Photos: Tonto Dikeh looking stunning in traditional attire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 June 2013

Photos: Tonto Dikeh looking stunning in traditional attire

Have you ever seen Tonto looking this stunning? The beautiful make-up is by Joyce Jacob Beauty,  (@JoyceJacob_JJB on Twitter) make-up artist to celebrities.

288 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288

She looks responsible for once.

lindiwei said...

Mba...me I haf neva see b4 o

ALL I CAN SEE IS PHOTOSHOP AND AIRBRUSH..AM NOT HATING BUT ITS SO CLEAR

Tonto Girl. U very Calling and Inviting, U killed it Girl

Nekky said...

the best i've ever seen Tonto!

Tonto u look very Arresting and Calling.U killed it Girl!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

That's my pweety Rumuomasi Girl

Tonto,this is the way to go...

She looks amazing and beautiful... How much is it self

Lmao , this is clearly photoshop Linda, where are those "mosquito bites" ?

Tonto looks stunning.....makeup is wack,eyebrow and lipstick is horrible,thnk God for the photoshop......celebrity makeup artist indeed....

Tonto baybie! You are beautiful! So so so so beautiful. I love you to the moon and back. Know that you have real fans out here and we are rooting for you 110percent

Even Obasanjo will be handsome with photoshop.
I would have been more impressed if she was pictured naturally, even with pancake.

stunning. wow!

too much PS.

Hmmmmmmm Linda result of 2 celeb stroking....lindarrrrhhhhhhh ur not telling us something ooo! We didn't c d fights lol

Abanum Bridget said...

very beautiful Tonto

Job Well done

TD said...

This is amazing!....Love it!

She looks married I wish she cld get married this year .

Bridget Abanum said...

she is beautifulooooooooooooooooooooo

Jay said...

Beautiful!!

DIVA JESSY said...

Tonto is a preety gurl b4 na,dnt u guys know that,plus this pics she killed it with beauty and pointed nos.,no worry my millionaire brother will marry u.i have alway liked her,she is my kind of gurl.no sending anybody and doing what she feels makes her confty,thou i dint realize this on time always listenung to people.now i do what is on my mind.gbam.mscheew.

9jagurl said...

@Linda, Post my comment and stop trying too hard to be in Tonto's good books... afterall she insulted U on twitter...
Fine face, Ugly xter Poko!

9jagurl said...

@Linda, Post my comment and stop trying too hard to be in Tonto's good books... afterall she insulted U on twitter...
Fine face, Ugly xter Poko!

Weather Chic said...

Tonto looks like a WOMAN an effortless one at that. Not someone trying so hard to be "there". You really should stick to this look my dear. Less of the drama and more of the calm n proper.

-Weather Chic

photogenic,far from her real look

WTH? Joyce is a Makeup artist to celebrities and the gele looks crap? BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD PLEASE. THAT GELE IS HORRIBLE

SHE LOOK SO RESPONSIBLE ,LIKE A WIFE MATERIAL.

Its funny how the photoshop artist never gets any credit!

really suits her but linda hope she's paying for this publicity you have something on Tonto everyday but kwhyyyy?

Dis makeup is better than the one she was wearing at London... eyebrows are not as fake as dat one. Tonto.... dis is gud on u
*Slimmie*

TheChronicled Jeeez!! Is that a barbie doll or what?

James said...

Okay. We know the make-up artist now. How about the photoshop editor?

Photoshop...simply photoshop

she actually looks stunning! more of this mehn!!!

Reimen said...

Not a fan of Tonto but she's naturally fine. Guys aknowledge something pleasant for once and stop going on bout everyone been photoshopped!A lot of people despise her yet she gets the most comment on here. Get over it, she's not bad to look at and this pic's beautiful.

tonto dikeh is just a big fool. lol ,you that dont have husband and your a professional ashawo fooling your self anyhow, yet you are mocking someone. bitch go n check your self you got spiritual issues..you just cant compare your self with LINDA cos shes just too much. mean while TOTNTO,ibeg that fall wey you fall for london com fall am again 4 manchester cos we de wait for yo oh lol DRUNK.

Tonto Dikeh, Tonto Dikeh everywhre! I don't want to live on dis planet anymre!

see how good she looks with calm and sane make up. she needs to tone it down on the Jaguda stunts abeg. she looks good.

Trying to distract us from the falling on stage incident eh? First it was with the mosquito in london story now it is traditional attire. So not working.

She aren't an igbo damsel ..... Na Ph girl ..

Tontolicious

Bianca Ojukwu's lookalike here.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

She actually looks like a puppet

H S C said...

Hahahahahaha! Prince Charming ur own sef sabi top much

she looks more womaning now.simply d best not such embarrasing ones she do put on.cute girl.

Ewoooo.... Photoshop has done it again... That software company should be sued..Tonto that looks like a duck now turned face of africa..

Linda, we need to see u in native attire.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I love Tonto's eyeballs. Very bold. Very feminine. Thatz her selling point...

This babe Is a learner wen it comes to tying gele what d hell is this!

nice though ...wish u could never get out of that ...u do look better in that than those your turn clothes

I think I'm falling in love with Tonto, pls how can I get in touch with her??? Someone please help me!

Really stunning!

Please follow my weight loss journey
www.nellyagbogu.com

Haha! I know what you mean, same way EVERYONE they see now is "bleaching"

jeberry said...

Dnt find anything beautiful in dis.. its just makeup duh! Even with it shes still looking ugly.Wtf

Photoshop.

moboy said...

NO NO NO NOTIIINNNN MA HOUSE!!!

LINDA said...

OMG tonto dis is de best picture u have eva taken in ur life.u look responsible,like a mother, a wife,and also a responsibke daughter.loving u more plzzzzz trad is realli nyc on u

You are a bastard.... May your ashawo sisters never see husbands... Is it your father or brothers that she fucked??? Tonto will get a good man to marry and your unfortunate sisters will be the ones to remain at home..... Idiot u ple will just come here and be talking trash like you are better than others... this Is not tonto for Ur information but just a blogger.... Am indifferent about her but you have no right to come here and say anyone who wants to marry her is unfortunate.... Mind your mouth

this is better that Edeebuat one more like it,that concert one was what ever. London makeup artist learn from this.

Looks like she was designed by an app in ipad3 or something, best make up I have seen on her so far, I dont know if it is me but she looks like bianca ojukwu here,anyone agrees?

She luks gud

Shut your pie hole called mouth who ask you hang urself

God bless u.

Waffi guy said...

Tonto is B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L. Yes, she looks like Bianca.

It actually looks too 'unreal' for me to appreciate it

She looks like a painting though...nice make up & attire but too much photoshop abeg..ah ahn!!!

DAMAGE CONTROL! DAMAGE CONTROL! DAMAGE CONTROL! DAMAGE CONTROL!

WHERE IS THE VIDEO? AND WHY DID IT SUDDENLY DISAPPEAR FROM YOUR BLOG?

Exactly my tots

@anon 2:34 no one asked you not to use "big grammar" aswell

imomoh24 said...

PHOTOSHOP!!!

imomoh24 said...

PHOTOSHOP!!!

Tonto looking soooo hawt, is it me or she kinda looks like BIanca in the 2nd picture.

JustPorsh said...

Stunningly beautiful!

nice wish she was this sane.

omo to gbayi
ur so beautiful
copied it to ma twitter page
love you, babe

This is the Tonto I fell in love with

thought she said she can never wear iro and buba... what is this?? skirt and blouse right?? mtcheeeeww.. go get a life Tonto

Stunning indeed this one wey be like queen cinema dummy

Finally!!!some1 noticed!!thot it was jst me.poor brow wrk too!

U dnt hav to look too far.shez responsible for all d kimkardashian wanna b makeup waje n tiwa hav on in most redcarpet pics..a bit heavy handed and 'white powder-ish' .And i say dis objectively witout hating.trust linda not to post!

Spot on!

Joyce jacob nids to wrk on her gele skills...

Finally,an objective and honest comment!dis artist nids to improve!madam linda no post u hear

Evrything looks horrible,d makeup nd gele!

SHE LOOKS AMAZING, BUT THE PERSON WEY TIE D GELE STILL NEEDS TUTORIALS!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288   Newer› Newest»