Bez Live in Concert, December 29th at Eko Hotel & Suites
Bez Live in Concert, December 29th, 2012 at Eko Hotel & Suites. Time 7pm. eaturing Tiwa Savage, Waje, Omawumi, Seyi Shay, Praiz and Timi Dakolo.Tickets: N15,000.00
Tickets Sold at: Eko Hotel & Suites, Ozone Cinemas,Images & Prints (Silverbird Galleria).Online Ticket Sales:www.naijaticketshop.com
Bez who? that arrogant prat, saw his opening show for KSA ASA SEUN KUTI in London and everyone slept all the way until real people took the stage he's such an arrogant MORON!
Who care... Bez your music Is meant for the rich who live in cities like oslo, copenahagen etc. Lagos is too fast for this kinda groove, Even the rich sef dey kukere...
On a serious note, I sincerely respect your hustle and style everyone should not face a single direction.
Bez is quite good....he's got some soul. I mean, a lot of it.
But, Bez in a concert...I am not sure men. Maybe a concert on Valentine days where spectators sit in a romantic atmosphere. Ok....but this...sorry, I am OUT! (In a Dragon voice)
Ur corect bez is nt reli a concert guy na val tins dem be im pattern,his gat d stuff no doubt but d concert hmm wit alot of shows every wer in lag d attendance wud nt be dat grt n even d prize go discourage pple
16 comments:
Why always Lasgidi naw? Pls bring all this to other cities too. Lagosians I envy the worth of fun available to you guys.
This show will be boring for sure
15k? wetin i wan use d yeye concert do
Too much party tinz nd enjoyment.
This show will be boring for sure
Bez who? that arrogant prat, saw his opening show for KSA ASA SEUN KUTI in London and everyone slept all the way until real people took the stage he's such an arrogant MORON!
linda you mean to write 1k5 or 15k???
It will be boring to those who lack the ability to enjoy good music......timaya is performing @ TBS,that's where u ought 2 be
even d names 4 d list dull
Who care... Bez your music Is meant for the rich who live in cities like oslo, copenahagen etc. Lagos is too fast for this kinda groove, Even the rich sef dey kukere...
On a serious note, I sincerely respect your hustle and style everyone should not face a single direction.
At last,one mavin is in a show,rme
Lagos is where evrytin happanz both bad n gud n so it ll eva b
Pls dey should bring dis kinda show to abuja.na only lasgidi get population?
Bez is quite good....he's got some soul. I mean, a lot of it.
But, Bez in a concert...I am not sure men. Maybe a concert on Valentine days where spectators sit in a romantic atmosphere. Ok....but this...sorry, I am OUT! (In a Dragon voice)
Ur corect bez is nt reli a concert guy na val tins dem be im pattern,his gat d stuff no doubt but d concert hmm wit alot of shows every wer in lag d attendance wud nt be dat grt n even d prize go discourage pple