Popular Nigerian blogger, Chizzy K, weds rapper Playbuoy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 December 2012

Popular Nigerian blogger, Chizzy K, weds rapper Playbuoy

Nigerian blogger, Chioma Onwuta, the CEO of the up to the minute blog, Chizys-spyware.blogspot.com, married fast rising rapper, Chima Michael Kallys, popularly known as "Playbuoy" on Saturday December 22nd at the Chapel Of Christ The Light, Alausa Ikeja, Lagos. The reception followed at Goshen Hall Events Center Ikeja.

According to the blogger - the ceremony was a combination of a historic church, a swanky reception and the most important element of all – a couple in love! The couple were a perfect representation of elegant sophistication as they said “I do”.

Happy married life to Chizy and Chima!

102 comments:

hml..na wa

lovely...

Apart from the first pic(them in their wedding attire) which is very lovely, the rest are just to sexually provocative, too raunchy!! Why all such poses and smooching?

WHY HER HAND STRONG FOR THE 3RD PIX???Nice pix in btw.HML.

zaynab maleek said...

Unknown niggers, and why did he grab her butt in such an ungentlemanly manner?

I dislike men like this joor..if you don't hold her ass like that in public..people won't know she is your wife..rubbish..HML all the same

gretel said...

The pics are freaking hot! Why did playboy strip biko? Twerhhhhhhhh

ALLYBERRY said...

Ok...seen Α̲̅πϑ heard... Next plssss

He is obsessed wt her YANSH...lol

Bubble gum said...

cute couple!

Ass grabbing man.we know u own it.

This girl is too fine for this guy wetin?

Hmmmm, cute.

For I have prayed and begged God to always give me restrain when am reading your blog. Whether u believe it or not ur blog aides people to sin e.g insulting people, cursing, lying just to buttress a point, etc! If it was me of before. I would have finished this couple. Anyway all the best to them and I pray their children look more like their mum.

Troublemaker said...

Guy easy now haba! We no dey struggle for that "ikebe" with u lol

anniebelle said...

such hotties....ds d kinda marriage i want o...if na oldman nw she for no fit open him chest like dat....congrats to em

Dammy said...

Señorita Linda, u r so nice with words in depicting others' wedding.I decree ur own favorable missin' rib into ur life by 2013, collect it IJN!

lovely young couple..hope there r other means of income

U go fear long neck na! Even bros had to stretch lmao!! Hml guys! God bless ur home tiwa na a de o!..

WATS WIT D ASS GRABING

The way the guy has his hands on her behind is not cool

few of these pics are in bad taste sha...or maybe they're not meant for public consumption?

this guy like holding ASS well well. the two of them go sabi the thing well sha!!!

tizzy said...

She tall shaaa n iz cute.buh wots wif d guy n yanshhhhhh.shuo,its all urs 4lyf playbuoy.tk am easy oooo.plss dnt play r ooo.She's rili d whole package.Linda na u remain oooo

d 3rd pic is just embarrassing and sleazy really.is that a man's hand?

What's up with all the ass-packing? They shd get a room abeg! My opinion sha, she is too hot for the guy. The guy is just lucky.

Linda, very soon it will be your turn and we will be congratulating you.

Kim said...

Nasty pictures! They look like pornstars advertising a movie. Why he has to place his hand on her bum in every picture? Why is she lifting up her "husband's" shirt for the world to see? Anyways, they look disgusting! Happy married life, mtchewww!

Dr. Augustine said...

Does it not ever puzzle you why this rapper has a fascination with wrapping his arm around the blogger's booty? If I were Chizzy K, the first tell tale sign that should have raised a red flag, about the prospect of her dealing with a playboy, is not even the rapper's stage (Playbuoy), It is in the fact that the rapper has an appalling record of groping women. Chizzy K. must rein him in, if this marriage must work.

Nawa o, y does he keep holding her ass lyk that. That's just weird. Congrats to dem!

She looks like Erica Dixon... Lil scrappys fiancee...

Which kind dirty 6 packs and ass touching d gal pix are they showing us. They should do all those nonsense in their bedroom plz

Congrats. Her body is hot!

This guy is so digging his wives' butt sha..the yarnsh is still shackin him ,hope he doesnt get tired of it soon,knowin ma male folks...#justsaying# tosynXL

HML 2 dem bt watz wit de showin of his belly na?

justlikeme@live.com said...

This guy go like yansh oh! See as he just dey handle the babe. But plaubuoy, we no dey feel your fake accent on that ur song with ice-prince oh! Biko nu

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

Austin Uche said...

badt guys... Na so me and wife picture go be o.... Lolzzzz

Playboy indeed! Hes been true to his name otherwise he wont grab her booty as such. Very razz looking boy marrying a cutie....love is indeed blind! Happy married life and congrats.

This girl is not complaining about ass grabbing. Why are u? Are u jealous? Is she your sister, auntie or mother? Wetin concern u. Ps let then live their life the way they know how.

Haterz from all works of life....the nyash is his wife's nyash....not your wife. They are young and excited about each other. They are actually a very fine couple. You all must have boring lives! Never heard of them but I actually love them together. You don't like it, go kick rocks on the 3rd mainland bridge. Happy married life by the way to them

Ask Google..
Afterall she's his wife..abi why e dey pepper your Glans Penis.?

Pls is dis dsame Agani Tosin D xl???

Ms Nakeya said...

too many sadistic people dey for this blog.....if you dont have nothing nice to say STFU

Omo P said...

I see jealousy written all over comments here.All u half packed guys and mama iyabo yansh gals shld go take a chill pill jor hiann!!!

Dolla dolla bill!

u can just tell these two dey SMASH welllla asin their sex life toh behd.

Very hot couple. i like

Obviously a very physical relationship. Please keep it in the bedroom and spare us.

U grabbed the comments right out my mouth...attention seekers they are...looks like a cheap porn Movie! Absolute nonsense!

Anon 10:00 lmaoooo. You no well.

Is there a gentlemanly way of grabbing nyash?

laide said...

lol..i am soo glad that i am not the only one that considers that ass grabing distasteful..when i saw the post i was like warrisdis!..but i told myself well mayb I am too much of a goody goody...hehe!

laide said...

ders a way u hold ur wife ..it just makes her seem priceless ...not like u grab her like one club whore!#justsaying

the way olumide ijogun holds and looks at tolu..those pics make me smile.
nyways i wish chizy and tolu blissful marriages

Queen Bee said...

Dats true Prince charming!too provocative,I mean wats with her showing us his stomach and waist?wats up with that?she's a wife and not a whore he Picked on the streets!
They both are stupid attention seeking nerds' bet one doesn't need to go near dat her blog for one's own gud!!

Unequal yoke

boss said...

well, its not cool the way is grabbing her ass...nigga shud do dat in private

Chiquitita said...

Checked out Her blog, must say I was pleasantly surprised, all she needs right now is traffic on the site...
God bless their union.

wats wit d dirty 6 pack n d silicone ass?na him first get 6 pack?abi na she first get upstair yansh?abegi,dese pichas lack class.she bin get class b4 o,bt bad companies corrupt good manners.you guys look like street urchins selling their cheap porn.

I love the pictures,they look good together

I know you guys are having sex but why are his hands permanently on her butt? This are not wedding photos. They are fucking photos. Sorry.

na im wifey...na him money e take marry am...so he is free to hold/grab/squeeze/fuck her yansh/toto anytime, anyday, anywhere!!
if e pain u, go grab ur significant other own yansh. haba!!!

I like GRABBING my woman's ass...it's ego trip for men saying "I WON THIS PUSSY"!!! IT'S MINE...
But when I was in Naija sha, it's just a culture thing...women dont like you grabbing them in public, but na dem fuck pass!!!

so fine girls still dey naija

All he wants is her waist, he wants her figure 8...hehehehe

Imcompactibility.

DIDI said...

LOOKS MORE LIKE A SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP! THE TRUTH IS AFTER A WHILE IN MARRIAGE SEX URGE WILL FADE.I WISH THEM THE BEST. I HOPE THERE ATTRACTION TO EACH OTHER IS BEYOND PHYSICAL ATTRACTION, THERE IS REALLY GOT TO BE MORE COS THAT WAT KEEPS IT GOING.

Damochedxb said...

When a hot chic like Chizzy marries an average looker like Playbuoy, you know its real love. Look at her ass men, the chic is fine, and if she was mine, i would grab her ass too.. The boy is in love... lolzzzz

I think they both look dirty.if their marriage is sexually based, then is not going to last.

Supported.

That's cos he does it well. Look for someone who will do it for you.

Raunchy photos. Dont know if you are supposed to show the expected or the unexpected in a photo

Sincerely speaking, dat guy shld hold her wit some respect, grabbing d ass dat way does"nt befit a wife status, a really physical relationship ! May God help em. Cos she go born, I pray say d shape go stil dey.

There not boring old people jooor!! I wish my husband 2 b wouldn't b boring. No ass grabbling but a lot of pda(public display of affection) like kissing,putting hands around d waist. HML guys. Enjoy ur marriage biko nu n 4get about d bad belles.

Happy married life.

Cute nd sexy couples,happy married life to dem jare.................lolz

Queen bee you dey vex ooo. Go hug transformer jor... Wetin? All you comments are filled with anger...Abeg take it easy before you get attack on top Seleb head😜

KOFOSHY said...

Happy Married lyfe! Ktbffh!! #teamcfc

This guy tooooo short.........

Sam Oracle said...

Ah ah, is her ass running away?

Lol...u guys be cray!

oma said...

@queen bee: y r u dissing them? Go get your own man and do whatever you like with him! I love the good girl and bad boi look! All u haters should go and get married or fall in love!!HML!!!

Lala said...

Dude shave next time Abeg!! Ewwwwwww

Ugly pics, vewi rotten.

Myra

Stfu fools, gaan get married and post ur own pics let's c

Very hot couple, please keep things racy like this and don't mind the jealous prudes.

I personally know the girl. She is a 6ft 1 inch very young recent graduate - only 23yrs. She has grown a lot of guts to take pictures like this sha. I hope he is genuinely in love with her and she is doing this of her own accord and not being misled. I hope theirs is genuine love and wish them the very best!

See d row row hair for d belle sef mtchewwwwwww,well I wish hml n she no be ur mate dats y veins full her hands. Ehen anoda thing na sexy eyes dude dey cut for d chelsea pix or na ogogoro eyes?

I really wonder how dumb people have access to this site.....for Christ's sakes they are married and you dumb asses should go get a life.making assumptions like fools shows that some of you losers will never find love. I wish the couple well and marital bliss.......haters please the transformer or high tension is designed for you!

TWITS said...

\\chelsea fans\\ ..((hiss))..up gunners (& FCB)!. Happy Married Life, tho. Wishing u d best of matrimony.

Razz Couple

Razz Couple

I've carefully read pple's comment here, I can't just help but to laugh as if I inhailed a laughing gas. Nigerians we are indeed very loud and opinionated . For me, I think dis two will make a fantastic couple frm de pixs. Merry xmas Pple

Evans said...

Queen bee maybe ur prayed 2 God early this year that this year will not pass u by. Well we still av one saturday left Keep the faith He is a miraculous God hehe!!

Of all the names, he chose "Playbuoy". Ok o, na her choice. But the pictures don't scream "we are in love".
You don't have to grab her ass for everyone to know she is yours. Her ass is not a trophy dude, don't present her to the world as your sex toy. Present her as the beautiful, strong and intelligent woman who you have chosen as your mate and partner.
Women, learn to roll with guys that respect you (your body + your soul).

Just 23? Hope she is ready for marriage. Always wonder if young girls really know what they are in for when they marry early. With Nigerian men of today esp, any bride should ensure she is financially independent and stable no matter how wealthy the groom is. Wish them HML.

Tech + Blogging Tips said...

For how long are they gonna stay together?

Thot as much too.....if dis can last dem till old age

She is not 23 nd not 6ft 1 ooooooo. I know dis gal ooooo

I thot as much too.