Monalisa Chinda shuns Emem Isong's Christmas party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 December 2012

Monalisa Chinda shuns Emem Isong's Christmas party

Actress Monalisa Chinda was conspicuously absent at close friend/business partner, Emem Isong's Christmas party which held at the top producer's Lekki home yesterday December 27th. Emem Isong also shunned Monalisa's 'Dance for Life' event which held December 24th at Oriental Hotel.

The two friends are currently not on speaking terms over a business deal that went bad a few months ago. Monalisa and Emem were not just close friends, they worked on quite a number of movie projects together. Close friends of the former friends told me that the unresolved issue between them is not a big deal, but the ladies are refusing to apologize to each other and reconcile.

51 comments:

So how does dat help me 2 gain admission 2 d university next year. Mschewww next gist plz.1st 2 comment sha

What's my bizz? #hiss

Jay said...

Απϑ †ђε sky is blue *Rme*

Aproko Linda *sleep ooo*

Linda ooooooo

FortySeven said...

Ok...seen

Emem isong suld go nd marry abeg.. Nd linda we r still waitn 4d koko concert gist o..i knw u whr thr.

Queen Bee said...

Money things!.....its when cash is involved you usually will know who is truly honest...obviously one was trying to outsmart d other!
They should reconcile o before press will rename it irreconcilable differences to make headlines!!

Cece said...

The ugly trowl called Emem Isong! if she no "do" you, you no go get good role for her movie. Stupid bitch!
Mona, dump her ugly ass men, you sure dont need her, see as that picture resemble beauty and the beast!

Linda dat,s dir bussiness. Every body get him own 4 body. My own dey ma body. Bona give me belle nd he no want baby cos he,s nt ready. So u see!

cece said...

No be only 32! mtschew, when i was a 23 yr old girl, i used to call her aunty, now am a 34 year old woman and she is claiming to be 32! oh! so she stopped growing olod and i came and overtook her in age abi? if you like scatter yourself with surgery you are stilol in your 40's! ndi nne manma, ISOKWA!

sassygirl said...

Power vs power......well is dia problem buh they shuld pls come back cos I love their clique

I know this must have emnated from money issues and its most likely the Producer is trying to play on the actress's intelligence. Very rampant in Nigeria

Linda wetin concern you and how sure are you about this claims of yours sef. This is how we create enemity btw people. If they have issues let them settle it among themselves, pls this isn't good.

Monalisa is always fighting with someone. Ist Nse now Emem. Hope shez not a troublemaker o

Proud fools!

Pls do forgive each other let it go. Don't carry it over to d new year, if u gals did not makeup how do u intend to do another business.

That one na their own business, its got no impact on a lot of us.

Ladies get wahala sha

Beauty and d beast.....

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

if them like make dem no talk to each other wetein concern us infact make dem draw digger go after each other were the hell is Desmond Elliot shey na im suppose settle the beef btw the two of dem after all im follow for their bizness deal

Women, women, women!!! Why naw

Mtschewwww...... Thats d probs wit ladies! U guys shd grow up jere.

Things fall apart! Hope its not over a man sha. Ehn ehn ehn I kno the statement said its over a biz deal so make unah no bath me with spit oh. (˘̯˘ )

BLOGLORD said...

Women can like to keep malice! na where i de like guys be dat o! dem quarel just na just na, next thing, 'guy u no try o! But no P! anyway grab one bottle, bill on me' o ton! end! dem don settle. but women????
dem go old for the matter

Amarachi said...

They are beefing each other because they think they have got money .Two old people who cant respect there old age and move on as they were before.Everyone is having problem with Monalisa even her friend Nse or whatever

And we r supsd 2 do wat wif dis piece of info??
*rubbish*
Billie jean

Are they really keepin malice because of business deal that go bad or one of them snatch the others man?

NaNmA LaBaR said...

na dem sabi..mature womens beef

Crazy mis understanding!!!newaiz make dem 2 born twins since dey don't wanna succomb 2 each oda!!!!!

Emem is a lesbo confirmed....well bisexual cz she knacks akwaibom gov.....I no talk oh

Here goes the mgbeke

I just love to see fools display der stupidity.... Mona is just a yellow fool n same goes to d black goat. Who cald Mona beautiful again?

how can u get admission when u are online 24/7. Go and read ur book!

but u read it and spent 5 minutes of ur life to comment instead of passing on

Not nice-_- wat kynda impression are they givin RAA fans.dis shouldn't av even gotten out.Desmond,Ini,Uche and d rest of d crew should av fixed dis beef after all they re all friendz nd coliques.so shamefull 2 adults wit so much rep avin public beef mtchew.

Linda why didn't you post my comment? Because I hit the hammer on the nail and mentioned the guy in the middle of the whole thing. God is watching in you in 5D.

That EE can talk and gossip. I know she's your source. All you lesbian/bisexual snakes. I know you will not post this. anuofia.

*confused face* @cece u miss road?

Shurrup bloglord u too like osho free

Galore said...

Mumu,,,gv her husband now...sinc u be God.................@emem and @Mona is a typical example of,,,,When Lesbians Fight,,,The DIDLO Suffers

Galore said...

you are one Bitter actress.....Bcos she don fuck you n refuse to gv u Role....U wan com dey Vex here......

cicy said...

Shut up dude!

cicy said...

Will you just shut up! Going on about ur family issues.

cicy said...

You must be a terrible and bitter ex-friend. Get over ur miserable life already!

cicy said...

I guess they are not as foolish as u!

monalisa must like to keep malice. she's always havin problems with other fellow women. i don't like emem also but monalisa is just a stupid person.

miss Ravishing said...

I sweardown,#laughing# must u talk abt ppl's comment amebo,but that guy funny o! My dear u'd hv admission by commenting on linda's link

Just passing......#Meg

Lesbo tins. A clear case of when tins go wrong