President Jonathan comes under fire for Christmas message | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 December 2012

President Jonathan comes under fire for Christmas message

Our president came under serious criticism from Nigerians after he posted his Christmas message on his Facebook page yesterday. See what he wrote below...
I want to seize this opportunity to wish you and your loved ones a merry Christmas and a happy New Year in advance. I feel the pains of Nigerians and that is why this Yuletide I have personally instructed that our roads be worked on to enable you and your loved ones to travel safely for the holidays. Not done, we ensured that for the first time in decades, the cross country services (Lagos to Kano with stops in cities along the route) of the Nigerian Railway Corporation  were revived just prior to the holidays to provide Nigerian masses with an inexpensive alternative to road and air transportation. 
See more after the cut...

This administration also took steps to increase power generation by remaining true to the Timelines of the Roadmap to Power Sector Reform, which has seen history made on Friday, December 21, when Nigeria’s power generation hit an all-time high of just over 4,500 MW.”

Nigerians traveled on these coaches which took them from Lagos to Kano beginning on Friday the 21st of December, 2012 at a very affordable rate of 1,500 Naira, with stops at many cities along the route. 

This administration also took steps to increase power generation by remaining true to the Timelines of the Roadmap to Power Sector Reforms which has seen history made on Friday the 21st of December 2012, when Nigeria’s power generation hit an all time high of just over 4,500 MW which I know is still not good enough, but which nevertheless is an improvement of what we met on ground to the end that as many Nigerians as possible can celebrate the holidays with power in our homes and communities.

I reaffirm to you that, God willing, Nigeria will witness a better year in the coming year.

Once again, on behalf of my family and I and the government of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, I, Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, wishes every Nigerian a very Merry Christmas and a most prosperous and Happy New Year. GEJ
You have anything to say to your president?

148 comments:

Don't blame GEJ because he has nothing much to show for or talk about, his administration doesn't have too much good to its credit so what else were we expecting other than such a disappointing message, and if I must ask, What effect will those few coaches provided do to help transportation? Next to nothing! Smh... What a myopic vision indeed!

Yes I have just 5words...stf &go fuck a kangaroo!

He's crazy! What happened to the 160b naira approved for fuel availability? Why does he have to make us suffer to get fuel this period? I hope he won't make us start the year 2013 the way he started this year for us. Rubbish speech.

DireDayo

Tweet from @vanguardngrnews
@vanguardngrnews: Christmas: Not of Christ, but Baal worship! http://t.co/CW8MhWSB, som1 explain pls

He dosnt evn a good thing to show 4 in dis.... #Mumu President#

Fuck you Jonathan!!! just Fuck off!

Just imagine!!!. Our president is not a leader. Pls we don't want new year gift o.like u did this year.Maybe this time it will be 300naira per litre. God punish u.

To me what the president has done is an advancement which has eluded us over the years.nigerians should learn how to appreciate every little effort of govt.what if the roads and the rail are left like that?wont u celebrate the holidays?thats another feather to gots cap.welldone ur Excellency.merry Xmas ur EXcellency.

Me ve got 3 words 4 him GO ND FUCK YASELF...nonsens...

Awolowo, Aminu Kano, Anthony Enaharo, Herbert Macauley, JP Clark, Zik must all be rolling in their graves........

i now believe that GEJ is crazy.How can a president be so visionless and dumb?We need to fast and pray for the country.

¥£ what is this country turning to sef

Warri Girl said...

*notinterested*

GEJ pls am not after megawatts! I just need power to run my A/C. No light thruout yesterday that was Xmas! I had to carry a jerrycan and be looking for elusive PMS to buy. Definition of a failed nation.

This guy has officially defeated George w bush as the worlds all time dumbest president! Imagine d level of motivation you will have if this guy was ur boss at work.Clueless somebody. And no,im not on the fashola bandwagon. Im a card carrying member of the PDP but this guy is taking us leaps backwards! Cant wait till 2015.

Damochedxb said...

Y'all just stop chopping all the money and fix the damn roads, let there be stable electricity so i can move back home. The bills here are killing me softly..

Amos Dedeh said...

Will there ever be constant power supply in this nation? With all the available resources that we are blessed with, we still live with "death trap" roads. Look @ our PH-Warri high way, its so horrible u can't use that road at nite... All we hear is promises upon promises. No one is asking the government to feed us, all we need is "BASIC AMENITIES" for christ sake. We can afford them. Aren't they tired of leeching our funds?

Am sorry we dont have a president in Nigeria ,only God will save Nigeria

President Goodluck Ebere Jonathan is still our Present to me there is noting wrong with his speech linda.if any idiot dey vex make him go hug transformer.

Has anyone been sacked yet at CBN for the missing billions??? Useless idiot

Wat a stupiid speech smh

Moira said...

Its not even funny how delusional President Jonathan and his cronies are and i truly wonder which of them drafted this piece of fiction. Word of advice Mr President, fictional write-ups like this should begin with a disclaimer such as : "please note that this write-up is entirely fictional and any similarities with live characters is merely co-incidental" mschewww!!#hissing with closed lips#

Graceful said...

It's a shameful display of an un-achieving administration. South Africa produces about 50,000 mega watts or electricity and they are only about 50,000,000 in population. So what is he talking about?

palo said...

Hmmm,4,500MW for 150million people or more is considered an achievement to GEJ huh! why are these people so wicked?
Rail from Lagos to Kano, I am sure with those same old and worn trains. Do these politicians not ride on trains abroad? If they don't at least I am sure their kids do. Why such wickedness? Only God can save this county.
for a president to open his mouth and utter such nonsense then I dare say we are in serious trouble.hmm God bless Nigeria.

palo said...

Jonathan and his speech has managed to upset me, now I am in a foul mood *angry

Boko Haram President,,,,Almighty ALLAH is watching u fool with fake promise all the time. Y cant u resign......OLE!OLE!OLE!OLE!!OLE!!! THIEVE

When you were given 250 slots for Immigration jobs, did u raise an eyebrow? When ur wife and mother were given slots did u complain? Until reps for their own selfish reasons probably they were not given slots.Millions of qualified graduates are out there without jobs and u come and give this empty speech, GEJ, remember that u will one day be accountable for everything u have done on the surface of this earth,REMEMBER!!!!!

U got 3words but u used 4words dummy

Nope,they're about to receive chieftancy titles n university honorary degrees

wat d fuck is he talkn abt....if yu read his body language perfectly his goin 4 second term,hes talkn shit he didnt lv us if he lvs he wudnt remv d subsidy ind 1st place...Afta he failed us he came back telln us wat he did wil do us more gud dan harm 2 b sincere he dint do dat 4 us he did it to make sum 4kn money aw is he gon help us wen he haven't even shown no sign of self improvement jux d same old pathetic underdeveloped human who never went through evolution

Disappointment will always be our portion in Nigeria,when we elect people that doesn't have vision for the poor,imaging the useless speech,what about fuel subsidy where is the money? Mr president go and check yourself before God check you. The poor are suffering while you are in aso rock enjoying our money,let God judge you and your cabinet.

Queen Bee said...

Mr President u should have just STFU,cos it would have gained u less more insults!.....so you repaired the roads and railway so pple can reach their village safely to lick their wounds abi?
May God punish u and ur regime!foolish fool!

Dats 4 wrds!!

Jerry Amedu said...

To you all shameless and disrespectful Nigerians Insulting Ur President, I\'ve got bad news for U fools, you\'re only storing up curses for urselves. I\'m so dissapointed at those of U from the Niger Delta raining these insults on Mr. President. We Northerners have regards for our President no matter what n I personally believe in GEJ n nothing n no one can stop my own MR.President... Smh for y\'all

Ayo said...

Hmm, nah wah o. Bet thats how you cause your parents at home. Must we always be abusive to express our disagreements? Oga ooh. Trust me, if you were in GEJ shoes, you would do worst. Besides, i don't even see why you are cursing him. Nigeria has been messed up for years. It would start changing when you and i start changing our attitude.

Many of you guys want magic on our decades problems,those problems was developed in 49 years ago,For me the only GEJ against some Nigerians is removal of subsidy...which he saw the rotten fraud and decided to do so...Subsidy removal have been a postpone sickness on Nigerians since 1999.If your not the president you will not know the difficulties.

U certain must b as ignorant n visionless n corrupt as gej n his admistration... U must certainly b blind n deaf too not to hav noticed wat gooing on in Nigeria

Fluoride Brain.....

Nigeria have a Large number of bitter people that is why they wont see anything good in this man,this man means well for Nigeria,just too many bitter people and complainers in Nigeria,too bad

Jona u be failure..... Pls blame nobdy 4 ur failure bcos ur decision determine wat is happening in ur admn.....

Power improved alot,we have almost 24 hours light in Most parts of the country,this man is humble and should be given a chance,most people insulting,when they are up there would be worse than the president

Honestly, if this is what is at the helm of affairs in Nigeria, then we surely need prayers. Goodluck, or whatever you want to call him, is no president. With all of the tragic events we have had in Nigeria in this year 2012, to name a few, the Dana Airlines crash, the murder of the four university students in Aluu and the problems with the scarcity of fuel, all he has done is try to rename a university and then come here to give a Christmas message riddled with gibberish. The earlier Nigerians wake up, smell the coffee and revolt, the better. Happy Christmas.

What do you expect from a country filled with bitter hates,see the way they hate on celebs here,what do you expect,people with good hearts are progressing ,while haters are never blesses,and will keep being frustrated in Biteerness,learn to love and appreciate,good things can then come your way,Nigerians

Nah wah º°˚˚°Âºoo.

OSHODI said...

i have known him not to be a wise man,so am not surprised. The only gift he has succeeded in giving to Nigerians is FUEL SCARCITY.

he's on cheap drugs

lol, he's on cheap drug

Austin Uche said...

This man shld close down his FBpage, myspace, twitter, instigram(i hia say him open dah one too) and stop all these public announcements of his bcos d tin dey "screech" our ear and makes our ears bleed.... and one thing i know is dat whether dis govt like am or not, am gon be a success story right here in dis country.... Nuff said

Odili would have made a grt President! After all Patience Jonathan was indicted 4 money laundering!
It was ibori and obasanjo who foisted jonathan on us.And now,just look at what d fool is doing,like someone who is still under a trance frm d shock of being President!
A man with no political experience,picked up frm his stuffy house as education supretendent and made deputy gov in Bayelsa,became gov vice President and President all courtesy of dat gorilla Obusonjo. Now c where Nigeria is.Fucked by apes and gorillas!

Baby F said...

Three words.. FUCK YOU JONATHAN..

Wish i understood u. Lol
D only 1 i understand, i agree with. #mumu president indeed.

So if someone starved you for say 2 weeks, then decides to give you 5naira groundnut, u will thank him and be grateful, abi! Think again. We don't want a yeye president. Anyone contesting to rule this country must have what it takes to RULE this country, no matter what! Not someone that expect gratitude for the little snippets he thinks he's doing for the masses!!!!

Yeye prisident. Train to Kano and after dat what? This country is sick from over looting and empTy brain leaders.

My people is not easy to rule our country,pls not abusing and cursing our president let just pray and ask God to touch our leaders

MJ said...

No light on xmas and boxing day. Long queue in all filling stations! Its my RIGHT to have those, pls Jonathan stop giving yeye reasons why you THINK you are doing a good job! Walahi, you for just shut up!!!

most of u can open your mouth and say useless things about the president meanwhile i am sure most can not take care of ur homes and linda ur post is suggestive, try to be objecctive in ur views..nonsense

U make sense joor ,one can bever satisfy people

All empty talk frm an empty figure headed president.

Is it present or president, when you cant spell, how wldnt u b as visionless as ur president. Na speech we wan chop we need action! Mumu

Free Nigerian weightloss advice said...

This is sad. REally sad.

Melvinkns said...

Lmao.........

We need serious prayers in this country! Things are yet in their right places. God help us.

Rosie Said........This Jonathan is completely stupid and brainless,how could you a President of a country make such a speech on a Christmas day?Only in Nigeria will you find the leader of the nation talk about eletricity and roads,a country so blessed with rich minerals and human resourses,yet all our leaders does is embezzle and gozzle our wealth,then turn around and tell us trash,God will punish all of you.

My dear president please power supply should be paramount on ur list. If that is d only thing u achieve during ur tenure as president, pple will appreciate and pray for u even after it ends. Don't forget a good name is far better than riches. Do the right thing!

I hear. If you were serious, Anenih and Ita-Giwa have no business being on the board of the NPA. Ogboni things.

hhb said...

Lol, we can all relate! I'm patiently waiting for January 1st to hear his speech. Will it be a repete of this year's speech, will it be worse or will be just there...

Ki Lon worry man Jonathan yi? Speech my foot. Pls google President Obama's speeches. He should have kept quiet. I have been running my generator for 3 days non stop. Ole jatijati.

This power generation they've been patting their own backs for for months now... Didn't the power increase happen during the rainy season that has just ended? That one is normal na. Let's see what will happen in February/ March then he can come out and run his mouth

ingrates go and fuck your dogs...what did the past rulers do??you have all seen a civilian to talk to any how.......gudluck try your luck and let every asshole rot in hell...you are only unfortunate to be inside a spoil car whose owners have remove the engine...fuck all tribal haters and national haters..spare me this rubbish linda,gej has only been there for two years.

BLockhead iDiot

We shall c if u'l survive God's wrath dis year...

lilian said...

For 1ce I agree with u
He Is more than a mumu

We sure have a president!

Mr.Wale Ogundipe OFR said...

My dear ebele is not worthy of governing the affairs of our beloved country Nigeria. A man who we know is tipsy around noon and passed out around 1pm. What a joker

HE, GEJ keep it up on ur gud work. Ur critics wud soon b disappointd. Compliments of d season.

Linda, pls why do u have to press the spoil button on our christmas mood na with this Oga Jona's speech? We ur massive & ardent followers demand an immediate apology from u for this...and i'm serious about it o!

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Lies and deception is the oil that lights up the wicked lamp of government...

There are only 2 factors that bonds a man for life (1) GOVERNMENT (2) RELIGION.

Mr Jonathan, am not surprise at you are a miser.

God bless GEJ

U mean President? Smh

walahi,this man nor get brain,see trash him dey talk,na remote control dem dey use for am.

Mtscheeew

Oh pls stfu bloody sycophant. Between November and this month I've made several road trips, from lag to warri, Benin, enugu, portharcourt and abuja. And believe me when I say Nigerian roads have never been so bad, trips that would normally take 3 hours now take five hours or more. So what are u talking about ? I also haven't seen any improvement in electricity in all these towns I've mentioned.

wenger02 said...

weldone,u ar stil my presido no matter wat ppl say.just add my effort.

U Damn right

Direct your anger to your greedy kith and kin who are bent on continuing the subsidy fraud. They are the ones causing the fuel scarcity while you are here feigning ignorance with your stupid outburst.

GEJ I love u, who no like u make d person fuckoff.

We shld kneel down and kiss ur ass for something that's our fundamental right to access social amenities?someone pls impeach this guy for not being functional

Mike Davies I said...

In as much as I respect the office of the president, I will like to ask, have these guys not traveled abroad? Don't they see what is obtainable in europe? Nobody in the presidency have not visited europe before? Do they close their eyes while walking? Are they sleeping when in the train? Is the train from Lagos to Kano the same with the Eurostar from London to Brussel? The stolen subsidy fund in 2012 will have constructed a light rail system over 27km, meaning transportation challenges in Lagos state will have been overcome in 2012 alone.. But Linda, you have traveled as well.. Are the roads the same?. Linda, when was the last time you travelled by road on Lagos-Ibadan express or Oree road.

Did you read what Mr president wrote? ...and that is why this Yuletide I have personally instructed that our roads be worked on to enable you and your loved ones to travel safely for the holidays...

Are the road supposed to be worked on this yuletide season? Or are the road suppose to be worked on because of holiday? So that after holiday, it is damaged..

I am really vexing.

Linda, Enjoy.

This man is FAKE!

Anon 9:24pm, u must b a liar & a disgruntled being at dat. Hw dare u state dat dia hsnt bn imprvmnts in our roads & electricity? Abt 5yrs ago wen Obj & Anenih squandered N300b in d guise of repairing d roads & wen billions of dollars ws spnt in power generation & refineries TAM, wht did u & ur ppl do wen it turned out to b fraud? Useless & gd for notin bigot. U ar most likely 1 of d fraudsters dat hv bn ripping dis country. Now dat GEJ is exposing u guys u ar nw using d media to discredit & frustrate d efforts he's making at sanitising d system.
U wake frm ur slp, all u do is to insult d president bcos he's nt frm ur tribe & simply bcos he chose to b tolerant. Stupid & nonsense fellow. It's d likes of u dat ar putting dis country in a mess.
Instead of lazing arnd & squandering d resources frm anoda man's land just go & form ur own country!

- Dox

Frustrated idiot, that's what U re!

Linda, am beginning to wonder what U re up to this days. Stirring up the public (mostly fools) to insult OUR president. Word of advice for U, try n be OBJECTIVE in ur reportage. Stop making a fool of our president to the world, its not good for our country image.

He must be out of his mind wot will those rubbish do for we nigerians nonsense spending 16bln on vp lodge why we suffer to get fuel fuck you!!! We hate everything about this government

Wow! How can an individual b endowed with dis much "stupidity"daftness"n lack of (common)sense" guess it aint so common afterall in ur case, @3:54, yes we fit hug transformer bcos electricity no dey inside...ask ur dumb clueless father gej... Plz let's Nigerian talk, n u go frenchkiss cobra... U daft fart

Our mumu president has spoken.....

our leaders are doin their best ,wht about you wht are you doin to see our country gets beta

well what do you expect from a man who did not wear shoes to school? he sees these insignificant things as major accomplishments. its too little too late. nigerians demand more and why has it takwn so long to achieve these feats? the sooner we realise that this man has no clue what to do in that office, the better for us. if una like, make una vote am again

U guys r fooools wth a capitl F al of u, no one with common sense, am so anyond n ashmd of ya al. Callin ur president names wen u shud b pryin for hm, dt shws hw litle u guys love ur country n presidnt. May d gud Lord trt u d sme way u trt d Lord's annointd.
M.D

U al r fools al ya wit a cptl F. Am angry n dsapontd in u guys. R u nt d sme guys dt vted 4hm masvely sayin dt he's Gods annontd nw ur complnin. May God punsh u guys for cursin d Lords anotid. Fooooooooooools!

Power improved alot,we have almost 24 hours light in Most parts of the country,this man is humble and should be given a chance,most people insulting,when they are up there would be worse than the president
...God go punish u and your generation for this comment, we have been in darkness at ijeshatedo surulere lagos with no excuse and pay monthly for wut we've not used....stupid goat!!!!!

What has tribe got to do with it? This guy is not performing, period.

Heyyyy! Na wa. The person that said light has improved 24 hours in most parts of the country, do you live in most parts of the country all at the same time? Because that is a big lie. You should have spoken for the state where you live. I live Lagos and most part of Lagos do rotate the light (one day light on and one day light off) or do not have light at all. At least if you are talking about most part of the country Lagos should be among. People depend on generator to generate power. What I hate most about people in this country is that when there is an issue instead of everybody coming together to find a solution, instead you start seeing sycophants, some ignorant and blind souls that will start saying rubbish because of what they will benefit or all in the name of he is from my tribe or state. You guys might not agree with me. I think it is better Nigeria divides. We are not united or ONE, we are just pretending to be one. Obviously President Jonathan is not doing well. He has only ruled for one year and seven months and its like he has ruled for 8 years. God help us.

Nunulicious said...

I don't understand why all of you are so abusive and bitter against this speech. kai Nigerians! I commend GEJ for this small inroads he made reports in this speech. He needs to be aware though that quite a number of people were in darkness during the Christmas period. From acorns grow mighty trees, we shall get there one day.

S because its holiday? Smh....e go kukuma break am as holiday finish na because na only holiday people dey travel, what a weist!

To Anons 9:24pm, 6:14pm, 5:22pm et al:

Anon 9:24pm u must b a liar & a disgruntled being at dat. Hw dare u state dat dia hsnt bn imprvmnts in our roads & electricity? Abt 5yrs ago wen Obj & Anenih squandered N300b in d guise of repairing d roads & wen billions of dollars ws spnt in power generation & refineries TAM, wht did u & ur ppl do wen it turned out to b fraud? Useless & gd for notin bigots. U ar most likely d fraudsters dat hv bn ripping dis country off. Now dat GEJ is exposing u guys u ar nw using d media to discredit & frustrate d efforts he's making at sanitising d system.
U wake frm ur slp, all u do is to insult d president who hs bn doing his best to end the corrupt practices ensconced by ur kinsmen; bcos he's nt frm ur tribe & bcos he hs bn magnanimous enof to show simplicity & tolerance. Stupid & nonsense fellows who derive pleasure in voting do-or-die politicians into power. It's d likes of u dat ar putting dis country in a mess.
Instead of lazing arnd & squandering d resources frm anoda man's land just go & form ur own country! Bunch of ingrates!

- Dox

I guess it's ur stupid, lazy & greedy kinsmen dat are fit to rule... Nonsense OFR!

Btwn u & GEJ, we shall soon know who is mad. U beta fast & pray for forgiveness...

When u live in a local place like the name of the place u called ,you expect light abi? No go find house for better place continue to dey live for ur ijesha shit,Ewu

In that same Lagos go to Sureulere, Ikeja, Anthony,steady light,haba me i am sure of it,and i am glad power improved,see Benin Ore road is now under construction ,cant we be grateful for once,if u are grateful u get more

Nigerians complain alot simple,they never appreciate,u cant correct a spoitl country just within a short time,the man is trying

President jeun soke,go on soun...me i have not used generator in many months(7mths +) n i live in lagos state because i've had steady light,which's more than i can say 4 my ugly representative that was in d saddle for 8yrs.My presido,double twale twale sir

@MJ,ask d minister of petroleum...dat evil bitch in connivance with okonjo've joined forces to punish d masses 4 exposing her cancer n kidnapping okonjo's mother.How do i know?Because i'm privy to classified info,brace urselves 4 a new year shocker.Not on d 1st of jan but b4 d end of jan.

Blogtoto said...

On this blog why do pple always leave 'worse' out n just jump to worst?

Odili??nigga puhleeeeze

If y'all had d slightest idea d severity of fetishness(4 want of a better word) going on in and around d villa una go fear fear.Pple dying enmasse is the main objective to reduce opposition,ask God to awaken ur spiritual eyes so you can see n understand that nothing's gonna change without a fight #NuffSaid

Blogtoto said...

Linda does not need to make a fool of the president,the guy's very successful at doing that all by himself and the whole world sees it.

@Anon 3:10PM,y do I feel like you are Mr president faking a lame disguise?anyways,if u are here's my reply to you. Anyone holding a public office,(elected)was put there to work,so until you av actually done that which you were elected to do,not even what you promised just to get your ass on that political seat,I suggest you stick a sock in it&pls stop apologising,get to work. Your ex... Zellency. Zurielle's opinion

Abt 5yrs ago wen Obj & Anenih squandered N300b in d guise of repairing d roads & wen billions of dollars ws spnt in power generation & refineries TAM. The same Anenih is now the chairman of NPA ( Nigeria Port Authority) . How do u expect this country to Grow? Are u telling us we don't hav better Brains

Stupid speech from a stipid president.

This man GEJ has a way of annoying Nigerians. That he is a stupid President Is given. More painfully he is also a big rogue. He and his cohorts have stolen the country dry. In 2011 he spent N2.1 trillion on fuel subsidy. The highest amount spent by Obasanjo was N600 billion. This year the subsidy spend is over N1 trillion. When Finance Minister Okonji Iweala protested that the N881 billion budgeted for subsidy was enough and no m ore money was needed, the goons in Jonathan's military wing kidnapped her mother. That same week Jonathan submitted a budget of N161 billion to the national assembly and it was approved by Thursday. On Friday her mother was released. So Jonathan and his roguish cabal shared N161 billion in the last two weeks of 2012 and yet there is no fuel in the filling stations. This man's action as are against national interest. No other President has had as much goodwill as GEJ when he came to power. He frittered all away due to his greed. He wants to be a billionaire in $ before he leaves power at the expense of Nigeria. A shame really that a man with a PH.D will perform so abysmally. His conduct is not only abysmal, it is also criminal. If the National Assembly will not impeach him before 2015 in the national interest, then we all must vote this buffoon out of power. So help us God!

Let us always learn to pray for our leaders no matter wot nd appreciate them........PLS O

Reptyle said...

4500MW of electricity my fat black ass!!! I guess all of it is been channeled to aso rock and environs because the last time I spotted electricity in my neighborhood was on the 24t of December. But for my wife's foresight in procuring a few litres of petrol on the 24th, we would have spent the entire day in darkness because no filling station in my area was open for business on xmas day. Mr. Jonathan, God is watching you o!!!

Reptyle said...

No be only train, na keke marwa!!! Oloshi!!! Our government is planning how people will spend 48 hours travelling from one part of Nigeria to the other in this time and age??? What a bleeding shame!!! Allah ya isa!!

Queen of the coast or what ever dat your name is, you are a bigotic and senseless element! So you expect gej to fix the rot perpetrated over 40yrs by bitter souls like you in just 2yrs of his rule? What kind of magic do you expect gej to do? Haba! Don't you fear God to even use His name recklessly to curse the president, in this your mannerless and callous state? Your days are definitely numbered since u cannot comport and respect yourself in public domain. U definitely lack basic home training. Lousy and big-for-nothing adult!
It is most likely you and your clique are the fuel subsidy fraudsters creating the scarcity of petrol and frustrating this administration. Let's watch out, nemesis will soon catch up with you...
Lousy and big-for-nothing adult!

When u live in a place liake ijeshatedo or whatever please what do u expect,mtchewww

A Boko Haram member insulting d president! Vampires, looters and heartless set of people that hv created & still creating problems for other Nigerians.
Gej shall smoke u out. Shame on you and your entire BH clan. For all d innocet blood u hv shed u shall soon meet ur waterloo. Barawo!

We all av thousand right to express our mind to the president,for me I don't care about the millions naira thy share in goverment carcus,we all knw it has been a tradition in Nigeria,PLS president I beg you in the Name of almigthy ALLAH the most high,repair lagos~Ibadan Express way,I can't record the accident tht happn lastweek whn I visited ibadan lastweek is totally a disgrace to our love country,it seems your goverment never cares about ourlife at all,and I can remember tht is your first statement you made in Tafawa balewa square in lagos during election time when you are begging us to vote for you,tht your government will get it done along with Muritala mohammed airport road,Now power have come,cash is flowing you forget all this promise before God,any leader his God sent but if you dnt belivee tht God will ask of you how you treat your poeple if you are nomore tht is sure I knw,I don't wana taik about light is been tradition since I was born 38years ago.may God guild you.Happi xmas

very sad at the age and time the idiot is promising good roads and constant power supply we are so backward in this country you go to your village and tell them that.

To me the president is not so bad but his public relation is terrible..

Nonsense! U are d ones dat will still go to d media to lie dat gej is appointing only his kinsmen. U'l shout & rant dat gej has marginalised ur tribe. Ingrates!

Opss ! He did it again ..
For sure Jonathan wrote the message by himself not his speech writer because whenever he speaks from his head..it smells foolishness and stupity, anything that come from the presidency that made sense is written by someone for Jonathan to read out .
Nigeria weep for your country because a fool is on the driver's seat and he will definitely crash the country..mark my word..I wish Jonathan is a visionary and benevolent dictator instead of gentle foolish man

Stop being economical with d truth. GEJ has bn simple enough to allow rule of law to reign without exhibiting do-or-die mentality. He has performed creditably well in just 2yrs dan ur kinsmen who ruled for many yrs & ended up squandering our hard earned money.
Compliments of d Season!

for some nonentity 2 fnk they voted jona into power is what baffles me. isn't it obvious dat these ppl dnt need our vote 2 b there? am not 4 or against anyfn but a better naija. yet i ask me dis questn; am i nt 4getn smfn? can or will dis messed and 4kd up thn called nation upgrade under d leadership of d ruln party? well i wouldn't say yes or no in a hurry bcos dis country being in dis state is a blessn 4 sm ppl yl it's an infection 4 others which determines an idividul's mind set as to where he/she puts his/her mouth. am not dn ladies and jentle and hostile men or women. d rulers r doing theirs and we talk as though we r saints or smfn. ok my last question b4 i log out 4 ppl who will com 4 or against me. are we nigerians nt prepared 2 perish ourselves over tribalism and religions most of us practice bcos we met our parents in whichever religion we found ourselves practicing? i there4 conclude that we don't know d sickness we r inflicted with. please bloggers correct him where dis openionner (bilal) go wrong in his write-up. written and editted by an opinionner, bello(bilal).

4 sm ppl 2 fnk they voted oga jona in2 power is what i c as a huge joke. isn't it obvious dat des ppl dnt need our vote 2 b there? am not 4 or against anyfn but 4 a better naija. yet i ask me dis question, am i not 4getn smfn? can or will dis messed and 4kd up thn called nation upgrade under d leadership of d current ruln party? well i wouldn't say yes or no in a hurry bcos dis country being in dis state is a blessn 4 sm ppl yl it is an infe2tion 4 others which justifies an individual's mind set as to where he/she puts his/her mouth. am not done yet ladidies and gentle or hostile men or women. d rulers r doing theirs and we we have our own foul plays yet we talk as though we r saint or smfn. Ok my last question b4 i log out 4 those who will come 4 or against me. are we nigerians not prepared 2 perishe ourselves over tribalism and religion which most of us practice bcos we found our parent practising one? i there4 declare dat we don't know d ckness we r inflicted with until we try 2 atleast check. please better blogger put me 2 correction where i got it wrong 4 am only an openionner. just a piece of d ice- berge frm bello(bilal)

joker

Dear Mr president,
Wanna thank u for the trains to kano? That's gud thinking on ur part bt are the train electrical or the normal jangolova?
Mr. President, I am nt asking for much cos d I knw the electricity won't get to where I stay, we only get the bills. All I ask is that with the help of ur ministers make fuel available for us. Remember nt all journey can be covered by your train.
Nigerians are 'paraing' oooo.
Yours sincerely,

Pls is ikeja, Anthony and the last u mentioned,re they the only places in Nigeria.a small village in Niger state is not Nigeria abi.u re just like our leaders,selfish pple who think of only themselves.

Deyon said...

Mr President, there is still no improvement in power supply to justify d supposed extra megawatts generated.There re long qeues at the filling station,the roads re still death traps so pls quit talking and start doing something.Im sure Nigerians wld appreciate you if they see evidence of these so called achivements.

7mnths!nd u liv in lagos?where?u r such a liar,how much were u paid 2 mk dat ridicilous comment.

Dats how u "cause ur parents"!LMAO..u GEJ supporters r just crazy!u guys suld at least try 2 tone up ur english!

Has nyone read d comments of GEJ's supporters?dis pple don't understand English o!like Father like children.what can I say?

cicy said...

Thank you soooo much. You've said it all.

cicy said...

So true, but calm down on d "F
word"

cicy said...

Let's be objective and stop throwing incentives at our President.
Let's ask ourselves what we've done for our beloved country instead of what the President or people in power will do for us.

cicy said...

This epistle u wrote is borne out of ur many days sitting at the newspaper-stand, arguing ur heart out with fellow Okada men and bus drivers.

Pls get ur facts right before u start laying curses on urself!

Anon 5:06AM, radio without battery dat's wht u are! U seem to com frm a generation of liars. Let d end of Jan 2013 com, u shall soon reap d fruits of being a bloody rumour monger....

Nonsense Anon 11:53am, I wonder hw much u get paid attacking GEJ, evn for all d evils planted & rooted by ur kinsmen, ova d yrs, in dis Nigeria. U beta learn to appreciate GEJ who's by far better dan ur arrogant & greedy kinsmen.