all

Don't do drugs. Drugs are bad!

This act of shame she can do in 9ja not here in London. Thank God i didn't go for the show. So na dis type of rubbish they dia. Tonto is too local, i have always said dis. she shud go to TB Joshua. I also fault the organizers of the show, why Tonto nah? she just foold hersef. guess she was drunk cos its obvious. But she didnt really fall nah lol

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 274   Newer› Newest»