Spot the difference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Spot the difference

A model before and after retouching. Can you spot the difference?

512 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 512   Newer›   Newest»

Aunty Linda I wonder how u will survive without daily mail. And u don't even bother to credit source.Ope

The hair

yippy !! her stomach is not so flat like it is in d 2nd pix .... Agats

Theophilus Elamah said...

The top of the hair is the Only difference there. I'm sure i got it right.

Bigger boobs nd smaller waist...photoshopped

Breast

Tloc said...

Definitely on the boobs.

Skinny in d oda post by my right looking at d pix

**Perfect curls**
**No armpit fats**
**slimmer waist**
**flatter tummy(no tummy lines)**
**Thinner legs**
**Perfect Skin**

thinner

A lot slimmer in d 2nd pic

Her boobs O.O

the gap between her hands and hips

Her arms, tummy area and legs have bn photoshopped.

teewai said...

Can't spot any difference sha

Neat hair, small waist, thinner arms and more cleavage.

weight lose

Neat hair, small waist, thinner arms and more cleavage.

Her neck all the way down to her shoulder is wider in the first picture, her waist line is some inches bigger in the first picture, her arms are slimmer in the edited picture and even her clevage was touched too. Wow! The beauty of editing. Pretty girl tho.

Slimmer waist, bigger boobs

Linda ikeji ko Linda iketa nii.abeg post my comment now.yeah i think the model looks thinner and tanned after.you have never posted my comment.that ain't fair enough you know?

No bulge on d stomach and hips in the second picture

The waist looks slimmer and the bust bigger in the retouched picture......

Me not noticing anytin oo,to me they all look dsame,sexy bod thou,me liking d pant and bra.

Jock. said...

The waist looks slimmer and the bust fuller in the retouched picture....

Jock. said...

datsharpguy said...

Space in between her thighs,close to her p***y

Queen Linda, I've developed your kind of eyes and I bet only a few peeps will spot the difference. There is a curly 'GSM' on the first hair of the model before retouching. Hahahaha!!

HER BREAST IS BIGGER IN D 2ND PIC & U CAN'T SEE HER ASS DOWN D VAGINA AREA IN D 2ND PIC ASWELL

yawe said...

the whole belly, and waist area..

The hair is darker. Asides that,nothing else...
May!!

Yes of course... d boobs r fuller in d pic below. ist 2 comment...hehehehe

the hair

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Is either she did some Lipotomy or a physical work out.......cos she looks fatter in the first pix..... I love the result in the 2nd pix sha.

the hair of course...

WOW! SHE'S EVEN BIGGER IN D 1ST PIC, CHECK OUT HER SHOULDERS

Photo on the right has been photoshopped; her hair looks tamer, her tummy flatter, her thighs smaller, her body looking toner, and her complexion even toned.

3strands of hair on the left pic.

her hair,her boobs, arms and thighs got slimmer and complexion Lighter!

Uhhh,, the only thing I can see with these discerning eyes of mine is that are boobs are somwhat fuller?! Am I wrong or am I wrong!!? :)

she's got bigger boobs and a slimmer waist.

Her hair at the top is flying up and she also looks bigger in the first picture.

Is it the hair or the body

Linda..i can si onli d hair diff

The hair!!!!!!!!

NEVAEH said...

Like hell yeah!the first pic is not retouched bt the second pic is retouched

She's slimmer nd darker

janetfashionsandstyles said...

uwiii i see nothing on bright color on second picture

elo said...

Her arms have shrunk, her boobs are bigger, I think her waist is smaller too, but my eyes may be tricking me

She sure lost some flesh around her waist..... Hmmmm

the upper part of her hair is more scattered in the first picture but more trim in the second picture and secondly, the hand she used to touch her hair is closer to her hip in the first picture than in the second picture....what else...

Tea said...

3 stands of her hair on top of her head is standing out.

yippee first to comment

Linda abeg post my commnet

Tea

-Looking tanned
- Arms, face, jaw line, stomach and thighs reduced
-Fuller boobs
-Stretch marks taken out
- Hair put in place

The hair strands flying had been trimmed off.

Crystal Bloom said...

the hair

her waist line,her thighs and arms all retouched

Her boobs changed.... Thanks to silicone breast implant....

Olamide said...

Linda ......na the Belle na

The arms,collar bone,the stomach area,the hip area,the shadow,breast,teeth. First to comment

Her Hair @ d upper section

Big differnce!!! Reali treemed down..

Ofcos,na wa o.dis is how dey decieve pple n mke models look so thin.wen dey really aren't!d bulge by her side was reduced,her arms too.na die

the pictures are thesame is just camera work

D hair is more arrranged in d 2nd pix,no flyin strands. Den d models arms n tommy r trimmed n slimmer

The breast,hair,hip area,teeth,shadow,stomach,arms,legs, face,collar bone,neck.

LoL. Cleavage?

Fortevan said...

The hips

Her tummy,arms and boobs!
TENYHOLA

They increased the boobs,flat tummy and made her highs thinner!!!

Her tummy, arms and boobs.
TENYHOLA

Sunai said...

Linda na only u dey always see tinz...Wat I only noticed in d 1st pic, ws dat her hair looks more scattered dan d 2nd... Cnt realy spot any oda difference oo

Adjusted Hip and Breast. Retorched Tommy. 1st 2 coment!kez

ladylike said...

i can so spot them. They've reduced her arms, her love handles, her thighs and they've airbrushed. Photo editing toh badt!

Kene Ugochukwu said...

The three locks of her hair in the first picture are relaxed on the second

coco girl said...

Her boobs have been blown,her tummy,arms and thighs have been nipped.Oh dear me.Why do they bother???I prefer the original picture.These lingeries are made for REAL women with all their imperfections and not MANNEQUINS.

Her hands are slimmer and her waist is smaller...

Yes, the model looks slimmer in the first picture than in the second.

Evil pple. Makin image everytin. Made her breast fuller. Waist.arms n legs slimmer. Nd gave her a tone. Photoshoppin make d rest of us feel inadequate n make d pple photoshoppd feel ugly. Just sayin...D Curious1

jahzmene said...

Dere r some lines on her belly in d untouched pix,also d slightly dark skin pores on her thighs has bin erased,d hair is darker n shiny on d retouched pix,her arms n body av bin made slimmer n longer,d part around her armpit showed in d untouched pix but doesn't show in d retouched pix,WELL,SHE HAS BIN TOTALLY RESTRUCTURED! So artificial aldo d face remains dsame to a reasonable extent. *phew*

she has really losed weight nd bcomes more busty.lol,.1st 2 comment,linda i go vex if u no publish ma comment

She looks slimer in the second picture - her thighs, arms, waist are like 2 sizes less.
In the second picture, her hair is not flying in all directions.
Her breast are bigger and fuller in the second picture

Waist

hair(at the top), skin tone,slimmer waist,she has full boobs but they made it more pronounced by darkening it.

The hair

Her hair, the northmost tip, more straight in one

Lik say u no get gist dis mornin,mchew

Dantob said...

the hair has been "photoshopically" trimmed.

Adanna said...

yea ha boobs????!

d dangling hair on top

HRH Ihuoma said...

bigger boobies?

Dantob said...

the hair in the picture on right has been trimmed with the power of photoshop.

uhmm....i tink d waist is smaller after retouching????????mawning linda.

jewel said...

The second pics is the retouched hair cus her hair is more relaxed and curly. The first one is bushy..lookin vry due

Dantob said...

the hair in the picture on right has been trimmed with "photoshop clipper".

wow...nice bra n panties,linda could u get them for me?pls????????

Omg!I'm perplexed!I fit be model. Then!wow!her. Arms got. Thinner,she now has cleavages,her Tummy and waist. Gotsmaller and Thinner,her. Skin was toned,her thighs became smaller!damn,dis is great!

Linda Abeg which kain gist be this? Anyways i think the second pix is the 'After'. But please don't put up this kinda post for us again o,its dry jor#Not interested bb smiley#

PRETTY GIRL

the tiny arms .....

Ronny said...

Lindy, you for put naija babe before and after retouching, that way we would obviously have spotted the difference

POTRIX NAIJA BLOG said...

The first photo has some scattered hair on the top, the body of the second picture is smoother and slim, i can see some wrinkles on the stomach of the first photo

The waist

nekky said...

She luk more sexier in d'second pix,mose especially d'tummy/hips part of her body.there is a change dere

PAVOUR said...

Linda love. I no see anything.

Hahahahaha, her tummy

She seems slim, just check out the pants.

She definitely worked on her abs. Way to go, babe. You got me looking at that pic for over 5 minutes although I figured it out in the end. #Dancing azonto, alingo, etighi, alanta, yahooze and windeck

Her tummy

Nath Ekanem said...

iN THE HAIR, HAS A STANDING HAIR LOCK IN ONE

jemaj said...

Geezox!!!! they made her boobs bigger,her waist, her legs and her arms are all smaller. even the cellulite/marks on her thighs are all gone!

Lol, dont think i'll ever believe a magazine pic/spread again. :|

Gistmode said...

The hair on the left pix stretched out, while on the right foto, its well organize

Criticz said...

Her hair is well arranged, her skin is better toned and she seems to be a little slimmer all in the second picture.....she is pretty

Criticz said...

Her hair is well arranged, her skin is better toned and she seems to be a little slimmer all in the second picture.....she is pretty

yeah, i spotted just two

Her arm is de major difference i can spot

D only diff b sey antenna dey her hair 4 d 1st pic & Antenna no dey her hair again 4 d 2nd pic. Hmmmmmmm d hair stylist try sha.lol. GenShun

williamshpg said...

Difference on d top of her hair

BeBe said...

Yea I can see all the differences.

Now i appreciate no one's body can be that toned.

I love mine.

yeah, i spotted just two

She's been given fuller breasts

She looks the same to me

williamshpg said...

The difference is @ the top of her hair

She's got slimmer hands in the second picture.

They are just too many...the hair, skin colour is lighter, arms and legs slimmer, bust is more pronounced, tummy is smoother....you can just go on and on

Sexily Endowed said...

Her hands, waist & breast.... Wow just exactly wat i wanna do, fine fine baby.

D first pix was b4 retouching, while d second pix is d after.

one is more photoshopped than the other, her face n d hair on tummy n her tummmy is slimmer in the second pics

does it take that long to post one's comment? Or is there something I needed to have done?

Lol.. She is slimmer. Especially her arms

the second one is more photoshopped dan the first one

linda, My eye too sharp. i spotted it at once. before, her legs were close at the point #icantmention, after, the legs take style give small space ;)

The hair and complexion

Skin tone and Hair (Air Brushed Hair)

the second pics is more photoshopped yhan the first

Her hair.....in d first pic her hair z. Kinda stickin out at d top....did I get it.....#Ugo_joy

slimmer tommy, arm and lap, kpesh

the hair..... one is well relaxed while some strands are standing in the other pic
HONNEY

Thats easy...the picture on the left show the girl as a bit fatter than the one on the right.

Bigger boobies

wunmi said...

the 3strands on d hair n her body has been sprayed

Even a blind man can see this, she is slimmer, her waist area.

She is slimmer, her waist area

kiki said...

yep!the one on the right has been touched!made her slimmer and more toned!

D second pix is fotoshopd at d stomach region

The difference is that three strands of hair is standing aloof on d first picture (left).

The hair. standing on the left and obediently lying on the right.

She is slimmer in the picture on the right. dats all

Yeah.....her boobs are highlighted in the retouched image! 1st †̥ comment!!!

boobs

Bigger boobs,slimmer waist

Sandra said...

Her boobs are slightly bigger; her arms are thinner; her waist was taken in and her thighs are slimmer as well.

She's skinny in the second pic.

Bekee` said...

yes o...d stomach is flatter nd d waist longer

D difference is dat her hair was unkept in d first pic.before ad d 2nd pix is after.

Generally tanned body
Loose strands of hair
Detailed eyebrow
Detailed cleavage to show bigger breasts
Slimmer arms
Removed tummy lines
Slimmer thighs

Ladies, sometimes it is all fake!
Just be you!!!

TM

the hair, the first pix has a part of the hair up, while the 2nd is even....

Left image is fleshier with more hair standing at the top of her head than the right image

she luks slimmer

Right arm looks smaller dan d 1st

icy-hot blackbox said...

trimmed hair, less-muscular neck, pointed elbows, deeper cleavage, thinner arms, thinner midriff, curvier nyansh, smoother +thinner legs, lots of envy-spots for other women... they forgot to photoshop the shadow though.

The difference is clear... the first pix has her hair standing while the second pix has her hair well made out and stretched down. anyways,am a man so dont know much.

Boobs is larger. I prefer the b4-pix to the after-pix.

Her breasts are fuller in the second picture

Funmi. said...

Airbrushing at the arms, hips, thigh, boobs.... Pure Photoshop. The left picture is real while the other one is airbrushed

Blessed said...

Differences:
•Hair
•Boobs
•Hands
•Hip
•tummy
•Laps
Thanks to Photoshop

Women....they wear fake hair, nails, lashes, contacts. Buy fake tits, lips, ass but they want real men???? *smh

***Twizzy****

The waist is slimmer in the right pic; the boobs are bigger in the right pic, legs are slimmer in the right pic. Tummy is more than flat in the right pic. In the left pic, you can see a brown line on the model's tummy under the navel to be specific. The brown line is absent in the right pic.

Nah d boobi nd d waist chng

Funmi. said...

Total airbrushing...Hand, shoulder, hips, boobs, thigh....The first picture is real while the other one airbrushed....

A lot of difference; her waist line was made slimmer, then her thighs close to her vagina r touching in d 1st pix but r separated in the 2nd.

looking so stunning

Shadow, top of the hair, boobs, shoulder line, and hips

Contoured boobs, slimmed down waist and thighs.

Yessna big boobie after retouching

Real8 said...

Snipped hair, good tan, slimmer waist line.

Hmmmm linda I see nofin...xcept dat in 2nd pics her hair was nt scattered and it was looking sharper than d first

d hair on the right is trimmed which makes it different from the picture on the left.d left arm of the picture on the right has a spot compare to the one on the left

Yep! hair retouched, teeth whitened, upper arm and thigh reduced/shrunk, waist contour removed and shaped, breast highlighted to make it fuller... i can go on n on!

their hair, ones own is up, the other down, one is skinner than the other and one is toned lighter than the other. First to comment!!!!! Linda post my comment o! pls!!!!!

hair style

Igbo Heritage TV said...

Photo editing things... She has a slimmer figure in the second picture (Hips and laps)

Real8 said...

Wow are they saying she ain't skinny enough? I see the cut out all her fleshy bits.

chiluv said...

She is slimmer

more cleav, looks more tanned.. and her stomach seems flatter wd no lines or wrinkles

Boma said...

The hair is darker and looks softer in d second picture.

Photoshop, on her tummy, skin and she looks thinner

Is she wearing a permanent makeup

Boobs and arms have been shopped

sunshyne said...

She's obviously skinnier in the second pic, look @ her arms, tommy and legs, think I prefer the 1st pic,

D tummy tho

A lot

Mee... said...

Shez slimmer and uglier in d 2nd picture... Her arm,waist,tummy,belly button errfin in d 2nd pic is ugly....

Joy Monique A said...

Yes! I can see the difference .her hands especially the arms is slimmer in the second pix. Linda why are not following up the Asup strike unlike u d 4 d Asuu.really bias of the Media.infact i would say the discrimination of the HND holders starts with the Media or is it because of you are University graduates.well,i feel the pains of this students i mean polytechnic students.they have bin at home for close to 3 months nw and so inch from u linda.so sad i must say.

Her skin is lighter,she is more slender,the linning on her stomach are gone and her breast has been enhanced

Nduka Smith said...

hair is ruffled up differently...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 512   Newer› Newest»