Video & pics: Tonto Dikeh falls on stage at Iyanya's concert last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 June 2013

Video & pics: Tonto Dikeh falls on stage at Iyanya's concert last night

I'm not going to assume and say she was drunk when she came on stage to perform at the Kukere concert in London last night, but she definitely behaved odd. She said something about not wanting to wave because her armpit wasn't shaved and kept mouthing off until she fell.

They had to help her off the stage. #Pokothingz! Hehe. Watch the video after the cut...

The video...

292 comments:

1 – 200 of 292   Newer›   Newest»

hottest mess...........linda post my comment

And Burnaboi gets the last laugh.
I saw that coming,The rise and then the fall and fall of Tonto.
She needs deliverance.smh

Dinner dress to perform a fast beat song on stage? And she tried to dance in it too? Her nipple made an appearance too. Tonto, you need inspiration.

***OMA***

uzoka' sblog said...

I think she is drunk...

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Hello all; this is in reference to the people (anonymous) that insult me on this blog.

Why do you feel the need to insult or humiliate me when I haven't done anything absurd to the lot of you? I come here cause this is my best African blog to comment but you lot take your time behind your computer hiding as anonymous readers and insult me. I don't say hey please read my comments and if it sounds retarded or good then attack me do I? My comments are my opinion - my personal views on the topics I see. This is an international blog for crying out loud, you don't just take stuff I type personal for peace sake! I try to be sarcastic sometimes but you see it the wrong way. Don't you have a sense of humour?

As for the people or person that says I use other people's pictures as my avatar - I only have this to say, are you new here? Did you see my Wembley pictures during the UCL final? I uploaded them yeah? I was even shouting I was going before I uploaded those pictures FCS. I've skyped with some readers on this blog (won't say any names). if you still insist that's not me then you might as well believe Hitler is still alive! You even say I'm jobless cause of my name, have you ever heard of a stage name before? I'm a student in the UK for GS! Yes I'm jobless, but I wouldn't be come next 2 years!

On thursday's my birthday, I've been making preparations and stuff. My dad promised me a car. And I hope you all won't forget me! Enemies or friends.

Linda I love you, keep it up! You're my favorite blogger in Africa! xxx

Linda no video here oo

Am not surprised tonto has always been a mad person from d on set,let her keep fooling herself for all I care

Natural B

So so Sori. JusT cHilL iT's paRt oF eNteRtaiNmEnT. BcheZ

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Hello all; this is in reference to the people (anonymous) that insult me on this blog.

Why do you feel the need to insult or humiliate me when I haven't done anything absurd to the lot of you? I come here cause this is my best African blog to comment but you lot take your time behind your computer hiding as anonymous readers and insult me. I don't say hey please read my comments and if it sounds retarded or good then attack me do I? My comments are my opinion - my personal views on the topics I see. This is an international blog for crying out loud, you don't just take stuff I type personal for peace sake! I try to be sarcastic sometimes but you see it the wrong way. Don't you have a sense of humour?

As for the people or person that says I use other people's pictures as my avatar - I only have this to say, are you new here? Did you see my Wembley pictures during the UCL final? I uploaded them yeah? I was even shouting I was going before I uploaded those pictures FCS. I've skyped with some readers on this blog (won't say any names). if you still insist that's not me then you might as well believe Hitler is still alive! You even say I'm jobless cause of my name, have you ever heard of a stage name before? I'm a student in the UK for GS! Yes I'm jobless, but I wouldn't be come next 2 years!

On thursday's my birthday, I've been making preparations and stuff. My dad promised me a car. And I hope you all won't forget me! Enemies or friends.

hehehe her sins dne dy kill am wia burna boy dey

How can anyone in their right senses wear such a dress to perform and dance on stage. She sure was high on something, that behaviour is very psychotic. It ain't normal.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Sorry love...Drunk or bipolar, I pray you get your act back!

hahhhhahahhahhahahh!

good for her!!!

memiee

julz said...

like seriously?... Demeaning tho'

Omg wat was she thing coming on stage high, dis girl and her odd self.

Iinda, Shey u know I love you. Thank you torture pics and the video. Mwah #d

weder she 4al 4 stage or nt, me stl like her!!! she`s grea8!!! luv dat gown she wore, reli luks gud on her. linda pls post ma comment!

Bii said...

Can't c d video. Def d 1st 2 comment but in d interim hahahaha @ tonto #mtchewwww

Premium said...

This is bloody hilarious...lololololo

Drug induced fall, she's pretty though

yepaaaaaaa!!! lmao..

Premium said...

Linda never posts my comment...weeping

Premium said...

This is bloody hilarious...lololololo

Karma don catch am...ha ha ha ha ....I remember when burna boy Fell on stage na Tonto Dikeh first comment on it on her twitter page....lol

So she no shave her armpit she dey go perform.classic nigerian artist.hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Haha ,it's not easy to be a celeb oh,Linda take am easy o,where u there to suspect that she was drunk,i have a feeling she fell because of her shoes,

9jagurl said...

Oversabi wan finish Poko!
This gal should stop disgracing us o!

Nah DRUGS!

Thanks to the fall, i like the mango juice i saw, very succulent ,No mind Linda jare ,she dye beef youand Jim iyke

hdaisy Jayde
Ask yourself what exactly it is that is making you uncomfortable with his female friends. Is the kind of attention he gives them more special than the one he gives you? Does relating with them make him happier than normal? Does he try to hide some of their conversations from you? If not, I dnt think you shud worry. If it pains you too much, make more male friends, chat with them and giggle a lot...hehehe...

Trust me, guys do not like a needy clingy woman. In the first few months of dating, it is cute...all that ‘damsel in distress, I want all of ur attention' can be endearing. But after that phase (first few months or weeks), it becomes annoying. Give him the right amount of attention to show him you care but, at the same time, leaving him wanting more....

About the tribe thing, if you are sure he is the right person, and YOU dnt have an issue with it, pls try and convince ur mother to see things ur way considering that it is you that will live with him. I mean, many 'lagos-Igbo' people are comfortable being married to or dating Yoruba guys. But be sure you dnt mind cos sometimes our parents opinions (especially one they have been saying for years) have shaped our mindset and we start having issues with things because of them, not because we genuinely have a problem with it. What I mean is, you might think you are comfortable with his tribe until after marriage and you start missing normal 'Igbo' things.

Anyway, prayerfully make the right decision cos on the average, we stay married about three times as much time as we we were single.

KOFOSHY said...

Eehyah..still pretty tho

Sayo said...

Duh! Wts pretty bout dz slutty faced lassie? Looks lyk her boobs r literarily falling off d stage! Eeeeew!!!

Nice heavy boobs

after effect of smoking too much weed,yes she uploaded pix on her fb page with weed and deleted it after enough insults.very senseless fellow this girl is,where is her family?

Wat a wicked world,see breast evrywia,linda plz do smetin!!

Hilarious, linda post my comment

Obinna said...

funny.......lovely gown though

Linda may you go to heaven for your badness...lmao. Please she should keep that armpit closed.

Tonto na fine chick o.Beautiful gown. Meself I tipsy last night.

ewwooo. what is this? oranges falling out of the basket. guys go pick them up

I'm surprised d title of d post didn't include a wardrobe malfunction.

She wasn't drunk.....she wasn't tipsy either...the face look drunk..
Figure it out!
Pretty gal n beautiful gal though!

Buhahahahahahahahaha,oboyee c gobe

Did I c her breats almost popping out?

NOW BURNA BOI CAN TALK HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Holy Moses this is bad sad face but i still like Her much!!!

That chic is a junkie...plain n simple.she never dey fall sef

Martha Ikeji said...

Wait o...wats wit dis lady anyway??? A concert dat she has been rantin abt 4 weeks,chooii! She just go fall our hand, I bet u she got high,wen she all of a sudden starts makin sense after she go go smoke cigar, anyway tonto sorry o, hope say u no wound??

Cweamy said...

Kikikikikiki.....too much of booze is the cause, she never fall reach. Guess Burna Boy should be laughing out his lungs out now...hahahaha

Well she is not the first to fall on stage, but i think burna boy should have something to say on this, cos Tonto did the same then....

LOOOOOOL! linda u r the ultimate! i knew u would find a video of it! LOOL

Ohhh tonto ..... Pretty hilarious.

@potam88 said...

Very Funny falling on stage, probably she was intoxicated. But she no try sha, me wey be guy sef dey shave my armpit not to talk of her wey be celeb. *dirty girl*. I can't date a girl like that, can't even imagine the smell that oozes from her armpit self. I hope she uses deodorant sha.

Luvly said...

Ouch!!!

dkwedy 1 said...

she won show us her bleaching cream fallen breast,she won show breast like janet jackson.am just askin...where's d nipples.

A. B. G said...

B*tch. U aint the 1st

Really am tired of dis girl, am nt a fan of her and I won't be. Linda, its so obvious she was drunk and d whole boobs almost falling out, kai! Dis Tonto is full shit.

@ last itz here. Omg! Karma izz a bitch!! Hahahahahahah #poko!

A. B. G said...

Linda pls don't post anybody that says "1st to comment" comments 1st ABEG.let's c how it will affect their life

Tonto say no to drugs

Wale Hearts said...

Tonto Dikeh should know that drugs and alcohol won't make you a wonderful performer on stage. I know you get tensed but take it easy girl.

Sexiest On-Stage Looks: Rihanna, Beyonce, Katy Perry, JLo - Pick your favourite

Femi Fani-Kayode blames Oscar Pistorius murdered girlfriend, Reeva Steencamp

Burna Boy should be smiling now, so who's got the Karma?

Linda darling i cnt see any vedio ooo

June said...

Shey, She made mockery of Burna Boy when he fell off stage, sometime last year. Now its her turn,...she must be high on Cheap drugs, who's laffing with her ni?..btw is she celebrating her Breast Day??

Mo said...

obviously she stepped on her dress and tripped, she aint used to long dresses remeber looooooolz

Linda no video here

Dis my first tym of dropping a comment

Make una leave the girl alone joo

Where video naa??????????

*bella* said...

y is she evriwhere?its obvious she was drunk.na wa o.i wonder wat she wud say on twitter abt dis one.

please am i d only one that remembers when she was abusing burna boy because he fell on stage

Can't see d video joor

June said...

She made mockery of Burna Boy when he fell off stage, sometime last year. Now its her turn,...she must be high on Cheap drugs, who's laffing with her ni?..she looks pretty though..Unlike the other pixs were she looked Embalmed, btw is she celebrating her Breast Day??

REJOICE Burna boy!!! Karma is a female dog

Fresh boobs

They say, he who laughs last, laughs best! I bet Burna Boy would be having the laugh of his life right about now. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gabon said...

Cigarette and cordine working

Quite embarrassing!

Guess she did dat to cover her popped out boobs..watever! Dats her style....lindiway pls post my comment

oluwaseyi said...

Trololololololol tonto dike don cast, why wear an armless top when your armpit is not shaved abi how many minutes would it take you to shave your bush

Atleast her fall is still kinda pretty and sexy. I can't jst imagine her falling flat on her face with a torn gown,that would be her enemies at work

Burna boy is somewhere laughing his ass off ...lol karma

They say, he who laughs last, laughs best! I bet Burna Boy would be having the laugh of his life right about now. HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ib naija oooo said...

Linda, I see ur name for the tv screen in d background.... Abi u follow sponsor? Gbo gbo bigs gyalz... Na wao... Try dear...

Hello!!! R u high or somtin?

Shayo na bastard!!!!

Oh plz dat bitch is on Drugzz! Am not suprised TONTO is fooling around & seeking attention.

I ended my marriage because it wasn't working & i wasn't happy - Chika Ike

Sùgàrböý said...

Hmmmm . Short of words to say. . .

see as her breast dey throway..lol okpe ko to fall

IkwerreBoy said...

tontolet next time take weed not alcohol nice boobs anyway

chijenny said...

na wa oh.she is a disgrace 2 womanhood.talent less bitch like her.

Awwww. People leave him alone please

Ahdaisy Jayde
I am not in any malicious zone with you. I promise you, it's over. To enforce that point, , I am sorry for whatever it is I have done to you. Even though you still believe you did nothing wrong, I forgive you. That's it. Have a lovely Sunday.

@ As for you prince jobless, even though I have forgiven you before, and I still do. No matter how you want to justify ur actions, it will never go down well with me. Even if the whole world begins to kiss you and lick ur feet, I will never do that. And mind you, I never reply you as anonymous, I dnt swear but that is the gospel truth. You know why? U no reach! Not in this world or the next will I go as anonymous to reply you or anything. You are not a factor. I mean, who are you and who are you about to be, that I'll fear you?

U say I lack peace in my life. Lolz....you who often sounds like a lunatic. Seriously, I mean it. Not trying to insult you. Sometimes you go on and on and I wonder if you are ok psychologically. In fact, this ur sermon up there is the sanest I have seen you be and I am shocked you can even type like this even though it still has elements of ur abnormal self in it. So you know what the bible teaches? Are you now the accuser of the brethren who tests people only so that he can go and tell God how His people are not doing His Word? I can turn the other cheek for you but my point is, no matter how many cheeks are turned for you, what you are doing is terrible and inhumane! Blog or not, you dnt insult people like it's going out of season and expect me to hug you with open arms...

Laughing ♏Æ” ass out.

Oluwadamilola said...

Awwww! Now you gon make me cry..
(˘̯˘ ) (˘̯˘ ) = (˘̯˘ )
Happy birthday in advance..You gonna be 16 right??? Lol

June said...

Wer av u been? Aww PJ ur soo cool, Africa missed ur sarcastic comments o, welcome back.. #Yimu...#Odeoshi. Bye PJ

No video. Linda

*for the. #d

Prince jobless is actually Linda Ikeji *smdh

nagist said...

good for her
www.nagist.blogspot.com

I like the fact that she got up almost immediately even though she wasn't composed and disciplined on stage.that's what stars do..c she even posed for pictures and still looked preety. Learn from this.

@anon 10:14am....u smoke nutmeg? #d

hehehe... Burnaboy gets the last laugh

LINDA TONTO DIKE was drunk. She was a mess n a disgrace. She was so classless and styless. She has no mic control n was even a problem behind d stage coming with over 20 pipo only God knows where she got from. I was der n pipo were so pissed off especialy doz seeing totolet for d first time. Tontolet let herself n her fans down. Its a shame.

She was f****** drunt tha was y

U miss road?????? :-S

Darlington said...

Oh my God she is not use to being an artist yet...

why wasn't this video uploaded to youtube instead, this keek is so difficult to stream videos.

Malaspark said...

lol, anyway POKO baby still got fresh

Shut up u attention seeking fool! We all knw u r fake n those pics u steal on d internet n use, who wants to knw if ur bday is whenever, u can as well drink rat poison or hang urself. And as usual,u can also use anonymous profiles to praise urself below. Monkey who doesn't knw his father

BeautifulMe said...

Poko baby, Hmm•◦˚◦°°˚◦• I gs dis ll kip u in limelight for a long while. Nicely done. U guys kip forgetting dat Tonto is an actress. 90% of wat she does is an act. Dat face donluk drunk to me.

Daniel Sync said...

Tonto Dikeh was actually presenting the show alongside comedian, Eddie Kadi.

Malaspark said...

lol, anyway POKO baby still got fresh

I SAY AGAIN ... YOU ARE JUST A HEADLESS CHICKEN WITH NO DIRECTION.................YEA

Prince Charming you and this ur luv for Tonto no get part 2 o! Am jealous

Linda ikeji I saw ur name on the screen lol

Make una leave dis babe alone! She is human like every one of us. She is just trying to b somebody on her own,no b say na man she dey put hipe for! So y all d hate? Beyonce don fall for stage b4! Its part of being a celeb! Make una let her rest! Everybody just dey her neck! Kilode.....I see say na d ones wey no get progress for their life dey come here come write nonsense! Its normal to fall! Let d babe b,nobody is above mistake! Dat u shuld kno 2 Linda!Highness or no highness,who neva fall b4? Na cos we no b celebrity naim make nobody hear say person fall! Make una let d babe b abeg.

Jesus Christ!!!!!! Oh my. This is such a disgrace... Kai, my hands are shaking.. Initially, I laughed, but this isn't a laughing matter. I really feel for her.. Alcohol is a disgrace, anytime, any day... Chai... A whole Tonto Dike. Charles Novia, where are you?
Addiction is never the solution...

SimplyDJ said...

That one sef dey.....lol

Jesus Christ!!!!!! Oh my. This is such a disgrace... Kai, my hands are shaking.. Initially, I laughed, but this isn't a laughing matter. I really feel for her.. Alcohol is a disgrace, anytime, any day... Chai... A whole Tonto Dike. Charles Novia, where are you?
Addiction is never the solution...

dis babe needs Jesus. She's on some drugs, she's confused and is definitely loosing it, gradually!!!

...caring heart

now its burna boy's time to laugh lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Hissssssssss,next pls

Hey everyone, this fool's comment right here is a prove that all our replies to his past idiotic comments, are starting to cause an effect on him! Hahaha, but guys don't fall for this heartless, mental, jobless....celebrity wannabe, fool!!! I bet Linda threatened to ban his silly asss, that's why he is now begging for acceptance......mtchewww

Obviously she new at all this! dont blame her, beat up her stylist why they got ha n a long gown
.. cut her some slack guys!! Lol we love TONTO

dante_ice said...

Her dress aint cool...her weak breast is xposed.

dante_ice said...

Her weak boobs is xposed

Tonto abeg no mind ya haterz,de r jst jealous nd cnt beat u dear.sori shit hapns.

dante_ice said...

Her dress aint cool...her weak breast is xposed.

Am so so so happy shake body girl na God show am lmao she neva c anyfin she go fall pass dat1 soon all her fake ass yansh go show lmaooooo,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Deeh

she sure needs help

she sure does need help b4 its gonna be late 4 her
http://myreferjob.com/?ref=Euniceswit pls sign up

She wore the wrong dress to dance the song. Haters leave her alone. She's so lovely. Keep improving girl friend, u will get there.

Me sef, I no see any video ooo, linda abeg post d video nah

she sure does need help b4 its gonna be late 4 her
http://myreferjob.com/?ref=Euniceswit pls sign up

temitayo said...

I love u darlyn, enemies should go & die, u are my favorites commentator, & we share d same buffday date, wow, dats so cool u know. Love u. Kisses muahhhhhhh.

dante_ice said...

Dry and lame

June said...

Breast All Exposed.. That a value added service..

Think it's high time she need get to see a shrink.

public enemy said...

LOL! That fall was epic...

Alrite.....but pls dont forget to poseand take a picture of the "ferarri" you said your dad is gonnabuy for you as birthday gift.

wemimo said...

Don't mind them prince jobless...lolz...

Gbabe said...

Lol..

This is the same dress Toyin Lawani wore 4 her 30th birthday last year! Tonto bought it off her n wore it on her own birthday a year later madneSs.the sins of toyin is in dat dress that's why she fell off d stage on her own birthday. Burna boy must be laughin his ass off nw kamar is indeed a bitch!!!

Mo said...

the babe even fell with swags, haba nigerians see the good side naa 'Tonoto's swag fall'

kemchey said...

aaawwwn her dinner gown so lovely...MeLikey...I guess burna boy has been laughing ever since

Na wa for Tonto

Cutey FaV said...

Woow..prince jobless we share same birthday..June 18th.kiss kiss

Tonto Dikeh wrote and i quote "Gud Mrng Lovers*May all ur problemz b blinded wit dark shadez n fall off their STAGE LIKE BURNABOY*IJN***#POKO# ".KARMA!!!
Abey help me say amen to his prayer. May all our problemz wyn de look us with korokoro eye fall off STAGE na Tonto Dikeh...AMEN!!!

She won't stop smoking Igbo! Tueh!

Pls sum1 shld help me tell dat girl call tonto nt 2 wear dinner dress 4 concert lik dat again.am sure burna boy n her class mate she tweeted abt weeks ago must b lDAO nw. P.S HBD n pls shave dat armpit!!

if she doesn't fall like that on stage how will she flaunt her sucked boobs in the air, mumu ganja girl.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

oooh I think she is drunk...

i am very sad about this

Why

missy said...

C as she open mouth wide...with her breast dat's threatenin to fly out..lol.abeg she shud rest jor!

matt Ramsey said...

She is drunk I guess

The goat dt got dt rubbish video for you is really silly. And you Linda was that a video to you ? The person was recording the back of someone's head nd u post it as video?

Eya Ayambem said...

She is not the first o. I have seen many, even pregnant artiste falling on stage. It can happen to any one.

Jay said...

Happy birthday in advance PJ!!there are people like us who love u and ur comments,I even missed u when u were gone for a while.*winks*have a nice celebration and I hope ur dad gets u d car.back to d matter,Poko baby was drunk I tink.too bad,but all join sha!!

Janelicious said...

Sorry dear I so muh hate embarrassment it gets to me badly. Next tym be more careful n compose.

Linda...stories are scarce these days oo. hmmn he hhmm

baby yi ti yo sha

Linda...I saw ur name on the screen....are u a sponsor? Or where they just making a shout out to you?...

Stop to the lie and chop beef,that breast no fall anything,oya wear ur eye glass well and look again.

Mmmmmmhhhh, did you write this? Guess u ain't drunk when u did, or maybe you are born again now...
Anyways, u suck!!!

In btw, HBD, hope u grow up :)

maybe she is doing drugs now

I was at that show yesterday, trust me that behaviour and fall was more than that of someone under the influence of alcohol, there's more to it. i am not suggesting she was high on nacotics but that is what it appeared to me. Instead of people raining insults on her, common' loads of us make bad decisions in life, so dont blame her. I think she needs someone to pull her back and talk to her...sometimes people who go into these things go into it to take away a certain pain or hurt...She needs someone to talk to. I felt sorry for her yesterday and blame her PR and organisers for allowing her on stage in that state and in that stupid dress...I am not a fan or hater, just concerned for my fellow woman.

***Oma**

Candy Rex said...

Tontolet d Tontolet! d babe neva cease to give us smtin 2 talk abt. mayb dats her strategy for gettng fame. sorry babe...KARMA IS A WICKED BITCH!!!

Dr. ada said...

‎​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) dis post made me suspend rounds & drop A̶̲̥̅ comment (laughter) bak 2 work #teamburnaboi#

Lmao! This comment got me rolling!

Tonto WC dikeh #i jst cant find her comment on her twitter handle dis mornin hw wil her family n BF r feelin rty nw mtw****

Tunji said...

Abeg, make una leave her alone ooooo, na her turn and time to shine so let her.......

@prince jobless, its okay, don't mind dem.

U re so damn jobless guy, nd a low key tinker for dat one, u wan tell us say u dey UK nd ur dad is rich enough to buy u a car on ur birthday. Who cares... Go get a life dude.... Jobless is ur name nd dat wat u re.....

the moment she got on dat stage I knew she waz gonna disgrace us! D babe was jez yelling like she waz abt to cum! Fuckin retard!.....Linda post my comment Please

Mr. FANTASTIC said...

Well! I care about you PRINCE JOBLESS! So what car is Daddy buying us? See, I live few train stops from Wembly, brother and we ain't got no congestion charge around my block. Postcode is my finger-clicks away if you promise to drop by with your ride. Think your pa might want to adopt me? See, thing is yea, Prince Jobless, my papa's been living on the dough and beens pissing on his responsibilities, yea, and I need a replacement. And I think we - me and you look alike, yea.

Prince jobless shut the fuck up... You are a foul mouthed ill boy

stupid arse kisser...dts hw u kept on deceivin her on twitter till she followed u back. gt a life prince foolish n stop arse lickin to gt RTs!

Lindododo!u seen 2shots tweets? Disclaiming he was ever engaged to bevery*in natasha's voice.....loL,I remeba u carried it on ur blog soverify n give us gist mbok!

Wetin de do ds gee sef? Y is she doing ds to herself? Later now sh go say ur old uncle for village nahin de work against u with juju!! Which kain life u de live so? Omo na wa o!! See Gobe!

This made me laff to tears u r sooo funny

Tonto don shit for London..some international publicity stunt though.

simi said...

Dear fellow LIBers,
I am sorry for deviating.
I need help with my weight. I have blown from size 8 to size 14. I am depressed. My boyfriend left me because of it & i feel worthless, unsexy,ugly, puffy face, big everything. I am just tired. I work monday to sunday so gym is ruled out. Please if you have a diet that works for you, please send me an email to theladydarasimi@gmail.com
I am resident in Nigeria.
Please i don't want to buy products, don't send it to me. I have been deceived enough by products that don't work. Please help me i beg you.
Thank you & God bless you abundantly.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Like seriously,,Karma is a bitch.. But how stupid of Iyanya to give dis girl his stage.. Shez just a hot mess..
MYRAYA

Cweamy said...

Make it real by clicking on this link http://StartReferralJob.com/index.php?refcode=27976

Is this Oma her former bestie?

TheChronicled As fall is concerned she is not the first to fall on stage. Beyonce has fallen on stage befor.. You guys should cut her some slacks on that. Besides that I dont give a f**k about her music, I cant play it.

TOTAL DECAY!!!

She only mocked Burna Boy cos he first mocked her song (hi).... and let's be fair although the song was truly wack shldnt he hv shown her support or better still just shut up since they both came from PH n found fame in gidi n r in the entertainment industry?

But never d less Tonto that dress was too damn long n u know u don't walk well with heels.

This prince Jobless is an Ass.

let all my enemies fall like tonto dikeh.....lollllllll nawaooooo

LINDA pls post my comment.i beg

Can't see the VIDEO?!!!

Eya *am crying* FUCK YOU!!!!!!
-Achmed the dead terrorist

He he he...

He he he

He he he...

disgusting

Hohoho, 'm nt 1 to comment normaly mr bonario, buh I'v 2 ask 'how old r u?' 12????

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 292   Newer› Newest»