The Yobo family release Christmas Card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 December 2012

The Yobo family release Christmas Card

Such a beautiful family. See more photos after the cut...

98 comments:

Beautiful family,I love.

Flymoke

Lovly me I ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ oº°˚˚˚°º dis is defination of classy....

Troublemaker said...

More like such a beauuuutiful wife... Kai I dey dull o... this my girl sef mstchew

@Icekiddd said...

Beautiful. I can say this is the best I've seen this year. E make sense die

ms bhookey said...

Dis is super cute......lovely family God kip u strong always!!!!!

asa nwa...biuriful family

one word.. tacky

spannem said...

Lovely family. Wondaful pix

Damochedxb said...

The photos look like something that was cut and pasted on the background. You would expect better from a Billionaire Footballer and his family tho.. Anyway,still beautiful a beautiful family tho..

Lovely family. But Yobo didn't have to wear that Santa Claus attire just because its a christmas card , he looks kind of odd in it. He has a wonderful family.

Best family card.dey rock love u guyz alwaz.merry xmas and happy new year in advance.Adetola-Sexy D.I.V.A

Cute cute cute....I like

If any one shld win d best xmas card den it shld be d Yobo family ! Merry christmas y'all

Nyc family

Cutest celebrity christmas card so far!!!! So natural...makes you wanna marry and pop a baby!

Blunt Queen said...

His wife is a hottie

Blunt Queen said...

His wife is a hottie

Yomslaw said...

Family Xmas CARD Design and Production on my Mind, 'd start planning ahead of the next Calendar Year though! It'd be a hawt and lucrative one!! *winks*

F akins said...

Nice....this babe is so HOT!!! We all know that if dis dude was nt rich...blah blah blah.cute kid sha

F akins said...

HOT pix......we all know that if dis dude was nt rich ...blah blah blah..cute kid too

OMG, I love bitiful bitiful tinz Oº°˚˚°º. (In ini edo voice in worlds apart)

I love dis...perfection...

Lovely Family. Their photo card make sense o.

edy said...

wow! Nice concept! Pretty young Adaeze and cute family.

This is lovely! I love this family. This is better that all the other ones that have showing up lately. I don't know if it's the portrait or the people in it, that's made all the difference for me.I know another Nigerian celebrity Christmas card will soon pop up; even those who may have rushed to do it 12am on Christmas eve just to catch up with the trend; please spare us the horror if you are convinced its not worth anybody's time. Please take a cue from the saying that "anything worth doing, is worth doing well".
L

She doesn't look fine anymore. Card is tacky

Femiluv said...

Gorgeous people but razz as hell!

ogee said...

Awwwwwww....dey ar sooooo lovely..

Woooooow,cute family nd nice christmas card.

Warri Girl said...

Wow, this family card thing is making sense.

Not impressed. Sorrrrrrrry

Amina said...

Lovely... But I still prefer julius Agwu's own..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Me don tire 4 all dis celeb xmas card! Make I go do my own sef!

Of all the xmas photos released by celebs.this is my no 1.luvly!

Kim said...

I like the Santa wearing jeans, so cute! Where can I get one of those? The family pic is beautiful.

Dollarpo said...

This the best ever!

Lovely family!!!

BLOGLORD said...

Of all the christmas card ive seen here on this blog, this is the only one that enters my rate card. beautiful.

Ndi oma di mma

Gift said...

Madam Yobo, this is soft porn.

BLOGLORD said...

...contd
a beautiful card that depicts Mr and Mrs Santa with a baby. i just love!

Dame T said...

omg...this is simply the most beautiful of them all, Adaeze is so pretty..Joseph and son too,anyone who hates this photos should get the hottest section of hell reserved for them..merry Christmas Linda. .merry Christmas libers..May the Good Lord keep us to experience more Christmases...

This is extremely beautiful!

friskyjennie said...

Very beautiful and very boringggggggggggggggg

Trying too hard

Wow!......Me Likey! Beautiful family....Cute Wife, both father n son are handsomeb

Atobatele said...

Best card ever seen! What a lovely couple and a beautiful child! When you are big, you're big! It can't be hidden! Much love

Just der jare..Yobo shudnt hav worn dat.

Myra

Jasmine said...

So so cute! Me like!

These footballers and comedians with beautiful wives sha...

In fact, I'm going to become either a footballer or comedian.

This is the BEST so far! Classy, fluid, not forced. Unlike other forcing ajebos. See botti here! Go Ada! -Taz

lucylicious said...

Awwwww! Sooo lovely...

Moneyful family....osheey

This's so cool..............

I guess family xmas card is the new thing in 9ja now, make me too hurry and do new year card for my customers. 9ja people 1 track mind, if someone do something everyone must do it

Klint da drunk's own is d best!!!!!!n his luvly n homely wife...lilien....
I luv dt woman very friendly n dowwn to earth....
Klint is handsome too n their cute kids.....
Adaeze n yobo's pix is cool ooo but I prefer dat of the igwembas!#shikena#

And you people call this classy? Common it look tacky and lacks class!

Adaeze is hot but lost her beauty!

Their boy is cut and Yobo in that outfit looks like baba suwe or a misfit!

The entire concept doesn't make sense to me! Check out Julius Agwu's own!

Money cannot but class/creativity
Sorry not impressed

Hmmmm!!!i don tire for all dese jo!xmas card ke,card ni....not impressed!beautiful family sha

Issy

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ honey sugar said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ are such stupid bastard fφя̩̥̊ saying! Oloshi jati jati...nigbati ti won se oun rere ni ebi yi ri....wen no Ǧ☺☺ϑ tins Hλ√ƺ neva bn done Ȋ̝̊̅Π ЧЯ family why wnt U̶̲̥̅̊ §♠Ƴ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ pix are tacky!

Idiotic low life creature! I spit Ϟ U̶̲̥̅̊! Mscheeeeeeew!!!

Uzzy said...

Emmmm....not really feeling this. Julius Agwu's own is the best, followed by Klint da drunk's.

Pls kip D̶̲̥̅̊α† filthy advice †̥ urself...Ȋ̝̊†̥ may appear odd †̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ bt itz cool Ŵi̶̲̅τ him! Must pple A̶̲̥̅ŁWA̶̲̥̅YS dance †̥ ЧЯ tune...or work Ŵi̶̲̅τ ЧЯ clock J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ bcs U̶̲̥̅̊ feel U̶̲̥̅̊ knw Ȋ̝̊†̥ all ☀̤̣̈̇F which obviously U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt knw jack! ITK CEO......mstcheeeeew!

Abi o..c how ugly he looks in it..money without dress sense..=))=)) haº°˚ ˚°º≈haº°˚ ˚°º≈ha=))=)).

Plsssss kip shut D̶̲̥̅̊α† ЧЯ gutter U̶̲̥̅̊ called mouth! Idiot.....she's nt fyn anymore...see ЧЯ stinkn mouth! U̶̲̥̅̊ nko? U̶̲̥̅̊ neva worwooor finish! Anuofia!

ms bhookey said...

Tacky kill u,animal!!!!!

ms bhookey said...

Wats razz here???????I cn imagine hw bitter u r to say dis is razz

ms bhookey said...

Animal,y hide unda anonymous....btw hu is tryn to impress a lowlifer lik u?

ms bhookey said...

Mugu,wats tryn tu hard here?????ugly bat

ms bhookey said...

Hu cares abt ur opinion......

ms bhookey said...

U r a big fool!!!!!

This is beautiful and wondaful family.if God bless to man can curse.

Dis pix 2 make sense!!! Choi!! I troway salute ooo!

Dis ms bhookey or ђã†̥ever ur names is ђã†̥ is ur problem sef?dis pic is nice but der are too many things going on n it makes it tacky so shut up and kip your silly mouth shut..GOAT!

Shut d f**k up ms bhookey or d shit u call urself! U r busy attacking everyone's comment here, I'm very sure u must be d friend that she gives all her worn used tired clothes, underwears and shoes to and you gladly accept all!

Beautiful family. The baby is so grown already. May God keep filling their home with love.

stacey said...

so beautiful, i love everything about it. make i go marry come do xmas card.

@genius said...

Too many things goin on in the card yep! but then again its christmas so its allowed. merry christmas y'll and be safe! one love!

too much i think,they didnt all have to wear santa suits. regular clothes and a santa hat or just a red,white, green theme...this one na santa overdose sha

@genius said...

nice xmas cards.

GlamNotchApparels said...

Adaeze looks lovely. Beautiful family

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

One insane reader.. Said tacky...pfft! Keep hating! Olodo rabata!

Jute botun..sharrap ya mouth there,its tacky and I guess it only an insane person like ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ can do a makeover like that*rubbish*

This ms bhookey n sweet wateva who made u guys dere spokesmen?? Pls say ur mind here n let others be.

Omo...ibo girls too fine!

I m soo wyt u.beautiful pple,razz as hell card!if u wanna copy whites copy dem 2 d fullest!shebi it is a card,how many pictures go on a card?or is it a yearbook?

Ada looks like beyonce! D best pic so far they look so happy and calm togeda! Hippie!!! This is called marriage with happiness#gbam!

Everybody The biggest ode on dis blog is Prince Charming!!!

Oh shut it sweet or bitter honey(watever ur name is) can't ppl give their opinion? If dey dnt agree wit u den u run ur mouth. Fucking imbecile

JustPorsh said...

Nne calm down na, its still a friendly match. Lolz.

Happy Boxers day!

http://pinkportia91.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

@SWEETS Honey Sugar: Thanks for the lecture, I hear you! But if you read your lecture to me very well wouldn't it be the case of double standards? The same thing you rebuke me for is the same thing you are doing.
@Anonymous 07:39: WHATEVER!!! Stop being a faceless and nameless bitter soul and maybe I would take your comment more seriously because I don't!

Anon 3.23...best comment ever..#TraShy#tACKy*eyez rollin*2mush of evertin jere abegi

Ijaw Chic said...

Very tacky jor. Julius Agwu's card remains the best. By a long mile...

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

@sweets honey....nne Biko...how much are they payin you? Don't tell me this your eye service is work without pay o!

The people in the pictures look nice but when did Santa become Nigerian culture? Hmm. They look odd in the whole santa get up. The tree would have sufficed.

my fav celeb couple luv u soooooooo much God bless ur hm best xmass card.mwwwaaaaaaaaaa

Ore mi,I c u ooo

Sorry...too much going on...Looks very very TACKY!!!

pee said...

Tacky ke?.......dis is d best christmas card I av seen on this blog so far!