Seyi Sodimu buys wife N10million Mercedes Benz GL 450 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 December 2012

Seyi Sodimu buys wife N10million Mercedes Benz GL 450

The Love Me Jeje crooner bought his wife a brand new 2010 Mercedes Benz GL 450 SUV said to be worth N10m, as a gift for her 40th birthday celebration. 

The American based Afro Soul artiste presented the car to his wife, Tolu Sodimu, while on summer vacation in Washington DC. The car has been shipped into the country and Mrs Sodimu took delivery of it just in time for the Christmas.

87 comments:

ETHAN said...

Better husband!Lin did he tweet it at of excitement too?

Dope Boy ... Wa Gbayii

Seriously,ow is ds news

But linda I really don't understand u sometimes. Do this people pay u to say all this things. Cos I really don't know how this is anybodys business. Dude bought his wife a car is that suppose to be something new or something we've not heard of seen before. Pls linda if they dint pay u for all this news somethings are just personal. Don't put their happy family in the eyes of the world

Well am happy for her

BLOGLORD said...

that's good. i would have said this is what all husbands ought to be doing but then again all fingers are not equal.

KOFOSHY said...

Oya,all the baba ijebu money ....nice one!

Loving hubby

Kk linda for this annoying news, just k. *and in my lingo, K means FuckYou* -Taz

Imoblog said...

this guy still get money o, maybe he is collecting royalty from is love me jeje love me tender. just saying

Is he pushing drugs?

For pete's sake, this is gossip! Looking for news about the stock market??? Go to channels tv website!

Sharing the same favour with Tolu Sodimu. 40 this year, spent my summer in Washington Dc and expecting my Toyota Highlander 2012. It is good to be 40 ,we deserve it. God bless my husband and family. Amen.

My dear Linda, honestly I do not think this is news. Who else will the man buy a car for if not his wife or his parents? It is his responsibility. People that buy cars for themselves is also not news pleaseeeeeeeeeeee. Should they buy cars for monkeys? If they like let them buy bicycle, trolleys, wheelbarrows, jets, canoes, speed boats or limousine, it is there business.Please give us news worthy stories. If you have dry news day, it is understandable. Do not feel your blog with such news, your blog is too good for all these. Have a wonderful holiday.

Ikeji, pls get pictures from the calabar carnival, I hear it's a nudity fest!

Linda please stop being materialistic. Moreover summer was 6months ago! It doesn't take forever to ship an automobile...if you like no post am because you seem to play more and work less lately

Nigerian lie about most things..... 10 million for a salvage car@copart..... No bad feelings but we lie about stuffs too much joor....

I guess you guys are inviting kidnappers and armed robbers by your arrogance.if they attack you tommorrow don't blame anyone.

Bastard! R u a learner? Do u think its easy to push drugs? Hungry fish.. Appreciate, Ozu nwuruanwu!

That's a good husband not some fools that their mothers tell them what to do...rubbish

On to d next one.

Love me jeje, love me tender. Does he still sing?

Linda advertise me also for buying my wife a good jeep. Shuuuuu...

Bt y re u guys blaming linda 4 news update, ofcourse dats d essence of a blog n dats wat makes it interesting. Jst wondering hw dis guy got d money cos he s no more in d music industry. Hmmmm beware ooo

Queen Bee said...

He sang dat song and disappeared into music extinction(I love d song dou)!
The woman must be very happy for this! sweet money....hope its not crack money!.....but then doesn't matter cos the car won't smell of crack!!

Correct guy! My akpako husband no go copy dis better thing now o, na to dey ask me for recharge card him sabi. Na devil beans i go take prepare dinner for am tonite i swear. Banga Soup!

So happy for you.. God is good

You guyz are inviting kidnappers with your arrogance.each time you buy something you will announce it.

#okbye

Anonymous 5:31pm, please grow up. You sound a bit dense for a supposed 40 year old. Jeez

Akuko ∩á´¼ be only 10millon linda u be real busy girl...

I enjoy reading comments on dis blog ,it makes my day.

More importantly Linda, how is a 2010 car brand new?

That is a 2007 Gl450 not 2010 the muffler from 2010 is build into the bumper, but its still a nice car, this will run u about 25k

.......Drug tinz. Billie Goat

base said...

getting sick of this babe, pls linda if u dont ve anytin to say about wat could add value to one's life pls shut this page mehn

Vry soon he will apologize abt ds.....Mscheeeeww.

Who cares **searching Google** ewu. Billie Goat

Linda, that is an old "ass" GL450 and the price less than $23,000, you can even get it under 20K dollars So, tell me how that truck come be 10M for nigeria. Linda, i get respect for you but stop misleading people. As a blogger or journalist you must confirm information before putting it out for us to read.

Wow! Am truly happy for her. Aunty linder don't mind them cause they are simply jealous.

Congratulations to Mrs Sodimu! I pray for my own too IJN. Haters don't hate, appreciate and celebrate and God will do yours too. Well done Linda. Love the song Love me jeje, love me tender. Is he coming out with anything soon?

freeangel said...

Bloglord u are very correct all fingers are not equal

💤

hehehe wahala dey o! in fact you are a fool at 40 this information was so irrelevant! #tueh

When u av a gud and caring spouse.....what do u expect!

I dnt think dis kind ☀̤̣̈̇f info shld be expose. But fuck who ever dat ÈŠ̝̊̅§ behind Ç»n̶̲̥̅̊Ôƒ spons dis

And how is this news linda?no be tear rubber sef.Madam toyota highlander congrats oh hope your own na tear rubber sha o cos with our bad roads in Naija a tokunbo highlander will soon be visiting agadafi's workshop o.

Alaroye

sexy22 said...

So hungry pple should jump in the river abi? Jeez! that's how a man should treat his wife, isn't ? anyway, good for her...

Biko Linda, how is a 2010 car brand new?

Lol, love dis response

Linda pls go chec for the real price of dt ride...hhaba!u 2 de add jor.

Did he now??hmm big deal..

2010 is not considered New!

How can it be brand new if it is the 2010 model? Haba! Abi na rocket science?

Oh God bless u for dis response!

Linda how is a 2010 car brand new...........just thinking out loud.

Why do we need to know when these people buy cars, this is not news nor is it gossip!! Enough already.

Starn Alex said...

What do u mean by, is he pushing drugs? So buying a car 4 his wife is nw a problem? Mcheeew!!!!! Always having a poor sense of reasoning

Starn Alex said...

Haters!!! Go 2 hell

U be Mad person o! And u must be a man for saying dt! Don't u no some men can buy d whole world for their wife! On like some men who beats their's to death. Thk God for d man in my life.

Maybe he is using it to say sorry for something he did horribly wrong and yet others would compare their husbands with him. Hope you can endure what she endured though!

miss deczy said...

10million?? Heck!

Oi taz or wateva u didn't hv to say fuck u. If the news or gossip isn't ur business dnt read no one is forcing aanyone to be here.

Lmao at anonymous 5:30pm! You people will not kill me with laughter!

Shuttup! Stop sipping Haterade!

Ayo makun,this is how it is done.not "dis is d car I got my wifey"can I ask what business dis man is in2 dou,cos it definitely aint music.....

June said...

Dope SuV...

If na AY he for go BBC annouce am.silly guy.

Galore said...

this one na correct Man.......He did not go On Twitter to cus Commotion like AY

Galore said...

for d first time,,U talk Senc....I get ds season is makin U to Bhave Well......Merry xmas

omoba said...

ol girl if u no get news find something else to do , how is someone buying his wife a car a news. very soon u ll soon start telling us what people are eating in there houses.

Abo oro said...

Instead of pple to pray for similar gift from der hubby or pray for God to help as a hubby to do same to ur wife, you are blaming Linda for a good news. Must all news be bad? if Sodimu beat his wife now all of you will come out and be talking, ehn? now he bought his wife a car you are not happy. you better trace ur way and a good person dis coming year.

Abo oro.

Annoy 5.30pm, U re Wicked!

wagzi said...

I luv dis I wish I culd do dis for my wife she s really endured. wit me so pls luv her more

bd said...

God will continue to bless you jare anon. 1:58pm.You will do more than your heart desires and I pray God will uphold you and your wife and family.

Anonymous 6:33PM you sound really bitter. If you CANNOT stand your mother-in-law leave her son alone or grow up and stop whinging like you won't be a mother-in-law someday.

Hey guys, by brand new, Linda doesn't mean the year of production. She only means that it hasn't been used by anyone since it was produced.
Let us also remember this is a GOSSIP blog.

This is a gossip site not nigeriaworld, if u want to read news go to cnndotcom, linda is doing her job as a gossip columnist. They told her the car is 2010 what does she know about cars to prove them wrong? The car is 2007 and the price don't matter its the thought that count. Linda keep doing your job girl, you gat the game on lock down

dear linda....we are in 2012. u can never get a 2010 car from america 'brand new' its tokunbo. n its not up to 10million except of course he was cheated,7million actually.....like i said cant be brand new. so stop sayin 2010 brand new car....n beta post my comment oooooo

Anonymous at 9.21 be happy for others before jealousy will kill u

Anonymous @7.18 may God bless u and grant your heart desires. Be happy for others it will definitely come back to u

Anonymous 7.27 can't u be happy for others. Tufiakwa

Very correct, people shld stop exposing their family days are evil.

Congrats Mrs Sodimu... Enjoy your gift... A mansion in your name is more befitting like Ezeigbo Ojukwu did. ''Casabianca'' mansion for his beloved wife Lady Bianca in Enugu.

Hi, Linda, will this article add anything to the morals of your esteemed readers?
Congrats Mrs Sodimu!

sending pics of cars to blogs is desperado behaviour....attempts to stay relevent.....

nobody is hating but its the truth...

would expect better from mrs sodimu though, she actually comes from a classy family but the omo alata yankee influence has clearly affected her judgment also.....