Rihanna don't play mehn!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 25 December 2012
Rihanna blasts fan on Instagram over Whitney Houston comment
Rihanna don't play mehn!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
74 comments:
Linda, you could not dedicate a post to LIB readers, wishing us a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!!!
They shl leave dis girl alone its her life let her be, even if she end up with devil its her choice! Fans sld pls stay away from personal matter.
Prince Charming got a new job, stalking Linda and posting comments on every post! Lol! Good for him.
OH dear Riri,
Riri chill, u act like a drug addict, no need to attack d girl, d advise was for ur own good.
The only difference btw dis gurl and Tonto is dah she can sing way way berra..... Buh chic's gotta check her attitude mehn... Dat fan is obviously concerned, tho d manner she put it was insulting sha, buh as a role model of sum sorts, rihanna shld have jes overlooked d statement......
Ps - sowy for ma long sermon... Na d love wey i get for rihanna na im cause am.... #team gan die chris brown....lolzzz
Enuf of d nonsense riri,u shld b a gud example to ur fans.....BTW werin concern dt aproko geh,mtchewww
I keep saying d same tin
Kai,ur tatafo no get part 2 oooo...- I bet u laugh at ur sef wen u read pple's comment...khul
These musical stars have no qualms about setting an example. They think they made money and can do anytin they like.Rihanna deserves d reprimand.
Riri is just frustrated.... Wht dos she hav left afta Breezy?
The truth hurts, riri just take the words of truth and make way for a better you.
"Fuck outta here you weak bitch".. Rihanna is on para mode..lolzzz
that's my girl. No time for story
Shez a fool @riri....y harrasn ha fan
Funny how celeb reply their fans,if I were in her shoes,I'd just read and laugh,there are a lot of things you need to overlook cus no matter what people will always talk#shit happens,get over it#
Who cares??? If she likes she should light up an iroko tree or an enitre forest and blaze!
But she's almost gone though. I guess she doesn't see it but her soul is barely hanging onto her body. She may disappear next year jor.
L
No hard feelings but the gal is saying the turth....chilling with mary jane
The oracle has spoken, I give her 5 years max
Riri is such a talented beauty but something is not just too right somewhere for her. Its either fame's got her overboard or her inability to fish-hook breezy is frustrating. Where has all her innocence disappeared to i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ just a flick? She acts like one who's so frustrated
Let who have ears here!
If she likes let her bring down thunder and brim stone on the fan the truth must be said if rihanna is not careful she will end up like Amy wine house Merilyn monroe and Whitney that's the truth she will destroy her self and the world will move on.
Rihanna is such a baby we have beyoncee, Keri hilson, Jennifer Hudson Kelly Rowland these ladies achieved stardom before her yet they keep clean record with out courting controversy rihanna will only do her self in from crack to coke
Wire bitch.To think I almost like her.
My chic bad lookin like a bag of mary. #teamrihanna... chew that hater
D@s wats up
Lolz,dat serves her right.next time,she will learn ow to mind her business.lotsa Lve @riri boo
She ia killing her own lungs..soon enough she'd be on a transplant list. She is rich but not wise.
this is too pathetic.. but does she know that whitney started with joints as well... she is going straight down to d grave if care isn't taken.. besides if u know u dont like comments dat criticize y post d picture.. mccheeew..
Well the fan kinda said the truth doe, and dats so right on point....the truth hurts , and I pity this stupid gurl cuz her outcome wuld be so bad
Rihanna is just bad news....... Please just leave my breezy outta your problems!
Rihanna is loosing it. this girl is fast going down. what actually happened to the sweet girl that sang Umbrella?...the cute innocent pretty gurl has become wild, uncladded, full of curses and looking sick.
too bad!
Lolzz Funny Riri
Let 'riri' shut ha misrbl mouth up. She wud b worse dn houstn. #confused riri#
Hahahaha! Riri take it easy!!
Illuminati confused bitch
Truth hurts riri
Riri I love u nd all buh if u decide 2 smoke urself 2 death.......feel free dear
Ko Kan Aye Mehn!
She is a goddess! Cleopatra shit. -Taz
"Rihanna, who's notorious for checking fans who try her on social media, put the smack down on the fan immediately."
-lol-
***Lush
U see....!!??rihanna does not even give a fuck.........na wa oo.
**doyenyen**
D grl is rite. I luv Riri but wit all d issues in her life rite now, bf,drugs...I pray she doesn't end up like emmy winehouse n whitney
Emmy??? Na award??? AMY!!!
I am not saying weed is good oh but seriously who has weed killed? MJ died of expensive drugs, so did Whitney and Amy Winehouse and even Marylyn Monroe but not WEED. Fela didnt die of weed related problems, Orlando Owoh too died almost naturally, even Bob Marley didnt die of any diseases caused by smoking weed.
But sha! WEED is bad!!! Dont smoke y'all! Rihanna, what will your kids say when they see this pic. Think of that and change!!! ;)
Incase gbagaun detectors detect anymore gbagauns, go and use it to kill chicken for xmas...kajiko!
Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i read dis
Truth hurts Riri.
Very gew people can manage fame.
You don't have a life.. You dumb fuck..
How old are you dumb ass? You are so shallow..
She reminds me of Bobby Brown in his younger days when he sang 'my prerogative'...interesting thing about weed is if u use regularly there'll cum a time when u no longer get a buzz off it,that's when d need for stronger stuff creeps in.
Hw won't u know that? Wen u do the same bt hide under anonymity??! Give ur self a name so we can count the number of times u comment!
dat gal's comment is quite harsh so u can't blame rihanna for bashing her!
Rhinna is a bitch that has no respect for fans or herself she needs to go and fucking die!!! shes the weak slut with no character or morals! i hate that bitch called rihanna...and LIB u need to stop disturbing us with this bitches info! i want naija news jare!!!
Exactly what I said,not everythg u react to,u need to overlook things as a celeb,linda ur own u dnt like posting my comments why? I go fight u o! Madam not funny,take note of my name and always post my comment.. Ok? Good
Anwuuuuuli,i missed u baby...hope u're having a very merry christmas hun
Riri boo*Good girl gone bad*SMH
her drug habit is getting too much
Meanwhile when she expires now,they will start blaming breezy as d fucking bad influence.
Riri d blame will lie squarely in ur fucking rude big weed dragging mouth. I give her 6yrs max if she continues down this path!
Do u think Riri remembers to wipe her ass after pooing? She is beginning to look and act like a crackhead!
Sadly breezy won't be of any help. Two blind pot heads!
All u saying rubbish abt dis RiRi gurl need to check ur self instead. Wat do u xpect wen u hv sold ur soul to d devil 4 fame and fortune? Shes just beginning. Very soon she will mix weed with salt and cocaine.
I love this! Best comment on this topic! Hahaha!
Dullard. You must be a music learner. jennifer hudson and Keri Hilson did NOT achieve fame/stardom before Rihanna. Rihanna has been around since 2005. Keri Hilson has been around since 2004, but she only got famous in 2008 or so. Besides,neither of the two are perfect comparism. They are either has-beens, or on the brink of it. So no need for them to lose focus and therefore smoke weed. Your point would have been valid, if you weren't such a dullard.
Lmaoooooo... Mumu. 'Emmy' Winehouse? Really? Like, I'm blown away by your deadness. Choi! Dumb razz people really exist!
She's just not getting her life right. D fan was right, she's killing herself softly
What the bloody fuck was the point of this retarded comment?! Captain ode, you've only succeeded in contradicting your supid self. On One hand we should check ourselves instead. On the other hand, she's a devil worshipper, and her drug habits would progress to cocaine, weed and salt. Ode ni e. Are you not aware that you are doing the very same judging that you were trying to denounce in the first line of your comment.
@anonymous 10.44pm. My thots exactly. I so hate when they blame someone being bad influence. Like ur brain is in the laundry ba. Ode girl, smoke a whole tree, strong bitch. Hidiot. And if she didn't want comments why did she post d pic? Iranu
So if weed don't kill, why shouldn't people smoke it? Confused u
And what's so wrong about tappin a joinT,its her live u know that,and weed is good for wat she does,it gives room for better reasoning.
Lool,dunno how u felt when u posted this shit...what happens to family,friends,money(rili big money)...u think as a fan u reflect in her personal life?....boi u no get sense for this comment.go school o
I should "GOT" a new job right? I hear you! Even before seeing my comment you are in anticipation of me, hehehe.... All good!
Mind you, this is a blog, so getting a notification to my phone when Linda posts something and I commenting is stalking right? Smh... Why is it a blog then?
*harsh
ko le ye yin.....oluwa is involved.....fuckin stop hatin on rihanna
*singing* go riri
u a bad bitch
take no fuckin shit
4rm nobody
#blaze abeg *yolo*
roll it,
light it,
puff it,
pass it,
riri!! instant classic