See the home Chris Brown stayed in while in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 December 2012

See the home Chris Brown stayed in while in Nigeria

Oh yeah? Whose house is that? The singer who is used to big mansions in the US was wowed by the size of the house he stayed in while in Lagos a few days ago. He posted photos of the house on his Instagram page with the caption - This house I'm at in Nigeria is big as f**k!

104 comments:

Linda is bonario's house.

That's one of the benefits of being a big time celebrity.

rich moha4ka

What should we now do,if he likes he should live inside the pit,what's our own business,he better takes his dollars baq to the states b4 they show him

Breezy, u r fucking welcome

Hmmmm he never jam.....mansion pass mansion for naija o!!

Come again breezy,we luv u G....no be dat useless rickRoss wey come record(video) nonsense go back US,he's very lucky we dint get him.

Thats my neighbors house at obalende na...i even saw chris brown at obalende market buying weed!...

Hmmmmm naija no they carry last.

What was he xpectin?duh

Philip Okiche said...

'Tis probably a politician's house. Dunno, don't care

this house is in banana island

NecFix said...

Chris Brown was in my house throughout his stay. Go figure...

Tabrah said...

Welcome to naija!

Bu serzly whose ow is it in dis lagos its really masive

Dammy said...

Man,That dude is kinda childish,where waz he expecting to stay, Adenuga's house at Banana Island?He's really 22! Is he Obama? Does he have 2 tarnish Naija's name by taking it to Instagram.Es idiota!

Adenugas house...banana island

Oil and gas tinz,subsidy work out.

SAYYU DANTATA.................BANANA ISLAND

wow! never knew f¤¤k is dis big,Lindiway u urself know say dis jist no hot.
Compliments of d season lovely LIBers

RITA said...

Its funny how they pulled out all stops for Chris. Did y'all see the pic of him with the dalmatian dogs? Nigeria, Ha! i love my country people.

wenger02 said...

Rubbish.i no just gbadun dis guy for one min.

That's my house & to thank me Chris & I had wild sex. He is good @ fycking!!

I heard it was dangote's cousins house in banana island. I like how Chris showed our country as civilized instead of trash. Made me like him..

Na my house be that.

frank_whyte said...

Aso Rock?

Sayyu Dantata's house, Aliko Dangote's junior brother

It's house not home

He said that because most of them think there's no houses or decent houses in Africa.

Volt said...

Yea that's the way it suppose to be lol

Who owns the mansion biko? I want to know.

writingforfun said...

They must have been security conscious. Plus the house is probably better kept than many of the hotels.

Living la vida loca

'... Is big as f**k'? Pls hw big is f**k? #just curious#

Linda, where are the pics of EME & CBz concerts?

Kim said...

Enjoyment! While 90% of nigerians live in terrible conditions. Very sad!

Who dash am... How much e get sef.. Make i hear na Eko hotel n suite jor!!!

It's owned by S.D!

Linda Linda Linda!!! I Know the house.... clue #1 its located in Banana Island..... :)

The house is MAD!

Niaja and big tins

Money talkin, bull sh*t keep quiet

Sayyuu dantata :)

Uncleyo said...

Is really for big boys

herbee3 said...

Are u̶̲̥̅̊ a learner?

Grace Bugatti said...

Its because here in America, they see vids like Rick Ross's Hold Me Back and think Africans live in slums. We keep telling them...

Gerring enuf of diz sh**t

Sayyu Dantata?

Bullshit fit talk,nobody go just hear am.

DRY!

Lol!

aporoko people don dey call name..... loud mouth

And who asked you for benefits.?

anon December 24, 2012 6:57 PM; how can they e brothers with Dantata and Dangote as surnames? They are cousins.

Are u ok#raisedeyebrow....

Asin ehh... They treated him like a king.. No wonder his hailing naija... flew him in via private plane, stayed @ adenuga's mansion... He will def be back lol

I meant dangote

Sayyu Dantatas house in Banana Island. (Alikos brother)

Ahn ahn I hope all is well with your medula ob....

Reppin' hard

@shurlah1 said...

Sayyu dantata house in banana island.

Itss nt adenuga house, cos is still under construction n is either dan tata too. Buh I ges ds house is in banana island cos I saw him there I mean chris.

Chacha

You are just a fool! I'm sure Chris is worth more than a hundred million dollar..you think it's small money they make? Ordinary small boy Justin Bieber for there get more than $100million nt to tlk of Chris.. Mumu

You got it!!!

Are u so dumb? Can't you read. Ode.

F akins said...

Ok ok were can I get chris to kidnap so I can build a house as big has F% in agege.....????neways loved the dogs....all on un na wey dey fight say na adenuga house abi na dantata house u na no go find work or husband leave your own papa house????na joke I dey o.....chilling with mary jane

They are cousins!

It's Sayyu Dantata's house in Nigeria. Huge massive house. Its in banana island with laser beams around the fences so if you go near w/o authorisation, you get cut by the laser lol. And the compound is about the size of the whole of shoprite in lekki or bigger. unfortunately i'm not in nig so I missed! Otherwise, would've been at Sayyu's. damn. yesterday I screamed when I saw the pics on bellanaija. I missed BIG TIME! That house is massive. Infact, its not A house...there are about 8 huge duplexes in there plus a huge football field, indoor basketball court, whatever you want, just name it. lol

Ngozichukwukamma said...

Enough! Stop quarreling y'all! Merry Christmas peeps! :-)

Asin, you are still a name dropper. Upon your making an effort to correct ur error, you still got it wrong. It is SAAYU DANTATA's house. Dangote doesn't have enough time for his business's and you seriously think it is Chris Brown he will dedicate time to. SMH.

Go and save they world then. 90% don't have the luxury to own a device where they can read Linda Ikejis blog and comment, so why don't you start by donating yours.

WoW. You really have figured out a haaaaaaard puzzle. Can't you look up and read? Sure you are a runs gal that managed to enta d house once and your are tripping. Pscheeeeew.

Thank you o chacha. At least you have tried to help me educate the educated illiterates that shoot without aiming.
Name droppers, please read and learn

@ anonymous 10:11pm. Aliko and Sayyu are brothers from the same mother but different fathers. Infact it was Dantata Sayyu's dat dat brought Aliko Dangote up and trained him in business.

Omo pple get dis paper called money o ,Baba God bless me o

BLOGLORD said...

the house looks big, classy and cool. am sure they didn't spend up to 7billion building it unlike that local mall called a house being built by Julius Berger for Vp costing 19-billion.
God is watching the whole drama in the all new Samsung LED razor Tv.

Lol! Very funny.

Anon 12:45, how ask u or u fink i don't no dey mak a lot of moni but no as much as d media publicise.so get ur fact rite

all u odes thats dantatas house

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ sugar said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) Oloshi ni e.....wicked fellow....=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) can't stop laffing! Chei omo U̶̲̥̅̊ badt gan ni! @Chris @obalende market buyin weed* chei vry funny! All U̶̲̥̅ libers una no well @all!

U wish! @ inemesit xperience is d best teacher!

Lol....mehn u crazy I swear

Remu said...

Amazing crib..u don't always get d best 4m Yankee ...nice 1

Hahahaha christ brown his lucky de could have bring him down to okpoko 4 anambra state I'm 4 no get mouth talk am

Sharap der! 2moro u go shag one celebrity and post I'm picture as I'm open mouth dey sleep may idiots clap for u

Damochedxb said...

Chris Brown is not worth up to 100 mill dollars, stop talking shit.. And Dammy, i dont understand who u are quarreling with, the guy was giving props to 9ja cos he couldnt believe what he saw..Dont know how he tarnished 9ja's image. Alot of half baked retards here...

Lolzzzzzz

Anon 10:11 I bet u have a huge crush on Prince Charming. Just dat u'r so dumb dats why u express it dis way. Grow up gurl/dude

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

for the first time dey rep niaja well thank u chis for mentioning that the house was a big arse house at least his followers on twitter will know that despite the rubbish being reported about us Nigerians still have moni bags genuine nmoni bag like Aliko and Mike Adenuga not the criminal politicians like our vice president that wants to build a house for 14 billion naira ole

Dammy, hope all is well with you???? Guy is tripped by the size of the house... You dey here dey yarn okpata.... madness on different levels..!

Datz Dangote's house ;;)

Do you know what instagram is?

omo mehn but Chris brown Sabi wind waist o! No wonder riri wan die untop the prick!

as much as i would like to agree with every one and say " yes nigerians are portrayed as poor, its not true.. blah blah..", the truth is MOST nigerians are very very poor.. step out of lag or abj or ph or calabar nd u wud see... rick ross just portrayed the truth abt our country joor... service year thought me that..

My friend shattap. Shoprite ok, national stadium ni. Use helicopter and take landmass shots naaa. Bet u are either one of the girls that his Fillipino dog careers screw for $10 OR AMCON admin staff who went to drop a letter from your MD on how to finance his debt. You are now forming paddy on LIB.
Me sef, I am his twin.

Prince charming dumped her, so now she stalks him. Change in this coming year for ur own good. Lol

December 25, 2012 1:36 AM tule tule. we all know it is in banana island and belongs to dantata. must you come here and give the descrption of the house?

December 24, 2012 5:39 PM that's why it's not good to say what you dont know. you're wrong that's dantata's house in banana island shikena

Who is bonario oooo. Where does he live ? I have to go and pitch my tent there. Perhaps sweep d compound like ruth in d bible left all d lands to harvest maize but went to boaz "d bachelor"'s field. Linda paste the location of the house joor. Make I go find my boaz.

You just de behind keyboard de type anyhow stuff... By the way, he 23

Alarapon A said...

Everything for naija na double double

fanofbonario said...

Loool bonario is a lib'er. He's obsessed n comments on linda's daily post, he has lots of fans n lots of haters. He's quite popular on lib. He kinda has an ibo-tic look (this shld b on google).

So y call us odes ur d bigger fool. Jst want to type shit.

Anon December 25, 2012 5:04 AM okay some incest must have gone on there because Aliko's mother is nee Dantata. Aliyu Dantata the head of the family is his mother's brother. His brothers are Sani and the late Bello.

Enjoy your stay in Nigeria :D