Photos from Eku and Kessiana Edewor's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 December 2012

Photos from Eku and Kessiana Edewor's birthday party

Eku Edewor and her twin sister, Kessiana, celebrated their birthday party at Paper club located on 274 Ajose Adeogun, V.I. on Friday 21st December. The theme for the party was "Cirque du Soire." The party was attended by Praize, Toolz, Ebuka, Lynxx and their family and friends. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

Galore said...

*Nice*....Lord gv me Twins....Amen

Yomslaw said...

"Kkkkkk"-that's d kind of comment news like this deserve!

#TGFTI

Moi Moi said...

Beautiful sisters.....
Mixed babies are mostly pretty....

Where is my baby Lynx na? I can't see him. Dear Lynx, I want to do very very very bad things to you.

see how simple the cakes are.not like my sister own funke akindele. lv bag cake etc.no homo funke :D mrs biggie

zaynab maleek said...

Aww, they're both really cute, bt I think kessiena is prettier.
P.S. They have really tiny boobs #okbye

Warri Girl said...

I don't think any of the guest got the memo of the theme of the party.

ada denco said...

fine sisters! merry Christmas everyone!
http://somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com/

What are they 16, you only have a this kind of theme for a kiddy party or sweet 16, no wonder the party looks dry

Nsenile said...

Ver DRY looking parry. I thot Eku had so many ass kissers. Abi dem don disappear? All the same, very very very DRY looking parry

Cirque du Soire my ass.

Eku my girl anytm anyday.hope u danced cos I knw u luv dancin.

This' what they call a limited event for limited people with limited shayo,i'm only beefing dem cos i wasn't invited and waiting for comments for what seems like eternity gets on my last tit.

Dead party!

And where are the pple u mentioned?

Lovely. I love d two of dem cos we almost have d same kind of physic nd height as well. KENDRA

Physique,physique,physique!!!It's not a science subject Kendra,compliments.

Physic ke? LMAO! WTH !

Moira said...

This looks like the dryest party ever!...thats if it can be called a party. These chicks need to add weight fast

More pics please.

Kendra,meaning u r equally boobless?take a second look hon.dey r only slim.dey v notyn else going on.asswise,hipswise,hmmm

u guys take a proper luk at dem dey look like talia from the just concluded big brother Africa!

oh shut the fuck up nsenile with your hateful comments.

Noboby should ever throw a themed party in Nigeria, we just dnt get it.'Cirque du soire' pft

Something about Talia gives her an edge over the twins in my humble opinion.

Oh please shut d hell up english teachers, I rote em like dat cos I wanted to save me d stress of d long spelling.nd u tokin abt no boobs, its becos of ppl like u dat gals go DR 90210. U rele hav to understand dat u neva created urself. Even wit ur boobs like cossy or mercy's own, dey r far hotter dan u some of u infact,all of u. KENDRA

Kendra so no u'r famzing Davido -all of u

2 stick twins

kekere said...

right...and you and your huge boobs are where in life? Mschewww

what a scanty party

My thots exactly