Dear LIB readers: My wife says no sex while her mother stays with us | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 June 2013

Dear LIB readers: My wife says no sex while her mother stays with us

From a male LIB reader
I’m happily married with two young kids ages 2 and 4. We stay in a 2-bedroom apartment and usually leave the connecting door ajar so that if the kids wake up during the night they may have access to our room to seek comfort, which is very frequent especially during these noisy thunder storms.
My problem started with the arrival of my mother-in-law, less than a week ago to spend 2 months. Of course, she sleeps with her grand kids in their room. This doesn’t stop them from frequenting our room during the night, so the door is still left ajar. Much to my amazement, my wife has now told me that she will no longer allow us to copulate during the time her mother is with us. She said her mum scolded her and feels we are rude to engage in lovemaking knowing fully well that she is in the adjoining room.
What? Lol.  Continue reading...

My wife has always feared her mum so it is impossible for me to convince her that this is her house, not her mum’s. I don’t see myself going one week without sex, talk less of 2 months! Is it my fault that the bed creaks or that my wife has to make noise at her height of ecstasy?
I feel that my mother-in-law is being very intrusive and insensitive and I’m prepared to talk to her and ask her to leave if she insists on tormenting my wife, but I know that my wife won’t find it funny at all. What should I do?

391 comments:

1 – 200 of 391   Newer›   Newest»

haha!...see gbobe! omo see gbobe!

Wow,some ladies andd their funny rules they make in matrimonial home,if their husband has a gf now,dey will start saying men are dogs .mschewwww.first to comm

Hahahaha! Orisirisi..ur wife is not serious

her mom better go back home.

but wait a minute o! are u guys sure that ur kids have never caught u guys in the act?

what does that even mean?...'no sex while her stays with us?' ok i hope her mum is good enough to replace her..lol...your biggest anonymous commenter.....

calm down and straff her gently bro:D and oh! go fix that bed man

Lmao... no comment

Omotohsuperdun said...

HAHAHA. Like yorubas will say, mama ile oko temi ni mo wa(I am in my own husban's house), find ya level yo your own husband's house if our way of life makes you uncomfortable....

Momsie must be super religious and old fashioned.

Sorry buddy, no sex for you cos some mothers just do amass that much respect from their offspring and wifey wont go against ma dukes wishes!

That Girl said...

Lock d door when u want make out wit ur wife, Simple

Jejelove said...

Your wife dey play with fire.......

TeeII said...

Wow! Africa and family sentiments! the wife needs to get over her fear and stop 'worshiping' her mum before she lose her hubby!

Funny post, Lock the door and have sex.

oisa said...

The bed creaks! abeg buy a better bed n close dat door b4 you start talking to your wife.

dis is bullshitt! pls borrow bonarios vaseline till further notice#MC#

Eiyah kpele

Some mothers-in-law sha..Pls close the door of the children's room since she's with them.That doesn't stop them from coming to your room. Get your groove on.If she still complains,she has to go.

u can do it on d floor since the bed makes some silly noise.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Wadda heck? D old woman needs a threesome. And Linda y r u cryin more dan d bereaved. Bet u wouldn't tolerate ur mother wen it comes sex. Lollz
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Wadda heck? D old woman needs a threesome. And Linda y r u cryin more dan d bereaved. Bet u wouldn't tolerate ur mother wen it comes sex. Lollz

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

This is serious,u need to stand your ground.
Are u marrying her mother or her ?

I THINK U SHLD DO NOTHING ABOUT IT,TWO MONTHS WITHOUT SEX WONT KILL YOU!

This is serious,u need to stand your ground.
Are u marrying her mother or her ?

Very hilarious. What is the woman's own? Abi na she be the referee? Oga, abeg shut ur door and do your thing. Grandmum can take care of the kids when storm comes while you take care of your wife. Shikena. ☺

@iboboy dt ws very dirty. Threesome wit an old woman?

ossa said...

I don't get how that is even relevant. our mother is around, no sex. i WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN WHEN HER FATHER IS AROUND. or Uncle

ij bby said...

​ℓ☺ℓ. The mother has feelings too. Hahahaha konji tinz.

Bella said...

Y wud ur mother-in-law come to stay in house 4 2months in d first place,now secondly its beta u explain to ur wife dat its to ha own detriment nd if she refuse to listen den talk to d mother.

You better leave your mother in law alone and endure till her stay last.It's just for two months.

Uhmm d woman must be feeling honey Whn she hears d sounds from ur bed room at night. Tht she is old doesn't mean she doesn't have feeling ... I Thk u should try doing it any other tym apart from night .... But if it doesn't work out ... Try talking to her (mother inlaw ). Wish u d best in ur sex life ,for d nxt two months...*wink*

cheat on her

Rubbish boy. .̮ ur coconut ibo head

I really don't care about your mother inlaw. Its your children I'm concerned about. You and your wife have a healthy sex life (which is fantastic) and your wife is a SCREAMER yet you guys leave your door open and if grandma can hear your wife's moaning and groaning that means the kids can too. Does that not bother you? I think you should pay more attention to that. VALERIE.

cheat on her

i quite agree with u. but to make peace reign since her stay is not forever, u can take ur wife out and pay for a short time and do the something at least for that period of time until she leaves. good luck and handle it with wisdom.

haaaa, dis is funny o.....mama shd go back to her husband's house ooooo

SORRY PLS WHEN YOU HAVE SEX, HOW DO U PREVENT YOUR KIDS FROM HEARING?

Wonders shall never end,I think d MIL shld leave......

Obviously the mum in law must think those grand kids came about by immaculate conception. The wife is funny (straight face)

Criticz said...

Change d bed,close ur door wen u want to do and play a cool music in d background to compliment ur wife's cry of libido....

May be your mother in law wants a three some, you never can tell. Talk to her in private and ask her whether that is actually what she wants and if so, tell her that she's free to join you guys. Then call your wife and explain things to her, so that she won't feel awkward when that happens. Believe you me, peace will return to your house after that. I hope my advise is useful enough. Thanks and enjoy!

Ifyboy272b3120 said...

nsogbu!!!!!!......ife ana eme adiroo easy.....Abeg sex neva hungry u man....wen it does....u will even ignore who ever around or hearing d bang....no b ur wife? Abi u a learner?

Jeeez!!! Dats absurd...*EVE*

Close the door and enjoy your wife,ur mother in law had her own enjoyment during her time.

Your inlaw's presence should be an opportunity for you to strenghten the bond between you and your wife not the other way round...

When last did you take our wife ouing to an exotic hotel "you could try this" or better still try locking ur door for some privacy

We are Africans, you can't do without family, what ever you decide make sure everyone involved is happy, that's why ou are the man ;)

Criticz said...

change ur bed,close d door of ur room wen in d mood and play a cool music in d background to compliment ur wife's cry of estacy... and leave ur mother in law out of this...she will not remain there forever...

Linda post my comment o...Mr hubby u nd ur wife reli nid 2 sit down nd tlk cos dz kind of tin can brk a marriage up as sex s very vital in marriage even if it means closin d connectin door if neccessary 4 d sake of ur marriage till ur moda in law is gone

talk to ur wife first abt it bf callin her mum ok

That is your home, she has to comply with whatever she is seeing there,if she cant , then let her take her leave.

Abeg calm down Mr. man!! it is rude to make love and be noisy about it when you know others can here. infact its embarssing to the other people who can hear you groan and say how sweet the sex is!!
what you should do , is think of ways to go about it,1) like locking your room door during the period u are making love, 2) both of you should control yourselves and keep it quiet while coming. 3) if your bed is noisy then put mattress for ground or do it standing or doggy style. Abeg be innovative and leave your mother in law out of this issue.

Just try and endure,I believe 2 months will soon be over. or you change your time.

Hehehehe.. Lwkmd.. Whch kian winchi mother inlaw b dis na.. Anyways its nt proper 4 her 2 hear d sound of d pleasure while u guys r mkn love sha.. Its kinda disrespectful.. Buh she as a mature woman she shudnt b in her inlaw's house 4 dat long na since she knws its only 2 bed room.. And most mother inlaw's mis interpret a lot.. In order 4 peace 2 rain u'v jast gat 2 hv sex wif ur wife during d day wen shs nt around or wen shs @ d parlor.. U cn easily mk love 2 ha during doz tymz..

Abeg, Abeg, Abeg, lahi lahi, arrant nonsense, I can't have sex with my own wife for 2months cuz her mum is around, me no go gree o, recipe for disaster and if the guy cheats now na wahala. Me must have sex with my wife o! N.a. me say make the woman time don pass?My wife either complies or I''ll send her and her mum packing. Nonsense.

Femi Alabi said...

its just very funny..no disrespect to the mother-in-law,but c'mon..they are legally married for heaven's sake,they can do their 'business' wherever and whenever.

She has to get used to it. This is a time for her to know that her daughter is sexually satisfied

close the door!!!

I think its wrong to engage in love making with d door to d adjoining room ajar,even if the mother in law isn't around,the kids might walk into the room one day unannounced.you guys should bolt d door from within anytime u want to make love,spread d mattress on the floor and play music or put on the TV to reduce ur wife's noise

Linda post my comment:yes she will not

SomebodySpecial said...

The thing dey pain your mother in law. Put in a cheap hotel

Make sweet nd passionate LOVE 2 ur wife bro.its ur wifes' home nd not ha modas'.
Enjoy ur Matrimonial home woman.Ur moda shuld not spoil ur fun 4 U

Lol no be small thing o

Easy. You have to do it standing or take the mattress off the bed to lie down. Then you gag your wife, or put her face down in the pillows. Make sure the door is double bolted. This is what papa Ifu and I call "village style". On some weekends, also try and send your in law and the kids off on long, meaningless errands...

Thank you,

Mama Ifu

Ada Igbo said...

Hahahahah....u guy s are funny.better u go and buy new bed biko

loooooooool @ creaking bed...its very simple now.close the door during lovemaking session and open afterwards...shikena!!!

Bros,that is very simple.u can't offend ur mum knowing that when you do,the very thing u want u won't get.all you just have to do is tell your wife to go out with you and when she dose tell her u are horny and that u dnt want to cheat on her and that,u can't live without no having sex for 2 month.she will understand and you guyz should just book a hotel and get busy.....

Nekky said...

WTH?? imagine the rubbish?? scolding your daughter for making love to her hubby in her own house. that woman is evil!!!

By all means ask her to leave if she doesn't want to respect herself, but that should be after talking it over with your wife.

What will someone not hear in this life??? if the man goes outside to get the sex now, they will all scream foul!!! Ndi uchu.....mschewww

Y is ur m-inlaw spending two months esp when she's aware tis a 2-bedrm apartment. Anyway i suggest u close n lock d adjoining door. As for d creaking bed,bring d mattress or duvet on d floor or play music. Am also a mum with 2 kids n cant even imagine my mum telling me such nonsense but let's just settle this amicably.

Wetin dey do Mama? She shld better go senpe! Wetin be her bizness? Make u pple too dey lock d room wen u abt to embark on it.and make mama shut her ears, eyes n mind off while she takes care of her grandchild.

I find this very funny, however, talk your wife to reduce her voice if that disturbs her mum.lol

Whenever u want to do kerewawa just put sleeping pills in her drink and that is all. Go on sanhun!

She should leave oh,how can you let her deprive you of ur right..."

Send δ both of them away n gt urself a sisi to fuck..dis is 21st century...
NdIARA

How funny...bros deal with it or you guys can go outside. Don't remind the old woman of her "lost husband" with your activities.

June said...

The Man sounds Battle ready lol, Hope he gets a reasonable solution here. My only advise, Sir take it easy, dnt be vexed, handle the matter prudently. Sit your wife and mum down and discuss the ish.. God Help You.

Lmao...tel d mama to enter set with u guyz naa if ur wives ringtone makes her feel uneasy..lol

Fela said...

OPTIONS THAT WORK

1. Send yur Mother-In-Law packing regardless of what yur wife might react, she'd get over it.
or
2. Have a meeting with yur wife and yur Mother-In-Law to talk about this Issue. If it is to no avail, call for a family meeting with elders
or
3. Tell yur wife to choose btw Your Sex/ yur presence for 2mths or her Mother for that duration of time. She'd think twice before making her choice.

Seriously man, it's Easy! Try it, it worked (3) for my Uncle when he had this challenge.
Goodluck!

Wow, I think your wife is in the best position to talk to her mum. If she doesn't do it now she'll never be able to. She's a grown woman n should behave as such. Let her mum know its her house.

Don't you have shame as a man?you are an outright disgrace to manhood,how can u ever want to make love to ur wife on a noisy bed while ur 2 kids and mother inlaw are in d next room with d door wide open?
Are u an animal?nonsense,I'm soooooo pissd!

Your bed creaks?!!! Fix it & shut the door!

Whit Weddings Nigeria said...

Linda please stop giving us impossible gist.

It's your home and since grandma is there in the room with the kids then close the door dammit and enjoy yourselves. If the kids eventually wants to come in later you can get up and then open the door for them later on. But I see no reason why your door should still be left open with grandma there. I for one won't be able to sleep and for your info I'm a married woman so I support you 100%.

that means you must have been having sex to the knowledge of your kids...best for you is to create enough space and block possible means of others listening to your love making sounds, it could be rude if your inlaw hears u both making love...besides its morally wrong for your children to be aware of your love making gestures. its your home, but
some things need to be confidential...

But y would ur mum in-law stay with u for 2 months? Its not as if she is der to do Omugo? Then how old is ur wife again? 12? If u stay away frm the house for 2 days, she ll chase her intolerant mother away by herself. Haba! That's how they send men into d arms of other women.

Linda I can't laugh abeg let d mother let them be they r legaly married, let luck d access door and enjoy

Hmmm lools this is funny thou may God help u out I knw how u feel

Jam d door and do ur thing ..haba .its that simple

Eveey said...

Mother in laws and all the issues they come with. How can she possibly dictate in a house that aint hers? she's just a visitor whether she likes it or not. As far as am concerned, if she can't stand the heat, she should take a hike, and your wife ought to know better, "No Sex" indeed...in a marriage? and for 2 whole months? She no well.

Naija babe said...

Buhahhhahhahhahhhahahahaha........ This is hilarious. Is ur wife a learner? She must be if not, why will ur mother-in-law leave her house,come to ur place and tell u to literally stop living ur lives? Maybe d sound u guys make reminds her of d good old days or what she is now missing. Lmao........ U can ask her to come and join u for a threesome. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha........
On a serious note though, if i were u, i will speak with my mother-in-law about it. She either lives with it or she goes. Pending d time u can afford a 3bedroom or something bigger where she can have all d privacy she wants. U guys should also try to keep it on d low. U dont always have to make love on ur squeaky bed.(lmao) Try d floor, wall or couch. U also must not make love @ nite. u can do it immediately after taking ur bath when u come back frm work, while every other person is having dinner or watching T.v.
Some in-laws though can be such a pain in d wrong place. Goodluck bro!

Sweetney said...

Easy! Take a 2 month break, elsewhere!
I know pretty and stunning ladies that wld give their left hands to do a Guy like U for free for 2 months!
U wife doesn't know the value of what she has...
I HOPE SHE READS THIS!

McQ said...

While it sounds disgusting to hear ones daughter being pounded ;), I wud advice u close ur room door and that of your kids.

»kruiza« said...

Lol... Wot to do?? Remove d bed frames, and lay d mattress on bare floor, surely it won't creak. Secondly, always kiss her wen she jerks and iz about to moan.. Don't forget d doors, keep it closed. If it doesn't work, tell her "Dis is my house" in Mr. Ibu's voice

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha....old woman,u don enjoy ur husband wella,allow ur daughter 2do so!!...hahahaha..nd"I DONT SEE MYSELF GOING ONE WEEK WITHOUT SEX,TOK MORE OF 1 MONTH" ..or my wife has 2 mk noise@d hieght of her ecstasy.

»kruiza« said...

Lol... Wot to do?? Remove d bed frames, and lay d mattress on bare floor, surely it won't creak. Secondly, always kiss her wen she jerks and iz about to moan.. Don't forget d doors, keep dem closed. If it doesn't work, tell her "Dis is my house" in Mr. Ibu's voice

Den go on the floor and do it,or get a hotel room loool

hum this one serious o, well just tell your wife to talk to her mum about that. How can you stay without making love to your husband? My dear you'r just pushing him outside o. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i don talk my own o.

love and the ring said...

Guy fuck your wife well n hard till she screams 'Fuck off mother! It is my fucking house now!'

Powered by MC ... said...

Pally na Serious issue be this one ooo , hia!!! I must do ooo even as much rounds as I feel like ... odikwa egwu !!!!

Guy Fuck ur wife well n hard till she screams 'Fuck off mother! It is my fucking house now,go get urself fucked!'

Abeggi

Lol! Poor u....shut d door,turn on some music n give ur wife the pillow to bite jor!

BROS, ITS SIMPLY, CLOSE THE DOOR AND PLAY MUSIC WHILE MAKING LOVE. LEAVE IT OPEN WHEN THROUGH. SHIKENA. OR BETTER STILL, YOU CAN GETAWAY FOR THE DAY OR WEEKND WITH YOUR WIFE.

Guy fuck your wife well n hard till she screams 'Fuck off mother! It is my fucking house now!'

This is funny, however i think you should let ur mother in law realize what she is doing to ur wife (do not be rude). I mean this is your house. Goodluck.

Emeka Ihebie said...

This is real wah ! I feel you my brother. I advise you always close the adjourning door when you want to indulge in the show and open the door thereafter.....or better still go book a hotel room and stay overnight(if you can afford it and is convenient). In that way your mother in law will see and hear no evil. Otherwise na marathon sex fast for you o!!!But some mothers in law shaaaa! Thank God for the one I have. Very wonderful woman!!!

get a three bedroom apartment and stop whining like an estranged horse.

Cindy said...

Dude leave your mother in law at home with your kids, and ones a week have a date night with your wife or twice , any one you can afford ! After date night go get an hotel and copulate with your wife all you want and she can scream all she want during climax! or is hotel for sinners? When I travel for a long time for work and return back home, my hubby can't keep his hands off me and my mum and some of my family do come to my house, me being a big screamer go log in an hotel ,but I chill with my family during the day but at night I sneak my hubby and we both go screw our brains out :-) hehehe. My brother happy wife equal to happy life. Be wise.

U be mumu, can u have a child who is later married and u visit her and at night u hear her moaning.u must be a goat. Find a good time and make less noise while the rumping.talk to ur wife abt the fear and lock ur door. The kids cud stay with gramma

kissinem said...

Nawa 4 ur mom-in-law o. Is d moaning n creaky sound making ha horny???? I think u shd tok to ha. Let ha knw dat its not ha house but ur wife's. If its not comfortable 4 ha pls she shd get d hell out.. Wen I read stuffs lyk dis I wonder hw sum pple think. Ur wife sef! Still scared of ha mom wen she's married wit kids??? Wonders! As if d momsy go flog am. Tok 2 ur wife's mom n threaten neva to allow ha in2 ur house if she dares scolds ur wife...

Osnon. said...

Hold your peace,dude.

She no serious. How will the mother know u are making love to her. Does she scream out or does the bed squeak. You can have a girlfriend then, till her mother leaves. Nonsense. Neeext, Abeg.

Hahahaha,
Its a funny one.

please dont be rude to your mother inlaw ooo.

My advice, put your mattress/duvet on the floor so as to reduce noise.

kissinem said...

Nawa 4 ur mom-in-law o. Is d moaning n creaky sound making ha horny???? I think u shd tok to ha. Let ha knw dat its not ha house but ur wife's. If its not comfortable 4 ha pls she shd get d hell out.. Wen I read stuffs lyk dis I wonder hw sum pple think. Ur wife sef! Still scared of ha mom wen she's married wit kids??? Wonders! As if d momsy go flog am. Tok 2 ur wife's mom n threaten neva to allow ha in2 ur house if she dares scolds ur wife...

waka naked for house, she go run.smteeeeech

Is ur in-law ok,like seriously?am a woman and I can't take dt frm my mum and my mum wnt even say such instead she will ask u 2 close d adjoining room cos of d kid,pls send her packing if she refuses 2 change.wot rubbish

This is impossible, it can't happen, she just must leave thats my mother in law. and since she is there with kids then they can close the adjoining door.anyone of this two options will do.

This indeed a precarious and delicate matter and u should try as much possible to handle it diplomatically so as to be on a safe side..Talk to ur wife so dat u both can device a means of settling urselves sexually, not necessarily asking ur mother inlaw to leave.

admin said...

E be like say na chrchii deeper life you dey go.stay there,no talk,kill yourself inside.

Cheat on her man

If u want to make love to ur wife bring d mattress down n let her use her hand to close her mouth so that ur mother in law does not know.

kissinem said...

She's crazy ooo..it's these kind of women that deserve men that cheat ..haba Wat stupid rules

9jagurl said...

Damn Respect here!
Nicely send evil mother-in-law out...
If u dnt have the guts to do so bcos of yur wife, take a break to enjoy steamy sex during the wkends/public holidays for the next 2mths with yur wife in a friend's vacant home or hotel. It wld suffice...
Plus your wife should mature and wisen up, she's no longer a little girl to still be scared of her Mum!

Dnt give room to the Devil crafty ways to separate U guys via an insensitive Mother-ln-Law!

But sha, U Nigerians back home take alot of dumb shit!
I wldn't be shocked if Mama's a divorcee or lonely widow.

I will advise that you guys close the adjourning door before the show and open it thereafter. You can also go out to a hotel overnight(since the children are in save hands) if you can afford it and it is convenient especially on weekends...if not be ready for marathon sex fast o! I don't blame your wife. Some mothers in law are the lion of the tribe of their family! But it is left for you to stamp your authority as the man of the house and protect your wife's dignity even against her mother.

Selfish mother inlaw! Why must she stay 2months? Wats chasing her from her husbands house?

Pogyy said...

LMFAO... That's funny, if that's d case lock the door, your kids won't need to come over wen ur mother-inlaw is around, as for d bed put d mattress on the floor.. So no bed to make noise

All these mothers and their pokenosing seff. When its not dat my wife just born. Me I don tell my babe say make she n her mama no follow me try that bullshit. She no get husband house ni? My mama seff no go try am with me. I trust her. The best advice is to hang out till late so when u get home na sleep. If not, u go just dey vex illegal. If ur wife notice na she go send her mama commot herself.

is d woman in lov wt her son inlaw? Nawa 4 her o. Dat woman na baby oku.

Lock the door and play loud music.

Cool down bro.... Try and understand her mum's has feelings too.... She is a human

Oga, you no well o.

So you left the connecting door open while making love to your wife, knowing fully well that your mother in law sleeps in the other room. I dont blame your wife for refusing to continue, I no fit sef.

As long as your mother in law is around, that door should be firmly locked. Then you can leave the radio on through the night to disguise your noises.

And fix the creaking bed please.

Ω̴̴̩̩̩̥ah wa º°˚ why don't U̶̲̥̅̊ send her packing wt her mum, mumu wen she know D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ why does she get married in Τ̲̅ђe 1st place. Odee. Α̲̅πϑ grama too W̶̲̥̅̊ђåt ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ she doin in Ūя̲̅ house wantin †̥ spend 2 month ni ile anan wen not D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ jst give birth. Rubbish

Mr!U are d head of ur household,so U need to make ur wife undrstnd that sex is not an option bt Obligatory.Ur mother-inlaw shdnt run ur home.Let ur wife talk to her 1st,then if it doesn't work,U"ll have to take the bold step nd talk to her or she leaves.

lock the door and play loud music.

No wahala d mother would be sent back.

Very Interesting....That mama go return to her husband.

drive the woman, she can go and be setting rules in her own house, she is a joker

lock the door, then play loud music.

This is serious...I think it better the mother leave the house or you find a gf by the side.

Lanre said...

No cause for alarm!
Just ask yur wife to choose to have either YOURs or her MUMMY's presence for that period of time!
Her answer wld determine yur next step to take as the Man in the House!!!

Send ur mother-in-law packing or move to a hotel with ur wife or better still, mix hennessey with coke and tell her it's the vitamin.

Ekanem said...

Lmao! See Gobe.

Pepper.A said...

This story funny... close d door then. N reduce d noise

Emem said...

Drive her away then you will really know what it is to be sexually deprived.....

Hmmm! i think you should not confront your mother in-law, rather you should lock the door each time you want to have sex. Locking the door shows respect to her, and please do not flaunt it. old people can be very irritable. If your kids needs you, they will knock at the door...Not a big deal!!!

well, if I were your wife, i will talk my mum into understanding that this it is my home and make her see reasons why my husband must not be pushed outside; on the other hand, u can always bring down the mattress to d floor and enjoy yourselves and while that is going on, you could play a soft music if ur wife cant stop shouting or u try and kiss her while making love but all that still boils down to the style.Any othere person can comment on what I have said.

Oz-reports said...

go to the toilet and fuck her well

Hahahahahahaha *is it my fault that the bed creaks?*
Make ur wife understand and talk to her in love, not with force. Straffing is a must for you too.

Just solve the attending problems that came during the love making with your and not create more.Look for other alternatives to the hour of sex with your wife.You can still meet your wife without anyone knowing about it while they are all around.It is a visit that is not permanent.So don't create a permanent problems.

Send your mother in-law out of your house without further delay. Whats she even coming to do for 2 months and will not allow you to yansh your wife the way you like. Abi your mother inlaw wan make you fuck am ? if thats what she wants then invite her for threesome.

Jay said...

Wait for two months, you'll survive. lol.

Na wa o! Wetin person no go hear again!
Lol @ ur wife
Ur wife had better talk to her mum

Chinedu

I deff want to know,how do men make love to their wife when they are heavyly pregnant or no sex during that period.

There is this feeling when you make love with the right person in your life. Sex bond man n woman together. Remind ur wife ok.

Not married yet duo but certainly will by Gods grace

First of all, you're a prick, an idiot for short. Seriously? You need to have to speak to your mother in law on her supposed foolish intrusion into your lovemaking with you wife? No-1, I understand why your wife and her mother can even have the guts to even give you that crap--because you're so weak(in your prim & proper way)to even have to describe sex with your wife in biological terms "copulate". You've been taken for a fool. I trust my husband, he would have served me divorce papers. Mr, your in-law's(bcos she ain't your mum no more) at the moment is to serve as the respite for your kids when they wake up at night scared. She should be the one to give them comfort at nights and prevent them from intruding your bedroom for the next 2 months to give you and your wife the avenue to always tear yourselves apart with sweet loving. Now that she's not doing that, it is best for her to get the fuck out! Arrange her T-fare and make sure your wife leaves with her when she protests. It even seems that your wife's mum has a pricks she fucks her daughter with in her dreams whenever she visits. That's demonic. That lady is yours and has clung to you, if her mum doesn't like the sounds of moanings, screams and creaking bed, let her leave to exhume the body of her late husband she killed with her fucking frigidity. Thank you

Dolly P said...

hmmmm different strokes for different folks. pls u v to be patient with your wife. Your mum inlaw would not live with u forever. You dont want to start creating problems for your family at this young age. Getting involved in family fights in Africa escalates so u want to avoid it totally. If you dont handle it with maturity, dis simple issue of sex might just be the beginning of your family woes. pls dnt talk to your mum inlaw abt it and learn to be patient for the time been. A word is enuf for the wise.

Doc Bee 046 said...

Hehehehehe, send her packing and hit that thing!!! Which kind of mumu talk be dat? Buy her visors and ear muffs if she must stay. Mstheeew, disrespect......... Disrespect??? Kai!

Kefax said...

U r a big ... Coz if u r actually d one paying d house rent etc you would av known how to organise your home to your standard no matter on whose toes you are stepping .

go hotel go fuck, then come back house.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Story story story bull shit story i dont belive this story damn crappy.
for the sake of commencement dude its obvious dat u like sex simply go to Allen and pay call girls abi then u can get ur grove on ur an idiot for bringing up this story u should have told us the style that makes ur wife scream in (intestacy) oloshi

For real! Tell your wife you will find a way outside. She is so foolish. And her mama na trouble.

But honestly, keep late nights for some days and watch her reaction! Then lay your cards out for your wife.

Silly Wife! Silly mama!

For real! Tell your wife you will find a way outside. She is so foolish. And her mama na trouble.

But honestly, keep late nights for some days and watch her reaction! Then lay your cards out for your wife.

Silly Wife! Silly mama!

I am on the writer's side. I believe his mother in law is being rude by dictating when her daughter should have sex. THEY ARE MARRIED for christ's sake. Children came into this world by the very act of sex. If the mum cannot handle the sex noise, she should leave. Its that simple

ChinaU said...

Well, it is obvious your mother-in-law won't budge even if you have that talk. You certainly can't ask her to leave because of that--she's your wife's mother.
As silly as this might sound, the best option you and your wife have is to rent an inn/motel/hotel, what have you...

Wtf!! 2months is a whole lot, cnt accept dat. Hubby u r d man of d aws,she gats 2 to as u please, simple!

Funny as it may sound but ur wife shud knw dt de hauz belong to her and not her mother, u pple can decide to be locking de doors during de act and let ur mother inlaw take care of de kids!

I hate Mother inlaw that Act in Such manner,Explain to your wife that you cant allow any stranger to come from no where to rule your home,that if she cant talk with her mum her self you will tell her to leave.Most important thing is that you have to Stand on your Words if she sense that you are serious about this she will Dance to your Tune...

Gaia said...

Tell your wife whats up; she has to speak to her mum. Would her mum rather break her daughters home than endure the creaking of the bed at night? A beg as a woman I can't even comprehend her reasoning... Its rude for you guys to make love abi? But not rude to frustrate you as the man of the house? Then when men start having affairs they can bitch and complain??? Don't think you should be the one to speak to her about it; think it has to come from her. She is the guest and its your home not hers...

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

This is very african. The mother should understand and what is she doing there for 2 months? Gosh!

funny i must comment

Wat nonsense, she shld leave and go bck to her house.

See this people ooo. No be small wahala. Laffing.

Lol! First to comment ! Yaay me

kunle said...

This is a question, very brainstorming question. You can't talk shit to your mother-in-law or cunning send her packing because you might earn her wrath for ever. My simple advise is talk to your mother-in-law in an understanding manner so that she might see or feel the reason to allow for privacy for now pending things change or you try do the thing so that your better half will not moan much and the bed not creaking.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

This is one of the funniest stories ever! Though i know it's a serious matter, i can't stop laughing ... na wha for your mums inlaw ooo ....please use style and chase her abeg....its her daughter's home not hers!

Talk to d mother joor! Wats her own!ur wyf sef na mumu!

Lol! First to comment ! Yaay me

rubbish, she is giving you the go ahead to go outside...my brother GO OUTSIDE

warm hearts said...

hian...abeg make the woman chill biko.
http://warmhearts13.blogspot.co.uk/

Is ur wife nursn a baby?Y wil her mum stay 4 2 mnths?let her tel her mum 2 go or close her ears while u guys make love or beta stil b closn d door while her visit lasts abi wots her own? She wan push u out ni?

Lmaoo. Ds story is too funi. Cnt wait 4 Libers 2 post dr comments.. Newys ts eida u guys avoid sex or block her mouf wiv pillow or smfn so she wudnt hv 2 mk noise at her height of ecstasy!

na wa for some mothers sha...why can't the door be closed properly and "dear mother" attend to the children whenever the need arises

Get a girlfriend and shaqg well before getting home. think of it as a SEX HOLIDAY!

While that is not a good enough reason to deny yourself of sex. i just thought about your kids and the number of times, they might have caught in the act and the pictures you have impressed on their young mind. Think of your mother -in-law as your kids. That might give you a different perspective.

Y will u mother inlaw scold ur wife..its non of her business wat she does wt her husband at night. Ur wife shud tell her if she can't bear it she ve 2 leave...bt come oo why ur bed dey crack in ds dispensation beta change it b4 it will ruin ur marriage ooh.

send she and mother out of your house now, unless your not the one paying the house rent

Looooooool... I cnt stop laffin! They shd close d door na... If dem wan do. Ah!!!
If dem finish, mk dem leav am open. They cn play music too. Ds woman calm dwn o. Looooool

wonders will never end....2 Months without. God Dey

if you are copulating with the door ajar...have you ever wondered what that does to your kids?

maybe they can hear you both sometimes.....

as for your mum in law... i can understand that she felt uncomfortable-that IS her daughter you know.....she will always be her daughter...

you guys should go and make your noise in your bathroom (with the door locked)or some other room that is not so close to the kid's room till your mother in law leaves since your wife is a noise maker...

but then again--after she leaves-you still need to find an alternative room for your noise...else you as parents shall be the ones exposing your kids to sex which could lead to them getting abused.....

Dre said...

man, its ur home, ur family, ur wife and ur marriage, if anyone runs it for u then its ur fault. speak to ur wife and if shes not ready to listen then take it up wit her (no violence tho). make luv, have sex and make noise, if she uncomfortable she'l leave by herself without bn told.

My dear tho ur mother in law deserves some respect but den it's ur house if possible dat door u live ajar close it when u are about to make love and if ur bed makes nioce bring ur foam down and do ur thing forget about d nioce frm ur wife it's part of it

first of all, you can't go more than a week without sex?
secondly I think you should try and empathise with your wife, especially since her mum scolded her, either you guys try to be quiet or you close the door till you are done. that is what my husband and I do.

You are not serious. Why do you bring such matter to this forum. Go and use a nearby hotel. You must be a naughty spoiled man

yeah, that's really creepy, especially for your grandma... hearing two grown ups having sex, and i agree with her, it's also inappropriate for your kids. why do you leave your door open during sex... what if your kids walk in on you guys? you are really weird! get a bigger house!

Mclaren said...

Linda u better post my response, cos u never do! Dear LIB reader, this is a joke right?! Is ure wife a kid, how dare her mum tell her not to have sex with her husband? I am married and I promise u if my mum ever said such a thing, she'll be kicked out, that is absolutely disrespectful, I dnt even think d mother likes her daughter cos she should actually encourage it since y'all have been married for a while, ure not exactly in honeymoon phase! I suggest u tell her to have a word with her mum and if she doesn't well u go ahead and speak to her mum, ure the man of ure house and she's not paying ure bills, she should either deal with it or bitch better get stepping!

HumMmmmmm the mother in law should go and take care of her own husband
What. Is her own

good opportunity to have fun, since she would be with the kids!!Both of you should always spend friday nites/saturday mornings out - make hotel reservations in a posh hotel, go niteclubbing and thereafter, go bang her silly in the room - she can scream her life out, if she wants, knowing her mum and kids are not within ear-shot!

My friend send that intruder out of your house.My Mother(love her to bits) CANNOT tell me how and when to make love to my own husband in my own house. Rubbish!!! If she won't stay let her leave.Good Riddance!!

*ChiGal*

I laugh in Spanish! This wife first and foremost is using her own hand to push her hubby into cheating on her. Secondly, the hubby should let the wife know that the mom has no rights WHATSOEVER to dictate to them what they should do in their own house.

I mean WTF? Please! And if I may ask, is she sick that she is staying a whole 2 months with you guys? Or is she on compulsory omugwo?

If she wants to stay, she should cover her ears and make do with the noises but should under no circumstance tell a husband and wife not to enjoy what God has given to them freely under the comfort of their own roof.

Be the man that you are and let your wife know your stand while subtly explaining to her that she runs the homefront and not her mother.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 391   Newer› Newest»