Photos: Tonto Dikeh looking stunning in traditional attire
Have you ever seen Tonto looking this stunning? The beautiful make-up is by Joyce Jacob Beauty, (@JoyceJacob_JJB on Twitter) make-up artist to celebrities.
Na wa oh, if if this girl was not well know, she can reinvent herself and start forming holy and one poor shmuck wil marry her and keep her as his Wife. God help us men oh, see Toto Dickeh looking all holy and nice.
One thing with some Nigerians is everytime they get wind of a word, they over use it. For example, you hear of illuminati and suddenly Dbanj, Tonto Dike and every insignificant person on earth is illuminati. You hear of flash mobs, and every planned dancing is a flashmob. Now y'all have heard about photoshop and every dang professional photo is photoshopped. Jesus you idiots who refer to every picture as photoshopped, they are airbrushed. Photoshopping photos are quit different from air brushing them. The photographer who took these pics probably did not have access to the Photoshop software. People have been airbrushing photos since before the Photoshop software was invented. If someone looks really nice, just comment that she looks beautiful instead of claiming she was photoshopped. smh.
Na wa oh, my pple have a saying, if a prostitute changes location, she becomes a new person and can reinvent herself. See Toto Dickeh oh, I pity men oh. One unfortunate smuck go marry this girl keep am for house oh.
wow....like wow...TONTOH....from the depth of my hate filled heart you look stunning....I have to give it to you...You dazzle in trad....More of this please.
Linda!! So u dnt knw today is Denrele's birthday yeah?? All dis tins wey u dey do! I no dey like A m o...celebrate our frnd biko...by the way...we throwin a bash on his behalf...ff me on twitter for info if u a FAN...@iamjayfeelz TEAM_denrele
To the daftess idiot Joy @12.30pm who said bitches should take bow...please remove your head from Tono's arse. idiot! clearly you have no sense or standards if this fake and backward girl is what impresses you. Telling pple to take a bow with yoursmelly mouth and fingers full of Tonto's shit.
Nice. But those eyes! They tell a lot! Certainly of someone high on 'sometn'. Linda why ur obsession with this girl? I never imagined that I would be searching the web for other blogs for 'gist' as I was once a 'LIB' addict. U are becoming boring and actually driving fans away. If it's not tonto, dbanj or Annie, I wonder where u will get ur stories. Pls pls 'change'. Don't be too over confident. No situation is permanent o! I like u naim make I dey talk o!
Dis ar d best pictures I've seen on dis blog.. May be all other nollywood stars should post theirs for more competition... But for the moment I rate it 10/10, and my props also goes to JJB, excellent job. #pls, am not a poko fan oo b4 u libbers start wot u r best known for#
Actually, this is cute... It is so surprising that even Tontoh could be so African and appear so beautiful in it. Wish she could wise enough to continue in this manner.
Yeh mehn, Tonto the Dikeh is trying to make up for her disgraceful performance in London a few days ago. Tonto dear, you better re-trace your foot steps from that road of distruction before it becomes too late for you. You are not a baby anymore, and so the earlier you assert yourself well the better for you!
Shs lookn stunning no b small ooo... Dis d part of tonto I love most... Tonto am ur huge fan.. Am pride of u!!! *in d voice of jennifer* lol.. M likey dear
Wow Linda knowing Joyce Jacob she has more pictures of artistes she has worked with, are there more or are these the only ones you could get? I want to see what else she can do
Can't believe I would ever call you beautiful but nnem u look so beautiful inside and out. Please dress more decently like this and tone down ur loud personlity. You are already beautiful without those. I maka o!!! Preggy lizzy
Linda is doing her job and mumu people cannot see that it is all PR. Tonto needs help and I hope somebody can preach to her before it is too late like Majek Fashek who cursed Nigerian journalists. Publish the comment ooo. Oluwalinda!
Ah!!nice makeup bt madam linda wats up with all dis tonto dike story dis week...eh!soon we will get anoda caption..TONTO IN D TOILET...aint she cute!!!mtchewwww...madam tonto pls get a life n stop seeking 4 unnecessary attention...
Linda abeg na...wetin we do u,enuf of ds girl na,even if she wan fine die...my urine has tonto,my poo has tonto,her stories her nw choking na...pweety thou!!
she looks so cute and pretty if only tonto will just cool down and forget this poko madness and go to church may be just may be she will find a husband dat truly loves her and they mite even go ahead to raise beautiful kids seriously tonto is a decent person inside she is nice and homely take her out of the show biz madness and drama poko will make a beautiful wife and mother
Tonto is pretty no one can say the contrary even before now. All people hate her for is the constant way she embarrasses hersel and indeed her country and all artist from it.
She has good bone structure (that is if the cheekbones were not enhanced digitally). Way too heavy-handed on the Photoshopping; the picture would have been much better with a lighter touch on the digital enhancement. All together, a good work of art.
Wow tonto nw u kum hmmm tot its was ur traditional marraige attires ah was already jumpin lol anyways u look xo creamy lotta love tontolet linda abeg post mi comment na
288 comments:
1 – 200 of 288 Newer› Newest»Simply cute...m sooo liking
Who! Looking devine bitches take a bow no hateing!
Which she could dress like this all her life lovely makeup but too much photoshop
Thanks to PhotoShop n the Overly Makeup. Nice attire though.
Yeepeee first to comment lol. I love tonto
WOW!
This is beauty!
Effortlessly alluring!
Where are all those spasticated folks that say Tonto isn't lovely?
Rock on gal!
honestly! she looks stunning...I cant believe i just said that. well she does...Tonto consider having more of these mature looks, ayt?....
Wooow! Simply lovely..mua#
she looks so beautiful and i like the subtle make up
beautiful gal
TONTO DIKE U LOOK BEAUTIFUL AM LOVING IT.
There is something called image smoothing in PHOTOSHOP!
Photoshop things...
Beautiful. By the way, who removed her video from your blog???
Absolutely beautiful
I LOVE TTONTO DIKEH...YOU ARE LOOKING muaaah
Wen ws ds taken pls tonto always luk decent lyk ds and ur lyf ll b beautiful.nyc pixs
Na wa oh, if if this girl was not well know, she can reinvent herself and start forming holy and one poor shmuck wil marry her and keep her as his Wife. God help us men oh, see Toto Dickeh looking all holy and nice.
OMG!!! She looks so fantastic.. D nmake-up artist did a grt job. Tonto is beautiful fa..
---Taemy---
Tnx 2 fotoshop jor!!9z 1 btw
poko of life;she looks soo soo stunning..nice pic i must say
One thing with some Nigerians is everytime they get wind of a word, they over use it. For example, you hear of illuminati and suddenly Dbanj, Tonto Dike and every insignificant person on earth is illuminati. You hear of flash mobs, and every planned dancing is a flashmob. Now y'all have heard about photoshop and every dang professional photo is photoshopped. Jesus you idiots who refer to every picture as photoshopped, they are airbrushed. Photoshopping photos are quit different from air brushing them. The photographer who took these pics probably did not have access to the Photoshop software. People have been airbrushing photos since before the Photoshop software was invented. If someone looks really nice, just comment that she looks beautiful instead of claiming she was photoshopped. smh.
Nice look tho!bt y tonto evriday .is she d only celeb? Szyl
LOOOL! trying to cover up for her shameful behaviour at the o2
She look good
Tonto is naturally beautiful and attractive with or without make up.
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
Why can't she be dressing like this?she looks beautiful,this is how I like it
Awww she looks stunning.poko all d way *kisses*
Na wa oh, my pple have a saying, if a prostitute changes location, she becomes a new person and can reinvent herself. See Toto Dickeh oh, I pity men oh. One unfortunate smuck go marry this girl keep am for house oh.
this is d best i've seen her look. not all those her yamayama weed smoking look she has been posting recently
D first time I'm ever commenting on Linda's blog for over 9 months now..lol. Jst wanted to know y most ads r all abt tonto
flawless
Looking good. Lovely if u cld be like dis.
and who is the photoshop by??? kmt
She luks Gud tho,at least better than edeebeau's makeover,hahahaha
She is not DRUNK here, she look's responsible and she is wearing her make up and not the other way round!
D first time I'm ever commenting on Linda's blog for over 9 months now..lol. Jst wanted to know y most ads r all abt tonto
I can imagine how her traditional wedding day will be...:)
She looks stunning.
The beautiful Igbo Damsel!
beautiful! she looks like Bianca. my opinion.
Linda I can bet it this girl us paying you...smh for both of u...she shaa wan popular by force...she fine small....
And photo-shopped duh!
wow....like wow...TONTOH....from the depth of my hate filled heart you look stunning....I have to give it to you...You dazzle in trad....More of this please.
Linda!! So u dnt knw today is Denrele's birthday yeah?? All dis tins wey u dey do! I no dey like A m o...celebrate our frnd biko...by the way...we throwin a bash on his behalf...ff me on twitter for info if u a FAN...@iamjayfeelz TEAM_denrele
hmmm, am i sufferin from poor vision? Gal dis is jst 2 much, u luk beautifull!!!
Linda, you just love to hate Tonto Dikeh!lol
Tonto looking gorgeous.
Soooo beautiful....u look sweet dear
she looks so responsible
To the daftess idiot Joy @12.30pm who said bitches should take bow...please remove your head from Tono's arse. idiot! clearly you have no sense or standards if this fake and backward girl is what impresses you. Telling pple to take a bow with yoursmelly mouth and fingers full of Tonto's shit.
Clara
Wow, JJB! This makeup artist make tonto look like elegance!!! Loving this
Nice 1
DECENT!!!!!!!
Wow,dis is beautiful
Tonto could actually make a beautiful wife one day. .
if this babe would take to advise, she should dress more african and descent cos she is beautiful.
She looks stunning...buh d headgear doesn't really look nice..
She looks good....beta dan all her razz ways.
Just like Yvonne Nelson for house of MALIQ shoot.nice
it's called it Photoshop.
WOW SHE LOOK LIKE A WOMAN IN DIS PIC, I WISH SHE COULD SEE HOW BEAUTIFUL SHE LOOK....
Aww she is pretty with or without photoshop. Go n do urs let's see how u will look like.nonsense
Well said, she would pass for a lady in this outfit until she speaks ofcourse.
Truth be told she is beautiful
Nice. But those eyes! They tell a lot! Certainly of someone high on 'sometn'. Linda why ur obsession with this girl? I never imagined that I would be searching the web for other blogs for 'gist' as I was once a 'LIB' addict. U are becoming boring and actually driving fans away. If it's not tonto, dbanj or Annie, I wonder where u will get ur stories. Pls pls 'change'. Don't be too over confident. No situation is permanent o! I like u naim make I dey talk o!
Dis ar d best pictures I've seen on dis blog.. May be all other nollywood stars should post theirs for more competition... But for the moment I rate it 10/10, and my props also goes to JJB, excellent job. #pls, am not a poko fan oo b4 u libbers start wot u r best known for#
fyn girl no pipples.kai she fyn no b small
Tonto fine yes I greee but this photoshop is too much. In uk ad pics ave been banned cos they r said to be over photoshopped thereby misleading pple
She looks beautiful with this indeed. Madam Tonto dike.
discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy
MAKE UNA SEE PHOTO CHOP OH NAWA
Sumtin abt her.dis is perfection
Lovely change
dressed2dnines.blogspot.com
Sweery,its *divine* + learn to use punctuation marks#tank me lata#
for the first she looks beautiful to me. lizday
Actually, this is cute...
It is so surprising that even Tontoh could be so African and appear so beautiful in it. Wish she could wise enough to continue in this manner.
awesome....keep doing this
I must confess dis dah part of tonto I love most... Shs lookn so pweety... M likey
Looks like Plastic
CUTE!
I must confess dis dah part of tonto I love most... Shs lookn so pweety... M likey
A little more photoshoping and she might just be a cartoon character
U no like as u resemble person for this attire?
Tonto, more of this please.
So GORGEOUS!!!
No such thing as too much Photoshop. Photoshop, yes. She's still facially beautiful, Photoshop or not.
lovely pics and nice attire, linda post ma comment
Yeh mehn, Tonto the Dikeh is trying to make up for her disgraceful performance in London a few days ago.
Tonto dear, you better re-trace your foot steps from that road of distruction before it becomes too late for you. You are not a baby anymore, and so the earlier you assert yourself well the better for you!
She looks stunning.
Shs lookn stunning no b small ooo... Dis d part of tonto I love most... Tonto am ur huge fan.. Am pride of u!!! *in d voice of jennifer* lol.. M likey dear
Wow joyce jacb beauty did a good ass job I want to see more
She's lookn stunning no b small oo... This d part of tonto I lk most... Tonto am ur huge fan.. Am pride of u!! *in d voice of jennifer* lol.. M likey!
Linda why did u inscribe ur name on the fotos,na u take the pictures.btw tonto u look fab
White up @work!
Fine face, xter nko?
Not all that glitters is gold...
Tonto, change, do and get married, U wldnt be pretty for long!
Wow wat a transformation Joyce jacob beauty my wedding is coming up oooh
Wonders....not a single mosquito bite in sight!
Poko mistress.....
Seem u like the e alot
I swear,tonto u fyn....,,,i be ur fan o.i luv u die.
Wow Linda knowing Joyce Jacob she has more pictures of artistes she has worked with, are there more or are these the only ones you could get? I want to see what else she can do
Love love love love love love the makeup !!!!!!! Chai!
ȋ̝̊̅§ today her traditional Wedding?I wish she could keep it up anyway nice pix
she is simply gorgeous, i love her style and make up too
TONTOLET is looking sweet and kinda animated. I like...
Wow! Flawless!!!
Adorable!!!
Uhmmm who says she isn't pretty ?????? I guess no one! Poko u r beautiful!!!
Can't believe I would ever call you beautiful but nnem u look so beautiful inside and out. Please dress more decently like this and tone down ur loud personlity. You are already beautiful without those. I maka o!!! Preggy lizzy
PHOTOSHOP!!!
She luks cool and innocent
Dis photoshop is too much nau...haba!!!!!!
Tired of dis tonto's gist#huh#
Wow!!! Wow!!!!!!!!!! Daaang gurl, u luk A-mazing! Wish she cud dress lyk dis all her lyf! Beautiful!
Shattttap!!!! Ur own don dey too much. I'm one of those who usually defends you when people abuse u but tbh u can be quite annoying.
Wow! Exceptomal.
So Cute
She's so beautiful,more of dese look Tonto!
I wish she cud remain lyk dis......yea rite!!
OMG!!!!!!!soooo cuteee*
Tonto she serioously consider this mature looks. She looks better here
Photoshop too much jare
now this is called makeup!!!!!!!!!!! .she looks fantabulous. not that rubish that the so called london artist did on her face
Wow...finally looked lyk a humanbeing!tnk God 4 her.
tonntolet is something else. she look so fine in those pics. love the makeover
So she can be fine like this in her life!....
Gud looking tonto....pls kip more of dis outfit in ur waldrop..
Ur too beautiful Nwanyi oma ...
Ur too beautiful Nwanyi oma ...Nigeria men ,wht are u guys waiting for pls ?
Wow...pretty n flawless...thumbs up jjb!
wao never knw she can look dis calm and dress motherish,fyn woman keep disup if u want to marry,not al das nonsence u do clamin to b a musician
She lools adorable. Fatal Rolling Dollar Is confirmed dead deatails at SHAKARA OLOGE and more stories. http://shakaraologe.blogspot.com
honestly dz gurl jux in 4 me.shez fyn o buh thrz dz tn i jux dnt fink shez pretty or cute.mayb z ha xpression n pic.no hating o
No be this face get plenty spots some days ago? make-up is definitely the 8th wonder of the world
WOW this is awesome... I love this.. Nice on tonto
overphotoshop!!!!!!!!!!!!!! still my babe anydayanytimethough!!!!!!!!
she like wall painting
FLAWLESSSSS!!!!! WOW, really breathtaking. i think i should hit the photo studio one of these days too oo.
Linda is doing her job and mumu people cannot see that it is all PR. Tonto needs help and I hope somebody can preach to her before it is too late like Majek Fashek who cursed Nigerian journalists. Publish the comment ooo. Oluwalinda!
Long neck
Looking good. Most pple look better in native attire.
Lovly make-up I wish she will always dress like dis!!!
Diffrent Tonto. Lovely.
Lovly make-up I wish she will always dress like dis!!!
Nice one!buh d brows aren't standing out at all d way dey should!dey r looking simply bold and flat!everyother application is nice tho'
tonto u b fine gal o!!! i wish say u oko dey by ur side wif in own attire! beliv me! u luk gre8 on dat.
Shez so beautiful..love ya TONTOLET www.christabelaghorowei.blogspot.com
What is beauty without brains?
Ah!!nice makeup bt madam linda wats up with all dis tonto dike story dis week...eh!soon we will get anoda caption..TONTO IN D TOILET...aint she cute!!!mtchewwww...madam tonto pls get a life n stop seeking 4 unnecessary attention...
she don dey learn her lessonz dough. nice outfit nd too much photoshop.
Wow!she looks so beautiful.
neva knew Tonto could look this pretty and reserved.... Thumbs up to Joyce makeup
Love it
neva knew Tonto could look this pretty and reserved.... Thumbs up to Joyce makeup
Now this beautiful.
tonto is a perv, she shld get off d way jare, she luks lyk marmaid.mtcheww
She was almost photoshoped 2 look like Bianca.Nawa oh.But she shld easy on d injections.
Now this is Beautiful.
she don dey learn her lessonz dough. nice outfit nd too much photoshop.
Is she preparing/practicing foя her traditional marriage??
Shattap dere must u speak big grammar,bloody bastard!!!
Beautiful
She looks stunning
Sssssstunnnning...
This is drop dead gorgeous. MuuuaAaa! Hope she understands that she could live respectable looking like this.
Linda abeg na...wetin we do u,enuf of ds girl na,even if she wan fine die...my urine has tonto,my poo has tonto,her stories her nw choking na...pweety thou!!
Wow!! Wat a beauty
Tonto should stick to Joyce, first time her makeup matches her skin tone and not looking white or concealer leaking. Nice job Joyce!!
I must say that this is Tonto's best picture. The make up is way on point.
BTW, What happened to all that pimple? oops; Make up n 90%photoshop....lol
she looks so cute and pretty if only tonto will just cool down and forget this poko madness and go to church may be just may be she will find a husband dat truly loves her and they mite even go ahead to raise beautiful kids seriously tonto is a decent person inside she is nice and homely
take her out of the show biz madness and drama poko will make a beautiful wife and mother
Beautiful !!!. Representing , pretty African maidens. Am not a fan though and we all no tonto is no maiden. Carries dat innocent look well.
Wow! So toned and vibrant. I love the neutral hues...simply gorg!
Tonto is pretty no one can say the contrary even before now. All people hate her for is the constant way she embarrasses hersel and indeed her country and all artist from it.
Thanks Photoshop
toom much photo shop
beautiful but too much photo shop
Don't be deceived! Tonto is pretty, but the flawless photo is all thanks to Photoshop.
Lukin real cute n beautiful wiv cul face n not dose wild ones. U rily luk fab baby
Beautiful pishurs!! But too much photo shop.
This is so nice,.. happi birthday prince jobless. rememberd u posted here few days bak that todai is ur birthdai. so happy birthdai
See my Tonto looking so lovly
So Beautiful
Y don't u take a bow for ur english...rubbish! Don't u ve auto correct on ur phone!pls have several seats.
Air brushing not "photoshop".dumb ass!
Poko Baby,i hail u girl .ur too much..
Just GORGEOUS!!!!!
U beautiful Tonto......pls, no1 likes d crazie side of u.
Tonto!!!.....OMG I feel u shld stick to this look...This is splufic
Linda, you are obsessed with this girl!
She is gorgeous from the attire to makeup simply divine
She has good bone structure (that is if the cheekbones were not enhanced digitally). Way too heavy-handed on the Photoshopping; the picture would have been much better with a lighter touch on the digital enhancement. All together, a good work of art.
waowwwwwwwwwwwwww! she looks fabulous!
Its hating; and also divine not wateva u typed
Beautiful n flawless look but the gele is not d work of a professional....a learner can do dis jor
This is a magical makeup
Tontolet pleeseeeeeeee stay like this! No more raz looks
Dildo tinz on my mind tho'
If beautiful looks were to be equated to being a good bride and wife, Then ure good to goo.. Looking scintillating
Wow tonto nw u kum hmmm tot its was ur traditional marraige attires ah was already jumpin lol anyways u look xo creamy lotta love tontolet linda abeg post mi comment na
Do you dress like this everyday of your life?
Just how she would look like on her trad day
errrr does tonto always pay you? because you talk abt her a lot...